1000 Islands / Mallorytown KOA Canada

Open April 15 - October 30

Reserve: 800-562-9725

Info: 613-923-5339

Email

1477 County Road 2

Mallorytown, ON K0E 1R0 Canada

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 20, 2015
We always enjoy our stay at Mallorytown KOA. The staff and owners are always helpful and friendly, and there are always plenty of activities for the kids.
Jul 20, 2015
Accueil sympathique avec informations pertinentes, terrain et installations impeccables et piscine invitante.Félicitations et merci à Susan et Richard
Jul 20, 2015
Stayed 2 nights.Grandchild and Son's Nephew enjoyed the playground facility and pool. Wet wagon ride was a highlight. Staff very friendly and helpful.
Jul 20, 2015
It was our 2nd stay and we enjoyed it again. Friendly staff, clean facilities, we'll be back
Jul 20, 2015
The campsite was well maintained and the staff were extremely friendly. The cabins were cute and perfect for our needs. My only complaint would be noise. Both days we were there a tractor was moving materials to a construction site and having it ride up and down the road right next to our cabin made having a relaxing conversation difficult.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for taking time to complete our survey. We are sorry that our tractor disturbed you. We are working to improve the campground and provide ever better facilities for our guests. Perhaps next time you visit you could mention that you want to be more secluded. Happy camping.
Jul 19, 2015
The camp itself is very clean, well laid out and professionally run. Friendly service and a wide variety of activities and camping options. The new expansion and kids and dog areas are great!
Jul 19, 2015
It was our first time at this KOA and we will surely stop over again. Great Location, Friendly Personnel Kamground are great size, clean, what more to say, it was a Pleasant Stay. Merci!
Jul 18, 2015
Really enjoyed our stay.Susan checked us in and was very pleasant she also offered us a choice of sites. This was our first time here and we will return soon.
Jul 18, 2015
Very friendly staff, campground incredibly clean. It was a an all around great stay.
Jul 18, 2015
Very beautiful campground. Clean washrooms, nice staff. The noise of the highway and the trains is a pity, but that's not the campsite's fault of course.
Jul 17, 2015
The cabin was extremely clean and comfortable. Th kids had an amazing time with the activities. They loved the pool and the trampoline. Susan was very helpful with our plans for the boat trip through the thousand islands.
Jul 17, 2015
Clean, nice and friendly camping ground. A little bit pricy for a stay overnight.
Jul 16, 2015
Jul 16, 2015
Jul 16, 2015
Nice pool, lovely washrooms, beautifully level sites with lots of grass between.
Jul 16, 2015
Everyone was very friendly & accommodating. The new pool area was very well thought out, congratulations!
Jul 15, 2015
Very enjoyable, great pool, great site.
Jul 15, 2015
Beautiful large site! Loved the lights on the pool with water fountains changing different colors ! Lots of washer and dryers in the laundry room!
Jul 14, 2015
We enjoyed our stay. Nice to see lots of park improvements. Keep up the Good Work Susan and Richard.
Jul 14, 2015
Everything perfect except for the train. There is train track closeby this campground that wakes you up several times per night. This campground was very clean. Miniputt should be included with site rental.
Jul 14, 2015
Very good camping,clean,very well taking care of, staff excellent, the only negative is being to close of the #401traffic noise.
Jul 14, 2015
Jul 14, 2015
We always enjoy our stays with you!
Jul 14, 2015
Camping super propre. Propriétaires dévoués,serviables et accueillants.Grands terrains.
Jul 13, 2015
Everybody was super friendly and anxious to please. The grounds were were clean and the extra events were out of the ordinary. Congratulations on a great site. Would come back in a heartbeat.
Jul 13, 2015
We had a very well appointed cottage and had a great stay. I would recommend the KAO Mallorytown to anyone.
Jul 13, 2015
Susan was very friendly. Lots for the kids to do. Enjoyed the Xmas in July theme.
Jul 13, 2015
The staff were great! My kids loved the pool and the Xmas in July activities!
Jul 13, 2015
Awesome place :) kids had a wonderful time...we will be back! Thank you :)
Jul 13, 2015
People are really professional, all of the activities were well planed and the facilities were set to a high standard.
Jul 13, 2015
Jul 13, 2015
Jul 13, 2015
Love KOA Mallorytown!! So much fun and the staff is so friendly and helpful. We will be back for sure!
Jul 13, 2015
I've if the best campgrounds we've been to!
Jul 13, 2015
Very nice campground. They look after the facilities real well. Everything was clean and on order. Friendly staff.
Jul 13, 2015
a little pricey
Jul 13, 2015
Best KOA our family has stayed at yet. The staff was great, the amenities were clean and the kids had a blast doing the Flashlight Candy Hunt.
Jul 13, 2015
Très propre, bonne accueille sur tout service en français avec le sourire, terrain bien entretenu et il nous offre un escompte sur les repas a l'extérieur . Pour tous les services je vous dit un gros Mercier
Jul 12, 2015
De belles améliorations, la piscine, la tremplins, l"animation. Félicitations pour votre travail. Il ne réseau que la voie ferrée à déplacer!
Jul 12, 2015
Jul 12, 2015
Campgrounds are very clean and well cared for, staff is extremely friendly and helpful. A very enjoyable and relaxing experience. Thanks so much!
Jul 12, 2015
Great service great campground
Jul 11, 2015
Tres bon acceuil
Jul 11, 2015
We take our grandchildren camping frequently and they always want to go the Mallorytown KOA.
Jul 11, 2015
Jul 10, 2015
Very nice and healpfull.
Jul 09, 2015
Très belle accueil. Les piscines sont Wow! Camping très familial et tranquille. Je recommande:)
Jul 09, 2015
Jul 08, 2015
Staff very friendly and obliging.
Jul 08, 2015
Great family fun. Excellent facilities. Very courteous hosts. We all had a wonderful time!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals