1000 Islands / Mallorytown KOA Canada

Open April 15 - October 30

Reserve: 800-562-9725

Info: 613-923-5339

Email

1477 County Road 2

Mallorytown, ON K0E 1R0 Canada

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 06, 2016
Jul 06, 2016
Jul 06, 2016
A lovely weekend at Koa Mallorytown with family and friends.
Jul 06, 2016
Wonderful very clean KOA. Very nice & helpful owners & staff. Nice size lots, great swimming pool & rec room. Convenient location for day tripping & close to St. Lawrence seaway. We will return!
Jul 06, 2016
Jul 05, 2016
As always Susan and Richards staff were great. Look forward to our next visit
Jul 05, 2016
Staff are excellent, and very friendly. Cabin rental was excellent. Spacious, and clean. Had a blast .. we will be back for sure.
Jul 05, 2016
Our family had a wonderful time. There were lots of activities and amenities to keep us busy and the weather cooperated all weekend!
Jul 05, 2016
I had a great stay, and the owners and all workers were all great. Fantastic amenities. Can't wait to go back.
Jul 05, 2016
While we absolutely loved the campground, pool, activities and staff. The nearby train tracks and blaring train whistles throughout the night, were less than desirable.. I understand there is little the campground could do to address this issue, but it will be a factor in our decision to return.
Jul 05, 2016
Our six families had a wonderful time, perfect for kids of all ages!
Jul 05, 2016
The campground was well-equipped (great pool, playground, cabins), well-cared for (very clean), and the staff was extremely friendly. We will be back!
Jul 05, 2016
Jul 05, 2016
So great!! Kids had lots to do, staff very helpful & friendly!!
Jul 05, 2016
Camping avec plein d'activités, très propre. Près de plusieurs endroits à visiter. À essayer sans crainte.
Jul 05, 2016
We took our daughter and grandson for the long weekend. The other campers were very friendly as were the staff of the KOA. We had fun in the pool
Jul 05, 2016
We had a great experience. Very clean, friendly staff and great customer service. I Would refer this campground to friends and family and will return myself.
Jul 05, 2016
Hi: Excellent weekend and great fireworks! Excellent service. Ted & Vicki Demorest
Jul 05, 2016
We had a wonderful time! Lots of activities for the kids, beautiful new pool and an added play structure and they added more than just the one picnic table around the play structure! Thank you!!
Jul 05, 2016
Great place but would be even better with a second bathroom building and more places for the garbage disposal
Jul 05, 2016
We've been going here for a few years now and love it! The staff are nice and there's lots to do. The cabins are great and most of the tent sites have trees and grass. Definitely going back. :) Thanks Susan, Richard, Judy and Jerry for making our stay fun! :)
Jul 04, 2016
groomed and clean
Jul 04, 2016
We enjoyed our stay at this KOA, bathrooms/showers were very clean, despite the fact that there was a lot of visitors. However, passing trains at night was not much of our liking.
Jul 04, 2016
The site, activities, pool and play areas were all excellent. The only downside was proximity to the train and highway. I was woken multiple times each night by train whistles.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for responding to survey. Glad you enjoyed our facilities and service. Happy camping
Jul 03, 2016
The owner was lovely, she sold us on the benefits of having a value card. She was so accommodating and friendly. The park is clean and well run. We will definitely stay here again next time we are in the area.
Jul 03, 2016
The pool is wonderful. One of the nicest I've seen in a long time.Clean showers & washrooms.The grounds are well kept.The wood is incredibly overpriced compared to the KOA not too far away who uses the same supplier) The owners very friendly & accommodating. Trains go by often at all hours & they are LOUD. Constantly blowing the horns. NOT KOAs fault but we left early because of it & wont go back

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for responding to our survey. Happy that you enjoyed our wonderful facilities and that we were able to find you the site you requested for your holiday.
Jul 01, 2016
It is always nice to see Susan and Richard. Keep up the good work.
Jul 01, 2016
Toujours un bel accueil avec Susan... et Richard. Sites propres, à niveau (pour notre autocaravane de 40') et bon service Internet (ce qui est rare dans les terrains de camping à cause de l'achalandage). Merci.
Jun 28, 2016
it was a wonderful facility. i just wish the administrators could give us a straight answer. also, susan constantly spied on us and mircomanaged our stay. it was less than ideal.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for responding to our survey. Unfortunately, sometimes we have remind our guests of quiet time. Happy camping!
Jun 28, 2016
We love this campground! The staff are very friendly and helpful, the grounds extremely well-kept, and the pool is super fun (and the right temperature)! We will be back!
Jun 28, 2016
Jun 28, 2016
great
Jun 28, 2016
very nice hut ... recommendation would be to add a few shelves to get clutter out of the way.
Jun 27, 2016
Beautiful campground. Staff very friendly and efficent! Everything is very well maintenance and clean. Very kid friendly
Jun 27, 2016
A date depuit que nous allons dans les KOA. c est plus beau et Le plus calme et le personnel est tres acceuillent. Merci Guy et Nicole
Jun 27, 2016
We just wish there was more shade...our three small children couldn't play on the bouncy pillow (too hot from the sun) and they all ended up sunburned from the park and the pool. And, that was even though they napped in the camper for 2 hours mid-day each day.
Jun 27, 2016
Beautifully well maintained, lost if things for the kids. All are super friendly. There is nothing negative I can say. Will be back
Jun 27, 2016
Jun 26, 2016
Jun 26, 2016
Tout est très bien mais il y a un train qui passe très près du site qui peut déranger certaines personnes.
Jun 26, 2016
We had a great stay here. We really enjoyed the heated pool. The camp hosts were great and looked after all our needs. We will definitely be returning. Thanks KOA
Jun 24, 2016
We thoroughly enjoyed the experience - off-leash park, ample clean washrooms, convenient site facilities, and most importantly great personal assistance getting us on our site.
Jun 24, 2016
Just a quick overnight stay. Staff friendly and courteous as with other times we have stayed there.
Jun 24, 2016
Jun 23, 2016
We really enjoyed our stay:-) Though we do find it a bit pricey for one night especially when you have to leave all the facilities, not just the site, unless you pay more. The owners are very friendly and helpful:-)
Jun 23, 2016
It was really good and a very friendly service !
Jun 18, 2016
The campground is great, as is Sue Marcoux, but as I'm a light sleeper, it was too close to the highway for me.
Jun 18, 2016
Susan & Richard are very congenial hosts - we were escorted to our easy in, easy out site and amenities were explained to us. Lovely spot.
Jun 16, 2016
This was our first trailer park experience. If all KOA parks are so welcoming, I'm glad we chose to purchase a trailer.
Jun 15, 2016
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals