Lynden / Bellingham KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-4779

Info: 360-354-4772

Email

8717 Line Road

Lynden, WA 98264

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Aug 24, 2015
My wife and I have stayed at your KOA at least once a year for the past fifteen years or more. We have never had anything less than a wonderful experience. This year was another great year. Keep up the good work. Your facility and your staff are five star.
Aug 24, 2015
Aug 24, 2015
Clean and peaceful. PET OWNERS: PLEASE REMEMBER TO CLEAN UP AFTER YOUR PETS!!!
Aug 24, 2015
Aug 23, 2015
Enjoy the camp site FL 9 with the green space to relax on and the great staff.
Aug 23, 2015
Aug 23, 2015
It was the first time me and my family camped and it was amazing. Great staff
Aug 23, 2015
Overall okay.
Aug 23, 2015
It was a beautiful place, but it's not for camping. It's far more for one night stay overs or resort type living. No privacy would be the biggest issue and most expected for camping. Other than that, beautiful and clean.
Aug 22, 2015
Aug 22, 2015
had a good stay here. But pool here is on small side,many grown-ups tend to think its a pool party with excessive drinking going on constantly. Very surprised that this KOA does not receycle here with cans etc.. Staff here told me to throw all my empties in the trash?
Aug 21, 2015
Loved our stay here....was a little disppointed though that there was no kids activities planned the days we were there due to the fair being on.
Aug 20, 2015
Very nice enviroment. Definately will go again.
Aug 20, 2015
We love this KOA and our site this time (96B) was fantastic. The only complaint I have is the high level of chlorine in the pool - it totally bleached out my girls' brand new bathing suits and burned their eyes. Also, have you considered some maintenance on the mini golf course? Some of the holes are in pretty poor condition. Again, just feedback as a fellow business owner. :-)
Aug 20, 2015
Plenty of activities for the whole family to enjoy! Well kept up. Very clean faculties and amenities throughout the park. Mini-Golf course needs some attention. Milfoil in ponds need remediation.
Aug 19, 2015
Very hot thank god for the trees and the cool breeze from the ponds. We will be back in a couple of weeks with our grand daughter. Great to have this place less than 1 hr from our home in Richmond BC
Aug 18, 2015
Aug 18, 2015
Our stay was very enjoyable and the staff was friendly. We used the pool,played mini golf and had a great time picking black berries while riding the paddle boats. On the last day when I turned the key in my van to leave, my battery was dead. A very friendly staff member named Eric came out and gave us a jump. Overall, a very nice experience.
Aug 17, 2015
We camped with friends in the cabins so hung out over there which we enjoyed. Our trailer site did not have a useable fire pit, was hard to back in to and had a large tree root in the middle of the pad.
Aug 17, 2015
Aug 17, 2015
Fun, friendly, family place. We love coming here, the kids love it and it always feels so welcoming and safe. Clean, well run, and the staff are always so friendly.
Aug 17, 2015
Staff unhelpful. No supervision. Do not honor quiet hours. Camping on the dirt. Messy. Overcrowded. 3 toilets and 1 shower for its campers. Push water faucets...can't even wash your hands.You release and the water shuts off.
Aug 17, 2015
My family and I had a very enjoyable stay at Lynden KOA. the staff was friendly and helpful. there was lots of activity's for the kids and adults as well. we'll be back.
Aug 16, 2015
Enjoy the KOA, but we were surprised at the condition of the lakes (very over grown with plant vegetation) and the mini golf course looks as if it's care has been overlooked this year. Not the same level of care in the grounds we have seen before.
Aug 15, 2015
It is very clean the grass is always watered and looks good very quiet pool is good staff is very friendly
Aug 15, 2015
Friendly helpful staff
Aug 15, 2015
A very pretty KOA with well trained and friendly staff. I just stayed for one quick night passing through the area, but will make a point to go by and stay longer next time.
Aug 14, 2015
Great place for kids. Will be making it a yearly destination!
Aug 14, 2015
The campground wAs great and the staff was great but they had run out of icecream on the first day we were there and didn't get any till the day we were leaving. It was so hot out all week that they missed out on making lots of money, it seemed they were only concerned about making money for the weekend costumes coming in. You should have continuous stock during the week as well.
Aug 13, 2015
Aug 12, 2015
Aug 11, 2015
We love staying here!! Great amenities and clean grounds.
Aug 11, 2015
Very nice place to stay
Aug 11, 2015
Love it there great campsite for families!!
Aug 10, 2015
Aug 10, 2015
Fun place with all the amenities. My teen was busy the whole time we were there.
Aug 10, 2015
We stopped here for one night on a way to a wedding. The spot was not level for our big rig, it was a parking lot with so many rvs. I guess if you have children, there is a lot for them to do. This was too busy and crowded for us.
Aug 09, 2015
poor design on sites for big rig
Aug 09, 2015
Our site was just dead grass with broken down picnic table. Very difficult to get out of site with a big rig. Had trouble with the power hook up. I guess ok for an overnight.
Aug 08, 2015
Aug 08, 2015
Nice grounds with a pool and ponds to walk around. Area leans more towards suburbs rather than country. We did a day trip to vancouver BC and border crossing was very quick from this area.
Aug 08, 2015
Easy access, nice and clean,lots of things to do, we will be back.
Aug 08, 2015
We had *such* a great time at this KOA! Got a great site right across from the playground - we sat in our chairs and relaxed by the fire while watching the kids play for hours. The pool, mini-golf and paddle boats were all fabulous! Making reservations for later this month as we speak.
Aug 07, 2015
Great campground. Well maintained. In particular the sites at the lake are outstanding.
Aug 05, 2015
Our stay was good but we did not like our campsite (#2). It was close to the blacktop and the pool.
Aug 04, 2015
Great as always! Love to see a family owned campground that continues on through generations. We always get friendly, exemplary, service at the KOA Lynden. We have been coming for over twenty years and will continue to come! Thank you!
Aug 04, 2015
Lots of fun for the whole family, pool facilities were great and the extra activities (dance tractor ride and movie) were a lot of fun. The staff in the store and office were great, helpful and friendly!!!
Aug 04, 2015
We had a wonderful time at the Lynden KOA. It is such a great place for families and kids. The kids had a great time fishing in the small lakes and floating in their dingy boats. The pool is a nice and fun feature as well as the mini golf. There are so many fun activities for kids during the day and in the evening. Outdoor movies, tractor rides and a family dance. We will be coming back!
Aug 04, 2015
Kids had a blast. Extra activities are priced very reasonably. Mini golf is a big hit. Would be great to have more of the astro turf replaced in the mini golf course. Otherwise awesome.
Aug 04, 2015
After roughing it in primitive camp grounds, this was very nice. Clean showers and bathroom facilities, laundry and lots of other amenities to enjoy! Thanks for a great 3 days!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals