Lynden / Bellingham KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-4779

Info: 360-354-4772

Email

8717 Line Road

Lynden, WA 98264

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Aug 15, 2016
Loved the campground. Can't give you 5 stars because Internet connection is poor and there is no cable. Otherwise really nice
Aug 15, 2016
Too crowded and too many unsupervised kids on the roads.
Aug 14, 2016
beautiful grounds; friendly staff; good amenities
Aug 14, 2016
Good campground for families as it is a fairly safe area. Nicely maintained grounds. Aisles are a little tight for some vehicles and the sites are very close together. Some of the Long-term residence were not very respectful of the short-timers (cutting through site, actually climbing on our camper, leaving trash around) Over-all the visit was fun.
Aug 14, 2016
As always the staff are very friendly, the sites clean, and the entire campsite relaxing.
Aug 13, 2016
Really enjoyed the super CLEAN showers and bathrooms, next time we will try to get by the pond as we felt alittle stacked in but having a SEWER option we did was excellent
Aug 13, 2016
This park is always well maintained, and we love to come here. It is quiet and has very nice amenities.
Aug 13, 2016
Beautiful campground, very clean and well kept. Lots of really nice shaded spots and grass. Loved the lake!!!
Aug 13, 2016
as always we had a restful and great time. Your campground is always well kept and clean, wish there was more vacation time coming but that's it for this year.
Aug 13, 2016
Great staff at KOA Lynden. Not sure who does the hiring and training but it sure is impressive how the young kids working there are so professional, polite and competent. Besides the great staff, this KOA has been my chosen destination since first visit. 2 fun little lakes, decent playground, 3 washer and dryers for laundry, cool video games, mini golf, convenience store with pretty fair prices
Aug 13, 2016
Pool could have been a little warmer
Aug 13, 2016
Always a wonderful experience. I think this KOA sets the bar for all others.
Aug 13, 2016
We love coming here, great well kept campground, wonderful staff Thanks Vicki for all your help with planning our next trip down Lisa/Mike
Aug 13, 2016
Each year, we keep going back because this is the nicest campground. You couldn't ask for a nicer setting. The campsites around the pond are lovely. It is a wonderful place where kids can ride their bikes, swim in the pool and play everywhere!
Aug 13, 2016
It was OK, however the WIFI was less than satisfactory. It would have been higher rated if we had a young family, unfortunately that is not the case and we would have been appreciative if the campers with youngsters would have made their children be more respectful of quiet hours
Aug 12, 2016
Aug 12, 2016
All was great. Very enjoyable thanks
Aug 11, 2016
I have camped here for almost 40 yrs and love it as much now as I did as a kid. The staff are friendly and always waving and smiling. The grounds are clean. People complain about the wifi but when u r camping I like the idea of not being on electronics and have to reconnect as a family the good old fashioned way - talking, board games, walks etc. Will be booking 3 weeks again next year
Aug 11, 2016
We stayed here with our twin toddlers and had an awesome camping trip. Clean bathrooms and showers. Beautiful campground we will definatly be coming back next year. We brought our friends here for the first time and they loved it as well.
Aug 11, 2016
Very nice facilities and super friendly desk staff.
Aug 11, 2016
We had a great time from watching our grandkids playing on the playground to sipping coffee by the lake. Lots of things for the kids to do. Clean friendly place
Aug 11, 2016
Great stay again. You get the extra star once you get decent wifi and some TV service. Still love the place though.
Aug 09, 2016
Park is well maintained & in a beautiful setting. Although sites are mostly dirt they have cement pads. The speed limit needs to be enforced as most campers have children and most everyone was driving too fast.
Aug 08, 2016
Great place! Thoroughly enjoyed our stay!! Will certainly be back!!
Aug 08, 2016
I requested a site and was sent a confirmation email stating I was reserved in that site. When I arrived I found I was not in that site, but I was still charged $5 site request fee.
Aug 08, 2016
Great place for kids. They work so hard to keep it clean and it show. This is our 5 year and we love it. Thank you again....Demers Family
Aug 08, 2016
The grounds used to be green and well maintained they now seen unkept and brown. Washrooms aren't kept tidy. The small lake is very weedy and not able to fish. That was a fun thing to do when camping here was throw your rod in the lake. The kids loved it.
Aug 08, 2016
Had a great stay, lots for the kids to do. Clean and well taken care of.
Aug 08, 2016
Very clean and so many things to do. We loved the outdoor movie night! We will certainly be back again!
Aug 08, 2016
Had a great time staying, but did not know that some KOA's charge $5 to reserve a site. Learned not all do that.
Aug 08, 2016
Another awesome weekend. Kids loved the movie.
Aug 08, 2016
Convenient, but noisey and crowded, and not cheap.
Aug 07, 2016
Stayed five nights and had a great time. Wish the movie nights were on the Friday and Saturday. Awesome place.
Aug 07, 2016
Very well kept. We were here 7 years ago . It is just as nice as it was then.
Aug 07, 2016
Had 3 nites there z& it was great. A little close to your neighbour since most units now have slide out Howver the camp ground was there before the slide outs so the spaces are narrow. Great staff. & we did enjoy it.
Aug 07, 2016
Very busy KOA with lots of kids having fun. Clean and orderly in spite of many campers. Good KOA site.
Aug 05, 2016
We had a great time and enjoyed the hospitality.
Aug 05, 2016
Very clean
Aug 05, 2016
Aug 04, 2016
Aug 04, 2016
Very Nice Campground, lots of trees, Very clean, Nice size lots !! Just a little expensive !!
Aug 04, 2016
We had the best time ever! Met so many new people, pool and playground was great for families with small children. Bathrooms and grounds were always clean and everyone was super helpful and polite. We came for a high school reunion and to visit family but I wish it were closer to Northern CA where we live because I'd come back every single summer....and anyway we still might!
Aug 04, 2016
This park is ok. We were in the overflow area, no sewer hook up. Water & electric only. But the campsites in main area of park were very small and very close together. For us with our 5th wheel with 3 slides, we would not have fit in one of the regular spots. So the overflow worked for us. Would definitely go there again on a holiday weekend. It was packed like sardines in a can!
Aug 04, 2016
Beautiful facility!! Wish it had longer hours for laundry. Wish it had an off-leash dog park. Wish they had recycle trash containers.
Aug 03, 2016
A great opportunity to vacay with our grandkids! Love it! Thank you!
Aug 03, 2016
Great place, my kids also loved it. Hope they will repair the greens on the miniature golf. Overall great place!
Aug 03, 2016
Loved the location, the grounds, the hospitality! Super clean, well organized and very family oriented. Block party, Bingo and Movie Night was awesome! Kids loved every moment. Would like to see more activities planned for weeknights.
Aug 03, 2016
The Lynden KOA is well maintained. They have a very helpful staff. We enjoyed our stay and recommend it to anyone visiting the Lynden area.
Aug 03, 2016
very nice park. Swimming pool could be regulated better. People in pool with street clothes and noticed no showering before entering.
Aug 03, 2016
We have found the Lynden KOA to be a wonderful FAMILY campgrounds.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals