1000 Islands / Mallorytown KOA Canada

Open April 15 - October 30

Reserve: 800-562-9725

Info: 613-923-5339

Email

1477 County Road 2

Mallorytown, ON K0E 1R0 Canada

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Jul 19, 2016
Jul 18, 2016
Wonderful
Jul 14, 2016
Jul 13, 2016
Jul 12, 2016
Jul 09, 2016
Very organized and extremely well maintained campground. Lots for the kids to do, Some of the seasonal campers even got into the fun during the wet wagon ride which was really nice to see. We certainly hope to come back again.
Jul 06, 2016
Love it!
Jul 06, 2016
Clean, friendly, lots of activities, helpful staff.
Jul 05, 2016
Staff are excellent, and very friendly. Cabin rental was excellent. Spacious, and clean. Had a blast .. we will be back for sure.
Jul 05, 2016
Our six families had a wonderful time, perfect for kids of all ages!
Jul 05, 2016
The campground was well-equipped (great pool, playground, cabins), well-cared for (very clean), and the staff was extremely friendly. We will be back!
Jun 28, 2016
it was a wonderful facility. i just wish the administrators could give us a straight answer. also, susan constantly spied on us and mircomanaged our stay. it was less than ideal.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for responding to our survey. Unfortunately, sometimes we have remind our guests of quiet time. Happy camping!
Jun 28, 2016
We love this campground! The staff are very friendly and helpful, the grounds extremely well-kept, and the pool is super fun (and the right temperature)! We will be back!
Jun 28, 2016
very nice hut ... recommendation would be to add a few shelves to get clutter out of the way.
Jun 23, 2016
We really enjoyed our stay:-) Though we do find it a bit pricey for one night especially when you have to leave all the facilities, not just the site, unless you pay more. The owners are very friendly and helpful:-)
Jun 14, 2016
Just a stopover for one night but it was everything we needed: comfortable cabin that accepted pets, very helpful and friendly owner, lovely grounds and everything well maintained.
Jun 07, 2016
Great stay
May 20, 2016
Great place for families with children and pets.
May 18, 2016
The facilities were well kept and clean. The activities were good and the breakfast on Sunday was awesome. Susan's bingo was the highlight of our stay!
Oct 27, 2015
Thank you Susan and Richard for making my daughter's birthday special! We love going to your campground and look forward to camping there again next year!
Oct 15, 2015
We had a wonderful time celebrating the Halloween theme. It was so nice to see the costumes and see the parent participation. A real family atmosphere. See you next year...
Oct 13, 2015
I suggest your WIFI need to improve.
Oct 05, 2015
Sep 29, 2015
My husband and I spent three glorious nights in September in the deluxe cabin and loved every minute of being there. All the conveniences of home, KOA camp was spotless clean. The pool with therapeutic jets were fabulous, my husband even went down the slide. We rate the best we have ever been to and we have travelled to many KOA campsites thru the years. Thank you for making our stay great!
Sep 22, 2015
Our stay at Mallorytown KOA was wonderful. Every weekend is different and alway so much fun to be part of. The wagaon ride was a real hit to our grandchildren and we look forward to planing our next stay.
Sep 22, 2015
People were very friendly, loved the mini golf, the pool, and will bring my rc car for the race track next time. Kabins were fun and our whole family enjoyed the time. I suggest you add in a porta potty to the area where the kabins are - would be a lot more convenient in the middle of the night.
Sep 21, 2015
Enjoyed our stay each time we go. Very clean, beautiful heated pool, very nice deluxe cabin, staff very friendly.
Sep 15, 2015
What a lovely and warm welcome. Fun time, extremely clean, great atmosphere. Thank you!
Sep 02, 2015
Fun, quiet at night, clean, and well-maintained. Very close to the 1000 Islands Nat. Park Visitor's Centre.
Sep 01, 2015
Really great. Clean, awesome pool, nice cabins, amazing staff.
Aug 31, 2015
Tons of stuff to do for the kids, they already want to go back! The cabins are, gorgeous, spotlessly clean, and the beds are very comfortable. They come with a fridge (and even mini-freezer!) and BBQ, and even heat/AC... everything a family needs and more! The setting is lovely and the frog pond was a huge hit with my boys. The pool is amazing too!
Aug 31, 2015
We had a great weekend. Loved staying in the one bedroom cabin. Especially fun for our youngest who enjoyed the jumping pillow, pool and activities that were going on.
Aug 31, 2015
Lots of fun free activities for the family we weren't expecting. My son loved the big pillow and the wet wagon ride.
Aug 31, 2015
We love staying here and bringing our friends and family too. :) they have such to do for the kids. The new pool is awesome and the kids can't get enough of the slide. The bouncy pillow is another hit! Susan and Richard are great hosts and Judy does a great job on the activities. We'll definitely be back. :)
Aug 28, 2015
I had a very nice stay. The only thing that was very unpleasant was being woken up in the middle of the night by the trains whistling while going by.
Aug 25, 2015
Great Cabin. Please ad a fridge to the cabins. Then it is really perfect. And a BBQ, like most other cabins at a KOA camp ground.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for responding to our survey.All of our 2 two rm and 7 one rm cabins have a bar size fridge, quiet air conditioning/heating, propane BBQ, porch with swing, picnic table and fire ring. Perhaps in the various stays during your travels you were confused with another campground. Happy camping!
Aug 24, 2015
This is our second year staying here and our family absolutely loved it! The staff are always very friendly. We will be back next year for sure!
Aug 24, 2015
We had an amazing stay. Very impress with all the activities for the kids. The Kabin was very clean so was the facilities. We felt very welcomed. Definitely will go again
Aug 22, 2015
Aug 18, 2015
For the kids, the site what amazing. However, the site laked rusticness since we were expecting more trees and wilderness. It is way to open. I would suggest to plant mo re trees around or move the cabins with the one that is alone. As for the grounds, they were alsways clean and very well kept! The staff was also very welcoming!
Aug 16, 2015
We stayed in a two room Kabin and enjoyed it! We had a porch swing, a BBQ and A/C (though we didn't need it that night) The staff are nice, the pool was great.
Aug 11, 2015
My stay at the campground was fantastic! My boyfriend and I had our anniversary and decided to get one of there romantic getaway kabins. It was wonderful! I would have much rather stayed in one of those kabins then in a hotel room. It was very clean and the site was well maintained. We ended up staying an extra night because I didn't want to leave. The owners and workers were very helpful and nice
Aug 09, 2015
Lovely place, All clean and renovated. My kid loved their Jumping pillow. Our cabin was in really god shape, the fridge and air conditioner was great. Staff where very kind, great helpers and useful. I will greatly recommend this campground, and go myself anytime i will be in the region. Grest thanks
Aug 09, 2015
wonderful very nice people
Aug 08, 2015
We loved our stay and all of your staff were amazingly friendly. The personal touches were so impressive and we quite enjoyed the fenced dog area. Our only wish is that the times for the opening of the pool and bounce pillow were open earlier in the mornings.
Aug 05, 2015
Great family run campground.
Aug 04, 2015
This is by far, the best KOA we've ever stayed at. The owner's go above and beyond for their guests. Tons of amenities and activities for everyone. Our deluxe cabin was spotless and comfortable. A stocked fishing pond would be a nice addition as the local fishing spots aren't great for kids. Just a recommendation.
Jul 31, 2015
Jul 30, 2015
Cabin comfortable/clean, pools/park great. Staff friendly and helpful. Many activities for children to enjoy. Wet wagon rides enjoyed by all. Will definitely visit again.
Jul 30, 2015
They are amazing. Really friendly and helpful.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals