1000 Islands / Mallorytown KOA

1477 County Road 2

Mallorytown, ON K0E 1R0 Canada Canada

Reserve: 800-562-9725

Info: 613-923-5339

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Free Night May 10!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps

Campground Reviews

Jul 09, 2013
Jul 09, 2013
Friendly and accommodating.
Jul 09, 2013
Stay was great, pool was nice, bathrooms were clean, sites were large
Jul 09, 2013
Jul 09, 2013
Very clean facility with lots of things available for kids to do. The pool was very busy as well with lots of kids enjoying themselves.
Jul 09, 2013
Jul 09, 2013
Nice cared for sites and very friendly staff. I will book again.
Jul 09, 2013
Très bel endroit, propre et terrain vaste, déjeuner du dimanche Super!!! avons passer un court séjour pour couper notre voyage en 2 nous partions de jonquière au Québec pour se rendre à Niagara et on a fait une pause dodo! Personnel parle en français très bien!! Merci! on le recommande.
Jul 09, 2013
Excellent stay. Great staff. Would like to see ice cream social on Saturday so kids could enjoy.
Jul 09, 2013
Jul 09, 2013
susan,richard and staff really go out of their way to make sure we had a wonderful and relaxing weekend.we will definitely be back,thanks
Jul 08, 2013
excellent pour le service la proprete des lieux par contre un peu bruyant avec le chemin de fer et la 401
Jul 07, 2013
Jul 07, 2013
Very warm reception from Susan and her side-kick. They made us very welcome.
Jul 06, 2013
We always love coming to Mallorytown, the owners are fantastic and there are lots of things to do...Canada Day fireworks were awesome and the band was good ....we will be back again ....the only thing I would add is more things to the park to play on and a possible bouncy pillow
Jul 06, 2013
The stay was good the only thing was that the hot tub was down for cleaning. This was one thing we were looking forward to.
Jul 04, 2013
Jul 04, 2013
Great fireworks, clean pool, area was wet which was no fault of Koa folks there. We went to Canada day celebrations in Ottawa, which was a easy drive from this Koa
Jul 04, 2013
Owners very gracious and what a wonderful fireworks display on Canada day ,way to go ,keep up the great work, we enjoy most KOA,s and this was a pleasant stay
Jul 04, 2013
Staff was not friendly and park was not well maintained. Store had a very limited selection of food staples. It was obvious by the staff attitudes that this was a Manager run not an owner run park although the owner was onsite but only doing gardening, not checking on the operation or talking to the campers Also the owners adult daughter pushed her way through people waiting bumping my wi

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for staying with us. We are sorry you did not enjoy your stay like the other campers. Here is what some of your fellow campers had to say "It was an amazing 4 days, the staff is exceptionally friendly and effective. All of the facilities and sites are very clean and well maintained."
Jul 03, 2013
lots of activities going on for Canada Day that was good ,site was good, shade tree needed. Road going into park needs gravel or something it was a muddy mess which ended up on our truck and trailer
Jul 03, 2013
Our family had a great Canada Day weekend & we were treated to a great fireworks display. Site was nice, big & sunny, bathroom & showers clean. We camped with friends & they had the site behind us, which met our needs perfectly. Our kids were not interested in the activities. Cons: ice cream social was after check-out, wagon ride should be done during the day when sun is out-my daughter was frozen
Jul 03, 2013
La plupart des campeurs séjournent pour la fin de semaine. Le départ fixé à 11:00 lors de notre dernière journée est vraiment trop tôt surtout qu'il y a rarement quelqu'un qui vient occuper notre site. Quand on paie pour 2 soirs comme le vendredi et le samedi, on arrive le vendredi en soirée et on doit repartir tôt le dimanche. On profite vraiment d'une seule journée de camping soit le samedi.
Jul 03, 2013
Mallorytown KOA is a fantastic place. The owners are warm and welcoming and the cabin was perfect!
Jul 03, 2013
Great Band on Saturday, nice firework on Sunday, Overall pretty clean. Only one complaint: We were in cabin #37; the water supply line right in front of the cabin needs to be removed/moved to a different location. This water supply is in the middle of the site and only about 4 feet of the fire pit. On the wet wagon ride some kids left the taps on it and our site was flooded and muddy.
Jul 03, 2013
Extremely clean grounds. Large sites for RVs. Extremely friendly staff and liked the idea of escorting you to your campsite. Lots of activities for all ages.
Jul 03, 2013
Jul 03, 2013
Jul 03, 2013
Great people who went out of their way to ensure we had an enjoyable stay.
Jul 03, 2013
It was a great camp ground, the only thing that would make it a 5 star would be a splash pad.
Jul 03, 2013
Sandy and I had a great time at your campground this place is very well maintain and the people there are very friendly and kind I would recommend your campground to anyone thank you for a wonderful time and have a great summer. Sandy&barb
Jul 03, 2013
Nice place to be
Jul 03, 2013
Very impressed with the cleanliness, and friendly owners(willingness to go above and beyond. I would recomend to anyone to go visit the KOA in Mallorytown Ont.
Jul 03, 2013
Tent sites were large and grass covered...very nice, but showers were very small and washrooms were not as clean as most other KOA's
Jul 03, 2013
We had a pleasant stay which we had to cut a day short due to work, however with the rain and it being the first time camping with our little one, we managed fairly well. Thank you for the opportunity, and we look forward to visiting the campground in the future.
Jul 03, 2013
did not realize we would be in a field, no trees, very close to the trailers next to us, put up a kitchen tent and it was almost at there trailer.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for staying with us. If we had known you were not happy with your site we might have been able to move you. Here is what some of your fellow campers had to say, We enjoyed the camp ground. It was clean, organized and everyone one was friendly. The new sites were huge and easy to use."
Jul 02, 2013
Jul 01, 2013
It was a very nice campground for families. A outdoor pool and a little frog pond . The guys are very friendly. Only the trains are very loud.
Jun 29, 2013
Jun 28, 2013
It was an amazing 4 days, the staff is exceptionally friendly and effective. All of the facilities and sites are very clean and well maintain. Thanks again Michel & Sylvie
Jun 28, 2013
Really enjoyed our stay, extremely clean facilities and campgrounds.
Jun 28, 2013
Nous avons passé un très bon séjour, nous allons sûrement y retourner.
Jun 28, 2013
Clean, spacious, great facilities and lots for kids to do, good tourist information.
Jun 27, 2013
Jun 27, 2013
Jun 27, 2013
Friendly and very clean
Jun 27, 2013
I enjoyed my vacation so much, not only because of the quiet and refreshing nature but also the supportive and friendly staff. There were many fun activities for families, especially Karaoke Night, and all facilities were maintained clean. Definitely recommendable! Diane from Toronto
Jun 27, 2013
Jun 27, 2013
Owners were great, very friendly and helpful. Campground was super clean, pool was sparkling, many activities for kids. All in all a great time!
Jun 27, 2013
Beau terrain, propre et tranquille

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.