1000 Islands / Mallorytown KOA Canada

Open April 15 - October 30

Reserve: 800-562-9725

Info: 613-923-5339

Email

1477 County Road 2

Mallorytown, ON K0E 1R0 Canada

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Rental Unit Reviews

Aug 24, 2016
We rented an RV at KOA Mallorytown. It was very clean and had all the things we needed to have a great stay. (The only thing we were missing was a toaster.) The activities for the kids were fantastic - from the jumping pillow, to mini putt, the games room, and of course their gorgeous salt water pool! The grounds were very well kept, as well as the public washrooms very clean. We enjoyed our stay!
Aug 19, 2016
Friendly staff, lots to do and well maintained grounds. Close to great beaches with calm water. Great family holiday!
Jul 30, 2016
Our stay was great, just wish it was longer! We stayed in the trailer rental which was well equipped and the air conditioning was welcomed! Only criticism would be that there is no shade on the site. Otherwise we will be back!
Jul 15, 2016
Beautifully kept grounds and amenities! Lots of activities! Thank you.
Jul 14, 2016
The staff at the Mallorytown KOA were fantastic! They were very welcoming and always smiling. This was our first experience camping with our young son and we were pleasantly surprised with how great it was! We really enjoyed the facilities especially since they were geared to children. I found the rental was expensive, but we had a wonderful time. We will be returning once we have our trailer.
Aug 27, 2015
A great place to camp with kids. Lots to do and a wonderful staff.
Aug 10, 2015
smelly and cramped trailor. highly over priced. disturbance by passing trains.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for responding to our survey. Flushing the toilet as instructed would have prevented the smell. Happy camping!
Jul 29, 2015
Awesome pool.
Jul 27, 2015
Jul 13, 2015
Susan was very friendly. Lots for the kids to do. Enjoyed the Xmas in July theme.
Jul 03, 2015
Owners and staff were incredibly welcoming and helpful. Facilities are excellent, and very clean. This was our first visit, but we'll certainly return.
Oct 28, 2014
clean, quiet, big Koa We stayed in the camping trailer, it was very clean as well. Because of cold weather and rain, no many campers. RC car track is very smart idea, I love it, but because of rain in previous night, there was a big puddle, so I couldn't enjoy it. Host was helpful and friendly. I recommend this Koa
Aug 23, 2014
We rented the fully equipped trailer and it was amazing!!! We are not campers at all, this was our first experience and my 2 girls loved it as did I!! We will be back!!!
Aug 15, 2014
As you know our family had a glorious time at your campground. Without a doubt we will recommend it to anyone we know who will be camping in your area.
Aug 02, 2014
Très bon accueil et très bel équipement... Mais impossible de profiter de la terrasse à partir de 19h... à cause des moustiques. Et difficile de dormir à cause du train qui klaxonne 1mn toutes les 1/2h... Toute la nuit... Dommage...

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Merci pour vos commentaires. Malheureusement nous avons aucun controle des trains, qui passent normalement beaucoup moins souvent. Bon camping!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals