1000 Islands / Mallorytown KOA Canada

Open April 15 - October 30

Reserve: 800-562-9725

Info: 613-923-5339

Email

1477 County Road 2

Mallorytown, ON K0E 1R0 Canada

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Sep 26, 2016
Great RV park
Sep 26, 2016
We always enjoy going back to the Mallorytown KOA. It provides everything that my wife and I are looking for. Finally, contrary to what some others are saying, I love the sound of the trains.
Sep 26, 2016
Very nice park, well geared for children. I thought it was a little strange to be put in the seasonal area, but the site was nice and large. It was a nice touch being led to our site
Sep 26, 2016
Always good. Lots of well run activities for all ages. Holloween lots of fun. Thanks
Sep 26, 2016
Sep 25, 2016
Excellent park.
Sep 25, 2016
Très bel accueil. Site impeccable au niveau sur gazon et concassé. Seul point négatif, très peu d'arbres.
Sep 24, 2016
as always a great stay
Sep 23, 2016
Super camping et employé exemplaire
Sep 22, 2016
very friendly and clean. staff also very friendly
Sep 21, 2016
We had a blast
Sep 21, 2016
Very friendly staff, and best part very clean facility. Makes it the more enjoyable. Will definitely visit again
Sep 21, 2016
Very accommodating
Sep 21, 2016
A really nice campground. Looking forward to our next weekend at Mallorytown KOA.
Sep 21, 2016
Good spot for dark sky viewing, weather permitting.
Sep 21, 2016
Sep 20, 2016
Excellent, clean sites. Family oriented with playground, mini putt, RC car track, pool, mini library, bingo, clean washrooms, friendly staff. They have done an excellent job dispersing wifi repeaters across the campground, but the bandwidth limitations, which likely relates to the ISP, remain a challenge. Pet friendly.
Sep 20, 2016
We enjoy that is within 90 minutes of our home. It is a great campgrounds to go to.
Sep 19, 2016
Très beau camping ou on peut constater les améliorations d'année en année. Un des rares campings ou on vous accompagne à votre terrain à l'arrivée. Seul point faible, le WIFI est extrêmement lent.
Sep 19, 2016
I stayed At KOA in Mallorytown to sleep during the day as I worked security overnite. I was given a nice quiet spot and was very content. Very nice.
Sep 19, 2016
Great
Sep 18, 2016
Sep 18, 2016
great place good location would stay here again
Sep 18, 2016
Live th people
Sep 16, 2016
Excellent stay staff very friendly
Sep 15, 2016
A very clean place to stay. The hosts are welcoming and very helpful for any enquires you my need to ask. Very clean bathrooms and campsites
Sep 14, 2016
Very friendly, helpful. Clean, well maintained. Quiet.
Sep 13, 2016
Sep 12, 2016
Sep 12, 2016
The stay was great. Would have liked a later check out policy and check in later would work. It is a very big rush for grandparents to get little kids up, fed breakfast, packed up and be gone by 11:00. The campground is great for families. Had a great time.
Sep 10, 2016
Great site - level and wide. Friendly staff. Great pool.
Sep 09, 2016
We loved it! Already planning our stay for next year! Amazing campground for kids and the whole family, Thanks!
Sep 09, 2016
Greatfull!! there still owners like them. They make sure they have time to get to know their customer.
Sep 08, 2016
Perfect, lots of fun activities, sites great, pool warm, staff over the top Nice, especially Susan:) Thinking it maybe our fav KOA so far!!!
Sep 08, 2016
Very clean, great facilities and well maintained. Lots of fun activities for families. Sites are very spacious.
Sep 08, 2016
Comme d'habitude, toujours agréable! Merci Suzanne et Richard!
Sep 08, 2016
Nice convenient campground for a stop-over while traveling
Sep 07, 2016
Sep 07, 2016
We really enjoy the activities and the campground itself; however, if you require WIFI, even though you are paying for a site with WIFI, it does not work. That is quite frustrating.
Sep 07, 2016
Sep 07, 2016
Easily my new favourite KOA. They have come a log way over the past few years, and I have become a regular. The kids love it, and the campsites are much more spacious than others in the area. Can't wait to go back.
Sep 07, 2016
Beautiful campground, lots of grass, and facilities are really modern. If you want a shaded lot, book in advance, and there is only 1 bathroom which is centrally located. We camped with friends and we all loved it there.
Sep 07, 2016
very good for kids . like park clean and nice . only problem for me was where pump out was hard get to .
Sep 07, 2016
Good.
Sep 07, 2016
Our family loves the activities at the koa mallorytown town. The owners are so friendly and helpful.
Sep 07, 2016
It is a beautiful campground that my family, and three other family's stay at two to three times a year. the owners and employ's are very nice and do there best to make sure your stay is great. the only downfall is that there are only one set of bathrooms, and the pool gets a little to packed when the campground is full.
Sep 07, 2016
Plenty of activities, nice staff,clean bathrooms and beautiful weather,great friends.What else could anyone need. we had a great week-end see you next year.
Sep 07, 2016
Beautiful place. There is a lot to do, but keep your wallet ''handy''! To be honest, it is one of the most expensive inland KOA that I stayed to. 27$ is a little expensive for a propane 20lbs refill? Also, 14$ for a bag of fire wood??? I think it was cheaper to buy wood in Death Valley NP where there is no wood at all that grows :-/
Sep 07, 2016
Je vais à ce camping quelques fois par année et suis toujours enchanté de la propreté et de la qualité des lieux. les propriétaires sont très gentil et s'occupent bien de leur client. À recommander sans aucun doute
Sep 06, 2016
First of All, Congratulations to both owners Richard and Susan for the hard work that they put into this camp ground. Very clean and the staff are very informative and helpful. We like to spend our quiet time here in this KOA.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals