Lynden / Bellingham KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-4779

Info: 360-354-4772

Email

8717 Line Road

Lynden, WA 98264

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Sep 09, 2015
The best summer as always! :)
Sep 09, 2015
Sep 09, 2015
For the most part we enjoyed our stay except when we had to change sites. We're seniors & there was too much noise. Handicapped stall in Men's tent area facilities didn't lock. Wifi is terrible.
Sep 09, 2015
Great people that created a warm and friendly atmosphere from the time we arrived to the time we were leaving. Most of the staff were at the end of the driveway to say goodbye and saying see you next year. Lots of fun activities our whole family, from grandma to the kids, look forward to This is our 11th year and we look forward to many more with Marty, Vickie and the KOA crew
Sep 09, 2015
campers are placed very close. Charged the same amount without sewer options. Overall very friendly help! The kids wagon ride issue needs to be resolved....Thank you
Sep 09, 2015
Happy to see the horseshoe pit
Sep 09, 2015
Very nice with lots of walks to entertain the dog
Sep 08, 2015
had a great stay the staff are always friendly and very helpful thank you
Sep 08, 2015
I have stayed at this location numerous times. We were in site 15 and were VERY disappointed. The site had a tree on it that was dripping sap off it. Both my vehicles were covered with sap which attracted bees, LOTS of bees. My trailer was also covered with sap. I had to take both my to a car wash as there is a water ban still. I'm waiting for the ban to lift so I can wash my trailer.Internet wea
Sep 08, 2015
What a great place to stay
Sep 08, 2015
Please,please,please fix the WiFi issue.
Sep 08, 2015
Wonderful Kampground, people very friendly and helpful, loved the dance!!
Sep 05, 2015
We have come up every year in August for the last 4 years. The grounds are clean and the staff are friendly. This year there was a windstorm and the entire staff worked so hard to clean up. Amazing work. See you again next year.
Sep 05, 2015
Staff is excellent. Activities for children are well thought-out. Consideration should be given to making the sites a little larger and cable should beat every site.
Sep 05, 2015
We have enjoyed your excellent hospitality each time we've stayed! Love the ambiance of your place & very good service! Thank you, The Boyd's😍😍😍
Sep 04, 2015
Lots of stuff for the kids to do.
Sep 02, 2015
We have a 40 foot Newmar with tag axle and were not able to make the turns without hitting curbs. Also tree were not pruned back sufficiently to allow me to pass through the park without hitting branches. Parl was very pretty and if we could be assured of better clearance we would definitely be back.
Sep 02, 2015
Nice park like setting. Well organised and good lay out. Showers and Camp sites very close and cramped. Some things for kids to do but most with an extra charge
Sep 01, 2015
Sep 01, 2015
We didn't get to stay long enough!
Aug 31, 2015
Very large, well maintained and friendly campground, thanks lynden
Aug 31, 2015
this was our 21st yr here. need we say more. love it. !!!!
Aug 31, 2015
Its was great and Fun
Aug 31, 2015
Awesome! Looking forward to next year.
Aug 31, 2015
The spaces are REALLY narrow that we stayed in(18-20)
Aug 31, 2015
Wind storm. Made it interesting. Managed to fit a 28 ft motorhome into a 25 ft assigned space and then you charged a $5.00 surcharge, which when I complained was rescinded .
Aug 31, 2015
Nice location. Lots of camping spaces. Well sheltered. Biggest concern is the weak internet wi-fi access. Apparently, it only reaches out about 300' from the office. Lots of users really slows it down/makes connections intermittent.
Aug 30, 2015
We stayed for one night. We didn't use all of the facilities but it appears to be a very nice, well kept KOA. We had problems with connecting to wi-fi, too many people on the same connection. I would go back and spend another day to explore the grounds.
Aug 29, 2015
Had a great stay as usual however I think there should be more enforcement on noise level, partying after 10 pm. Way out of control
Aug 29, 2015
Site was not ready someone else was in it
Aug 29, 2015
very impressed with how clean it is.would be nice to get the pond cleaned out and stock it with fish for the KIDS to fish.
Aug 29, 2015
Outstanding! Clean campground, helpful staff.
Aug 28, 2015
Great KOA, the pull through sites were quite narrow and hard to get in and out of with a larger motorhome but overall a great place.
Aug 27, 2015
Worst KOA we have ever stayed in. Not enough showers. Would not let us check in early even though our space was empty. Workers sped by in there service vehicles constantly stirring up dirt. Closed office for lunch.
Aug 26, 2015
All together, our group had eight sites this weekend at the Lynden KOA - RV, cabins, powered tent and unpowered tent sites. We were all happy with our accomodations. We have so many plans to do things when we are there, but end up never leaving the relaxing atmosphere of the KOA!
Aug 26, 2015
The facilities and location are wonderful. However, the sites are so cramped together that it will prevent us stopping there again.
Aug 25, 2015
Very crowded, noisy, small sites.Appears they tried to cram as many sites as possible in a small space.
Aug 25, 2015
Aug 25, 2015
Aug 24, 2015
We have been staying here and will again next year but this is why I am not pleased with the KOA.I am disappointed with the pool and the lack of support in assuring that kids behave and do not throw and run around the pool area endangering others that are in the pool. In a situation where the pool is full then it should be monitored and those who do no respect all people in the pool be banned.
Aug 24, 2015
Complications with registering even though koa said it was okay back in April. Prices went up again this year and it is getting pricey to camp there 2 nights family of 2 was $95 U.S. I have other issues but I do not have enough space, I will also be rating our stay on trip advisor. Not happy at all with the service our group of 30ppl received.
Aug 24, 2015
always a great stay ,we will be back.
Aug 24, 2015
Wonderful Birthday weekend at KOA in Lynden! Martin family welcoming, involving everyone in their birthday bash!!
Aug 24, 2015
Wonderful!
Aug 24, 2015
We had a great stay with the grandkids, but your pedal boats and mini golf are in need of repair.
Aug 24, 2015
Had a wonderful weekend with family. This campground offers everything we could ever want. The staff is great. Washrooms are very well maintained. Very quiet at night.
Aug 24, 2015
The facilities and grounds are wonderful, and the entertainment options are excellent for the kids. The sites though are tight and could be a bit more private.
Aug 24, 2015
My wife and I have stayed at your KOA at least once a year for the past fifteen years or more. We have never had anything less than a wonderful experience. This year was another great year. Keep up the good work. Your facility and your staff are five star.
Aug 24, 2015
Aug 24, 2015
Clean and peaceful. PET OWNERS: PLEASE REMEMBER TO CLEAN UP AFTER YOUR PETS!!!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals