Lynden / Bellingham KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-4779

Info: 360-354-4772

Email

8717 Line Road

Lynden, WA 98264

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jul 04, 2017
The campground has lovely grounds and is clean. That's about all the pro's.
Jul 03, 2017
The perfect place to stay with your family! So much fun stuff for the kids to do. Very clean and safe.
Jul 03, 2017
Jul 02, 2017
Lovely site by lake. Friendly knowledgeable staff. We're coming back. Needs more showers and toilets for peak periods. Extremely well maintained facilities and grounds.
Jul 02, 2017
Facilities were very tidy & well maintained. Staff respectful & willing 2 help in anyway they could.
Jul 01, 2017
Jul 01, 2017
Fabulous KOA with probably the nicest grounds in North America!! Very accommodating for our preferences. We'll be back.
Jul 01, 2017
This is the most beautiful KOA we have stayed at.
Jun 29, 2017
Friendly staff @ owner. Took extra time and patience to help us redeem our points. Grounds and sites are beautifully manicured. There are fun & a lot of amenities for the whole family to enjoy.
Jun 29, 2017
Jun 28, 2017
I'd love it if our pup could swim in the pond?! 🙁
Jun 28, 2017
Wonderful family experience! All the facilities were clean and well maintained. The only suggestion we have is to repair the miniature golf "course". We would definitely come again.
Jun 28, 2017
Jun 27, 2017
Jun 27, 2017
Jun 27, 2017
We had a terrific stay and the outside movie was a great bonus
Jun 27, 2017
We found the campground very clean. The staff was very helpful and friendly.
Jun 27, 2017
Love this park and had a wonderful time, as always. The Martin family and their staff work very hard to make everyone feel at home and make our vacation time enjoyable.
Jun 27, 2017
amazing camping excellent
Jun 27, 2017
This campground was nice and clean. The staff were pleasant and helpful. I was surprised by the amenities available. It is very apparent the owner of this park takes pride in his business. If I had to make a negative comment it would be regarding the way they answer the phones. I had a question when I was staying I called 3 times and got voicemail, had to walk to the office to talk to someone.
Jun 26, 2017
Always a wonderful experience. Great sites, guests and staff.
Jun 25, 2017
Very poor reservation experience. They run their phone reservations. No one answers, you leave a message (5 times for me) and no one calls back
Jun 25, 2017
Jun 21, 2017
I have stayed at a few KOA's, this one was the best. Beautiful grounds and well maintained. The staff was polite and helpful (and they were all real young so that was impressive). Great place for kids (our granddaughters stayed with us). We will return and as I work in radio I will certainly mention this on my program.
Jun 21, 2017
Great stay! Camp sites are a little too close together!
Jun 20, 2017
Everyone is is so friendly and helpful. I've used this campground for over 5 years and will continue to do so.
Jun 20, 2017
The campground was so manicured, the restrooms nice and clean, the shower had nice hot water. Felt comfortable jogging in Lyndon inside and outside the campground. Nice residential homes outside our campground.
Jun 20, 2017
We had a nice stay here even though it rained the whole time.. the campground is clean and beautiful the sites are big and spacious... the staff was very friendly.. we would stay here again !!
Jun 20, 2017
Wonderful stay - great escape - short drive from Seattle area :)
Jun 19, 2017
Campsites are SOOOO close together. Bathrooms clean. Never saw or met the hosts. Campground very clean. Lots and lots and lots of kids. Camp store very nice. Firewood and propane readily available. Small lakes were very nice along with the paddle boats.
Jun 19, 2017
LOVE this park. Beautifully maintained, great place for kids and families, perfect place to get away.
Jun 19, 2017
Perfect for a weekend get away! The park is very nice, and well taken care of. We plan on coming back to camp here many times in the future! Thanks
Jun 18, 2017
The most amazing KOA I have ever been to. This place is the very best and most comfortable of all. I could live there.
Jun 17, 2017
Very nice and clean campground
Jun 17, 2017
Jun 17, 2017
We love this campground setting, with the ponds. Our 4 grandsons had a wonderful time, with lots to do. The peddle boats on the water were a great hit, as was the mini golf. Well maintained grounds.
Jun 16, 2017
Nice environment, washrooms clean, staff friendly
Jun 16, 2017
Do wish you had cable tv available and wifi at sites
Jun 16, 2017
The sound of constant landscaping equipment was maddening....including the jonh deer carts. Miniature golf course needs repair, especially considering the cost. Sadly, we will not return to this park.
Jun 16, 2017
The most beautiful, peaceful, well located and just the most unexpected great time. The campground is well set up, the staff is wonderfully friendly and we just didn't want to leave! We have made this one of our favorite KOA's and plan on returning soon.
Jun 16, 2017
Excellent staff. Quiet. Clean.
Jun 15, 2017
Super guest services. Please thank Emylee for looking after us.
Jun 15, 2017
An absolutely wonderful park, extremely impeccable Thank for the nice park
Jun 14, 2017
Beautiful site, had a very nice stay.
Jun 13, 2017
Beautiful park with great campsites. I was on the lake this weekend and it was so peaceful with the ducks, geese and a resident bull frog singing to us. Loved it so much, we've booked for four additional weekends this summer.
Jun 12, 2017
Gorgeous campground. Friendly, helpful staff. Cleanest campground we have visited. Loved our stay!
Jun 12, 2017
I came here as a child and this was our kids first camping experience.. we will be back as much as possible
Jun 12, 2017
Clean, beautiful, friendly and fun. We will definately be going back!
Jun 12, 2017
Very nice area. One suggestion would be if you charge for Putt Putt, you may want to do some maintenance on the course. Had a nice stay though.
Jun 12, 2017
Quite good and beautiful setting but a broken soap dispenser in men's room meant no soap where it was important to have it. Noisy campers after 10pm on Saturday night also detracted.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy