1000 Islands / Mallorytown KOA Canada

Open April 15 - October 30

Reserve: 800-562-9725

Info: 613-923-5339

Email

1477 County Road 2

Mallorytown, ON K0E 1R0 Canada

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

May 26, 2016
Getting better every year. Lots of activitoes. My kids want to move there.
May 26, 2016
Loved our stay, Susan, Richard and staff are always amazing.
May 26, 2016
Service was great and they don't jam you in like sardines just to make a few extra bucks. Some very nice upgrades to the pool since the last time we visited; not a very large pool but my kids loved the slide. Not a lot of trees on most sites; very open areas. It didn't really bother us but a train does pass by frequently at all hours.
May 26, 2016
We all had a wonderful time.
May 26, 2016
I've stayed at this campground twice now and I would again in a heartbeat. I've stayed at 4 or 5 other KOAs in Ontario and this is by far my favourite. The washrooms are always clean, the place is immaculate, and the staff are extremely friendly and helpful. My dogs love the walking path through the woods and the agility park. Lots of trees and shade in most of the park. Highly recommended!
May 26, 2016
May 26, 2016
Staff is extremely helpful
May 22, 2016
Stayed one night Staff very friendly. Do not need escort to site. Can find my own way . Park very well kept.Would stay here again
May 22, 2016
As Always we have a great time at Mallorytown KOA.
May 20, 2016
Great place for families with children and pets.
May 19, 2016
Very friendly owners and super welcoming, will definitely be back!!
May 18, 2016
It's early in the season and not the best weather, so there wasn't too much (free) stuff, but great warm pool.
May 18, 2016
The facilities were well kept and clean. The activities were good and the breakfast on Sunday was awesome. Susan's bingo was the highlight of our stay!
May 18, 2016
May 18, 2016
Owners were wonderful- very polite, reasonable and good with people. We would come back again forsure.
May 18, 2016
Great campground, very nicely kept and friendly staff. In-house breakfast (on weekends) was excellent. Offers lots of attractions like new pool and extensive playground. Stayed one month and will definitely be back !
May 18, 2016
The camp was beautiful and very well kept. The owners were very nice and very helpful. We felt as if we had camped there many times and that was our first experience camping in Canada. We will definetly go back again! Loved the heated pool and sauna!!!
May 17, 2016
Very clear and sharp KOA.
May 15, 2016
Nice clean well run RV park congats
May 10, 2016
One of the nicest, cleanest, and friendliest campgrounds I have ever experienced.
May 10, 2016
Always enjoy my stay here
May 10, 2016
We came and stayed Mother's Day weekend and was extremely disappointed that we got charged an extra $15.00 plus tax for our children to visit for a few hours, after paying 81.00 plus tax for the Delux site in an off peak season , owner was rude when asked to turn on sauna ,was worried about dripping water on floor, trains honking all night,

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for responding to our survey. We are happy that we were able to clear up your concerns in our recent telephone conversation and were happy to have you camp with us again last weekend. Happy camping.
May 08, 2016
Wonderful family...very helpful.
May 05, 2016
Les propriétaires bilingues et très sympathiques.
May 04, 2016
It was out first camping experience with our camper and found the staff very friendly and helpful with everything.
Apr 27, 2016
Excellent service, friendly, professional. A great place to stay and relax!
Apr 24, 2016
One of the best
Apr 23, 2016
Great stay. Can't wait for warmer weather.
Apr 22, 2016
Apr 19, 2016
Toujours aussi bel accueil
Apr 19, 2016
Thanks Susan and Richard for a great overnight stay. As usual everything was great. Will be seeing you in June.
Apr 19, 2016
Staff was very friendly and helpful. Camp ground was very clean and tidy
Apr 19, 2016
Owners are great and the place very clean.Super set-up👍👍👍
Apr 19, 2016
Found the owners pleasant to deal with.
Nov 06, 2015
it had everything we needed close to a grocery store, dog run and stuff for the kids. it also was in a good location on our drive, right at a good time to pull in for the night
Nov 02, 2015
Thank you again for and amazing stay. The Trail of Terror was a highlight of my stay.
Oct 31, 2015
Excellent first stay at Mallorytown. Very friendly.
Oct 27, 2015
Thank you Susan and Richard for making my daughter's birthday special! We love going to your campground and look forward to camping there again next year!
Oct 27, 2015
A farm feild. No trees or privacy

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for responding to the survey. The extra large site with 2 treed sides is the one that you chose when we discussed it. Had you let us know upon your arrival that you wished to move we would have been happy to help you. We hope you enjoyed our new pool, fireworks and events. Happy camping!
Oct 26, 2015
C'est toujours un plaisir!
Oct 26, 2015
The friendly and family kind attitude was great! Thank you Susan!
Oct 25, 2015
Campground well maintained, owners personable.
Oct 24, 2015
Proprietaire super aimable et serviable. Merci
Oct 24, 2015
J'aime l'accueil et le parc pour chiens
Oct 20, 2015
Just like going home, they always ready to help make your stay great
Oct 20, 2015
Incredible hosts and very friendly staff. The park was always spotless. The new pool is very nice. We can't wait to come back next spring
Oct 20, 2015
We really appreciated the person al attention & caring shown by the Marcus family
Oct 20, 2015
We received a warm welcome, were escorted to our site, and was provided guidance in parking. Park was very clean.
Oct 18, 2015
Oct 17, 2015
Always a pleasure to stop there. Susan is a super hostess.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals