1000 Islands / Mallorytown KOA

1477 County Road 2

Mallorytown, ON K0E 1R0 Canada Canada

Reserve: 800-562-9725

Info: 613-923-5339

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
  1. 1
  2. 2

Cabin Reviews

Jul 24, 2014
Great place. The cabins have air conditioning and BBQs.
Jul 22, 2014
Very well kept gounds, clean! Lots of activities for young children. The owners and staff are very welcoming. The cabins surrounding the pond are great, especially for a group or family gathering.
Jul 22, 2014
Jul 22, 2014
I have never been camping. We went to Mallorytown and it was glamping!! we stayed in a deluxe cabin. The cabin itself was amazing, but the whole experience was amazing. Great that they have activities planned for the kids. I am already planning my next stay at the KOA!!!
Jul 22, 2014
Our stay at the koa mallorytown was nice it was friendly and very well kept.
Jul 19, 2014
Jul 17, 2014
Refreshing. Rejuvenating. Restful. Enjoyable. Pleasure to be able to bring our 2 dogs camp with us. Thankful for the excellent staff who work there. Thank you to all.
Jul 14, 2014
AWESOME GREAT FUN EXCITING FRIENDLY Too \COOL
Jul 14, 2014
Jul 14, 2014
I found everything top notch. Susan was awesome and the staff was friendly as well. Thank you Susan for your hospitality!!
Jul 12, 2014
Our kids enjoyed the jumping pillow
Jul 12, 2014
Clean and friendly.
Jul 04, 2014
Jun 17, 2014
Great fun for kids
Jun 14, 2014
We enjoyed it alot the private and quiet The cabin facilities so close and all extras you supply. I will be comming back in the fall.Thanks.glad you enjoy our stay there.
Apr 23, 2014
Oct 07, 2013
Went for a Halloween activities weekend. Great fun for the kids. Trail of Terror is great! Updated Kamping Cabins are a big plus.
Oct 07, 2013
Had a great stay during the one of the Halloween themed weekends Oct 5th. Kids loved the activities and owners were very involved and helpful! Will be coming back.
Sep 17, 2013
The owners are great place is clean and also a enjoy to stay at I just wish there was mallorytown was closer so I could go every long weekend or just the weekend I know there's others closer but again I like this place susan and Richard are a great team they make you fell right at home
Sep 05, 2013
Great stay. The KOA Mallorytown team went out of their way to make it an enjoyable stay for all with their approach to service, the facility and activities. The only downside was that there was no hot water Monday morning.
Sep 03, 2013
We very much enjoyed our stay. Our lodge was fabulous. The only suggestion is the in the bedrooms...little shelves beside the bed to put a book on or similar would be great. Otherwise all was great.
Sep 02, 2013
If my husband and could we would give this KOA even more then 10. We will grade every camp ground by our Mallorytown stay.They my all come up short.Love Mallorytown KOA!
Aug 29, 2013
very friendly staff,clean environment, deluxe cabin is superb. very quiet park, nice pool we will return.
Aug 24, 2013
Aug 22, 2013
We just loved the deluxe cabin. It was more than what we expected. Everyone was very nice and friendly.
Aug 19, 2013
This was our second trip to this KOA. It was an awesome experience, the KOA was very clean and well maintained. Very pleased with the management team for their courtesy and understanding. Would not hesitate to recommend this KOA to our group, keep the good work going.
Aug 19, 2013
Aug 19, 2013
Aug 18, 2013
We have already recommended KOA Mallorytown to a family and it seems very likely that they will reserve the deluxe cabin next summer. Thanks for a great time.
Aug 18, 2013
Aug 10, 2013
Aug 06, 2013
Aug 05, 2013
Friendly staff!Always busy and keep children busy with different activities!Very neat and accurate property.We stayed at Deluxe cabbin,really enjoyed our stay and felt like cottage,neat,modern and upgrated.Children loved the loft!
Aug 03, 2013
Great stay. Thank you for the wonderful weekend. See you next year.
Aug 03, 2013
2 night stay in a 2 room camping cabin. Upgrades are wonderful. Site has many activities for the kids, even during the week. Always want to go back, and will.
Aug 02, 2013
Staff there knows how to make you feel at home awesome stay
Aug 01, 2013
We had a great time. The four kids especially were never bored!
Jul 30, 2013
Très propre!
Jul 29, 2013
Great people! Great service! Very clean! Great for kids! Would definitely return!
Jul 23, 2013
Our stay was wonderful, we loved the KOA staff they were very friendly,the owners were there everyday, the washrooms were spotless, the activities for the kids were great and well planned, the new gas barbecues were great and so handy to have and our cabins were so clean and comfortable. We will definitely be returning soon and making this KOA one of our favorites.
Jul 21, 2013
Merci
Jul 16, 2013
It was a fantastic experience. You are all so well organized, clean and lots of fun. I have already recommended your site to a friend. We will be back for sure. My daughter didn't want to leave. Love the deluxe cabin. Thank you!
Jul 11, 2013
Jul 11, 2013
Susan and her husband and staff were so very accommodating to me and my family, always with smiles on their faces, asking if I needed help with anything. We loved all the kids activities and the pool too. Thanks for a great stay! Maybe just put a little fold up kitchen table in the cabin for rainy or cold days. My Rate this KOA is great.
Jul 09, 2013
Restful place, well kept, welcoming hosts! Fun for the kids! Great little cabins around the pond!
Jul 09, 2013
Jul 09, 2013
Jul 03, 2013
Mallorytown KOA is a fantastic place. The owners are warm and welcoming and the cabin was perfect!
Jul 03, 2013
Great Band on Saturday, nice firework on Sunday, Overall pretty clean. Only one complaint: We were in cabin #37; the water supply line right in front of the cabin needs to be removed/moved to a different location. This water supply is in the middle of the site and only about 4 feet of the fire pit. On the wet wagon ride some kids left the taps on it and our site was flooded and muddy.
Jun 27, 2013
I enjoyed my vacation so much, not only because of the quiet and refreshing nature but also the supportive and friendly staff. There were many fun activities for families, especially Karaoke Night, and all facilities were maintained clean. Definitely recommendable! Diane from Toronto
  1. 1
  2. 2

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.