1000 Islands / Mallorytown KOA Canada

Open April 14 - October 28

Reserve: 800-562-9725

Info: 613-923-5339

Email

1477 County Road 2

Mallorytown, ON K0E 1R0 Canada

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Jul 19, 2017
Jul 18, 2017
Jul 17, 2017
Jul 15, 2017
Excellent however washrooms need updating especially the showers. Washrooms could be cleaned more frequently otherwise amp site is excellent.
Jul 14, 2017
The grounds were well kept. Our cabin was clean when we checked in. The amenities were fantastic and our kids had a great time. I stayed at KOA campgrounds when I camped with my family as a child. I'm thrilled to be continuing this tradition with my family.
Jul 11, 2017
The cabins are great! The pool is awesome. All the activities were amazing!
Jul 04, 2017
Excellent customer service
Jun 27, 2017
It was a great place! Very clean and quiet and the staff was great. Will go back for sure!
Jun 22, 2017
It exceeded our expectations with activities for the kids, helpful staff, and on site store. Also the grocery/alcohol store is so close. The cabins are neat and spacious. The man made pond had lots of frogs for the kids to catch and release. Also so close to Ottawa. Stayed on 06/16.. going back 07/07.. zero complaints or constructive feed back. Great experience
Jun 21, 2017
Great time
Jun 16, 2017
Getting together with friends for the May long weekend at Mallorytown KOA was great. We stayed in a cabin and our friends had camping trailers. It was nice to see the updates to the pool area , the office area, and some of the camp sites. Good times.....good memories!
Jun 16, 2017
Jun 13, 2017
Owner is very nice. Great activities for the kids. Amazing pool. Cabins by the pond are well maintained and have a lovely setting.
Jun 12, 2017
Extremely friendly owners, very well maintained camp ground
Jun 12, 2017
wonderful experience. would love to come back :)
Jun 12, 2017
Had a great time
Jun 12, 2017
Such a pleasant atmosphere with tons of activities to keep little ones busy. I highly recommend staying here to anyone with young children. I did not come across a single negative thought during my whole stay.
May 25, 2017
What a great place to bring the family.
May 24, 2017
we had a great time here. the staff were friendly and fantastic and lots of things for me and my family to do. we stayed in a 2 bedroom cabin and it was perfect!
May 24, 2017
Susan and Richard run a beautiful campground. I have been camping for over 18 years across North America and can safely say this was one of the cleanest and friendliest campground I have ever been to. Susan was helpful in booking our cabin and made sure we were happy and well settled. I can't say enough good things with a 400 character limit but we will definitely be returning to this campground!
May 17, 2017
Super chevere lugar para pasarla con la familia y amigos,los duenos siempre atentos para ayudarte en cualquier pegunta que tengas
Oct 27, 2016
Clean cabin! Thanks for the Halloween goody bags too!
Oct 19, 2016
It was a very convenient location, close to the 401 and beautiful foliage this time of year! The cabin was cozy at night with the heat and the owner checking us in was great! It felt really like a family welcoming you!
Oct 05, 2016
Always have fun on the Halloween weekends, year after year.
Oct 04, 2016
We had a great weekend at this place. Our kids enjoyed a lot and didn't wanted to leave. Owners Susan & her husband are very helpful couple. They ensure that your stay is always enjoyable. I will definitely go back in next summer. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED
Sep 29, 2016
Clean beautiful deluxe cottage. Lots of activities for the kids and the staff were amazing! Thanks Susan and Richard for a great camping experience.
Sep 21, 2016
Another great time at this KOA. The pool is so awesome. We love that it's heated and we're still able to swim. Love the cabins. They have a BBQ, small fridge and even A/C! Will definitely come back. Thank you Judy for the kids activities. All the staff and owner are very nice.
Sep 21, 2016
I rented a cabin and held my daughter's Birthday here. It will now be our annual event! The staff were very friendly and accommodating. The pool, bouncing pillow and climbers were a hit - the children asked to come back again the next day. We wish we had more time to take in all the activities. Next year we will be staying longer.
Sep 21, 2016
Very clean, fantastic facilities, very friendly staff. Loved it.
Sep 20, 2016
We enjoyed another wonderful weekend at Mallorytown. Cabin life was great enough though our grandson thought it is only real camping in a tent. Once again staff were wonderful. Wouldn't stay anywhere else.
Sep 17, 2016
Lovely, relaxing weekend! Kabins were clean, close to everything and the swings are the absolute best! Thanks you!
Sep 14, 2016
great location! great daily activities for kids! can't beat a pool with a slide for the kids or the grownups!
Sep 13, 2016
My parents and I have been seasonal for a few years now but for this experience I spent the weekend with friends in their deluxe cabin. The staff was friendly as always and very accommodating. We took part in all the activities they had put together over the weekend and enjoyed our stay very much. We're already talking bout a return trip next year.
Sep 12, 2016
Fantastic facility, very helpful owners and staff, clean and extremely well appointed, new pool,sauna, games room, huge lots for tenting. We rented a cabin and it was extremely comfortable complete with a bar fridge and air conditioning. Lots to do for kids and big kids too. Will definitely use this site again when scuba diving in Brockville area.
Sep 12, 2016
We've stayed at several KOAs over the years and I can tell you that although they are all great, the hosts make a difference when they go that extra mile to make you feel welcomed and at home! Great facility and top class service!
Sep 08, 2016
The team at this camp KOA really are helpful and go the distance to make your stay comfortable. Very accommodating
Sep 07, 2016
Friendly staff. Many activities that kept the kids entertained!
Sep 07, 2016
Sep 07, 2016
Excellent séjour ! les cabines sont propres, et ma fille de 2 ans veut absolument y retourner. Très bon accueil, avec notamment la propriétaire qui parle français. Ça ne gâche rien !
Sep 07, 2016
Fantastic for kids
Sep 05, 2016
Staff was very friendly and informative about the camp ground facilties and nearby attractions. Our cabin and the entire campground was well maintained.
Sep 01, 2016
Sep 01, 2016
Aug 30, 2016
Great staff very clean and the kids had a blast.
Aug 30, 2016
We had a great time!!
Aug 30, 2016
This is our second year with our friends for the RC car Speedway weekend. They have an awesome track for the races. The kids made craft cars and had they're own race. Super fun! The wet wagon ride, pool and flashlight candy find are a hit with the kids and we all love the bouncy pillow. Cabins are great with a fridge and AC. Thanks Susan,Richard, Judy and Terry!! :) See you soon!
Aug 30, 2016
Aug 30, 2016
Lots for the kids to do! Love the pool!
Aug 25, 2016
Aug 25, 2016
Always have a nice stay here, been coming for 20+ years and have never been disappointed.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals