1000 Islands / Mallorytown KOA Canada

Open April 15 - October 30

Reserve: 800-562-9725

Info: 613-923-5339

Email

1477 County Road 2

Mallorytown, ON K0E 1R0 Canada

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Aug 04, 2015
Well maintained great customer service with personalized escort to the camp site and ensured everything was ok prior to going back to other duties
Aug 04, 2015
Enjoyed the hospitality extended by Susan and Richard as well as the personalized service by both Judy and smiling Sophia at the reg. desk. Campground was immaculate, showers were pristine and the various amenities kept our crowd occupied during our brief stay. If I could describe this particular KOA in one word, it would be "Personal".
Aug 04, 2015
Loved it! Very relaxed but still fun for our daughter! The owners and staff are super helpful and friendly. Will definitely go back!
Aug 03, 2015
Nice and clean, frendly staff.
Aug 02, 2015
Beautiful campground will stay next time when I am going to be in Ont.
Aug 01, 2015
Had a great time. Nice big lots, very clean. Friendly staff and lots of stuff for the kids. We were lucky enough to be there when Little Rays Reptiles came. We'll be back.
Aug 01, 2015
Great family campgrounds with plenty of amenities to keep kids busy. The staff are helpful and more than courteous. My first choice in the area.
Aug 01, 2015
Camping bien tenu, propre. Les arbres font un ombrage assez efficace.
Jul 31, 2015
Excellent staff and nice new pool.
Jul 31, 2015
We always enjoy our stay here. Friendly staff, good activities, clean washrooms and lovely new pool!
Jul 31, 2015
This KOA is fantastic!!! Large sites and all the new and on going improvements make this location one of our favorites!!! The owners and staff make you feel like your part of the family!!!!!!
Jul 30, 2015
Nice pool
Jul 30, 2015
Nous tenons à souligner l'accueil chaleureux, la propreté du terrain,le beau sourire de l'équipe, etc... KOA excellent.
Jul 30, 2015
I enjoyed my visit and loved the park and pool. It was clean and the owners were nice. The firewood was a little pricey $10 a bag!! The train horn drove me nuts at night since I'm a light sleeper. All went well though. Next time I might try a cabin.
Jul 29, 2015
Very friendly staff. Good variety of activities for the young and old. Love the new swimming pool. Very clean.
Jul 28, 2015
had a great time.but wouldnt wont to be placed in the back row.constant smell of waste throughout the day.plan to move closer to the play area for grandkids .
Jul 28, 2015
Jul 28, 2015
Clean quiet park. Firewood delivery is past 7pm. I think it should be earlier. The pool is awesome but somewhat small. I would stay at this park again.
Jul 28, 2015
Coût trop élever pour ceux qui arrive plus tôt !!
Jul 27, 2015
Loved the clean campground, requested quiet area, site was perfect. Really enjoyed casino night and silent auction. Owners were really hands on, and extremely pleasant. Thank you
Jul 27, 2015
very fun!!
Jul 26, 2015
Accueil très courtois et en français. Direction et employés toujours souriants. Propreté des lieux impeccable.
Jul 26, 2015
Jul 26, 2015
It was cleaner than the last time I went in 2012. The rules are more strike maybe too much!

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for taking time to complete our survey.
Jul 25, 2015
Everyone was very friendly, there were lots of activities and the lots are large. We didn't want to leave and will plan to go back!
Jul 25, 2015
The staff are wonderful, making you feel very welcome. The pull through sites are easy in easy out. The park is extremely clean.
Jul 22, 2015
Jul 22, 2015
we always enjoy our time there and the grand children love it the people are very obliging and do what ever they can to make you feel at home
Jul 21, 2015
I found the campground well taken care of and the shower was a warm welcome in the morning. The Marcoux family and staff were very helpful and always cheery. Thanks. Carol
Jul 21, 2015
This was a great weekend. Lots to do, well maintained park. Friendly staff and owners. Would recommend to anyone.
Jul 21, 2015
Jul 21, 2015
staff were friendly and provided prompt service. Campground lacks character it is like camping in an open field. Washrooms were clean but I found shower stall changing area a little on the small side.
Jul 21, 2015
Accueil sans pareil et chaleureux. Manque d'arbres matures. Plusieurs sont morts en fait. Malheureusement on nous a réservé un site avec vue sur la cour arrière, encombrée de débris, du poste d'accueil et une vue sur un conteneur de camion remorque. Ce n'est pourtant pas ce que montrait les photos du site de réservation en ligne. Nous sommes restés par courtoisie...

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Merci d'avoir repondu notre sondage. Nous devons enlever notre cloture pour l'installation de notre piscine et n'avons pas eu la chance de reinstaller notre cloture. Avoir su que le site n'etait pas a votre gout, il nous aura fait un plaisir de changer votre site. Bon camping!
Jul 20, 2015
Excellent stay. Staff are great and facilities very well maintained. New pool is incredible!
Jul 20, 2015
We had a fabulous stay! The Marcoux family was very accommodating and the atmosphere at this KAO was very relaxed and friendly. The pool was awesome!! The only downfall is that there are trains that are constantly going by but even that wasn"t enough to ruin out stay.
Jul 20, 2015
We always enjoy our stay at Mallorytown KOA. The staff and owners are always helpful and friendly, and there are always plenty of activities for the kids.
Jul 20, 2015
Accueil sympathique avec informations pertinentes, terrain et installations impeccables et piscine invitante.Félicitations et merci à Susan et Richard
Jul 20, 2015
Stayed 2 nights.Grandchild and Son's Nephew enjoyed the playground facility and pool. Wet wagon ride was a highlight. Staff very friendly and helpful.
Jul 20, 2015
It was our 2nd stay and we enjoyed it again. Friendly staff, clean facilities, we'll be back
Jul 19, 2015
The camp itself is very clean, well laid out and professionally run. Friendly service and a wide variety of activities and camping options. The new expansion and kids and dog areas are great!
Jul 19, 2015
It was our first time at this KOA and we will surely stop over again. Great Location, Friendly Personnel Kamground are great size, clean, what more to say, it was a Pleasant Stay. Merci!
Jul 18, 2015
Really enjoyed our stay.Susan checked us in and was very pleasant she also offered us a choice of sites. This was our first time here and we will return soon.
Jul 18, 2015
Very friendly staff, campground incredibly clean. It was a an all around great stay.
Jul 18, 2015
Very beautiful campground. Clean washrooms, nice staff. The noise of the highway and the trains is a pity, but that's not the campsite's fault of course.
Jul 17, 2015
Clean, nice and friendly camping ground. A little bit pricy for a stay overnight.
Jul 16, 2015
Jul 16, 2015
Jul 16, 2015
Nice pool, lovely washrooms, beautifully level sites with lots of grass between.
Jul 16, 2015
Everyone was very friendly & accommodating. The new pool area was very well thought out, congratulations!
Jul 15, 2015
Very enjoyable, great pool, great site.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals