Lynden / Bellingham KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-4779

Info: 360-354-4772

Email

8717 Line Road

Lynden, WA 98264

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

May 31, 2017
This is the nicest KOA we have stayed in. Very clean, very nice staff and a beautiful campground. Hope to stay there same time next year.
May 30, 2017
So much to do for the kids and so clean and friendly!!
May 29, 2017
We had a great time, as usual! Lots of things to do, the staff was friendly and helpful, and the awesome weather didn't hurt either!
May 29, 2017
The only down fall was how wet and muddy our camp ground was.
May 29, 2017
Lots of activities to do.
May 29, 2017
Simple, they went above and beyond. Very friendly at the desk. Very hopeful at the desk. Excellent site. Beautiful grounds. What more can you ask?
May 28, 2017
Love this campground, but getting expensive with the exchange rate and was not able to connect to wifi at all the entire weekend.
May 27, 2017
Great staff!
May 26, 2017
We love going to the KOA in Lynden Wash. as the staff if very friendly and helpful and the grounds are well kept. There is lots to do for the kids and it's a very family oriented campground. Love it!!!!!
May 26, 2017
Absolutely the best for a weary traveler just returning the US. Space 142 is the ideal spot and will be requested on every visit.
May 25, 2017
Great stay, thanks Lynden KOA!
May 24, 2017
always enjoy our stay at the KOA
May 24, 2017
Needs to improve the Wifi.. Overall, a fantastic place to camp.
May 24, 2017
We always have a fabulous time @ KOA Lynden! Amazing activities for the kids and the staff is so friendly!
May 24, 2017
May 24, 2017
May 24, 2017
Thank you Vicky and staff. We had a great weekend. No complaints whatsoever. :)
May 24, 2017
May 24, 2017
This campground is lovely! The owners/workers do an amazing job keeping the park clean and fun filled with activities for the kids/families!
May 24, 2017
Great staff. Very clean facility
May 24, 2017
By far the most beautiful, well maintained KOA we have stayed at. Also the only one that did NOT have a usable wifi connection. That was the only negative--but a very big negative--in and otherwise wonderful stay. If there had been functioning wifi my rating would be ten & 5*.
May 18, 2017
Always a great getaway!
May 16, 2017
always welcoming.
May 16, 2017
Beautiful area It rain a little but when the sun out . The fishing started The kids love the boat ride.
May 15, 2017
We reserved and paid for a pond site. When we arrived, we were assigned a miniscule site that was extremely soft and muddy. Upon going to the office to explain the problem, my husband spoke to a young person who apologized for selling pond side sites who are obviously not suitable. She assigned us a different site and charged us more. Ridiculous. We are locals and will not be back.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We do apologize for Mother Nature's torrential downpours going into Mother's Day Weekend. We have verified you incurred no additional charges when you changed sites. Lakeside sites and pull through sites are the same cost. Sorry about the rain! Thank you for your time!
May 13, 2017
May 12, 2017
Our first three night stay in a campground! The setting was great, campsites awesome. Two nights, the shower/ bathroom at main area was closed for night ( maybe cleaning?), but should be open. Friendly folks and great placement
May 09, 2017
We store our trailer there and it's even brought to our spot when we reserve! It's a. very beautiful spot and it's not too far away to go (and the duty free doesn't hurt either)!
May 09, 2017
This KOA in Lynden/Bellingham was very clean. Everything worked, and the spaces were convenient. The campground was quiet at night. I really enjoyed my stay. The check in person at the store was very friendly.
May 06, 2017
We had a great time. The campsite and washrooms were very clean. The Easter egg hunt was a lot of fun.
May 03, 2017
Nice place
May 03, 2017
I love the staff at this KOA. They are so friendly and helpful. The campground is very nice and clean too. Our family loves coming here.
Apr 22, 2017
Always a great stay
Apr 22, 2017
A very nice campground-love the lakes and areas to walk. A quiet time of year & the store came in handy too for some cooking supplies.
Apr 19, 2017
It is always a great place. My only complaint was the easter egg hunt. My 6 year old collected 20 plastic eggs and not one had anything inside when opened. She was very upset and didn't understand what the point was. Poor set up in my opinion. Would be better to not even do one.
Apr 18, 2017
Awesome!
Apr 18, 2017
Apr 18, 2017
Apr 18, 2017
We had an awesome time with family and friends. We were going to go to the Mt. Baker Easter egg hunt but slept in so it was nice that Lyndon KOA put one on. And it was amazing kids had a blast. First time there and we will be back again.
Apr 12, 2017
Our stay was comfortable, and all the hookups worked well. Check-in process was easy.
Apr 11, 2017
Absolutely Grand!
Apr 11, 2017
Clean and great staff!
Apr 08, 2017
Friendly, helpful people.
Apr 07, 2017
Not very convenient for big rigs. The pull throughs need to be wider. Beautiful setting & stall were very polite & helpful!
Apr 02, 2017
We came in after hours so put our money in the box. no one was around it was clean very pretty with the little lakes etc
Mar 29, 2017
We stayed here last fall and when we made another trip through this area we stayed again and just like our first visit we love this park. The staff was gracious, the park is clean, it is a great KOA and we will stay again.
Mar 29, 2017
Very nice hosts - nice pads
Mar 29, 2017
Mar 24, 2017
Beautiful campground with ponds and trees, yet easy enough to park a large RV. We will definitely stay here again in the future.
Mar 14, 2017
It is the nicest koa we have ever stayed in. The lady who checked us in was very nice and very helpful.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals