Lynden / Bellingham KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-4779

Info: 360-354-4772

Email

8717 Line Road

Lynden, WA 98264

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jul 27, 2016
I know that the grass needs to be mowing however kicked up so much dust around the camp area. Mowing a few hours after watering to keep the dust down?
Jul 27, 2016
Would be a 5 star if wifi worked. They really don't have Wifi. Also, no TV folks. But probably one of the best sites in USA! Great upkeep too. We'll be back.
Jul 26, 2016
The entire experience was wonderful. The staff was attentive and informative, the facilities were kept clean and well maintained, and the camping spots were just beautiful. Way too much fun!
Jul 26, 2016
our stay was upset by all the aphids falling on my NEW truck & TRAILER what a mess.took me 4 hrs to clean it off. SPRAY TREES PLEASE.How about a couple of free stays for my trouble .
Jul 26, 2016
A very well run campground...Very nice people at the front desk and great people in the park...I would highly recommend this site....
Jul 25, 2016
We had a great time. The staff was great and friendly. The grounds were well kept. Meet some nice people. We will be back
Jul 25, 2016
Management and staff very helpful and polite. wish there were recycle containers.
Jul 25, 2016
Great, enjoyed ourselves, grounds are nice. Lots to do for kids. Not enough showers
Jul 25, 2016
Great site. Need to do something about the wifi. Was non-existant.
Jul 25, 2016
Jul 24, 2016
We loved everything about KOA Lynden except for the lakes. They are dirty and mossy. It was dirty to do boating.
Jul 24, 2016
Amazing manicured grounds fun place
Jul 24, 2016
Showers are clean but real small. Nice layout and campsite is spacious. Enjoyed are overnight stay
Jul 24, 2016
We had a great time! All of the staff were very friendly and everything was clean and well looked after! We will camp here again for sure!
Jul 24, 2016
Very nice friendly place.
Jul 24, 2016
Jul 24, 2016
it was great site 18 was very tight but then moved to E very nice!!
Jul 24, 2016
Too little space between vehicles.
Jul 24, 2016
We have stayed at many KOA's around the country in so many states and this was the best one. There was a younger blond girl who checked us in and who was extremely nice and friendly. She even stayed open late to let my wife finish her laundry!
Jul 24, 2016
Very comfortable place to stay.
Jul 19, 2016
Great family campground, awesome staff! Happy campers since 2004!
Jul 19, 2016
My family had a great time at the koa. The only issue was there was a class a motor home 12 feet over into our spot and we couldn't use our fire pit. Nothing was done to fix this even when I was assured there would be. I asked several times and Not once were the other people talked to nor was I offered any other site or discount. For how much we spend to stay there I felt we were ripped off.
Jul 18, 2016
I have been staying at KOA sites since I was a kid all over the country. Now with my own kids, the Lynden WA, KOA has become one of my favorites. It offers plenty of activities, and plenty of camping options: sun/shade, dirt/grass, and small tent sites all the way up to large RV pull through sites that can accommodate my parents 40' rig. I highly recommend this KOA to anyone camping with kids.
Jul 18, 2016
Jul 18, 2016
The team at the KOA Lynden are awesome! Whoever trains them should receive a medal!
Jul 18, 2016
Had a wonderful stay so many amenities loved it, will stay again.
Jul 18, 2016
KOA is what it should be. Clean restrooms, comfortable site, and a friendly staff.
Jul 18, 2016
Great place to stay. It would be 10 stars if they had better wifi even if you had to pay extra for it
Jul 18, 2016
The campsite could have been a 10/10 as it had great features, pretty, and was well maintained. Unfortunately, it is run by teenagers (I didn't see an adult all weekend) and noise levels from stereos and movies were atrocious. Don't expect any rest. Kids did have fun so 3/5.
Jul 18, 2016
We stayed here for weekend trips when my husband was alive alot. Now I am solo in my RV and its a good place to come to with the kids who are adults and grandson. Unlike the early days the family does not seem involved in running it, so it is not as personable as it once was, but its acceptable. Sites are good, location is good. Putting in fire pits in all sites would be a bonus.
Jul 17, 2016
Friendly polite hard working staff. Would like to see upgraded wifi reception. It is poor at best and in this technological climate, working availability is a must. Shame on you and this poor service!
Jul 17, 2016
Wonderful time as always! GREAT staff .. always so friendly and helpful.
Jul 17, 2016
We had a great time with our family. Very clean and the pool was wonderful! No fish in the pond was only negative.
Jul 16, 2016
Great location
Jul 15, 2016
Friendly staff. Campground clean.
Jul 15, 2016
Jul 13, 2016
Great place for kids
Jul 13, 2016
Staff were friendly, welcoming and knowledgeable. From the moment we arrived, we felt like we were staying with family. It's an excellent place to bring your family. Lots of activities, clean washrooms and a well cared for property. I highly recommend staying at the KOA in Lynden.
Jul 12, 2016
Very nice sites around the lake with water and electric.
Jul 11, 2016
We love it there! It is our 'home'. We try to get there twice during the summer. Looking forward to August!
Jul 11, 2016
A clean, friendly, well operated campground that set the standard for quality.
Jul 11, 2016
No complaints, didn't have kids but those who do have plenty of things to do
Jul 10, 2016
Loved it! Love the free showers!
Jul 07, 2016
We had a great family trip! Kids had fun fishig,feeding the fish, swimming and all of the activities that they organized! We will be back next year for sure!
Jul 07, 2016
My family is part of a dying breed who camps in a tent/pop-up trailer without a washroom, so having one nearby is very desirable. We were at the very northeast end of this KOA and so had to walk a few minutes to the nearest washroom. Having one even without showers in that end would have been nice. Also, we and others found the Wi-Fi to be very poor.
Jul 07, 2016
People need to respect your space!! Walking too close when your dog is on a leash. Then getting mad when the dog reacts. Respect another's space. Bottom line
Jul 06, 2016
You really have to get the WiFi fixed. You advertise that you have it but it really is very very very poor.
Jul 06, 2016
Very pleasant camping. We will return. The only critisism would be that we requested 50 amp site and was put in 30 amp site. Still, made do.
Jul 06, 2016
we love it here! great family atmosphere and safe for the kids to roam freely....tractor rides, dance, fireworks all an added bonus...we look forward to going back
Jul 06, 2016
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals