1000 Islands / Mallorytown KOA Canada

Open April 14 - October 28

Reserve: 800-562-9725

Info: 613-923-5339

Email

1477 County Road 2

Mallorytown, ON K0E 1R0 Canada

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 04, 2017
The bathrooms were clean, despite the rain. My children loved the pool and activities. Slightly dissapointed that one activity was very disorganized and quite a let down. For that reason not sure if i would stay or recommend the site.
Jul 04, 2017
Was a great weekend despite all the rain. We where well looked after by all the staff and would defiantly stay again.
Jul 04, 2017
The owner Susan was very nice, explained about the camp ground and showed us to our site. Lovely place for family camping! We will be back.
Jul 03, 2017
Jul 03, 2017
this is a wonderful park to stay in , beautiful pool , spacious sites and a dog friendly area to exercise, plus lots of extra thing to do .
Jul 03, 2017
very nice easy access clean
Jul 02, 2017
Jul 02, 2017
We got lost following the GPS and the manager waited until 11pm to let us in. That's dedication! Thank you!
Jun 29, 2017
The campground was clean and well maintained. The only concern that I had was the cost of firewood. $14.00 per bundle is a little over priced. This is why people smuggle wood in to your park. Thanks for a great holiday and I will be recommending you to other campers.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thanks for the excellent rating. Glad you enjoyed your stay. When you figure in that you are getting 2x a regular bag of wood and it is delivered to your site $14 is reasonable by far. Happy camping!
Jun 29, 2017
Always a wonderful experience!
Jun 28, 2017
We had a wonderful weekend, once again! See you later on in the season!
Jun 28, 2017
Jun 27, 2017
Wonderful friendly staff! Pool, washrooms and amenities were well maintained and very clean.
Jun 27, 2017
Great facilities, child friendly and very clean!
Jun 27, 2017
campground was very nice. staff very friendly.
Jun 27, 2017
Fabulously friendly, efficient, and helpful staff and owners. Well maintained and equipped property. Many activities for a family with kids. We are returning in late July 2017 with grandkids. Depending on the wind, there may be some traffic noise from Highway 401.
Jun 27, 2017
It was a great place! Very clean and quiet and the staff was great. Will go back for sure!
Jun 25, 2017
This is a beautiful campground.We got there exhausted and the proprietor could not have been better. The pool is beautiful and was heated. We had a great swim. One of the best. I only wish it had been for more than the one night.
Jun 24, 2017
Great access to area attractions. Wonderful salt water pool and sauna. Lots of family activities. Friendly staff knowledgeable re. area. Grocery nearby.
Jun 23, 2017
Great service
Jun 23, 2017
Great campsite with activities for kids every weekend, and sites that are not sitting on top of each other. Pool is fantastic, and the owners are friendly and helpful.
Jun 23, 2017
Very spacious site, friendly staff, clean facilities
Jun 22, 2017
It exceeded our expectations with activities for the kids, helpful staff, and on site store. Also the grocery/alcohol store is so close. The cabins are neat and spacious. The man made pond had lots of frogs for the kids to catch and release. Also so close to Ottawa. Stayed on 06/16.. going back 07/07.. zero complaints or constructive feed back. Great experience
Jun 22, 2017
Quiet, lots to keep kids happy, clean, very friendly helpful service!
Jun 21, 2017
Great time
Jun 20, 2017
This was the best organized KOA we have stayed at. Great staff and lots of events for kids. The property is very maintained.
Jun 20, 2017
Very nice and clean park. My family and I really enjoyed the pool. Lots of different activities to keep everyone having fun. The owners and staff are very pleasant.
Jun 20, 2017
This place was the nicest KOA I've stayed at to date. Campground was very clean, washrooms clean, good water pressure in shower, pool was nice and refreshing, store was well stocked and most important, the owners were extremely friendly. All staff were extremely friendly.
Jun 20, 2017
we love Mallorytown KOA, see you again soon!
Jun 20, 2017
Friendly staff and owners ,, very clean,, will be back to camp there again
Jun 20, 2017
The staff was very helpful and friendly. There was also a lot for the kids. I would definitely visit this KOA in the future.
Jun 20, 2017
The owners and staff were extremely friendly and helpfull. The campsite was very clean and well kept
Jun 20, 2017
Propriétaire trop contrôlante, les règles devraient être suivies par tous les campeurs sans exception, pas de favoritisme

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Merci d'avoir repondu a notre sondage. La securite et les regles sont pour tous les campeurs. Bon camping!
Jun 17, 2017
Jun 17, 2017
Great Stay!
Jun 17, 2017
Very relaxing week and extremely pleasant staff. This is a very neat and well manicured park. Had a great time and will be returning
Jun 17, 2017
Campgrounds were very clean and quiet, staff was extremely friendly.
Jun 17, 2017
Excellent RV Resort facilities. Centrally located between Toronto/Montreal. Easy access to Kingston, 1000 Island and Upper Canada Village historical sites. Clean sites, excellent facilities and "good" 50 amp hydro. Many new upgrades. Family owned and friendly staff. GPG
Jun 17, 2017
nice place and very kind ppl
Jun 16, 2017
Getting together with friends for the May long weekend at Mallorytown KOA was great. We stayed in a cabin and our friends had camping trailers. It was nice to see the updates to the pool area , the office area, and some of the camp sites. Good times.....good memories!
Jun 16, 2017
Very clean and well maintained campground.
Jun 16, 2017
Jun 15, 2017
great place and easy to get to also the staff are very helpful and friendly and the park is very good and we would stay again
Jun 14, 2017
Excellent accueil, très grand terrains, Tranquillité absolue
Jun 13, 2017
Owner is very nice. Great activities for the kids. Amazing pool. Cabins by the pond are well maintained and have a lovely setting.
Jun 12, 2017
Good times had by all!
Jun 12, 2017
Extremely friendly owners, very well maintained camp ground
Jun 12, 2017
wonderful experience. would love to come back :)
Jun 12, 2017
Had a great time
Jun 12, 2017
Very nice campground. We did not partake in any of the events but they look like fun for a family with young children. Great pool, dog walk and huge bounce trampoline. I'd give it a 5 but we didn't like hearing the train whistle every few hours.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals