Lynden / Bellingham KOA

8717 Line Road

Lynden, WA 98264

Reserve: (800) 562-4779

Info: (360) 354-4772

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Free Night May 10!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps

Tent Reviews

Jul 05, 2013
Jul 05, 2013
Jul 05, 2013
Fun,fun,fun. Lots to do. Great place for families!!!
Jun 24, 2013
Kids love the playground, nice that you don't need to leave the campground for entertainment for the kids!! If only there was a hot tub!! :)
Jun 24, 2013
We usually stay in an RV site. this time we brought our daughter in a tent for a night of "roughing" it. While we always enjoy the Lynden KOA, we thought the $30+ fee for a tent site was really steep.
May 30, 2013
By far the best KOA I have stayed at and I've been to a many. My family loves it.
May 26, 2013
We booked at the last minute and had to stay in the overflow up on the grassy hill. Even it was great!
May 25, 2013
Had a good time....lots of things going on to entertain us.
Apr 05, 2013
Our group had an amazing time at the Lynden KOA, and appreciated the special events the put on for the kids on Easter week-end. The only thing that would make next year's stay better, would be to open up the bathrooms near the cabins and tent sites. The RVs near the office all have their own facilities, but with young children, having bathrooms open near the cabins would have been very helpful.
Oct 05, 2012
Sep 17, 2012
The bathrooms need some updating, but the staff and facilities are top-notch!!
Sep 07, 2012
We had a great time. My complaints...the toilets near us did not work until the morning we left. The pitch and putt was excellent for the kids, however not sure who's decision it was to have staff cut, trim, work on the foliage in the middle of the day while people were playing on the course. We had to scoop trimmings away and interfered with the game completely. It was very irritating.
Sep 05, 2012
The only downfall to our stay was that the showers near the volleyball net was out of order.
Sep 04, 2012
As a single mom, KOA is the perfect spot to camp with my small kids. We look forward to our Labor Day stay every year, the only hard part this year was the movie being a bit scary for my kids. We loved bingo, and of course the pool. Thanks again for another great stay!

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.