Lynden / Bellingham KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-4779

Info: 360-354-4772

Email

8717 Line Road

Lynden, WA 98264

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

May 25, 2015
It is a nice peaceful campground with clean facilities and a nice sites. Well suited for families for a few day stay or just a quick getaway.
May 24, 2015
Its a decent facility with good potential for fun and relaxation in the great outdoors. However, during our visit we were unable to use several of the amenities that were under repair and/or not functioning (especialy) the WI-FI.
May 23, 2015
Great park Great staff. Great stay. Will be back
May 22, 2015
May 22, 2015
excellent facility - really enjoyed it there
May 21, 2015
We had a fantastic time and that's why we keep coming back.
May 21, 2015
Awesome stay, the weekend activities were so much fun, the grounds were extremely clean and overall the setting at the Lynden KOA is just wonderful! Thanks for a great weekend!
May 20, 2015
We love coming back here each spring to kick off the camping season! This year was even better as the weather turned out to be great as well!
May 19, 2015
As always, super clean campground & facilities!!! It's like a second home!! Love it there.
May 19, 2015
Well, thanks to all the fun at the KOA (tractor rides with candy, swimming, a parade (which she won a free night of camping), bingo, freedom to bike ride with her friends and no grown ups because it is so safe), she spent at least an hour crying last night because she wanted to go back! Thank you - we all had a great time!
May 19, 2015
We have been coming here for the past 10 years and have always enjoyed our stay immensely. The staff is always courteous and knowledgeable, and the grounds and washrooms are always in top notch shape and condition. Thanks again for another wonderful Victoria Day weekend!!
May 19, 2015
Amazing as always!! My favourite place to be :)
May 19, 2015
May 19, 2015
May 19, 2015
Get better WiFi please
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 13!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps