Madison KOA

Open April 1 - October 31

Reserve: 800-562-5784

Info: 608-846-4528

Email

4859 County Road V

De Forest, WI 53532

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Accommodations, For Deluxe Cabins & Rentals

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jun 05, 2017
Amazing place! Clean and such nice people :)
Jun 04, 2017
Great facilities friendly staff and I will stay here again whenever in the area
Jun 04, 2017
Convenient to get to off I94. VERY VERY NICE PLACE!
Jun 03, 2017
Love your dog park clean bathrooms
Jun 03, 2017
Everyone was nice. Very nice area with lots of eating places around.The only thing why I didnt give them a 5* is that the spaces are smaller than what we're used to on other KOA's. I like the fact that most of the spots are pull through. Everything in the laundry worked, but machines are very old. Everything else is very well kept, with a nice heated swimmingpool.
Jun 02, 2017
Nice place. Warm pool and friendly people.
May 31, 2017
People were very nice, grounds and bathroom were clean, pull thru sites. Very close to the expressway, so there was a lot of noise. They did not have garbage pick-up like most of the campgrounds we've been to (minor detail) and no garbage cans when you walk around the campground (minor detail, again).
May 31, 2017
May 31, 2017
The only downside to our stay was some dog owners did not have their dogs on leashes. Sme campers did not respect other campers sites, i.e. walking through our sites. Common courtesy??
May 31, 2017
outstanding customer service,the Team gives you what $$ cant buy,respect,integrity,& honesty
May 31, 2017
This is fantastic campground with great pull thru RV sites.Staff is fantastic and very helpful.Very clean bathrooms.Close to shopping and interesting places to see.We will definitely be back
May 30, 2017
n
May 30, 2017
May 30, 2017
Being that packed in together is not camping.
May 30, 2017
The owner and all of the staff are awesome!! Very clean, awesome campground. Our grandkids had a blast. They had a pancake breakfast with all proceeds going to kids cancer!! It was awesome! Loved it!!
May 30, 2017
Staff very friendly. Not my kind of camping, more like a cramped parking lot.Lots of dogs barking and people yelling at them to shut up.
May 30, 2017
Friendly staff, dog and kid friendly, very clean grounds, pool was clean, loved the pull-through full-hookup site, and quiet at night. We would stay again!
May 30, 2017
Nice people clean facilities, spacious lots nice pancake breakfast. For four dollars
May 29, 2017
Clean campground, friendly staff. Close to the dells,the Capital and other cool places to see.
May 29, 2017
Awesome owner, really has done everything to make his a great KOA. Very good selection on her staff
May 29, 2017
Very nice campground. This was our third stay here. We will be back again.
May 29, 2017
We got stuck needing a place to stay over Memorial Day weekend. The staff worked hard to rearrange other campers so we had a spot-superb service!!!
May 27, 2017
clean and exceptionally well laid out.
May 27, 2017
This is a very nice clean campground with large dog park..... But, they have small lots not much shade and more crammed in... But, everyone is very nice...just the park itself isn't my type of KOA
May 25, 2017
Super
May 23, 2017
May 23, 2017
Very good campground Very good hosts
May 22, 2017
The location of the campground is very easy to find and easily accessible from HWY 94 . The camp grounds and the dog park were well maintained. The hosts were very friendly and helpful. It was nice and peaceful and I would stay there again.
May 22, 2017
We had a pleasant stay. Thanks for providing well-kept campground, fun playground, and fast wi-fi that actually worked!!
May 22, 2017
Everything was wonderful. Seemed a tad expensive. Our campsite did turn into a lake when it rained
May 21, 2017
The staff at this well run, neat park are exceptional. They helped outside of their general duties, recommended an RV on-site service that was timely, inexpensive and thorough. They were great!!!
May 20, 2017
Very friendly and accommodating staff
May 20, 2017
Very clean. Great staff. Loved our stay.
May 19, 2017
Bathrooms and showers immaculate. Grounds and landscaping extremely well maintained. Staff helpful. Only issue was road noise from nearby freeway. White noise helped.
May 19, 2017
Always a good stay.
May 18, 2017
May 17, 2017
Really enjoyed our stay; the people who run this place are very friendly and easy to work with.
May 15, 2017
It is a very nice campground. we would go back.
May 15, 2017
Easy access to Madison, so is perfect for us.
May 15, 2017
Clean campground clean restrooms and showerrooms
May 15, 2017
Nice site, wonderful staff. Awesome dog park.
May 15, 2017
Very clean, well kept grounds and all the staff was very friendly.
May 15, 2017
Staff was very helpful and took care of an issue I had with the sewer connection.
May 11, 2017
Great place to stay!!
May 02, 2017
Park is in nice location. Staff very nice and friendly. Sites are a little tight although I got in ok with my 40ft 5th wheel.
May 02, 2017
FROM THE MINUTE I SIGNED IN I FELT LIKE FAMILY!! WHAT A PERFECT CAMP! GOD BLESS YOU ALL!! JAMES
Apr 30, 2017
The facilities were first class and the owners were amazing. Highly recommended!
Apr 26, 2017
Wifi is great and recycling. Staff is very freindly. No cable though.
Apr 25, 2017
For off season sure is expensive, nice park, pool closed... More RV's stored than actually used, gave new meaning to trailer trash...
Apr 25, 2017
really like the way the park is laid out---finally someone is thinking out of the box
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy