Manchester Beach / Mendocino Coast KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-4188

Info: 707-882-2375

Email

44300 Kinney Road

Manchester, CA 95459

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

May 16, 2016
Love the disc golf!
May 16, 2016
We came with a group of people and I know everyone had a great time. This is our third visit to the park and we can't wait to visit again It is the best campground my husband and I have ever been to . All of the staff are very friendly and helpful .You have a jewell there . Thank You...Darlene Odell
May 16, 2016
Staff is very nice, campground is clean and has a quiet Atmosphere.
May 16, 2016
May 16, 2016
Always a great stay! Warm and helpful staff.
May 16, 2016
had a great time will be back.
May 16, 2016
May 16, 2016
Awesome staff! Wish all of the RV sites had cable and sewer but it is a great park. Loved the ice cream and karaoke.
May 16, 2016
Excellent and Friendly staff. Wonderful facility and great location. I will stay there again. Thank You
May 10, 2016
May 10, 2016
Very clean and friendly place!
May 09, 2016
Friendly staff, clean facilities and beautiful location.
May 09, 2016
The rooms were very clean and the customer service was the best!!! We look forward to coming back.
May 09, 2016
We love this KOA and have been visiting for about 11 years. We have introduced to two other couples who are dear friends and they have been coming up regularly as well.
May 09, 2016
Very friendly and neat. We come back every year. I have recommended KOA to 3 families. The only problem I have is that I'm disabled and find it very hard to get to the Beach.
May 08, 2016
Stayed 4/29/16 to 5/7/16 in our 5th wheel. Campgrounds well maintained and very nice. Lots of room in spaces. Only complaint is Karaoke of large group until 10 PM. Luckily this was only one night. Would stay here again.
May 08, 2016
Clean and quite
May 07, 2016
Very nice campground within the coastal area of Northern California. There are many small towns and beaches to explore nearby. The property was highly maintained and the staff was extremely courteous.
May 07, 2016
The place was extremely clean. Loved the trail to the beach. A quiet nights rest. The hot tub was amazing and a good finish to our day. Thank you so much.
May 05, 2016
This was hands down one of the BEST KOA's at which we've ever stayed. Helpful staff, great facilities, CLEAN bathrooms, plenty of activities for our group of 15+ kids + convenient access to the beach. What more could you ask for?! Will definitely be back :)
May 04, 2016
Great staff with awesome accommodations!
May 03, 2016
I have never been to ANY campground with a camp staff so helpful and enjoyable. I camp a lot and this one is my favorite on the California coast.
May 03, 2016
Very nice camp grounds, clean and quiet, staff very friendly
May 03, 2016
We had a wonderful stay. Everything was clean & in order. The office staff was great.
May 03, 2016
Great@!!!
May 02, 2016
May 02, 2016
Fantastic! Clean, very friendly staff. Wonderful heated pool and jacuzzi.
May 02, 2016
Staff were friendly...
May 02, 2016
Great place! Clean, safe, wonderful staff, and a great hike to the ocean! Love KOA!
May 02, 2016
great staff! the grounds were well maintained and very clean. Had to leave early and received a no hassle refund. Thanks.
May 01, 2016
Apr 29, 2016
All I can say is every thin was great
Apr 29, 2016
As always, our stay was awesome! Everyone who runs and works at the Manchester KOA is so friendly and accommodating. Can't wait to go back!
Apr 29, 2016
The sites are good-sized, with plenty of shade. At night we could hear the ocean in the distance, and it was about a mile hike to get there. The bathrooms and showers are very clean. We enjoyed the hot tub as well!
Apr 28, 2016
Very clean campground. Staff was super friendly. The walk to the beach was an easy walk. Beautiful area. My dog loved the large dog park. The family and i will definitely return.
Apr 28, 2016
Apr 26, 2016
This is our home away from home! We love this place so much and the caretakers are always friendly and welcoming!
Apr 26, 2016
Great campground! Cabins are awesome! Staff is great!
Apr 26, 2016
Everyone at this place was AMAZING!! My new husband and I chose this spot to get married, and it was the BEST!! I couldn't have been happier!! Thank you so much Tarey, Mitzi Salley, Al, Bud, and all the others that made it such a beautiful day for us. Much love.
Apr 25, 2016
Very peaceful, enjoyed my visit.
Apr 25, 2016
Great time! Folks are very friendly! Loved being able to hear the ocean all night long!
Apr 25, 2016
Apr 25, 2016
Enjoyed the camp ground. Great dog park and many areas to walk. Every one was friendly and helpful. Will be back.
Apr 25, 2016
Very nice staff lots of stuff for the kids. Great location close to the beach. Only a 15-20 walk to the beach with sand.
Apr 23, 2016
great location and layout.friendly staff.
Apr 22, 2016
We always enjoy our stay at Manchester Beach/Mendocino Coast KOA. There is usually something special planned. We love the large fire pit. Its a good place to make new friends. There is something for all ages to do.I already recommend it to others.
Apr 22, 2016
wonderful!!
Apr 21, 2016
The best campground I can remember!! Highly recommend the deluxe cabins.
Apr 21, 2016
Most fun of any campground we have been to. Dog friendly, people friendly, Quiet but socially available. We will bring our children next time. Staff and management go out of their way to help in any way.
Apr 20, 2016
We arrived way after hours, and staff had the keys to our cabin courteously left out for us. We've always had clean and well-kept cabins, and the bathroom and showers are super clean. All for less than a hotel room!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals