1000 Islands / Mallorytown KOA Canada

Open April 15 - October 30

Reserve: 800-562-9725

Info: 613-923-5339

Email

1477 County Road 2

Mallorytown, ON K0E 1R0 Canada

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jun 26, 2016
We had a great stay here. We really enjoyed the heated pool. The camp hosts were great and looked after all our needs. We will definitely be returning. Thanks KOA
Jun 24, 2016
We thoroughly enjoyed the experience - off-leash park, ample clean washrooms, convenient site facilities, and most importantly great personal assistance getting us on our site.
Jun 24, 2016
Just a quick overnight stay. Staff friendly and courteous as with other times we have stayed there.
Jun 24, 2016
Jun 23, 2016
We really enjoyed our stay:-) Though we do find it a bit pricey for one night especially when you have to leave all the facilities, not just the site, unless you pay more. The owners are very friendly and helpful:-)
Jun 23, 2016
It was really good and a very friendly service !
Jun 18, 2016
The campground is great, as is Sue Marcoux, but as I'm a light sleeper, it was too close to the highway for me.
Jun 18, 2016
Susan & Richard are very congenial hosts - we were escorted to our easy in, easy out site and amenities were explained to us. Lovely spot.
Jun 16, 2016
This was our first trailer park experience. If all KOA parks are so welcoming, I'm glad we chose to purchase a trailer.
Jun 15, 2016
Jun 14, 2016
We love this KOA. The new pool, the big spacious sites and the overall conditions of the park are great!! Keep up the great work.
Jun 14, 2016
Just a stopover for one night but it was everything we needed: comfortable cabin that accepted pets, very helpful and friendly owner, lovely grounds and everything well maintained.
Jun 14, 2016
Very nice little park, wish pool was heated

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for responding to our survey. It is some times a bit of a shock when you go from the heat of the sauna to the pool. Rest assured that the pool is heated. Happy camping.
Jun 13, 2016
we always enjoy our self at the KOA the staff is very friendly and accommodating there is always things to keep the grandkids busy and amused love it there
Jun 13, 2016
Jun 12, 2016
nice and quite
Jun 08, 2016
Jun 08, 2016
Very hospitable!
Jun 08, 2016
Very happy clean and accommodating
Jun 07, 2016
Jun 07, 2016
Mallorytown is always clean,well taken care of and a pleasure to stay there.The pool is great and Susan and Richard always offer entertainment for families and kids.We have stayed here before and will certainly book again.
Jun 07, 2016
Great stay
Jun 07, 2016
all was good
Jun 07, 2016
Staff here are friendly, professional and helpful. I had a problem with my trailer and one of their staff was there within minutes of me asking at the front desk if there was anyone who could help me solve my problem. One of the best things about this campground is that a staff member takes you to your campsite when you arrive and helps direct you in. The activities were popular with my kids.
Jun 05, 2016
Site very clean and well designed from an access, safety, security and space standpoints. I would recommend.
Jun 03, 2016
its a nice place but make sure you follow the rules to the letter. i was woken up by a train one morning.the swimming pool and bouncy pillow get closed about ten minutes early and open ten minutes late.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for responding to our survey. This is a family campground and we do have rules for the safety of all our guests. Next time you stay with us we will synchronize our watches. Happy Camping.
Jun 02, 2016
May 31, 2016
Friendly & knowledgeable staff clean and well maintained site and facilities
May 31, 2016
The kids can't wait to get here everything we plan a trip!
May 31, 2016
We felt welcomed by the staff. The grounds are very well maintained. Our stay was most enjoyable.
May 30, 2016
Friendly staff, nice sites, clean washrooms, nice pool and water slide.
May 30, 2016
Camping très bien entretenu, propreté impeccable. La piscine est digne d'un cinq étoiles. Les propriétaires étaient très gentils et efficaces. Le seul inconvénient, il y a des trains qui passent près du camping et ils sifflent.
May 30, 2016
I specifically asked for a completely private lot and got a fully opened lot with people walking threw my lot. I wanted complete privacy. Disappointed.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for responding to our survey. It is unfortunate that you did not say anything when you were taken to your site which is one of our largest, most private and frequently requested. Happy Camping.
May 29, 2016
Very good service top notch!!! and very clean and very helpful booking the next one as well
May 27, 2016
May 26, 2016
Le personnel est très sympathique et les activités sont vraiment intéressantes.
May 26, 2016
Great first time there great place for kids to play
May 26, 2016
Hated the train going by every 40 minutes, other then that was great
May 26, 2016
Getting better every year. Lots of activitoes. My kids want to move there.
May 26, 2016
Loved our stay, Susan, Richard and staff are always amazing.
May 26, 2016
Service was great and they don't jam you in like sardines just to make a few extra bucks. Some very nice upgrades to the pool since the last time we visited; not a very large pool but my kids loved the slide. Not a lot of trees on most sites; very open areas. It didn't really bother us but a train does pass by frequently at all hours.
May 26, 2016
We all had a wonderful time.
May 26, 2016
I've stayed at this campground twice now and I would again in a heartbeat. I've stayed at 4 or 5 other KOAs in Ontario and this is by far my favourite. The washrooms are always clean, the place is immaculate, and the staff are extremely friendly and helpful. My dogs love the walking path through the woods and the agility park. Lots of trees and shade in most of the park. Highly recommended!
May 26, 2016
May 26, 2016
Staff is extremely helpful
May 22, 2016
Stayed one night Staff very friendly. Do not need escort to site. Can find my own way . Park very well kept.Would stay here again
May 22, 2016
As Always we have a great time at Mallorytown KOA.
May 20, 2016
Great place for families with children and pets.
May 19, 2016
Very friendly owners and super welcoming, will definitely be back!!
May 18, 2016
It's early in the season and not the best weather, so there wasn't too much (free) stuff, but great warm pool.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals