1000 Islands / Mallorytown KOA Canada

Open April 14 - October 28

Reserve: 800-562-9725

Info: 613-923-5339

Email

1477 County Road 2

Mallorytown, ON K0E 1R0 Canada

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 16, 2016
Excellent stay staff very friendly
Sep 15, 2016
A very clean place to stay. The hosts are welcoming and very helpful for any enquires you my need to ask. Very clean bathrooms and campsites
Sep 14, 2016
great location! great daily activities for kids! can't beat a pool with a slide for the kids or the grownups!
Sep 14, 2016
Very friendly, helpful. Clean, well maintained. Quiet.
Sep 13, 2016
Sep 13, 2016
My parents and I have been seasonal for a few years now but for this experience I spent the weekend with friends in their deluxe cabin. The staff was friendly as always and very accommodating. We took part in all the activities they had put together over the weekend and enjoyed our stay very much. We're already talking bout a return trip next year.
Sep 12, 2016
Sep 12, 2016
Fantastic facility, very helpful owners and staff, clean and extremely well appointed, new pool,sauna, games room, huge lots for tenting. We rented a cabin and it was extremely comfortable complete with a bar fridge and air conditioning. Lots to do for kids and big kids too. Will definitely use this site again when scuba diving in Brockville area.
Sep 12, 2016
The stay was great. Would have liked a later check out policy and check in later would work. It is a very big rush for grandparents to get little kids up, fed breakfast, packed up and be gone by 11:00. The campground is great for families. Had a great time.
Sep 12, 2016
We've stayed at several KOAs over the years and I can tell you that although they are all great, the hosts make a difference when they go that extra mile to make you feel welcomed and at home! Great facility and top class service!
Sep 10, 2016
Great site - level and wide. Friendly staff. Great pool.
Sep 09, 2016
We loved it! Already planning our stay for next year! Amazing campground for kids and the whole family, Thanks!
Sep 09, 2016
Greatfull!! there still owners like them. They make sure they have time to get to know their customer.
Sep 08, 2016
Perfect, lots of fun activities, sites great, pool warm, staff over the top Nice, especially Susan:) Thinking it maybe our fav KOA so far!!!
Sep 08, 2016
Very clean, great facilities and well maintained. Lots of fun activities for families. Sites are very spacious.
Sep 08, 2016
Comme d'habitude, toujours agréable! Merci Suzanne et Richard!
Sep 08, 2016
The team at this camp KOA really are helpful and go the distance to make your stay comfortable. Very accommodating
Sep 08, 2016
Nice convenient campground for a stop-over while traveling
Sep 07, 2016
Labor Day weekend activities were great. A wonderful weekend of family fun. The staff were great. Can't said enough good about our camping times at Mallorytown.
Sep 07, 2016
Sep 07, 2016
We really enjoy the activities and the campground itself; however, if you require WIFI, even though you are paying for a site with WIFI, it does not work. That is quite frustrating.
Sep 07, 2016
Sep 07, 2016
Easily my new favourite KOA. They have come a log way over the past few years, and I have become a regular. The kids love it, and the campsites are much more spacious than others in the area. Can't wait to go back.
Sep 07, 2016
Beautiful campground and hosts, no wonder we come back each year!!
Sep 07, 2016
Sep 07, 2016
Friendly staff. Many activities that kept the kids entertained!
Sep 07, 2016
Sep 07, 2016
Beautiful campground, lots of grass, and facilities are really modern. If you want a shaded lot, book in advance, and there is only 1 bathroom which is centrally located. We camped with friends and we all loved it there.
Sep 07, 2016
very good for kids . like park clean and nice . only problem for me was where pump out was hard get to .
Sep 07, 2016
Good.
Sep 07, 2016
Our family loves the activities at the koa mallorytown town. The owners are so friendly and helpful.
Sep 07, 2016
Excellent séjour ! les cabines sont propres, et ma fille de 2 ans veut absolument y retourner. Très bon accueil, avec notamment la propriétaire qui parle français. Ça ne gâche rien !
Sep 07, 2016
It is a beautiful campground that my family, and three other family's stay at two to three times a year. the owners and employ's are very nice and do there best to make sure your stay is great. the only downfall is that there are only one set of bathrooms, and the pool gets a little to packed when the campground is full.
Sep 07, 2016
Plenty of activities, nice staff,clean bathrooms and beautiful weather,great friends.What else could anyone need. we had a great week-end see you next year.
Sep 07, 2016
Fantastic for kids
Sep 07, 2016
Beautiful place. There is a lot to do, but keep your wallet ''handy''! To be honest, it is one of the most expensive inland KOA that I stayed to. 27$ is a little expensive for a propane 20lbs refill? Also, 14$ for a bag of fire wood??? I think it was cheaper to buy wood in Death Valley NP where there is no wood at all that grows :-/
Sep 07, 2016
Je vais à ce camping quelques fois par année et suis toujours enchanté de la propreté et de la qualité des lieux. les propriétaires sont très gentil et s'occupent bien de leur client. À recommander sans aucun doute
Sep 06, 2016
First of All, Congratulations to both owners Richard and Susan for the hard work that they put into this camp ground. Very clean and the staff are very informative and helpful. We like to spend our quiet time here in this KOA.
Sep 06, 2016
Clean park, great sites. Kids enjoyed the playground and pool. Kids activities in the evening were fun. Staff were friendly and welcoming. Highly recommend.
Sep 05, 2016
Sep 05, 2016
Staff was very friendly and informative about the camp ground facilties and nearby attractions. Our cabin and the entire campground was well maintained.
Sep 03, 2016
Sep 03, 2016
Sep 03, 2016
Sep 02, 2016
We loved the cleanliness of the campground, the pool was great, and we appreciated the professionalism of the owners. HOWEVER, requesting $7.50 (plus taxes) to have a friend visit and maybe have a swim is OUTRAGEOUS, especially when we were paying top dollar to stay in the campground. Maybe that fee is appropriate for seasonal campers (who pay less per night).
Sep 02, 2016
There was a close by train that took a while to get used to at night. We also seemed to be treated oddly because we were a couple and not a family. We just needed a place to stay for a night on route to somewhere else. That seemed to be frowned upon. Booking online wasn't very clear that you can't mix families on one site. It was listed in the cancellation policy but I didn't read because I wasn
Sep 01, 2016
Sep 01, 2016
Sep 01, 2016
Very well manicured - grounds/lawns are beautiful. Well managed, friendly, helpful staff. Pool area was so inviting and clean! We will definitely go back.
Sep 01, 2016
Really nice tent area. Enjoyed the Sunday morning brunch.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals