Madison / Pittsburgh S.E. KOA

764 Waltz Mill Road

Ruffs Dale, PA 15679

Reserve: 800-562-4034

Info: 724-722-4444

Camper Rating
3.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Free Night May 10!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps

Campground Reviews

Sep 04, 2012
My whole family had an incredible time(as we always do). Even though it rained on and off the staff kept to the schedule of entertainment. Lots of fun. We will be back next year.
Sep 04, 2012
didnt like all the pipeline workers staying at the park it made the park busy - some of them drove their trucks into the camp way to fast and were always coming and going - no longer felt like a family friendly campground if it wouldnt have been the long weekend and we hadnt already booked and paid for our campground and could have found other accomodations we would have
Sep 01, 2012
Sep 01, 2012
cabins are to close together you walk through each others camp sight liked it before they moved them.
Sep 01, 2012
your campground is out of order
Aug 31, 2012
I enjoyed if for the most part,It would have been nicer if ther was more for kids to do there,
Aug 31, 2012
Clean, friendly and making a lot of improvements.
Aug 30, 2012
Aug 29, 2012
Frustrating found facilities not well maintained with poor attitude catering to a well drilling clientele rather than family culture that previously existed
Aug 29, 2012
Nice, quiet location. This KOA still managed to sound "quiet" even though it was full of campers! Cabin K100 smelled musty when I checked in and had several dead bugs on the large bed. Much of the ground in front of the cabin is uneven and a noticeable dropoff leading to firepit. Suggest grading it to avoid possibility of injury during darkness. Outdoor faucet needs adjusting. Thanks!
Aug 29, 2012
This is a run down campgrounds. The roads are a mess with pot holes which is hard on rigs. The gate doesn't work, the jumping pillow doesn't work, the horseshoes pits are down,the sites are not level (a grator would help)it is dirty and unkept. They use copies instead of printed material. Just everything. Couldn't wait to get out of there!!!!
Aug 28, 2012
Aug 28, 2012
Site was a bit small and the sewer connection on the site I had was uphill from my camper connections and we all know that "it does not roll up hill" People at the office very friendly and the grounds were clean and restrooms were good too.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.