1000 Islands / Mallorytown KOA

1477 County Road 2

Mallorytown, ON K0E 1R0 Canada Canada

Reserve: 800-562-9725

Info: 613-923-5339

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

May 11, 2015
May 10, 2015
We stay 1 to 2 nights coming and going ...to and from our winter home...,very friendly and helpful hosts.
May 08, 2015
The Marcoux's are extremely pleasant and efficient. Kampground is very clean and tidy. New pool looks great! Can't wait to enjoy it.
May 07, 2015
Nous avons adoré notre sejour, emplacement tres propre et les proprio sont tres accomodants
May 07, 2015
Freindly, efficient service, great facilities. A great camping experience!
May 05, 2015
Incredibly welcoming and helpful!
May 04, 2015
Un peu dispendieux pour un tarif hors saison. Très bien pour les amateurs de soleil, il n'y a pas beaucoup de sites ombragés. YL.
May 02, 2015
vous devriez avoir un wifi que l'ont paie à la journée ou à la semaine pour que l'ont est un accès plus rapide
Apr 27, 2015
Apr 21, 2015
This was our first time at this KOA. We found the host Susan very welcoming. We really enjoyed ourselves and hope to return in the fall.
Apr 18, 2015
As usual Susan and Richard were great in helping us with our stay
Apr 15, 2015
The best of the best Thank you for the warm welcome I will go back
Nov 03, 2014
Nov 01, 2014
Suzanne a été très patiente avec nous et sa cordialité a été dès plus chaleureuse. Merci.
Oct 31, 2014
Lovely except for the weather ! See you in the Spring :)
Oct 29, 2014
clean park, courteous helpful people, no trees, prefer 1000 island koa.
Oct 24, 2014
Oct 22, 2014
Toujours très agréable d'être accueillis par Susan et son mari: ils sont dédiés. Et leur installation digne d'un KOA pour un Classe A.
Oct 20, 2014
Oct 18, 2014
Oct 18, 2014
Oct 18, 2014
Le seul point negatif etant le train mais pas de leur faute! Mme est super gentille avec un tres bon service!
Oct 17, 2014
Had a terrific time again this thanksgiving weekend. Kids loved the activities - pumpkin carving,spooky wagon ride, trail of terror and brunch! Terrific.
Oct 17, 2014
Well organized activities, excellent sites and utilities, friendly and helpful staff, a top notch KOA.
Oct 17, 2014
Oct 16, 2014
Wonderful stay. Will stay again next year.
Oct 15, 2014
We had a great time Kamping at Mallorytown. There were plenty of activities and the facilities were very well maintained. The owners are continously investing in the campground, adding a bouncing pillow and renovating the pool.
Oct 15, 2014
We had a great time. No problems.
Oct 15, 2014
The service during our stay and welcome we received from Susan when we arrived was excellent and to top it off she spoke to us in French which was a bonus since we come from Quebec province. The grounds and facilities were spotless. All kinds of activities taking place even at this late stage of the season was much appreciated. You can book this KOA without hesitation, you won't be disappointed
Oct 15, 2014
The campground was excellent, but the prices are way too high.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for your comments. They are a bit confusing, however, as you booked online and were well aware of our rates? We are not the most expensive in the region and we provide service and activities which are second to none. Happy kamping!
Oct 11, 2014
The sites were lovely and grassy, the water close. In all it was great. The owners were very helpful. Thank you. Jane & Jim
Oct 07, 2014
Oct 06, 2014
Oct 06, 2014
Even though it rained there was great events there for our grandchildren
Oct 04, 2014
We enjoyed our stay at the Park and will recommend Mallorytown KOA to everyone in our travels.
Oct 03, 2014
We called the facilty late in the evening, actually it was after their closing time but the owner Susan not only answered the phone but waited for us to arrive and took us to our campsite, explaining where everything was. She was very thoughtful! We appreciated her kindness.
Sep 29, 2014
Excellents services et très belle fête de l'Halloween.
Sep 29, 2014
Another great stay, we all had a blast with the Halloween weekend festivities .
Sep 29, 2014
Our family had a great time as always at Mallorytown KOA! The Trail of Terror, trick or treating and the spooky wagon ride were a lot of fun! Can't wait to go back and enjoy the new pool area next year. Thanks for a great weekend!!!
Sep 29, 2014
Sep 29, 2014
awesome as always
Sep 29, 2014
Sep 29, 2014
This is not a family Kampground. Everyone is constantly told they are making too much noise, even in the middle of the day. We were also told we bought too much wood for one sight. Starting to think KOA stands for KAMPING for really OLD ADULTS.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for camping with us. This is a family campground and respect for your neighbours is required. Quiet time starts at 11pm and it is unfortunate that we had to talk to you about that. Campfires are a part of camping and we are always happy to sell you as much wood as you need. Happy camping!
Sep 26, 2014
Sep 24, 2014
2nd time we stay at this KOA and the service definitely makes the difference! Fantastic time once again and the kids loved the candy hunt at night!!! Thanks again,
Sep 23, 2014
We always enjoy our stays here. Friendly staff, clean surroundings, and fun activities add to the experience!
Sep 23, 2014
once again, Susan and Richard welcomed us with open arms, quick check in, super service, and Susan walked me through her reward point system, again. We truly enjoy going to Mallorytown
Sep 20, 2014
We actually stayed from June 19th until August 29th. It was frustrating that there wasn't a way to book monthly or for more than one week at a time. It was very clean and lots of activities offered. It would have been nice though if they had fixed the mini putt before the season started instead of waiting until mid August. We probably would have used it. People are nice there.
Sep 19, 2014
Lovely site, well maintained & very clean, the staff was exceptionally kind & very helpful, we will definitely stay here again.
Sep 18, 2014
The campground was well run and very clean. Sites were level and ammenities were well laid out. The only draw back was that the showers were too small, however very clean. I would definitely stay there again. The hosts were very helpful

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.