1000 Islands / Mallorytown KOA Canada

Open April 14 - October 28

Reserve: 800-562-9725

Info: 613-923-5339

Email

1477 County Road 2

Mallorytown, ON K0E 1R0 Canada

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 28, 2017
Merci beaucoup pour le bel accueil. Très belle place. Tout est propre.
Jul 27, 2017
Jul 27, 2017
We stayed at this KOA for approximately 10 days. The only major problem that we had was having to pay $10.00 per person, per day to visit us, costing us an extra $200. One minor issue was the showers. I feel that the changing area in your individual shower was way to small. You had to step into the shower to close the door, and the shower area could have been a bit cleaner.
Jul 27, 2017
A very nicely run park. Confusing entry and exits. We were flooded out by rainfalls and unable to enjoy the park for a full day during our three day stay. I would have appreciated some compensation, but none was forthcoming. Paying nearly $90/day is now getting a little out of hand in my opinion. Perhaps our camping days are coming to an end.
Jul 27, 2017
We will be back next year!!!
Jul 27, 2017
This is the 4th KOA we have stayed yet and is the only one where we did not have use of the facilities for the day. Check out is at 11am and we were told we could stay until 12pm only. Very disappointing especially since one of the days was a write off due to the rain and flooding.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Check in time is 1 pm so we need time to prepare the sites for the next guests. We did offer to let you stay till noon by rearranging our cleaning schedule.
Jul 26, 2017
We enjoyed our stay at your location. The employees are very friendly and courtious. The lots are a good size and campground in general is clean.
Jul 26, 2017
The staff are friendly, helpful, and they really care about making their campground and your stay the very best vacation possible. I will definitely rebook
Jul 26, 2017
Jul 25, 2017
Clean and family friendly. Great pool for young children.
Jul 25, 2017
Awesome campground and Staff.
Jul 25, 2017
It was great we really like the rc weekend and everyone has fun
Jul 25, 2017
It was a long walk to the wash rooms!
Jul 25, 2017
Best K0A we've been to! Susan And Richard are phenomenal at customer care!
Jul 25, 2017
Great family campground! It was so well taken care of and the staff were all super helpful and friendly. Looking forward to our next visit.
Jul 25, 2017
Le meilleur de tous les KOA que j'ai fréquenté à ce jour.Accueil, douches, piscine en parfaite condition. Dévoué, serviable et toujours souriant. Bravo vous êtes les Top Niveau.
Jul 25, 2017
Absolutely love your campground! We will definitely be back for a repeat trip! Great for kids and adults! Very clean and well kept grounds! Great sized sites. Can't wait for our next trip here!
Jul 25, 2017
We are 1st time campers and were impressed with the help from Richard and Jim throughout our stay and the rest of the time camping . We met lovely other campers and overall a great time . Would camp here anytime.
Jul 25, 2017
Very helpful staff, impeccable grounds, clean washrooms! Will stay longer next time! Thanks a bunch to the Marcoux's
Jul 25, 2017
Luxury in a cabin! A/C was a plus! Very clean, loved the short experience! Thanks again! Will be back soon!
Jul 24, 2017
Loved it! Loved everything about it! Nicest staff and beautiful amenities! Perfect stay and could not ask for better than this! My first stay at a KOA and will not be my last! This really sets the bar for campgrounds.
Jul 24, 2017
I enjoyed our stay. We normally stay at provincial campgrounds so check out at 11 seems extremely early (provincial is 2 PM) we also thought we could spend the day after we were off the site and pay for amenities (golf and buggy rides) but we were told we would have to pay for the day PLUS the fees for the extras (provincial you can stay until 10 PM no extra charge). We had some very disappointed
Jul 24, 2017
Kids had a fantastic time, staff was very hospitable and helpful 😁
Jul 24, 2017
Always a great stay and Susan is so accommodating to any requests you may have
Jul 24, 2017
Pas beaucoup dormi. Il y a eu un Il y Il y a eu des voisins qui ont fait le party jusqu'à 2:30 am et l'autre voisin qui a décidé de partir tôt et a réveillé tous le monde avec sa pompe à matelas à 6:30 am.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Nous regrettons de votre experience a notre terrain de camping. Ceci est hors de nos normes et les campeurs ont ete demandes demandes a plusieurs reprises de respecter les autres. Ils ne seront plus acceptes a notre camping.
Jul 23, 2017
Great hosts and clean facilities.
Jul 23, 2017
Site sizes great and very clean. Campground was convenient to what we wanted to see & do. Staff very friendly.
Jul 23, 2017
C'est très apprécié d'obtenir le service en français. De plus, nous avons eu de l'aide pour notre prochaine destination en Ontario. Merci ! et bonne été.
Jul 22, 2017
Great campground! Very clean throughout. Great amenities and helpful staff! Would definitely recommend.
Jul 22, 2017
We always enjoy our stay at this campground. Friendly staff, clean washrooms and showers, lovely pool.
Jul 21, 2017
Very nice and clean KOA. Only thing is we were camped right beside the sewer filtration system and smelled off and on all weekend. Not pleasant .
Jul 21, 2017
Our first time staying at a KOA and loved it. We will be back for sure!
Jul 20, 2017
Very happy and helpfull people
Jul 20, 2017
Jul 19, 2017
Jul 19, 2017
Jul 19, 2017
Nice clean campground. Very helpful staff. Guiding you to your spot was a nice touch. The site we were on looked like a newer section. The only complaint was a sewer smell quite often around our site.
Jul 18, 2017
We had a great time Staff was super friendly and very active. Great activities for the kids. The only issue we had was more location, there wasn't much around the area for shopping or for dinners
Jul 18, 2017
Every summer we have our family get together here. This year there were 19 of us. It takes alot of planning to organize getting cabins ,tent sites and trailer sites close to one another. Susan (owner) always does a great job at helping us. The staff are really kind and friendly, Every year we notice thatthey have worked hard to upkeep the grounds and facilities ,upgrading and replacing equipment
Jul 18, 2017
Jul 18, 2017
My kids and I had a great time! Planning on coming back. Everyone there was very helpful and great to talk too. Already told friends.
Jul 18, 2017
Our family had the BEST time. Staff was amazing, grounds are impeccable and well spread out! Highly recommend this KOA and will definitely return. Thanks so much for an amazing weekend!
Jul 18, 2017
Very friendly staff and good clean campground.
Jul 17, 2017
Jul 17, 2017
Staff is fantastic. Kids love the activities. Never have any issues when staying here.
Jul 17, 2017
Jul 17, 2017
Jul 17, 2017
Great facilities, clean, well kept. Lots of activities for the family. Very friendly and helpful staff.
Jul 16, 2017
Exremely clean, sites level, all staff friendly and extremely helpful! They had some flooding issues due to the huge rain storm, howe er, had it under control in no time.
Jul 16, 2017
This was a nice camp ground. Washrooms were clean and the site was tidy. Considerable rain this year has kept the grounds muddy and several some sites were flooded. Great place for children with lots of activities. We would have enjoyed it more if we were 35 years younger with children.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals