Lynden / Bellingham KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-4779

Info: 360-354-4772

Email

8717 Line Road

Lynden, WA 98264

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

May 21, 2015
Awesome stay, the weekend activities were so much fun, the grounds were extremely clean and overall the setting at the Lynden KOA is just wonderful! Thanks for a great weekend!
May 20, 2015
We love coming back here each spring to kick off the camping season! This year was even better as the weather turned out to be great as well!
May 19, 2015
As always, super clean campground & facilities!!! It's like a second home!! Love it there.
May 19, 2015
Well, thanks to all the fun at the KOA (tractor rides with candy, swimming, a parade (which she won a free night of camping), bingo, freedom to bike ride with her friends and no grown ups because it is so safe), she spent at least an hour crying last night because she wanted to go back! Thank you - we all had a great time!
May 19, 2015
We have been coming here for the past 10 years and have always enjoyed our stay immensely. The staff is always courteous and knowledgeable, and the grounds and washrooms are always in top notch shape and condition. Thanks again for another wonderful Victoria Day weekend!!
May 19, 2015
Amazing as always!! My favourite place to be :)
May 19, 2015
May 19, 2015
May 19, 2015
Get better WiFi please
May 19, 2015
Thanks Vicky
May 19, 2015
I had heard so many great things about this campground before we stayed I thought it could never live up to my expectations. KOA Lynden exceeded my expectations my whole family had a fantastic time! Thank you!
May 19, 2015
Tidy, organized, friendly, positive, fun and wow. Great job.
May 19, 2015
Usual great hospitality. Clean facilities and very family oriented. Enjoyed our usual May Day long weekend!
May 19, 2015
This KOA is family and makes you feel like family. The customer service from the telephone booking to the check out is great. I left messages when booking and got a friendly call back within a few days. Impressive, they know how to deal with people. Will be back.
May 19, 2015
It was our first time at Lynden KOA and we loved it! Our kids loved the outside movie night, we fished in the pond and loved the playground. Overall excellent experience and can't wait to come again!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy