1000 Islands / Mallorytown KOA

1477 County Road 2

Mallorytown, ON K0E 1R0 Canada Canada

Reserve: 800-562-9725

Info: 613-923-5339

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13
  14. 14
  15. 15
  16. 16
  17. 17

Campground Reviews

Sep 26, 2014
Sep 24, 2014
2nd time we stay at this KOA and the service definitely makes the difference! Fantastic time once again and the kids loved the candy hunt at night!!! Thanks again,
Sep 23, 2014
We always enjoy our stays here. Friendly staff, clean surroundings, and fun activities add to the experience!
Sep 23, 2014
My 2 children (5 and 7)& I tent at this KOA. I cannot recommend it enough. Very clean. The sites are large. The facilities are very well maintained & more importantly clean! Fantastic staff. They go well beyond what would ever be expected. Organized activities are super for the kids. I feel very safe camping alone with my 2 little ones. I keep going back :-)
Sep 23, 2014
once again, Susan and Richard welcomed us with open arms, quick check in, super service, and Susan walked me through her reward point system, again. We truly enjoy going to Mallorytown
Sep 20, 2014
We actually stayed from June 19th until August 29th. It was frustrating that there wasn't a way to book monthly or for more than one week at a time. It was very clean and lots of activities offered. It would have been nice though if they had fixed the mini putt before the season started instead of waiting until mid August. We probably would have used it. People are nice there.
Sep 19, 2014
Lovely site, well maintained & very clean, the staff was exceptionally kind & very helpful, we will definitely stay here again.
Sep 18, 2014
The campground was well run and very clean. Sites were level and ammenities were well laid out. The only draw back was that the showers were too small, however very clean. I would definitely stay there again. The hosts were very helpful
Sep 16, 2014
Great time and very friendly...I would recommend to anyone...
Sep 16, 2014
Sep 16, 2014
Sep 16, 2014
Sep 16, 2014
Sep 16, 2014
Le Seul "hic" de votre site est le wifi car on ne peut pas downloader nos journaux et autres papers qui viennent avec certain se-mails. Merci

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Merci pour vos commentaires. A la reception et dans notre guide, nous avisons qu'il n'y a pas de telechargement de documents. Bon camping!
Sep 15, 2014
Sep 15, 2014
Sep 15, 2014
This is only my second time staying at a KOA Campsite and it was definitely the best so far. It is one of the best equipped and cleanest facilities I have stayed at. And Susan sure does do a mean Bingo night. Such enthusiasm and pride in what she does and it shows in the quality of the resort. Will definitely be returning next year.
Sep 15, 2014
We loved the activities. Too bad it rained all day. We had a great time anyway. I would not hesitate to recommend this KOA to anyone. Susan is a great hostess. She is full of surprises.!! Excellent stay.
Sep 15, 2014
very friendly staff, great location. As most KOAs, could use extra washrooms in tenting area.
Sep 15, 2014
It was our first RV trip. The KOA site owners were very helpful setting us up and ensuring we had fittings to connect to the facilities. We found we needed a particular item and, when we compared the prices of a recently-bought item from another business, found the KOA site to be very competitive - much cheaper in fact. Lots of facilities and activities at the site. Very nice facilities and people
Sep 15, 2014
Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Exceptionally clean and well managed facilities.
Sep 14, 2014
One of our favorite parks. We will be back.
Sep 14, 2014
Grounds were always clean and the staff very pleasant. Well balanced set of activities. Not all for kids.
Sep 13, 2014
Sep 10, 2014
Sep 10, 2014
Sep 09, 2014
Nous avons été particulièrement accueillis par les propriétaires.Nous avons échangé avec d'autres campeurs.
Sep 09, 2014
Sep 09, 2014
Sep 07, 2014
Love this campground. The hot tub is a nice plus. Will stay here again and again.
Sep 06, 2014
Nice place to relax and very clean
Sep 04, 2014
This was our first time camping at a KOA, so we really have nothing to compare it to but Susan the owner is very pleasant to deal with. If I had any suggestions to make would be to add more garbage cans around the playground area as well as maybe 3 or 4 more picnic tables around the play structure, I had to where to sit while watching my kids play!
Sep 04, 2014
Sep 03, 2014
Sep 03, 2014
Sep 03, 2014
Notre séjour a été formidable Merci
Sep 03, 2014
Sep 03, 2014
We had a wonderful stay over the Labour Day Weekend. All of the amenities were clean and staff was super friendly and helpful. Kids (& adults) were disappointed that there were no fireworks. According to staff, it is not a given - however there have been fireworks the previous 5 years that we've been coming to Mallorytown. Otherwise a great weekend spent with family and friends.
Sep 03, 2014
cabins were clean and very comfortable...bbq was great addition kids loved the bouncy pillow will definitely come back again
Sep 03, 2014
Amazing staff and grounds. You can tell they take pride in their grounds and their service. Thanks for a great weekend!
Sep 03, 2014
It is a pleasure to camp here, we feel so at home and that is why we come back year after year. Also, the staff is very wonderful, the facilities are clean and there is always something going on at this campground.
Sep 03, 2014
One of the best camping experiences we have had. Thanks Susan and Richard. We will spread the word.
Sep 03, 2014
Sep 03, 2014
We have been going to the KOA in Mallorytown for 2 years now. Susan and Richard as well as all the staff, especially Judy, are friendly and accomodating. The activities are fun especially the wet wagon ride and bouncy pillow. The breakfast is a treat.The pool is always clean and heated. The bathrooms are also clean and kept up. My family will continue to go there. Thank you!!
Sep 03, 2014
Sep 03, 2014
Owners and volunteers were great. Kampground clean and spacious.
Sep 03, 2014
Sep 02, 2014
Sep 02, 2014
Everything was great again, except like our previous visit the pool was unbearably cold.
Sep 02, 2014
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13
  14. 14
  15. 15
  16. 16
  17. 17

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.