Milton / Madison SE KOA

Open April 21 - October 22

Reserve: 800-562-3416

Info: 608-868-4141

Email

872 E State Rd 59

Milton, WI 53563

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 405 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 14, 2017
EVERYTHING WAS EXCELLANT. We'll be back for sure....
Aug 13, 2017
Wonderful campground as usual. Clean and nice. I was bummed Elmer the Farmer didn't come through on Saturday's as he had the past four years we stayed. We didn't bring a car anticipating he would come through with his veggies and cakes. Campground should sell sweet corn. The clubhouse needs to sell soda! We ordered from Snack Attack Shack and the pizza was nowhere near as good as it used to be.
Aug 13, 2017
Just an Awesome Campground . Friendly staff, They have the cleanest restrooms and showers of any campground I've ever stayed at.
Aug 13, 2017
Very clean and friendly
Aug 13, 2017
Aug 12, 2017
Aug 11, 2017
Aug 11, 2017
We held a family gathering with four campsites and had a blast! The kids loved the laser tag, pool, playground, and game room. The adults appreciated the well-maintained campground and clean bathrooms. We are already talking about going back. Thank you to the amazing staff who were patient and professional with our several requests!
Aug 11, 2017
Way too crowded & noisy with barking dogs
Aug 11, 2017
Aug 11, 2017
no opinion as we only stayed overnight
Aug 10, 2017
Restrooms clean and well-maintained.
Aug 08, 2017
Very friendly staff,grounds and facilities are excellent.pet friendly with plenty of room for exercise. We'll be back!
Aug 08, 2017
We have stayed here numerous times over the years and always found it to be excellent.
Aug 08, 2017
Aug 08, 2017
Everything was wonderful. Just a note, unsupervised kids in the hot tub, and running and jumping into the pool was annoying.
Aug 07, 2017
Love this campground!! We go back often, staff is wonderful
Aug 07, 2017
Best KOA we have stayed at yet
Aug 07, 2017
Would like to see paved Roads.
Aug 07, 2017
Very friendly staff and super clean.
Aug 07, 2017
Just an overnight, but lovely area & just 1 problem, bathroom locked at 6:30am. Loved the hot tub.
Aug 06, 2017
Aug 06, 2017
Clean grounds, private showers, great atmosphere except for the adult swim rule in the afternoon. Nothing but kids in the pool but the kids had to get out for 1 hour for adult swim. Tell a kid they have to stay out of the pool they having a great time in. They don't quite understand. Pool needs to be larger as well.
Aug 06, 2017
Friendly staff, except for one young girl in the office very rude and slow. Grounds clean, pool very nice and nighttime was quiet so all could enjoy! We will be back!
Aug 06, 2017
Enjoyed our stay very much. It is obvious why you are rated so highly 10-10-10. We will return for sure. All of you take pride in your campground and it shows.
Aug 06, 2017
Great campground!
Aug 06, 2017
Aug 05, 2017
The campground outgrew the pool and hot tub years ago. The WIFI has serious issues. Bathrooms were very clean
Aug 05, 2017
The sites are very leveled and some aren't easy access getting in or out. The showers were clean and hot, however we didn't care for the sensor in showers that controlled the water to stay on. But understand why they have so no one leaves the water running when they aren't in the shower.
Aug 05, 2017
We love staying at this campground! It's always clean and employees are wonderful. We spend most of our summer with them!
Aug 05, 2017
Aug 05, 2017
Nice clean campground. I may return. My only complaint is the WIFI, we aren't weekenders, the signal between my laptop and router was great, but there was no internet connection. What good is WIFI if I can't access the internet?
Aug 05, 2017
Very clean campground. Nicely shaded. Friendly staff
Aug 05, 2017
Very clean campground. Park-like setting. Will definitely stay here again.
Aug 05, 2017
Nice sites with mature shade trees. Somewhat noisy on weekends.
Aug 05, 2017
Aug 05, 2017
Very Clean! Great campsite with a great view of the sunset!
Aug 05, 2017
Nice place overall with pool and playgrounds for kids. Full hookups and pull-thrus. Some good tree coverage. Sites are not big. Noisy where we were as people near us up and noisy until after midnight. I wrote an email to this specific KOA about my experience, but never heard back. Some small litter on site and around, but overall they appear to try to keep things clean and well managed.
Aug 05, 2017
Your prices are far too high.
Aug 05, 2017
this was a very nice park but the Wi-Fi worked poorly for the whole week if it worked at all and the tree cover prevented satellite reception in most sites.
Aug 05, 2017
Sites on hillsides not level and internet was poor.
Aug 05, 2017
Person checking us in was very nice and helpful.
Aug 05, 2017
Not a level site for a pull thru. We did not unhook. Good thing we had 4 wheel drive to get out.
Aug 05, 2017
It was a really nice stay. Very clean bathrooms and showers are free. Rented a golf cart which was cheap and they had really nice trails to drive it on. I highly recommend this campground.
Aug 05, 2017
Very clean, lots of trees, beautiful pool, friendly staff and just a great place to stay.
Aug 05, 2017
I was really amazed that the firewood is left as single pieces of wood. We had to carry it all to our motorhome with nothing to carry it in getting our clothes full of splinters, dirt and spiders. All other KOAs I've ever stayed at the firewood is put into bundles wrapped with plastic with a handle. Not very considerate to your guests to make them get all dirty and full of splinters.
Aug 04, 2017
Nice place well kept up.
Aug 03, 2017
Awesome KOA
Aug 02, 2017
Aug 01, 2017
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy