Lynden / Bellingham KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-4779

Info: 360-354-4772

Email

8717 Line Road

Lynden, WA 98264

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jul 15, 2017
Great place to stay!
Jul 15, 2017
Great service and well kept grounds.
Jul 14, 2017
Beautiful campground! Very clean, family friendly. Loved the ponds and outdoor movie!
Jul 13, 2017
picnic tables are old and dried out and need to be replaced
Jul 11, 2017
Everything we expected and more! Staff and grounds were fantastic!
Jul 11, 2017
Simply amazing! Clean, friendly staff, lots to do. Love it!
Jul 11, 2017
I camp for 5 months every year, primarily staying in koa. This is the best campground I've stayed in. Hate to leave.
Jul 10, 2017
Always a wonderful time. Great staff and always clean.
Jul 10, 2017
Love this park. Just wish Wifi were a little bit stronger.
Jul 10, 2017
We always have a great stay here. Everybody is so nice! It seems to me that they go the extra mile in every aspect to make your stay more enjoyable. Love it! Thank you.
Jul 10, 2017
LOVE this campground. So grateful for the two separate hours of adult-only swim time each day. Beautiful family-friendly park and so well-run and maintained.
Jul 10, 2017
Super fun!
Jul 10, 2017
Amazing location that has so many fun things for families to do. Very clean and well kept. Very secluded feeling but close to town. Nice shady spots. We will be back again soon and make it part of our yearly summer holiday.
Jul 10, 2017
Wonderful place, some sites better than others, but mostly great sites. lots of amenities for children!!
Jul 10, 2017
So much for the kids to do! The staff are friendly and helpful, and the sites are clean..we love staying at KOA's
Jul 08, 2017
please get better wifi.
Jul 08, 2017
Very busy and loud on the weekend but the rest of the week it was very relaxing. A lot of pride in landscaping and presentation.
Jul 08, 2017
Wonderful all around stay! Very clean x well kept. Prices in store/cafe remain affordable and not jacked up.
Jul 08, 2017
Beautiful camp, they need to work on electrical system and picnic tables were in poor shape. That is the reason for my low marks
Jul 08, 2017
Such a well maintained campground that is fun for all ages! We had so much fun with our four year old. He was able to explore and have a great time. The only thing I would mention is that the park has trees that are dropping huge branches every day, potentially dangerous as we had one about nine feet long and half a foot wide drop feet from our son in the park.
Jul 07, 2017
Always a good time, clean and family friendly
Jul 07, 2017
Mini golf course is very much lacking maintenance, fishing ponds polluted smells of sewage. No free games for kids aside from old board games and a small play ground. As a parent I would not return with my kids in fact my family left after only 2 nights (board). This site is 10min from canadian border so that is handy. We have stayed at many koa's and this one was disappointing.
Jul 06, 2017
We camped with ourselves 2 adults, 2 other adults and 2 small children. Great time nice place overall just a little too close to your neighbour for our liking.
Jul 05, 2017
If you can do without sewer the full service pull through sites are very tight, small and not much room between sites. The cement patios are showing their age. If some guy in a giant 5th wheel with several slide outs is next to you, it will be cozy. The sites backing onto the lakes and in the woods looked great. No gravel or pavement but better value.
Jul 05, 2017
the kids really liked the activates
Jul 05, 2017
Jul 05, 2017
We come to this KOA every year. Great place to let the kids run free, lots of activities for them. Only comments I have is the number of full services sites, I rarely can book one. The pool is a little small for the campground, it can be chaotic at times and lotion fogged. They do have adult times though. All in all it is a glampers oasis in the middle of farm land on edge of a nice town
Jul 05, 2017
We had a wonderful time and the property and grounds were clean and beautiful!
Jul 04, 2017
Our stay at the Lynden KOA was great fun for the family. This location has a great site with its ponds. My only recommendation for improvement would be that they install a second dish wash station on the site.
Jul 04, 2017
Always a pleasure to stay with you!!!!!!
Jul 04, 2017
Beautiful campsite & very well kept! Stay every year & our grandkids just love it! All amenities & well organized; thank you would definitely come again!
Jul 04, 2017
Great campsite highly recommend
Jul 04, 2017
first time at Lynden KOA, great place for kids and families. already Booked again.
Jul 04, 2017
Jul 04, 2017
The grounds are beautiful. The campgrounds are clean and well kept. It was easy to book and to check in and out. Would definitely stay again.
Jul 04, 2017
We have a WONDERFUL time!! Our site was large and grassy, and there were tons of activities for the kids!!
Jul 04, 2017
Jul 04, 2017
Once again had an amazing time...cant wait for our next trip
Jul 04, 2017
The campground has lovely grounds and is clean. That's about all the pro's.
Jul 03, 2017
The perfect place to stay with your family! So much fun stuff for the kids to do. Very clean and safe.
Jul 03, 2017
Jul 02, 2017
Lovely site by lake. Friendly knowledgeable staff. We're coming back. Needs more showers and toilets for peak periods. Extremely well maintained facilities and grounds.
Jul 02, 2017
Facilities were very tidy & well maintained. Staff respectful & willing 2 help in anyway they could.
Jul 01, 2017
Jul 01, 2017
Fabulous KOA with probably the nicest grounds in North America!! Very accommodating for our preferences. We'll be back.
Jul 01, 2017
This is the most beautiful KOA we have stayed at.
Jun 29, 2017
Friendly staff @ owner. Took extra time and patience to help us redeem our points. Grounds and sites are beautifully manicured. There are fun & a lot of amenities for the whole family to enjoy.
Jun 29, 2017
Jun 28, 2017
I'd love it if our pup could swim in the pond?! 🙁
Jun 28, 2017
Wonderful family experience! All the facilities were clean and well maintained. The only suggestion we have is to repair the miniature golf "course". We would definitely come again.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals