1000 Islands / Mallorytown KOA Canada

Open April 15 - October 30

Reserve: 800-562-9725

Info: 613-923-5339

Email

1477 County Road 2

Mallorytown, ON K0E 1R0 Canada

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jun 14, 2016
We love this KOA. The new pool, the big spacious sites and the overall conditions of the park are great!! Keep up the great work.
Jun 14, 2016
Very nice little park, wish pool was heated

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for responding to our survey. It is some times a bit of a shock when you go from the heat of the sauna to the pool. Rest assured that the pool is heated. Happy camping.
Jun 13, 2016
we always enjoy our self at the KOA the staff is very friendly and accommodating there is always things to keep the grandkids busy and amused love it there
Jun 13, 2016
Jun 12, 2016
nice and quite
Jun 08, 2016
Jun 08, 2016
Very hospitable!
Jun 08, 2016
Very happy clean and accommodating
Jun 07, 2016
Jun 07, 2016
Mallorytown is always clean,well taken care of and a pleasure to stay there.The pool is great and Susan and Richard always offer entertainment for families and kids.We have stayed here before and will certainly book again.
Jun 07, 2016
all was good
Jun 07, 2016
Staff here are friendly, professional and helpful. I had a problem with my trailer and one of their staff was there within minutes of me asking at the front desk if there was anyone who could help me solve my problem. One of the best things about this campground is that a staff member takes you to your campsite when you arrive and helps direct you in. The activities were popular with my kids.
Jun 05, 2016
Site very clean and well designed from an access, safety, security and space standpoints. I would recommend.
Jun 03, 2016
its a nice place but make sure you follow the rules to the letter. i was woken up by a train one morning.the swimming pool and bouncy pillow get closed about ten minutes early and open ten minutes late.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for responding to our survey. This is a family campground and we do have rules for the safety of all our guests. Next time you stay with us we will synchronize our watches. Happy Camping.
Jun 02, 2016
May 31, 2016
Friendly & knowledgeable staff clean and well maintained site and facilities
May 31, 2016
The kids can't wait to get here everything we plan a trip!
May 31, 2016
We felt welcomed by the staff. The grounds are very well maintained. Our stay was most enjoyable.
May 30, 2016
Friendly staff, nice sites, clean washrooms, nice pool and water slide.
May 30, 2016
Camping très bien entretenu, propreté impeccable. La piscine est digne d'un cinq étoiles. Les propriétaires étaient très gentils et efficaces. Le seul inconvénient, il y a des trains qui passent près du camping et ils sifflent.
May 29, 2016
Very good service top notch!!! and very clean and very helpful booking the next one as well
May 27, 2016
May 26, 2016
Le personnel est très sympathique et les activités sont vraiment intéressantes.
May 26, 2016
Great first time there great place for kids to play
May 26, 2016
Hated the train going by every 40 minutes, other then that was great
May 26, 2016
Getting better every year. Lots of activitoes. My kids want to move there.
May 26, 2016
Loved our stay, Susan, Richard and staff are always amazing.
May 26, 2016
Service was great and they don't jam you in like sardines just to make a few extra bucks. Some very nice upgrades to the pool since the last time we visited; not a very large pool but my kids loved the slide. Not a lot of trees on most sites; very open areas. It didn't really bother us but a train does pass by frequently at all hours.
May 26, 2016
We all had a wonderful time.
May 26, 2016
May 26, 2016
Staff is extremely helpful
May 22, 2016
Stayed one night Staff very friendly. Do not need escort to site. Can find my own way . Park very well kept.Would stay here again
May 22, 2016
As Always we have a great time at Mallorytown KOA.
May 19, 2016
Very friendly owners and super welcoming, will definitely be back!!
May 18, 2016
It's early in the season and not the best weather, so there wasn't too much (free) stuff, but great warm pool.
May 18, 2016
May 18, 2016
Owners were wonderful- very polite, reasonable and good with people. We would come back again forsure.
May 18, 2016
Great campground, very nicely kept and friendly staff. In-house breakfast (on weekends) was excellent. Offers lots of attractions like new pool and extensive playground. Stayed one month and will definitely be back !
May 18, 2016
The camp was beautiful and very well kept. The owners were very nice and very helpful. We felt as if we had camped there many times and that was our first experience camping in Canada. We will definetly go back again! Loved the heated pool and sauna!!!
May 17, 2016
Very clear and sharp KOA.
May 15, 2016
Nice clean well run RV park congats
May 10, 2016
One of the nicest, cleanest, and friendliest campgrounds I have ever experienced.
May 10, 2016
Always enjoy my stay here
May 10, 2016
We came and stayed Mother's Day weekend and was extremely disappointed that we got charged an extra $15.00 plus tax for our children to visit for a few hours, after paying 81.00 plus tax for the Delux site in an off peak season , owner was rude when asked to turn on sauna ,was worried about dripping water on floor, trains honking all night,

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for responding to our survey. We are happy that we were able to clear up your concerns in our recent telephone conversation and were happy to have you camp with us again last weekend. Happy camping.
May 08, 2016
Wonderful family...very helpful.
May 05, 2016
Les propriétaires bilingues et très sympathiques.
May 04, 2016
It was out first camping experience with our camper and found the staff very friendly and helpful with everything.
Apr 27, 2016
Excellent service, friendly, professional. A great place to stay and relax!
Apr 24, 2016
One of the best
Apr 23, 2016
Great stay. Can't wait for warmer weather.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals