1000 Islands / Mallorytown KOA Canada

Open April 15 - October 30

Reserve: 800-562-9725

Info: 613-923-5339

Email

1477 County Road 2

Mallorytown, ON K0E 1R0 Canada

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 1:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 24, 2016
as always a great stay
Sep 23, 2016
Super camping et employé exemplaire
Sep 22, 2016
very friendly and clean. staff also very friendly
Sep 21, 2016
We had a blast
Sep 21, 2016
Very friendly staff, and best part very clean facility. Makes it the more enjoyable. Will definitely visit again
Sep 21, 2016
Another great time at this KOA. The pool is so awesome. We love that it's heated and we're still able to swim. Love the cabins. They have a BBQ, small fridge and even A/C! Will definitely come back. Thank you Judy for the kids activities. All the staff and owner are very nice.
Sep 21, 2016
I rented a cabin and held my daughter's Birthday here. It will now be our annual event! The staff were very friendly and accommodating. The pool, bouncing pillow and climbers were a hit - the children asked to come back again the next day. We wish we had more time to take in all the activities. Next year we will be staying longer.
Sep 21, 2016
Very accommodating
Sep 21, 2016
Very clean, fantastic facilities, very friendly staff. Loved it.
Sep 21, 2016
A really nice campground. Looking forward to our next weekend at Mallorytown KOA.
Sep 21, 2016
Good spot for dark sky viewing, weather permitting.
Sep 21, 2016
Sep 21, 2016
Lorsqu'on n'utilise pas les multiples facilités comme les terrains de jeux, etc., ça revient un peu cher par nuit. De plus, le bruit de la 401 est très perceptible.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Merci d'avoir repondu a notre sondage. Etant donne que vous avez paye pour juste une nuit a notre camping familiale et avez recu la deuxieme nuit gratuitement, vos commentaires sont etonnants. Nous esperons que vous avez aime notre piscine chauffee ainsi que les divers activites. Bon camping!
Sep 20, 2016
We enjoyed another wonderful weekend at Mallorytown. Cabin life was great enough though our grandson thought it is only real camping in a tent. Once again staff were wonderful. Wouldn't stay anywhere else.
Sep 20, 2016
Excellent, clean sites. Family oriented with playground, mini putt, RC car track, pool, mini library, bingo, clean washrooms, friendly staff. They have done an excellent job dispersing wifi repeaters across the campground, but the bandwidth limitations, which likely relates to the ISP, remain a challenge. Pet friendly.
Sep 20, 2016
We enjoy that is within 90 minutes of our home. It is a great campgrounds to go to.
Sep 19, 2016
Très beau camping ou on peut constater les améliorations d'année en année. Un des rares campings ou on vous accompagne à votre terrain à l'arrivée. Seul point faible, le WIFI est extrêmement lent.
Sep 19, 2016
I stayed At KOA in Mallorytown to sleep during the day as I worked security overnite. I was given a nice quiet spot and was very content. Very nice.
Sep 19, 2016
Great
Sep 18, 2016
Sep 18, 2016
great place good location would stay here again
Sep 18, 2016
Live th people
Sep 17, 2016
Lovely, relaxing weekend! Kabins were clean, close to everything and the swings are the absolute best! Thanks you!
Sep 16, 2016
Excellent stay staff very friendly
Sep 15, 2016
A very clean place to stay. The hosts are welcoming and very helpful for any enquires you my need to ask. Very clean bathrooms and campsites
Sep 14, 2016
great location! great daily activities for kids! can't beat a pool with a slide for the kids or the grownups!
Sep 14, 2016
Very friendly, helpful. Clean, well maintained. Quiet.
Sep 13, 2016
Sep 13, 2016
My parents and I have been seasonal for a few years now but for this experience I spent the weekend with friends in their deluxe cabin. The staff was friendly as always and very accommodating. We took part in all the activities they had put together over the weekend and enjoyed our stay very much. We're already talking bout a return trip next year.
Sep 12, 2016
Sep 12, 2016
Fantastic facility, very helpful owners and staff, clean and extremely well appointed, new pool,sauna, games room, huge lots for tenting. We rented a cabin and it was extremely comfortable complete with a bar fridge and air conditioning. Lots to do for kids and big kids too. Will definitely use this site again when scuba diving in Brockville area.
Sep 12, 2016
The stay was great. Would have liked a later check out policy and check in later would work. It is a very big rush for grandparents to get little kids up, fed breakfast, packed up and be gone by 11:00. The campground is great for families. Had a great time.
Sep 12, 2016
We've stayed at several KOAs over the years and I can tell you that although they are all great, the hosts make a difference when they go that extra mile to make you feel welcomed and at home! Great facility and top class service!
Sep 10, 2016
Great site - level and wide. Friendly staff. Great pool.
Sep 09, 2016
We loved it! Already planning our stay for next year! Amazing campground for kids and the whole family, Thanks!
Sep 09, 2016
Greatfull!! there still owners like them. They make sure they have time to get to know their customer.
Sep 08, 2016
Perfect, lots of fun activities, sites great, pool warm, staff over the top Nice, especially Susan:) Thinking it maybe our fav KOA so far!!!
Sep 08, 2016
Very clean, great facilities and well maintained. Lots of fun activities for families. Sites are very spacious.
Sep 08, 2016
Comme d'habitude, toujours agréable! Merci Suzanne et Richard!
Sep 08, 2016
The team at this camp KOA really are helpful and go the distance to make your stay comfortable. Very accommodating
Sep 08, 2016
Nice convenient campground for a stop-over while traveling
Sep 07, 2016
Labor Day weekend activities were great. A wonderful weekend of family fun. The staff were great. Can't said enough good about our camping times at Mallorytown.
Sep 07, 2016
Sep 07, 2016
We really enjoy the activities and the campground itself; however, if you require WIFI, even though you are paying for a site with WIFI, it does not work. That is quite frustrating.
Sep 07, 2016
Sep 07, 2016
Easily my new favourite KOA. They have come a log way over the past few years, and I have become a regular. The kids love it, and the campsites are much more spacious than others in the area. Can't wait to go back.
Sep 07, 2016
Beautiful campground and hosts, no wonder we come back each year!!
Sep 07, 2016
Sep 07, 2016
Friendly staff. Many activities that kept the kids entertained!
Sep 07, 2016
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals