Lynden / Bellingham KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-4779

Info: 360-354-4772

Email

8717 Line Road

Lynden, WA 98264

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jun 08, 2016
Beautiful camp site lots of things for kids best part didn't have to worry about kids riding bikes and playing on the roads and areas due to 5 km speed lim
Jun 08, 2016
We really love the Lynden KOA because it is nicely kept and very clean. The spots are a good size and are well maintained. The mini golf could use some work however. One other suggestion would be to have some shade around the outside of pool area. Overall...."2 thumbs up"
Jun 07, 2016
We absolutely loved this place! We went with our 2.5 year old and boxer... From the pool to the huge playground, fishing at the lake, paddleboats, move night, convenience store that sellS everything including alcohol! The off leash pet area at the back, friendly neighbors, we can't wait to back !! This is by far the best campground we have been too !!
Jun 07, 2016
It's a really well kept facility. My children think it's the best one we've stayed at.
Jun 07, 2016
This was my third stay at this KOA. The grounds are well kept and the washrooms are clean. We had a spot next to the pond-the view was lovely. We really enjoyed the movie on Saturday night. The staff was friendly and helpful. Great location close to Lynden and Bellingham for shopping. Would stay again.
Jun 07, 2016
We have stayed at this camp ground now twice both times have been great the owners are out active and very nice folks. My only dislike is they say there fish in the three ponds but I have never seen any or any caught, iv have sure tryed and lots of people fishin but none to be seen, so I guess next time we go I'll try agin. I recommend it nice place
Jun 07, 2016
Great Place!
Jun 07, 2016
Either the park was playing a very loud movie or a camper was playing a very loud movie.......even after quiet time of 10:00 p.m. Once park closes at night, there is no one to enforce the park quiet hours except the police.
Jun 07, 2016
I have been coming to your campground for 25 years, took a 5 year break b/c kids got older. My husband and I returned last weekend just the 2 of us. Brought back a lot of great memories. Great to see Marty again, even though I'm sure he didn't remember us.... Thanks KOA Lynden 😘
Jun 06, 2016
loved it. Clean, friendly, children's park kept clean as well.
Jun 06, 2016
very good, wish cable was available as it rained and watching tv would be a nice pass time.
Jun 04, 2016
You will never find a KOA that is cleaner than this one. Everything about it was wonderful.
Jun 04, 2016
Jun 03, 2016
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay in a beautiful clean well cared for park. Very family/child friendly. We'll bring our grandchildren back for sure!
Jun 02, 2016
Friendly staff. Clean and well maintained with the exception of the mini golf. It is in desperate need of repair.
Jun 01, 2016
Great stay, friendly staff, fun activities for the family
Jun 01, 2016
The campground layout was great. The only thing I would say is the sites up by the pool are way to small for a 20' trailer and a vehicle. We had to move and then didn't end up having full hook up even though we paid for them. Great camp grounds though.
Jun 01, 2016
This is the cleanest and best maintained KOA that I've been to. I will be back!!
Jun 01, 2016
Very clean facility and the staff was very friendly.
May 31, 2016
This was the cleanest KOA my family has ever stayed at. Thank You Martin family and staff for a wonderful stay.
May 31, 2016
Even in the rain, there is still something to do in the Campers Den! Clean and tidy camp ground.
May 31, 2016
The only drawback is not being able to have tents at the RV site.
May 31, 2016
one of the best koa's ive ever stayed at. VERY clean. Lots for the kids to do. Cant wait to stay again soon.
May 31, 2016
May 31, 2016
We stopped here on our way to Alaska for the night and everything was as advertised wished we could of stayed longer.
May 31, 2016
all staff were very helpful and personable. facilities immaculate. Lovely grounds and nice level campsite. Stay #2 for us and there will be more.
May 30, 2016
This is an outstanding RV Park, friendly people and lots of quite space for walking and watching the ducks. Our Corgi dog just loved it as well as my wife and I. My thanks to the staff...
May 26, 2016
Loved the dance party, bingo, golf and birthday cake. Disappointed with our campsite..wished we were closer to our friends as per our request last October when we booked
May 26, 2016
just as great as we remember this is a fun resort
May 25, 2016
Great place for the kids to run and play safely. Lots of activities for everyone. Great family run place.
May 25, 2016
always enjoyable, love bingo but would like it to be on Saturday night and not Sunday.
May 25, 2016
Great stay, can't wait to come back!
May 25, 2016
Always a great experience with the family! The only thing I would suggest is to have mph painted on the roadways throughout the campground to serve as reminders for vehicles to go slow for the kids at play
May 25, 2016
We have been coming here for several years now and we always look forward to staying in such a friendly clean park. There is always lots to do for the kids. You cater to the Canadians which make it so pleasant and it is a quick trip to the border. Many thanks.
May 25, 2016
Fantastic hosts and wonderful family experience!
May 25, 2016
May 25, 2016
May 25, 2016
As campers we do not want to cause problens with our neighbours. We found that some nights the parties went on after midnight and there were about two large dogs that were barking all the time. Many staff went by and no one said anything. On a lighter note the park was clean, washrooms were terriffic. One other note that was disappointing was the activities for kids advertised cost money.
May 25, 2016
The place was great. I would only say that the spots may be a little small and tight for large rigs
May 24, 2016
Our first full camping experience with a trailer...WOW will look for as many KOA Campgrounds as we can!
May 22, 2016
The breaker at our site tripped while we were away for 3 days. The gal said it was because we had a newer RV. The person staying at a site next to us ... said it happened to the last person who stayed in our spot #19. We threw away all our refrigerator contents ... she said nothing.
May 18, 2016
May 18, 2016
Most of the park is nice. Miniature golf needs repair. Wi-fi was slow & didn't reach farthest sites. We had full service, but it felt more like an overflow section. No trees, right out in the open.
May 17, 2016
We live close, but it still feels like we are far away. By the end of the summer the staff will be amazing. The only downside was a dog that pooped on our site when we were gone and the owners did not pick it up. Our son decided it would be a fun thing to play in...NASTY!
May 17, 2016
The staff is helpful and friendly. I liked the fact that there were many young people working here and keeping the place clean. Some of the mini gulf stations are in need of a little repair and the small lakes need cleaning but we are still in Spring. Thanks for a great weekend!
May 16, 2016
May 16, 2016
May 16, 2016
Lovely location, great hosts!
May 16, 2016
Very nice campground. Had anice relaxing time. Miniature golf course could use a bit of improvement but we had fun
May 16, 2016
My kids really enjoyed it. Was happy with the site. The mini golf corse could be worked on to fix sharp edges in the 4x4's and exposed anchor bolts.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals