Lynden / Bellingham KOA

8717 Line Road

Lynden, WA 98264

Reserve: 800-562-4779

Info: 360-354-4772

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Jul 13, 2015
I have stayed at many places over the years but always like to return to lynden koa. The staff is so friendly and helpful. I use to take my children and now am taking my grandchildren. Thanks for the fun times koa
Jul 13, 2015
This campground is great for kids. They have it all. The site we were in, needed some grooming. It was a less desirable spot but it could have been great with a little effort. The communication at this park is way below standards for this day and age. 3 days for an email, no return phone calls. Really!
Jul 13, 2015
no internet connection
Jul 13, 2015
Marty was GREAT! the young staff didn't seem to have enough training. when I asked about the outlets in the bathrooms they said they worked but didn't seem to look into it because they never worked the whole stay. didn't know about where to park our car on the sites 1-5.
Jul 13, 2015
Beautiful!
Jul 12, 2015
Your park is very nice and well run. We definitely would stay there again.u2
Jul 12, 2015
We return to the Lynden KOA yearly. The staff are great and the amenities are fantastic. The clean washrooms and resort grounds are a treat. The atmosphere is open, friendly and very enjoyable. Thanks Martin family!
Jul 12, 2015
It was perfect for us and so close to everything. Clean and friendly. Thank you
Jul 12, 2015
Everything is fine except your Wi-Fi doesn't work . it doesn't even work in the middle the night or in the morning writing time I try to use it even get my email
Jul 11, 2015
Jul 11, 2015
We were in the overflow grassed area with hook up it's beautiful up there quiet we loved it
Jul 10, 2015
We thought the campground was immaculate and totally enjoyed our stay. Everything was great!!! Would like to see recycling.
Jul 09, 2015
Wifi is weak even if sitting right in the office. This is problematic when important emails need to be received and answered. I really think the first lane/road (begins with site 6) should be labelled as one way, It's unsafe when two vehicles try to squeeze past eachother by driving partially on campsites. Too many large inflatables in the pool make it hard to see kids. Otherwise great ;) love it!
Jul 09, 2015
It was fantastic service the staff were great the camp site was spotless I will return again
Jul 09, 2015
Jul 09, 2015
OUR GRANDKIDS DIDN"T WANT TO LEAVE AS THEY HAD A GREAT TIME WITH THE POOL BOATS AND MINI GOLF.
Jul 09, 2015
You would be hard-pressed to find another KOA or other campground as immaculate and friendly as Linden KOA.
Jul 09, 2015
Great first time experience! Friendly staff, clean washrooms, location is easy to find. Best of all- very pretty setting.
Jul 07, 2015
Jul 07, 2015
I have a good time and my kids did too
Jul 07, 2015
All staff had Excellent customer service skills! Friendly and always willing to help... even when busy. Great facility for families. We look forward to our stay next year!
Jul 07, 2015
Please,please ,please get better WiFi.
Jul 07, 2015
Enjoyed my stay- only criticism is that the pool was really dirty, and sites were very cramped together.
Jul 07, 2015
Our family camped for the second year in a row with friends. We love making this a summer tradition.
Jul 07, 2015
We have a 2 yr old and 6 yr old and they loved it. They didn't want to leave. All the planned activities were great. Along with the pool, playground, and fishing pond. We enjoyed the pool as well but I only wished it was a little bigger since it got crowded at times. I also wish that the camp sites with electric/water hook up area had grass. It became quite dusty at times.
Jul 07, 2015
We love coming here. Its great family campground and sites are decent size and facilities are keep in good repair.
Jul 07, 2015
We had a great time at the KOA in Lynden. We were not 100% happy with our location (site 5) as it was quite busy with foot traffic to/from the bathroom, store and pool, however now that we've been there we can better pick a spot.
Jul 07, 2015
Jul 06, 2015
We stay at the Lynden Koa quite often every year it is wonderful for kids and quite relaxing for parents. I recommend to people all the time.
Jul 05, 2015
My stay at Lynden KOA was good, the only thing that requires attention at this location is the power issues they have!! 30amp is more like 20 to 25 amp and 50 amp is more like 30 amp. This is not good for a big rig and when they are full there are issues all the time.
Jul 05, 2015
It was good. If it had a sewage service we would stay longer. It's very wonderful and busy, it would be nice to see some upgrades done( mini golf and pool especially )
Jul 05, 2015
We love it there!! It's our fav place to stay:)) the mini golf course could use some work though. It was pretty run down:-(
Jul 04, 2015
Had a great time, great site, pool was good, lots for kids to do. Went to Mt Baker one day, breathtaking. Noisy camper at 2am nearby, would be good to have walking patrol.
Jul 04, 2015
Staff are friendly and very helpful. Campground and restrooms (common areas) are kept clean, plenty of things for kids i.e. playground, pool, KOA sponsored events etc. Overall, it was a great few days camping at the Lynden KOA.
Jul 02, 2015
Always a great stay. We will be back. Staff has been better in the past.
Jul 02, 2015
Jul 02, 2015
My Husband and I love your campground everyone is so friendly and the grounds are beautiful
Jul 02, 2015
Father's Day weekend. 24 ft trailer. We were camped next to the pool and office. We were presently surprised at the lack of noise. Campers were courteous. We would definitely return.
Jul 01, 2015
Very crowded,not enough privacy,too many mosquitos,I got eaten alive.Staff was friendly.
Jul 01, 2015
The people who work there are very nice...however the pull through sites are horribly tight to get into and out of...and the wifi is pretty non existent in some of the sites.
Jun 30, 2015
We camped with other families, all with kids. Never heard "I'm bored" once -kids loved the pool, movie night, mini-golf, wagon ride & paddle boats. Our site was along the pond which was perfect. I've already told others how great it was. We'll be back!
Jun 30, 2015
Jun 30, 2015
We really enjoyed our stay, just wished the wifi was connectable and when it did connect it was way to slow to update. Fraustrating not being able to connect for work.
Jun 30, 2015
The staff was very friendly and they had so much fun stuff to do with the kids! We will definitely be going back!
Jun 30, 2015
The full hookup back-in sites are in the parking lot of the office/pool. You are right there with everyone walking right by you, on asphalt, and with full sun all day long. Disappointing to plan and make a reservation and then end up with spots that are in such a bad location.
Jun 30, 2015
This will be our go to campground. Clean, friendly staff and lots of activities for the kids. The only area for improvement would be their Wifi
Jun 29, 2015
Jun 29, 2015
our rv neighbours bvought afire place fr you said they oaid $30.oo next day the price was $46.95 I was not impressed why huge increase in just I day.needless to say I did bnot buy one
Jun 29, 2015
Had a great time. Clean and Friendly.
Jun 27, 2015
There was only one thing that was really, really slow to non existence and that was WiFi. the only complaint. We enjoyed everything else. Thanks again to KOA Lynden Wa.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.