1000 Islands / Mallorytown KOA

1477 County Road 2

Mallorytown, ON K0E 1R0 Canada Canada

Reserve: 800-562-9725

Info: 613-923-5339

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Aug 29, 2015
Excellent service...
Aug 29, 2015
It seems like a very nice spot - I was a little thrown when I asked the gentleman if he could deliver the firewood as it was only my daughter and myself - and he said he'd finished his deliveries... I guess chivalry is dead :(

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for responding to our survey. We have free wood delivery to your site every night a 7 pm. If customers miss this time we try to oblige with whatever staff are available. Happy camping.
Aug 28, 2015
I had a very nice stay. The only thing that was very unpleasant was being woken up in the middle of the night by the trains whistling while going by.
Aug 28, 2015
Nice, clean and very young family oriented. Nice breakfast right in the campground. Would stay there again!
Aug 27, 2015
A great place to camp with kids. Lots to do and a wonderful staff.
Aug 27, 2015
Absolutely beautiful. Big open spots, not crowded and the people are very friendly. Very close to Bolt Castle Rockport Cruise. Would highly recommend.
Aug 27, 2015
Great Management, great facilities, washroom were clean well lit, first class campground
Aug 27, 2015
Restrooms were modern and clean. Friendly people. No traffic noise, sometimes the train. A bit too expensive prices.
Aug 26, 2015
Nice campground but owners run it like a company. Furthermore quite some train- and other traffic noise.
Aug 26, 2015
Excellent service en français tel qu'annoncé dans le guide touristique. Super beau et propre. L'année prochaine, j'y retournerai.
Aug 26, 2015
Awesome stay. Love the new pool. Kids want to go back!
Aug 26, 2015
Great campground with fun activities for families. The sites are large and the staff is wonderful. We will visit again.
Aug 26, 2015
We really enjoyed our site. The facilities were clean. The Sunday breakfast was delicious. Our daughter enjoyed the playground, mini putt,the pool slide and bouncy pillow. Look forward to coming back.
Aug 25, 2015
Great Cabin. Please ad a fridge to the cabins. Then it is really perfect. And a BBQ, like most other cabins at a KOA camp ground.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for responding to our survey.All of our 2 two rm and 7 one rm cabins have a bar size fridge, quiet air conditioning/heating, propane BBQ, porch with swing, picnic table and fire ring. Perhaps in the various stays during your travels you were confused with another campground. Happy camping!
Aug 25, 2015
Very nice campground with wonderful, caring and friendly owners. Facilities are clean, well kept and very large RV sites. Close to Brown's Bay and Gananoque.
Aug 24, 2015
Aug 24, 2015
Aug 24, 2015
Aug 24, 2015
Aug 24, 2015
Excellent family campground. Facilities are clean,modern and well taken care of. There were events for the kids all weekend and even some for the young at heart. Great breakfast with proceeds going to a good cause on Sunday. Will recommend this site for anyone.
Aug 24, 2015
This is our second year staying here and our family absolutely loved it! The staff are always very friendly. We will be back next year for sure!
Aug 24, 2015
We had a great weekend. My one recommendation would be to plant some trees in the new big rig section :) kids loved the new pool. Well maintained campground and staff was very helpful and friendly.
Aug 24, 2015
Toute était parfait propreté du terrain, douche.parconte l heure de départ 11:00 un peut trop tot
Aug 24, 2015
We had an amazing stay. Very impress with all the activities for the kids. The Kabin was very clean so was the facilities. We felt very welcomed. Definitely will go again
Aug 24, 2015
very clean@professional great pool
Aug 24, 2015
Aug 24, 2015
Loved watching all the kids having fun and the staff interacting.
Aug 24, 2015
Very clean, the staff was extremely friendly, would definitely go back!
Aug 24, 2015
Washrooms were spotless Sites were very spacious Very quiet except for the nearby train tracks
Aug 23, 2015
We have stayed at this KOA a number of times and always found the service to be wonderful. The new pool and water slide is really nice.
Aug 23, 2015
Staff were very friendly and helpful. The y offered activities for the youth as well as many kid friendly equipment/play areas. Campground was clean and well kept.
Aug 23, 2015
Great stay. Sorry we couldn't stay longer.Looking forward to the next visit.
Aug 23, 2015
Nice level grassy sites. Park is extremely clean and the staff was pleasant and helpful. Enjoyed our stay greatly and will be back for sure.
Aug 22, 2015
Aug 22, 2015
Had a great time.
Aug 22, 2015
Very friendly staff. Exceptionally clean. Noticed that each site was inspected within hours of being vacated.
Aug 21, 2015
very relaxing the pools are really nice and staff are fanastic
Aug 20, 2015
Camp ground is always clean & well maintained. Bathrooms are kept clean. Staff is helpful and friendly. No complaints
Aug 20, 2015
Great Site nice pool but the water spout cut down the size of the pool
Aug 19, 2015
The hosts were courteous. The tent sites are close together, but are level and grassy. We didn't mind the lack of privacy for one night. The grounds and washrooms were very well maintained and many conveniences were available. It is very family friendly with the pool and activities. Our only negative was the constant noise of the traffic and trains during the night.
Aug 19, 2015
Good sites. Expect it to be better with the improvements under way.
Aug 19, 2015
Aug 18, 2015
For the kids, the site what amazing. However, the site laked rusticness since we were expecting more trees and wilderness. It is way to open. I would suggest to plant mo re trees around or move the cabins with the one that is alone. As for the grounds, they were alsways clean and very well kept! The staff was also very welcoming!
Aug 18, 2015
Ce camping est de plus en plus beau. Cette année, une nouvelle piscine et des terrains de luxe qui sont extrêmement beaux.
Aug 18, 2015
Just a great pplace to camp.
Aug 18, 2015
Aug 17, 2015
Aug 17, 2015
Once again our stay was wonderful, The activites this weekend were the best! It is so good to see the interaction with the staff and the campers.The Elvis night was exceptional.Looking forward to coming back in 2 weeks for more fun.
Aug 17, 2015
KOA Mallorytown is an amazing campground. The staff is always so friendly and helpful and there is always something to do. I love going up to camp and I encourage anyone else looking for a nice little getaway to go to KOA Mallorytown.
Aug 17, 2015
great

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.