1000 Islands / Mallorytown KOA Canada

Open April 14 - October 28

Reserve: 800-562-9725

Info: 613-923-5339

Email

1477 County Road 2

Mallorytown, ON K0E 1R0 Canada

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

May 26, 2017
The staff was amazing, very patient, found the time to explain all the koa programs advantages, and the Campground, and pool were extremely clean. This was the cleaniest koa I had seen so far. Thanks for making our stay wonderful!
May 25, 2017
Had a great time with the kids once again. Thank you Susan & Richard! The only thing I wish would work better is the WiFi. Could not browse the whole weekend. :( Then again, maybe its a sign that I should put my cell away while camping & just enjoy some nice time away! LOL
May 24, 2017
Very clean & sites were very level. Very friendly staff.
May 22, 2017
Due to unforeseen circumstances we arrived a day later than planned. Susan was very understanding and accomodating!
May 19, 2017
May 19, 2017
Merci pour l'accueil chaleureux
May 18, 2017
It is always a pleasure to stay at this KOA.It is clean,organized and considering the amount of rain we have had this spring the campsites and walking area were dry and well taken care of.Will definitely recommend!
May 17, 2017
The owners are very nice. Kids loved the heated pool although if the campground was full it might be crowded but there is lots of other things for the kids to do as well.
May 17, 2017
Hi Susan & Richard. The above refers to May 10-12 stay but our rating is for the whole 4 weeks. Excellent .... but I do wish the darn weather would have cooperated. We had a great time. We'll probably see you in the fall if all goes well. Jim & Rosalie Manhard
May 17, 2017
May 16, 2017
The owners of this KOA worked so hard to be ready for this special weekend and the weather let them down. We enjoyed our beautiful super site in spite of the rain. We will be back for a longer stay soon!
May 16, 2017
One of the best! The hosts went above and beyond to help us with equipment issues and travel & sightseeing tips.
May 13, 2017
Owner very nice people. The vip site are really nice and clean. The location is perfect.
May 13, 2017
Susan was very helpfuland friendly great place to stay
May 10, 2017
May 10, 2017
large sites, beautiful and clean place ,
May 09, 2017
Nice and clean, very well maintained. Hosts were very friendly.
May 09, 2017
Service extra!
May 02, 2017
On the first night our 16 wk puppy was attacked at this campground and instead of enforcing their own rule about asking the owner(a seasonal camper) and his aggressive dog to leave, they were permitted to continue their stay. Left us "transient" KOA mbr campers, feeling unsafe and not worth worrying if we would return. Poor judgement call on Customer Service. Our experience will travel to other

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for staying with us. We investigated and after discussion with the other dog owner it was determined that this was an unfortunate one time accident from this gentle dog who has been here awhile. We checked the condition of your pet with you and there were no signs of injury or trauma.
Apr 30, 2017
First night out in an RV Park this year. We appreciate the early opening! Only complaint is that it was a hike to the washrooms & showers.
Apr 30, 2017
Apr 29, 2017
Apr 29, 2017
Bien situé à l'entrée du Canada. Site grand et très bien entretenu. Ouvre très tôt en saison et ferme tard. Les proprios ont à coeur leur camping. Seul petit bémol, un peu dispendieux.
Apr 27, 2017
Once again a wonderful stay Will see you in the summer
Apr 25, 2017
Apr 24, 2017
Excellent staff, great sites ,clean washrooms. Would recommend to other campers as convenient location. Lots of area for dogs to be walked. If Kamp k9 space could be a little bigger would be prefect.
Apr 24, 2017
My family and I had an amazing stay! There are many thing for the kids to do. My son loved the jumping Pillow, and the staff were fantastic and friendly! Thank you!
Apr 23, 2017
Apr 21, 2017
SUPER NICE CAMPGROUND - EXCELLENT SERVICE FROM MARCOUX'S FAMILY
Apr 20, 2017
Apr 20, 2017
Le coût n'est pas abordable pour une majorité des campeurs.
Apr 15, 2017
Excellent as usual
Nov 06, 2016
Susan and Richard were great! We were the very last guests on their campground 2016 and they helped us 100%. They proved to be awarded for many years rightfully. You gave our visit more value. Thanks! Dijkstra Family from Holland
Oct 31, 2016
An excellent place to stop for a night or a month. Clean, well kept and friendly. Highly recommended.
Oct 31, 2016
Superbe comme toujours! Nous avons terminé la saison en beauté et recommencerons la prochaine saison avec vous encore!
Oct 29, 2016
Toujours fantastique! Merci Suzanne & Richard!
Oct 27, 2016
Nice staff Lots of services but train and Highways noise with Trucks
Oct 25, 2016
Great Kampground, although the wireless internet is poor.
Oct 22, 2016
Friendly staff, clean rest rooms, lots are level. Beautiful area
Oct 22, 2016
Bien organisé, très propre. Le personnel est très sympatique.
Oct 22, 2016
Oct 20, 2016
Un des plus beau site KOA que nous avons séjourné.
Oct 16, 2016
Oct 13, 2016
les propriétaires sont extrêmement gentil, le camping et le bloc sanitaire sont super propre et nous sommes bien reçu.
Oct 12, 2016
Belle accueil, l'endroit est très propre et bien maintenus. Nous avons apprécié notre séjour.
Oct 12, 2016
Excelllent Camping, excepté le wifi ne fonctionnait même pas pour les courriels
Oct 12, 2016
Awesome
Oct 12, 2016
Awesome as usual. Kids loved the family bingo. Can't wait to come back in 2017.
Oct 12, 2016
Très satisfait, nous allons certainement revenir
Oct 12, 2016
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals