1000 Islands / Mallorytown KOA Canada

Open April 14 - October 28

Reserve: 800-562-9725

Info: 613-923-5339

Email

1477 County Road 2

Mallorytown, ON K0E 1R0 Canada

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Rental Unit Reviews

Aug 02, 2017
Grand, bons services, personnel courtois. Douches très propres, non payantes et savon fourni. Nous avons adoré notre séjour chez vous. Merci beaucoup !
Jul 22, 2017
Great campground! Very clean throughout. Great amenities and helpful staff! Would definitely recommend.
Jul 20, 2017
Aug 24, 2016
We rented an RV at KOA Mallorytown. It was very clean and had all the things we needed to have a great stay. (The only thing we were missing was a toaster.) The activities for the kids were fantastic - from the jumping pillow, to mini putt, the games room, and of course their gorgeous salt water pool! The grounds were very well kept, as well as the public washrooms very clean. We enjoyed our stay!
Aug 19, 2016
Friendly staff, lots to do and well maintained grounds. Close to great beaches with calm water. Great family holiday!
Jul 30, 2016
Our stay was great, just wish it was longer! We stayed in the trailer rental which was well equipped and the air conditioning was welcomed! Only criticism would be that there is no shade on the site. Otherwise we will be back!
Jul 15, 2016
Beautifully kept grounds and amenities! Lots of activities! Thank you.
Jul 14, 2016
The staff at the Mallorytown KOA were fantastic! They were very welcoming and always smiling. This was our first experience camping with our young son and we were pleasantly surprised with how great it was! We really enjoyed the facilities especially since they were geared to children. I found the rental was expensive, but we had a wonderful time. We will be returning once we have our trailer.
Aug 27, 2015
A great place to camp with kids. Lots to do and a wonderful staff.
Aug 10, 2015
smelly and cramped trailor. highly over priced. disturbance by passing trains.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for responding to our survey. Flushing the toilet as instructed would have prevented the smell. Happy camping!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals