Manchester Beach / Mendocino Coast KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-4188

Info: 707-882-2375

Email

44300 Kinney Road

Manchester, CA 95459

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

May 23, 2016
May 23, 2016
Excelente servicio y amabilidad, especialmente de Susie y la senora que nos registro.Todo muy limpio y agradable. Clima de relax, contacto con la naturaleza, facil de llegar a la playa con paisajes hermosos, quedamos encantados.
May 23, 2016
I have used this KOA in the past and I always go back. Bathrooms are very clean and campgrounds are very neat. People working there are also friendly and helpful.
May 23, 2016
Beautiful, quiet, restful, safe
May 23, 2016
Campground very nice and kept up well. Very quiet and a lot of activities for the kids. Bathrooms very clean at all times and staff very friendly and helpful. Dog park is a bonus also. Great work and real pleasure and makes camping fun and relaxing
May 23, 2016
Except for bed not flattening, it was great. We put futon on the floor. Area was quiet, clean, beautiful nature and beach nearby.
May 23, 2016
May 21, 2016
we were part of a vintage trailer gathering and thoroughly enjoyed our time at this koa.
May 21, 2016
I have been wanting to stay at this KOA for years but when we did, I was sorely disappointed. I'm sorry. Employees friendly, bathrooms clean, just not what I expected.
May 21, 2016
Peaceful, good helpful staff, good camping site and clean bathrooms.
May 20, 2016
May 20, 2016
As always - the cabins, sites, and facilities were fabulous. A special shout out to the altimate host - Yolanda. See you later this year. Thanks, Sean
May 20, 2016
We were very happy with our stay. Enjoyed walking on the nearby beach. Thank you for the cleanliness of your restrooms and our cabin.
May 20, 2016
Everyone was so nice and accommodating to our Vintage Camping Trailer group and made us feel so welcomed! All the facilities were spotless and staff so friendly! Will definitely be back!
May 20, 2016
very good.
May 20, 2016
Everyone extremely helpful and friendly. Best campground ever!!
May 19, 2016
Friendly staff, clean campgrounds and restrooms, beautiful setting. Great for dogs.
May 18, 2016
This is one of our favorite KOA's. VERY clean, a friendly staff.
May 18, 2016
Your koa at Manchester beach is the best ever, your attention to detail,and cleanliness, is awesome, but also your whole team makes everyone so welcomed. Thank u so much.
May 18, 2016
Very nice campground with friendly staff.
May 18, 2016
We love this KOA - the staff is friendly and helpful, and the amenities are great. Sites are large and you can hear the ocean from your campsite. It's beautiful and clean. Lots of woodpeckers and owls to keep you entertained.
May 17, 2016
Love the staff, the grounds, the bathrooms, camper kitchen, campfire area. I literally could not ask for a more hospitable, accommodating place to park my trailer!! I will be back!
May 17, 2016
So many fun things to do. The people were friendly and the facilities were clean. It was close to activities and offered plenty to do for families without leaving camp. I highly recommend staying here!
May 17, 2016
Clean & friendly! Unfortunately 2 people I know of lost jewelry after leaving it in the ladies showers! Someone is not honest, karma will get them!
May 17, 2016
Love this park. It draws us back time and time again from WA state. Beautiful setting,great location.
May 16, 2016
Great campground. Quite and well maintained. Clean restrooms and showers, although I wish the handicapped shower was a little more handicapped friendly. I used the "regular" shower as it was easier for me to use, and yeah, I am disabled so I know firsthand! All in all this KOA is first rate!
May 16, 2016
Totally a great KOA with the friendliest staff!
May 16, 2016
Love the disc golf!
May 16, 2016
We came with a group of people and I know everyone had a great time. This is our third visit to the park and we can't wait to visit again It is the best campground my husband and I have ever been to . All of the staff are very friendly and helpful .You have a jewell there . Thank You...Darlene Odell
May 16, 2016
Staff is very nice, campground is clean and has a quiet Atmosphere.
May 16, 2016
May 16, 2016
Always a great stay! Warm and helpful staff.
May 16, 2016
had a great time will be back.
May 16, 2016
May 16, 2016
Awesome staff! Wish all of the RV sites had cable and sewer but it is a great park. Loved the ice cream and karaoke.
May 16, 2016
Excellent and Friendly staff. Wonderful facility and great location. I will stay there again. Thank You
May 10, 2016
May 10, 2016
Very clean and friendly place!
May 09, 2016
Friendly staff, clean facilities and beautiful location.
May 09, 2016
The rooms were very clean and the customer service was the best!!! We look forward to coming back.
May 09, 2016
We love this KOA and have been visiting for about 11 years. We have introduced to two other couples who are dear friends and they have been coming up regularly as well.
May 09, 2016
Very friendly and neat. We come back every year. I have recommended KOA to 3 families. The only problem I have is that I'm disabled and find it very hard to get to the Beach.
May 08, 2016
Stayed 4/29/16 to 5/7/16 in our 5th wheel. Campgrounds well maintained and very nice. Lots of room in spaces. Only complaint is Karaoke of large group until 10 PM. Luckily this was only one night. Would stay here again.
May 08, 2016
Clean and quite
May 07, 2016
Very nice campground within the coastal area of Northern California. There are many small towns and beaches to explore nearby. The property was highly maintained and the staff was extremely courteous.
May 07, 2016
The place was extremely clean. Loved the trail to the beach. A quiet nights rest. The hot tub was amazing and a good finish to our day. Thank you so much.
May 05, 2016
This was hands down one of the BEST KOA's at which we've ever stayed. Helpful staff, great facilities, CLEAN bathrooms, plenty of activities for our group of 15+ kids + convenient access to the beach. What more could you ask for?! Will definitely be back :)
May 04, 2016
Great staff with awesome accommodations!
May 03, 2016
I have never been to ANY campground with a camp staff so helpful and enjoyable. I camp a lot and this one is my favorite on the California coast.
May 03, 2016
Very nice camp grounds, clean and quiet, staff very friendly
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals