1000 Islands / Mallorytown KOA Canada

Open April 14 - October 28

Reserve: 800-562-9725

Info: 613-923-5339

Email

1477 County Road 2

Mallorytown, ON K0E 1R0 Canada

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 18, 2016
We enjoyed our stay very much once again. Just when you think that you have have the best fun and met the best people and been catered to by the best owners and staff, that's what we experienced this past weekend. Can hardly wait for our next visit in two weeks.
Jul 18, 2016
Wonderful
Jul 18, 2016
Jul 18, 2016
great for children - they simply loved the bouncing pillow and pool!! Go carts/bikes could be a little less costly per hour for children. Staff friendly and helpful.
Jul 18, 2016
lots of great kids activities
Jul 18, 2016
Beaucoup d'espace, très bien entretenu et installations sanitaires très propre.
Jul 18, 2016
It was our first camping experience and with KOA as well. Richard and Susan are doing an excellent job and we enjoyed our stay at the camp.
Jul 18, 2016
This camping trip was our first time camping. We purchased a trailer as we are retiring soon and want to travel. We were lucky enough to get a spot in Mallorytown to practice with the trailer. EVERYONE working at the KOA were wonderful. We will be back there for sure and will tell others about this clean, friendly anad wonderful place/
Jul 17, 2016
Fantastic, very clean and well groomed campsite, one of the best, friendly and great service
Jul 17, 2016
The site was level and the washrooms were clean. For our one night stay it was great! Our 8 yr old grandson loved the pool/slide and bouncy pillow.
Jul 17, 2016
Très belle équipe, très beau terrain, belle piscine. Un des plus beau camping KOA
Jul 16, 2016
Jul 16, 2016
Could not have been happier with our stay! The staff there would give the shirts off their backs for those occupying their location. highly recommend Mallorytown KOA
Jul 15, 2016
Beautifully kept grounds and amenities! Lots of activities! Thank you.
Jul 14, 2016
The staff at the Mallorytown KOA were fantastic! They were very welcoming and always smiling. This was our first experience camping with our young son and we were pleasantly surprised with how great it was! We really enjoyed the facilities especially since they were geared to children. I found the rental was expensive, but we had a wonderful time. We will be returning once we have our trailer.
Jul 14, 2016
good
Jul 14, 2016
Jul 14, 2016
Le wifi sur le terrain était très faible, il fallait être près du bureau de la réception pour qu'il soit acceptable. Autrement séjour plaisant (3 nuits)
Jul 13, 2016
Jul 13, 2016
Folks there were really friendly and helpful, park was in lively condition
Jul 13, 2016
It was pretty good, lots of things for children to do in the way of activities. Not many trees or landscape or anything. A 1 nighter is fine. . A true RV parking lot. I hate when the sewer hookup pipe is higher than the pipe out of trailer but nice level gravel site. Dog park is smaller than my site somehow. Clean facilities and nice pool etc.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for responding to our survey. It is unfortunate that you did not let us know that you were unhappy with the sewer hookup or lack of trees in the section you were in as we have many other shady sites in other areas. Happy camping.
Jul 12, 2016
Jul 12, 2016
Thanks for another great stay!
Jul 12, 2016
WE enjoyed the weekend disputed the weather.
Jul 12, 2016
As always, enjoy our time here. We didn't get into the new saltwater pool, but it looked GREAT. My wife does family tree stuff so makes a mid point for checking the area she needs.
Jul 12, 2016
Great campsite, great location, great service. Everything was very convenient, the store, wood delivery, and garbage pickup. Great experience and we would happily return.
Jul 12, 2016
Un camping très accueillant, très propre, beaucoup de jeux pour enfants. Un service impeccable, belle piscine, bien organiser en tout que ce soit terrain, salle de jeux, jeux extérieurs et tout . Bravo, bravo, bravo !
Jul 12, 2016
Jul 12, 2016
Jul 12, 2016
Quick overnight stay. Great facility, great customer service. Wish we were staying longer.
Jul 12, 2016
Maybe have some activities to do during the week, not just on weekends;) small thing

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for responding to our survey. We started hosting our daily activities on June 30th. Sorry you missed them. Happy camping!
Jul 11, 2016
My favorite pool
Jul 11, 2016
tres propre le personnel courtois mais le train au 10 minutes ca empeche de dormir mais je vais y retourner
Jul 09, 2016
Very organized and extremely well maintained campground. Lots for the kids to do, Some of the seasonal campers even got into the fun during the wet wagon ride which was really nice to see. We certainly hope to come back again.
Jul 09, 2016
We have stayed all over North America (literally) in KOAs and have never met less friendly staff than at this KOA. WiFi is useless.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for responding to our survey. Your comment on the friendliness of our staff does not track with the hundreds of other reviews from our guests. Perhaps you are confusing our campground with another park you stayed at? Happy camping.
Jul 07, 2016
As usual owner are friendly and helpfull in other word trully professinal
Jul 06, 2016
Love it!
Jul 06, 2016
Clean, friendly, lots of activities, helpful staff.
Jul 06, 2016
Jul 06, 2016
Jul 06, 2016
A lovely weekend at Koa Mallorytown with family and friends.
Jul 06, 2016
Wonderful very clean KOA. Very nice & helpful owners & staff. Nice size lots, great swimming pool & rec room. Convenient location for day tripping & close to St. Lawrence seaway. We will return!
Jul 06, 2016
Jul 05, 2016
As always Susan and Richards staff were great. Look forward to our next visit
Jul 05, 2016
Staff are excellent, and very friendly. Cabin rental was excellent. Spacious, and clean. Had a blast .. we will be back for sure.
Jul 05, 2016
Our family had a wonderful time. There were lots of activities and amenities to keep us busy and the weather cooperated all weekend!
Jul 05, 2016
I had a great stay, and the owners and all workers were all great. Fantastic amenities. Can't wait to go back.
Jul 05, 2016
While we absolutely loved the campground, pool, activities and staff. The nearby train tracks and blaring train whistles throughout the night, were less than desirable.. I understand there is little the campground could do to address this issue, but it will be a factor in our decision to return.
Jul 05, 2016
Our six families had a wonderful time, perfect for kids of all ages!
Jul 05, 2016
The campground was well-equipped (great pool, playground, cabins), well-cared for (very clean), and the staff was extremely friendly. We will be back!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals