1000 Islands / Mallorytown KOA Canada

Open April 14 - October 28

Reserve: 800-562-9725

Info: 613-923-5339

Email

1477 County Road 2

Mallorytown, ON K0E 1R0 Canada

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 19, 2017
Nice clean campground. Very helpful staff. Guiding you to your spot was a nice touch. The site we were on looked like a newer section. The only complaint was a sewer smell quite often around our site.
Jul 18, 2017
We had a great time Staff was super friendly and very active. Great activities for the kids. The only issue we had was more location, there wasn't much around the area for shopping or for dinners
Jul 18, 2017
Every summer we have our family get together here. This year there were 19 of us. It takes alot of planning to organize getting cabins ,tent sites and trailer sites close to one another. Susan (owner) always does a great job at helping us. The staff are really kind and friendly, Every year we notice thatthey have worked hard to upkeep the grounds and facilities ,upgrading and replacing equipment
Jul 18, 2017
Jul 18, 2017
My kids and I had a great time! Planning on coming back. Everyone there was very helpful and great to talk too. Already told friends.
Jul 18, 2017
Our family had the BEST time. Staff was amazing, grounds are impeccable and well spread out! Highly recommend this KOA and will definitely return. Thanks so much for an amazing weekend!
Jul 18, 2017
Very friendly staff and good clean campground.
Jul 17, 2017
Jul 17, 2017
Staff is fantastic. Kids love the activities. Never have any issues when staying here.
Jul 17, 2017
Jul 17, 2017
Jul 17, 2017
Great facilities, clean, well kept. Lots of activities for the family. Very friendly and helpful staff.
Jul 16, 2017
Exremely clean, sites level, all staff friendly and extremely helpful! They had some flooding issues due to the huge rain storm, howe er, had it under control in no time.
Jul 16, 2017
This was a nice camp ground. Washrooms were clean and the site was tidy. Considerable rain this year has kept the grounds muddy and several some sites were flooded. Great place for children with lots of activities. We would have enjoyed it more if we were 35 years younger with children.
Jul 15, 2017
We stayed here for 2 weeks and every single day was fun and relaxing wether it was rainy or sunny. We love clean facilties, fun kids activities, and friendly staffs. Special thanks to Susan, the owner. We will be back for sure💕
Jul 15, 2017
Excellent however washrooms need updating especially the showers. Washrooms could be cleaned more frequently otherwise amp site is excellent.
Jul 15, 2017
friendly people, nice to talk with.
Jul 15, 2017
every 2 3 hour a train came by did not sleep well train tracks close by will not go back.
Jul 15, 2017
Lovely corner lot #85. Friendly staff. Kids enjoyed the bouncy pillow and loved the pool. The water fight on the tractor was definitely a lot of fun for the children.
Jul 14, 2017
Well cared for park.. area with pull thrus very open and subject to high winds in a storm.
Jul 14, 2017
The grounds were well kept. Our cabin was clean when we checked in. The amenities were fantastic and our kids had a great time. I stayed at KOA campgrounds when I camped with my family as a child. I'm thrilled to be continuing this tradition with my family.
Jul 14, 2017
short but very nice
Jul 14, 2017
We experienced great staff who were always willing to help. The facilities were well maintained and the upgrades especially to the pool were a hit with our grandkids!
Jul 14, 2017
Very clean. Super nice!
Jul 13, 2017
Very satisfied with our stay! Managment and staff are so friendly and accommodating. We are very pleased with facilities. Susan and Richard Marcoux are excellent hosts! We will definitely plan our next family camping soon!
Jul 12, 2017
Great place Nice staff and very nice grounds.
Jul 12, 2017
Helpful staff; great for kids
Jul 12, 2017
As always the facilities were great. The pool is clean as are the grounds in general. Be sure to buy 50/50 tickets as they don't always get around to all the sites
Jul 12, 2017
Kids loved it. Quiet and very family orientated.
Jul 11, 2017
We really enjoyed our stay at 1000 Islands/Mallorytown KOA. Thank you!
Jul 11, 2017
The cabins are great! The pool is awesome. All the activities were amazing!
Jul 11, 2017
Super site, propreté exemplaires , superbe piscine!
Jul 10, 2017
Very clean, family and kid friendly. We loved it! Can't wait to be back next year.
Jul 10, 2017
We've traveled across America and found Mattorytown KOA to be a good place to stay ... clean washrooms and very friendly staff.
Jul 10, 2017
The owners are friendly and accommodating as are the employees.
Jul 10, 2017
Lots of low lying areas when it rains hard. However it has lots to offer for kids and it's small enough our 7 yr old was given more freedom because we could see him around the park. Helpful staff too. Very clean.
Jul 10, 2017
very clean grounds. friendly staff and very helpful
Jul 10, 2017
Jul 10, 2017
Another great time! We all love the pool! The jumpy pillow and wet wagon ride are always a hit. Facilities are clean and the Sunday breakfast is yummy and affordable. Thank you to the owners, Susan and Richard, Judy for our activities and a shout out to Jen and Olivia who always had a smile. :) Thank you to all of the staff!
Jul 10, 2017
Great clean campground, lots of activities but not a lot of noise, love it there
Jul 10, 2017
Nice place, fair amount for kids to do. Only issue was that the area in front of our trailer was mostly Mud and smelled. This made it hard to set up chairs etc. and fully enjoy the site.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for responding to our survey.If you follow the posted speed limits there is very little dust. Happy kamping
Jul 09, 2017
Jul 09, 2017
Thanks to Sandy one of the owners, we found a fantastic site with shade and space for the girls to play. They loved your pool and bouncy pillow and all the activities. Definitely a place to come back to again.
Jul 08, 2017
Great stay, will be back again soon.
Jul 08, 2017
This is a Holiday Kampground, but we came only for two nights. Our 40' RV was level on a gravel pad, with a nice grassy area for chairs and a clean vinyl picnic table. No trees in the pull-through area which made in and out easy. Staff were helpful and friendly. As they are on a well, they discouraged RV washing. Washrooms were clean, but far. Pool was delightful. Driveway was very dusty.
Jul 07, 2017
Great stay. Awesome hosts just stppped for the night. Had a great stay
Jul 07, 2017
Problème egouts

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Merci d'avoir repondu au sondage. Malheureusement avec les averses extremes, il y a eu des inondations. Tout est maintenant en ordre. Bon camping!
Jul 06, 2017
great place to stay, only thing it's pricy,
Jul 06, 2017
Jul 06, 2017
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals