1000 Islands / Mallorytown KOA

1477 County Road 2

Mallorytown, ON K0E 1R0 Canada Canada

Reserve: 800-562-9725

Info: 613-923-5339

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Sep 12, 2013
Sep 12, 2013
Sep 11, 2013
Very friendly heap full and the park was nice and clean
Sep 11, 2013
Hi Susan! Another great weekend! See you again this weekend ;)
Sep 11, 2013
Sep 11, 2013
You have a great site. We will be back and we also noticed the very professional way we were handled. Thanks for a great stay. Clair
Sep 10, 2013
We had a great stay with our son over the labour day weekend. There were plenty of activities for all ages. The fireworks on Saturday night definitely was the hi-light of a memorable stay.
Sep 09, 2013
Love this little KOA. The owners are great and everyone is very friendly! They always have some type of event going on for the kids and adults alike. Lots of Fun!! Definitely will be back!!
Sep 08, 2013
We found the host very accomadating and plan on returning
Sep 06, 2013
Hi Susan! We had a great time this weekend so much so that we booked a few more weekends! See you soon!
Sep 06, 2013
Great weekend, the kids had a blast. KOAlympic was lots of fun. Will be back next year. Carle Pilon
Sep 05, 2013
We had an excellent time, as usual. We have been coming to this KOA for about 10 years and it's the best.Great host, Susan and Richard
Sep 05, 2013
We had another wonderful Labour Day weekend at this campground. Clean facilities, lots of activities and very courteous staff. Feels like home away from home.
Sep 05, 2013
Sep 05, 2013
Very nice visit. This is only our 2nd stay at a KOA (we have stayed at Cardinal KOA 4xs this year). We find this Mallorytown KOA very friendly and clean, but the pool is a bit on the small side. Overall we really enjoyed our stay and are returning for the Sept. 13-15th weekend.
Sep 05, 2013
Great stay. The KOA Mallorytown team went out of their way to make it an enjoyable stay for all with their approach to service, the facility and activities. The only downside was that there was no hot water Monday morning.
Sep 05, 2013
We have a wonderful camp, the site is well maintain ...we love it but there one problem in our last day in the morning the washroom is runout of hot water...but it's ok we still plan to camelback ...we love the firework....
Sep 05, 2013
very little privacy and so expensive.That's why we only go there once every few years
Sep 05, 2013
We had a wonderful time at the park. The wagon ride and water fight was so much fun, so nice to get everyone involved! This was our frist time staying at a KOA and we will definietly do it again.
Sep 05, 2013
We stayed on the Labour Day long weekend, and there were a ton of activities for our kids to do. The grounds were well maintained and clean, and the staff were all very friendly and helpful. We had a great time!
Sep 05, 2013
Clean friendly and good activities
Sep 05, 2013
Free corn roast with hotdogs, wagon rides, great pool and a huge playground for the kids! We loved our stay here and would come back anytime! Thanks for the great experience!
Sep 05, 2013
This was a nice KOA, especially since it is not too far from Ottawa. We loved all the free activities. Our water only site was huge, private and had lots of trees. The bathroom was clean. The hot tub was a bonus. Our kids had a blast, especially on the wagon ride. It was nice seeing the owners, Susan and Richard so involved and around. The staff were very nice too.
Sep 05, 2013
Sep 05, 2013
Sep 05, 2013
It rained most of the 3 days and I STILL give it 2 Big Thumbs UP! Great staff, events and people!
Sep 05, 2013
Very nice facilities, nice big new campsite. The only disappointment was that we could only reserve the hot tub for a half hour per day, even when the campground was not busy.
Sep 03, 2013
We very much enjoyed our stay. Our lodge was fabulous. The only suggestion is the in the bedrooms...little shelves beside the bed to put a book on or similar would be great. Otherwise all was great.
Sep 03, 2013
Sep 03, 2013
Wonderfully clean and comfortable bathrooms, great staff, beautifully kept site, tremendous amenities.
Sep 02, 2013
Proprietaires vraiment sympathique et à l'écoute des clients. Beau camping et tres propre
Sep 02, 2013
Very clean and well organized. Friendly staff and owner. They go out of their way to help. Great place to stay for whole family.
Sep 02, 2013
If my husband and could we would give this KOA even more then 10. We will grade every camp ground by our Mallorytown stay.They my all come up short.Love Mallorytown KOA!
Sep 01, 2013
Aug 31, 2013
Staff, washrooms were great; campsites had no character. The value for money spent was much below that offered by any other campground in which we stayed recently.
Aug 31, 2013
This KOA site was a pleasant surprise... large camp ground with fun trails and a pond for exploring, absolutely beautiful at night with a campfire and streams of stars overhead, amazing pool and very clean facilities... the staff are great and made our stay extra special. We will definitely be returning soon!!!
Aug 30, 2013
Great site - love the wide sites.
Aug 30, 2013
Great staff, nice grounds. Serviced sites are fairly open and exposed with some trees. Convenient to the 401. Took us for one night only on a summer weekend, which the other close KOAs would not do.
Aug 30, 2013
Had a great stay. Staff, grounds and facilities are excellent. Availability of a hot tub should be publicized at campground.
Aug 29, 2013
very friendly staff,clean environment, deluxe cabin is superb. very quiet park, nice pool we will return.
Aug 29, 2013
excellent place very clean great camping spot for us with the dog. would definately go back
Aug 29, 2013
Very clean, well maintained and very helpful and friendly staff. Our 3 year old Elizabeth had a great time and loved the park and water slide. Every one there made us feel welcome and went out of there way to make sure everything was perfect. Thank you very much and we will see you again.
Aug 28, 2013
My six year old asked when we will be coming back, as we left, we loved it and if he did even better. The staff were super, toilets and showers were immaculate. Met some really nice neighbours!
Aug 26, 2013
Aug 26, 2013
We wanted to get away for the weekend. We enjoy checking the senry and towns in the area. There is a lot of history in the area including the areaof Upper Canada Village.
Aug 26, 2013
Nous avons bien aime notre sejour a Mallorytown KOA. Nous etions dans la section 200, spacieux terrain ce que nous apprecions. En plus le camping etait tranquille.
Aug 26, 2013
Very pleased with your site.
Aug 26, 2013
Great big camp sites. Loved the big pool. Very friendly and helpful staff.
Aug 26, 2013
super friendly staff and well informed, great to have a decent sized site. All in all a great KOA clean and well maintained. Hope to be back!
Aug 24, 2013
The owners definitely go above and beyond to meet all the campers needs. Great spacious sites, lots of kid friendly activities for all ages.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.