1000 Islands / Mallorytown KOA Canada

Open April 15 - October 30

Reserve: 800-562-9725

Info: 613-923-5339

Email

1477 County Road 2

Mallorytown, ON K0E 1R0 Canada

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

May 15, 2016
Nice clean well run RV park congats
May 10, 2016
One of the nicest, cleanest, and friendliest campgrounds I have ever experienced.
May 10, 2016
Always enjoy my stay here
May 10, 2016
We came and stayed Mother's Day weekend and was extremely disappointed that we got charged an extra $15.00 plus tax for our children to visit for a few hours, after paying 81.00 plus tax for the Delux site in an off peak season , owner was rude when asked to turn on sauna ,was worried about dripping water on floor, trains honking all night,

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for responding to our survey. We are happy that we were able to clear up your concerns in our recent telephone conversation and were happy to have you camp with us again last weekend. Happy camping.
May 08, 2016
Wonderful family...very helpful.
May 05, 2016
Les propriétaires bilingues et très sympathiques.
May 04, 2016
It was out first camping experience with our camper and found the staff very friendly and helpful with everything.
Apr 27, 2016
Excellent service, friendly, professional. A great place to stay and relax!
Apr 24, 2016
One of the best
Apr 23, 2016
Great stay. Can't wait for warmer weather.
Apr 22, 2016
Apr 19, 2016
Toujours aussi bel accueil
Apr 19, 2016
Thanks Susan and Richard for a great overnight stay. As usual everything was great. Will be seeing you in June.
Apr 19, 2016
Staff was very friendly and helpful. Camp ground was very clean and tidy
Apr 19, 2016
Owners are great and the place very clean.Super set-up👍👍👍
Apr 19, 2016
Found the owners pleasant to deal with.
Nov 06, 2015
it had everything we needed close to a grocery store, dog run and stuff for the kids. it also was in a good location on our drive, right at a good time to pull in for the night
Nov 02, 2015
Thank you again for and amazing stay. The Trail of Terror was a highlight of my stay.
Oct 31, 2015
Excellent first stay at Mallorytown. Very friendly.
Oct 27, 2015
Thank you Susan and Richard for making my daughter's birthday special! We love going to your campground and look forward to camping there again next year!
Oct 27, 2015
A farm feild. No trees or privacy

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for responding to the survey. The extra large site with 2 treed sides is the one that you chose when we discussed it. Had you let us know upon your arrival that you wished to move we would have been happy to help you. We hope you enjoyed our new pool, fireworks and events. Happy camping!
Oct 26, 2015
C'est toujours un plaisir!
Oct 26, 2015
The friendly and family kind attitude was great! Thank you Susan!
Oct 25, 2015
Campground well maintained, owners personable.
Oct 24, 2015
Proprietaire super aimable et serviable. Merci
Oct 24, 2015
J'aime l'accueil et le parc pour chiens
Oct 20, 2015
Just like going home, they always ready to help make your stay great
Oct 20, 2015
Incredible hosts and very friendly staff. The park was always spotless. The new pool is very nice. We can't wait to come back next spring
Oct 20, 2015
We really appreciated the person al attention & caring shown by the Marcus family
Oct 20, 2015
We received a warm welcome, were escorted to our site, and was provided guidance in parking. Park was very clean.
Oct 18, 2015
Oct 17, 2015
Always a pleasure to stop there. Susan is a super hostess.
Oct 15, 2015
We had a wonderful time celebrating the Halloween theme. It was so nice to see the costumes and see the parent participation. A real family atmosphere. See you next year...
Oct 14, 2015
Richard and Susan are the best. Can't wait for the 2016 camping season.
Oct 13, 2015
We had a pleasant weekend, the sites are large and we did not feel on top of one another. Would be nice if there was a larger fenced in area for dogs.
Oct 13, 2015
We all had a great time, the haunted walk was really well done. Swimming outside in October! Awesome.
Oct 13, 2015
5 stars would include the mini put...
Oct 13, 2015
I suggest your WIFI need to improve.
Oct 13, 2015
This was just a day that we dropped off the trailer and set it up for the fallowing weekend.
Oct 13, 2015
Love this KOA. Had a great site. Lots of trees and privacy.
Oct 11, 2015
This KOA was nice and clean. Could use a second shower and bathroom on the other end. Everyone was helpful and friendly.
Oct 10, 2015
very friendly staff,well kept and clean camp grounds
Oct 09, 2015
Beautiful campground and extremely,friendly hosts!
Oct 06, 2015
Our 3 year old daughter loved trick or treat-ing with Susan. The new pool is gorgeous and we were happy to have a chance to use it in October. Good addition!
Oct 05, 2015
Oct 05, 2015
Great place, friendly people,great activities - but noise of the 401 and freight trains would prevent us from coming back or strongly recommending to others.
Oct 05, 2015
Haunted wagon ride and trail were very well done!
Oct 05, 2015
The owners where very nice and helpful.
Oct 02, 2015
Sep 30, 2015
One of the friendliest, clean, staff and owners do everything to accommodate their guests. Extremely child Friendly.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy