1000 Islands / Mallorytown KOA Canada

Open April 15 - October 30

Reserve: 800-562-9725

Info: 613-923-5339

Email

1477 County Road 2

Mallorytown, ON K0E 1R0 Canada

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 18, 2015
Really enjoyed our stay.Susan checked us in and was very pleasant she also offered us a choice of sites. This was our first time here and we will return soon.
Jul 18, 2015
Very friendly staff, campground incredibly clean. It was a an all around great stay.
Jul 18, 2015
Very beautiful campground. Clean washrooms, nice staff. The noise of the highway and the trains is a pity, but that's not the campsite's fault of course.
Jul 17, 2015
The cabin was extremely clean and comfortable. Th kids had an amazing time with the activities. They loved the pool and the trampoline. Susan was very helpful with our plans for the boat trip through the thousand islands.
Jul 17, 2015
Clean, nice and friendly camping ground. A little bit pricy for a stay overnight.
Jul 16, 2015
Jul 16, 2015
Jul 16, 2015
Nice pool, lovely washrooms, beautifully level sites with lots of grass between.
Jul 16, 2015
Everyone was very friendly & accommodating. The new pool area was very well thought out, congratulations!
Jul 15, 2015
Very enjoyable, great pool, great site.
Jul 15, 2015
Beautiful large site! Loved the lights on the pool with water fountains changing different colors ! Lots of washer and dryers in the laundry room!
Jul 14, 2015
We enjoyed our stay. Nice to see lots of park improvements. Keep up the Good Work Susan and Richard.
Jul 14, 2015
Everything perfect except for the train. There is train track closeby this campground that wakes you up several times per night. This campground was very clean. Miniputt should be included with site rental.
Jul 14, 2015
Very good camping,clean,very well taking care of, staff excellent, the only negative is being to close of the #401traffic noise.
Jul 14, 2015
Jul 14, 2015
We always enjoy our stays with you!
Jul 14, 2015
Camping super propre. Propriétaires dévoués,serviables et accueillants.Grands terrains.
Jul 13, 2015
Everybody was super friendly and anxious to please. The grounds were were clean and the extra events were out of the ordinary. Congratulations on a great site. Would come back in a heartbeat.
Jul 13, 2015
We had a very well appointed cottage and had a great stay. I would recommend the KAO Mallorytown to anyone.
Jul 13, 2015
Susan was very friendly. Lots for the kids to do. Enjoyed the Xmas in July theme.
Jul 13, 2015
The staff were great! My kids loved the pool and the Xmas in July activities!
Jul 13, 2015
Awesome place :) kids had a wonderful time...we will be back! Thank you :)
Jul 13, 2015
People are really professional, all of the activities were well planed and the facilities were set to a high standard.
Jul 13, 2015
Jul 13, 2015
Jul 13, 2015
Love KOA Mallorytown!! So much fun and the staff is so friendly and helpful. We will be back for sure!
Jul 13, 2015
I've if the best campgrounds we've been to!
Jul 13, 2015
Very nice campground. They look after the facilities real well. Everything was clean and on order. Friendly staff.
Jul 13, 2015
a little pricey
Jul 13, 2015
Best KOA our family has stayed at yet. The staff was great, the amenities were clean and the kids had a blast doing the Flashlight Candy Hunt.
Jul 13, 2015
Très propre, bonne accueille sur tout service en français avec le sourire, terrain bien entretenu et il nous offre un escompte sur les repas a l'extérieur . Pour tous les services je vous dit un gros Mercier
Jul 12, 2015
De belles améliorations, la piscine, la tremplins, l"animation. Félicitations pour votre travail. Il ne réseau que la voie ferrée à déplacer!
Jul 12, 2015
Jul 12, 2015
Campgrounds are very clean and well cared for, staff is extremely friendly and helpful. A very enjoyable and relaxing experience. Thanks so much!
Jul 12, 2015
Great service great campground
Jul 11, 2015
Tres bon acceuil
Jul 11, 2015
We take our grandchildren camping frequently and they always want to go the Mallorytown KOA.
Jul 11, 2015
Jul 10, 2015
Very nice and healpfull.
Jul 09, 2015
Très belle accueil. Les piscines sont Wow! Camping très familial et tranquille. Je recommande:)
Jul 09, 2015
Jul 08, 2015
Staff very friendly and obliging.
Jul 08, 2015
Great family fun. Excellent facilities. Very courteous hosts. We all had a wonderful time!
Jul 07, 2015
Superbe, propre et en Francais
Jul 07, 2015
Susan and her team were just wonderful!! I stayed in the deluxe cabin, not only was it nice and clean but it was also very spacious and exceeded our expectation. The camp ground itself is very well taken care of and our kids loved the pool and the slide. I would definitely recommend this K.O.A, and we will be back again next year!
Jul 07, 2015
Easy pull through sites, helpful friendly staff, great pool, lots of things for kids to do.very clean and quiet
Jul 07, 2015
A good time. Thanks!
Jul 07, 2015
Great, lots to do! Very clean.
Jul 07, 2015
Lots for kids to do! Great staff, friendly and helpful. The sites were a little too open for us. We like some privacy when camping.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey. We are a family focused campground with many things to see and do. We do have wooded and secluded sites its too bad you did not get to see them. Of course the advantage of the site you were on was its beautiful breezes.
Jul 06, 2015
Cabins are great, the facilities are clean and updated. Most staff are friendly and helpful. The new pool is nice but is geared to young children with the splash pad/wadding pool integrated into the swimming pool which is the size of a normal backyard pool. It gets a little crowded and really no room to swim for pre-teen to adult crowd. The old pool was larger and allowed for fun and swimming
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 14!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps