1000 Islands / Mallorytown KOA Canada

Open April 15 - October 30

Reserve: 800-562-9725

Info: 613-923-5339

Email

1477 County Road 2

Mallorytown, ON K0E 1R0 Canada

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Oct 20, 2015
We really appreciated the person al attention & caring shown by the Marcus family
Oct 20, 2015
We received a warm welcome, were escorted to our site, and was provided guidance in parking. Park was very clean.
Oct 18, 2015
Oct 17, 2015
Always a pleasure to stop there. Susan is a super hostess.
Oct 15, 2015
We had a wonderful time celebrating the Halloween theme. It was so nice to see the costumes and see the parent participation. A real family atmosphere. See you next year...
Oct 14, 2015
Richard and Susan are the best. Can't wait for the 2016 camping season.
Oct 13, 2015
We had a pleasant weekend, the sites are large and we did not feel on top of one another. Would be nice if there was a larger fenced in area for dogs.
Oct 13, 2015
We all had a great time, the haunted walk was really well done. Swimming outside in October! Awesome.
Oct 13, 2015
5 stars would include the mini put...
Oct 13, 2015
I suggest your WIFI need to improve.
Oct 13, 2015
This was just a day that we dropped off the trailer and set it up for the fallowing weekend.
Oct 13, 2015
Love this KOA. Had a great site. Lots of trees and privacy.
Oct 11, 2015
This KOA was nice and clean. Could use a second shower and bathroom on the other end. Everyone was helpful and friendly.
Oct 10, 2015
very friendly staff,well kept and clean camp grounds
Oct 09, 2015
Beautiful campground and extremely,friendly hosts!
Oct 06, 2015
Our 3 year old daughter loved trick or treat-ing with Susan. The new pool is gorgeous and we were happy to have a chance to use it in October. Good addition!
Oct 05, 2015
Oct 05, 2015
Great place, friendly people,great activities - but noise of the 401 and freight trains would prevent us from coming back or strongly recommending to others.
Oct 05, 2015
Haunted wagon ride and trail were very well done!
Oct 05, 2015
The owners where very nice and helpful.
Oct 02, 2015
Sep 30, 2015
One of the friendliest, clean, staff and owners do everything to accommodate their guests. Extremely child Friendly.
Sep 29, 2015
Very peaceful stay. Would definitely return.
Sep 29, 2015
My husband and I spent three glorious nights in September in the deluxe cabin and loved every minute of being there. All the conveniences of home, KOA camp was spotless clean. The pool with therapeutic jets were fabulous, my husband even went down the slide. We rate the best we have ever been to and we have travelled to many KOA campsites thru the years. Thank you for making our stay great!
Sep 29, 2015
We enjoyed the Halloween theme. The kids loved the heated pool, the craft, and trick or treating around the campground. Staff were very friendly and helpful. I liked that they have someone to lead you to your site instead of simply telling you where it is.
Sep 29, 2015
It's a beautiful campground. Really enjoyed our stay.
Sep 29, 2015
Manque d'activités : Pétanque, suffle board, etc...

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Merci d'avoir repondu a notre sondage. Tel qu'indique dans le guide d'information remis a tous nos campeurs, nous avons basketball, petanque, croquet et volleyball ainsi que golf de ladder et rondelle toss. Avez-vous jouit de notre nouvelle piscine chauffee avec jets hydrotheurapies? Bon camping!
Sep 28, 2015
We loved our stay. Our dog loved his freedom in the dog park. A beautiful park in a beautiful area. We would stay again next time we are that way..
Sep 26, 2015
was referred by my brother Don and his wife Nat. They told us it was beautiful in your park, and it sure was. thanks for a nice stay. Yves and Paulette GAGNE
Sep 26, 2015
Very friendly and helpful owners, wonderful facilities, clean and attractive campsites
Sep 23, 2015
The "Free Wi-Fi" was hardly worth it. Often times, could not get on it at all and when we could get on it, it was worse than Dial-up, extremely slow. There was plenty enough room on the site that we liked although we kept getting the impression that the owners really didn't want us there. We preferred this site because of the privacy. We need 30 amps and trees for shade. Open spaces, no.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for responding to our survey. Had you let us know about the wifi, we would have been happy to assist you. We are always happy to have our guests reserve the site they request but were concerned that you may have felt too closed in with your motorhome and extra vehicle. Happy camping!
Sep 23, 2015
beautiful pool
Sep 22, 2015
Our stay at Mallorytown KOA was wonderful. Every weekend is different and alway so much fun to be part of. The wagaon ride was a real hit to our grandchildren and we look forward to planing our next stay.
Sep 22, 2015
Thanks to Richard and Susan, Mallorytown KOA never disappoints. It's our go to campground close to home.
Sep 22, 2015
People were very friendly, loved the mini golf, the pool, and will bring my rc car for the race track next time. Kabins were fun and our whole family enjoyed the time. I suggest you add in a porta potty to the area where the kabins are - would be a lot more convenient in the middle of the night.
Sep 22, 2015
Thanks Susan..... Your KOA if super clean and well maintained. We enjoyed our stay and will be back. The salt water pool is beautiful! Ron L.
Sep 22, 2015
Les propriétaires Susan et Richard sont très aimables et accueillants. Si vous passer par les Milles Iles c'est le camping ou vous arrêter.
Sep 22, 2015
Had a great weekend. Nice clean park. Staff very friendly and curtious. Well go back again.
Sep 22, 2015
Sep 22, 2015
Very clean
Sep 21, 2015
Very clean beautiful pool and friendly staff
Sep 21, 2015
Sep 21, 2015
We had a great weekend even with a little rain we got to enjoy the fabulous new pool and slide. We took in the ice cream social and of course had a blast at Susan's "Crazy Bingo". All staff always make you feel welcome. A great place to stay with family and friends. Thanks for the great weekend! :)
Sep 21, 2015
Our 2 year old grandson had a blast!
Sep 21, 2015
Sep 21, 2015
Enjoyed our stay each time we go. Very clean, beautiful heated pool, very nice deluxe cabin, staff very friendly.
Sep 21, 2015
Je trouve que c'est assez cher payé dans les Koa pour les services. Nous n'avions même pas dégoût à notre terrain Même internet était pas disponible de la fin de semaine.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Merci pour vos commentaires. En placant la reservation vous connaissiez deja le prix (special deux nuits pour le prix d'une). Avec reservation derniere minute il ne restait plus d'emplacements avec egouts. Avoir su votre situation internet, il nous aurait fait un plaisir de vous aider. Bon camping
Sep 21, 2015
Sep 20, 2015
Another fabulous stay in Mallorytown. Very happy to see they made 'Holiday' status. Well deserved!!!
Sep 20, 2015
A shout out to Richard who helped us get our furnace and stove going in our new trailer. Also gave us a number of tips on various things in the trailer. Donated some money on behalf of him to the KOA Care Camps program. It's because of folks like Richard that we stay at KOA Campgrounds whenever we can.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals