Lynden / Bellingham KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-4779

Info: 360-354-4772

Email

8717 Line Road

Lynden, WA 98264

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Aug 18, 2014
Another great camping visit at Lynden KOA.
Aug 18, 2014
We always have a great time @ this KOA.
Aug 18, 2014
Aug 18, 2014
Question: why does one have to pay for children when people with any number of dogs (10 in some cases) do not have to pay for them. Also I saw one dog owner of 10 dogs us the laundry facilities to wash their dog blankets. Would you want to use them to wash your kids cloths in?
Aug 18, 2014
Fun getaway. All of the kids that were with me had something to do. (Ages 3-17) It is a comfortable park and I felt safe letting most of the kids roam and play.
Aug 18, 2014
at full capacity our stay was very nice. Great family campground. Helpful staff.
Aug 18, 2014
Aug 16, 2014
Aug 15, 2014
A hot tub would be nice
Aug 15, 2014
clean and tidy campsites as well as restrooms. friendly staff and relaxed atmosphere. overall great stay!
Aug 15, 2014
Very clean and well kept.
Aug 14, 2014
Aug 14, 2014
Had a wonderful time! The Koa in Lynden is so safe, clean and friendly we love going there for special family times!
Aug 13, 2014
my only complaint is that the power kept going off all of saturday and sunday. We were on the lakefront sites. Unable to keep ac on or use microwave (luxuries I know) . Otherwise your Koa is our favorite one!
Aug 13, 2014
Staff and facilities are great. This year we were camping in a travel trailer, something new for us, as we usually are tent camping. The spaces are tight and compact, neighbors on either side are right up against you and enjoying or relaxing is very difficult because of that. We pay premium pricing for the site and you end up being packed up like sardines and not even a fire pit in the site.
Aug 13, 2014
we always enjoy going to Lynden KOA!!
Aug 13, 2014
Park was spotless, including the bathrooms. All staff were friendly. Enjoyed the espresso stand. No enforcement of quiet hours.
Aug 12, 2014
I have always enjoyed this KOA, and book it every year for a girls weekend. I always book well in advance in order to secure a nice quiet spot. However this past weekend with having booked months in advance, we were placed right next to the pool on a virtually no grass pad. No spot for a camp fire, so noisy next to the pool. I was not happy was told there were no other spots. Not happy!!
Aug 12, 2014
A very clean place and very pleasant employees!! We will be back!!!
Aug 12, 2014
Aug 12, 2014
We had a great time washrooms were very clean had fun on the boats minigolf very quiet in the front lawn sites really really had a good time thank you
Aug 12, 2014
Aug 12, 2014
Way too much noise the sites under the trees were just dust dirt need to thin some of the trees and the dump station is poorly placed it blocks traffic and is at the playground really dumping can be a bit messy toddlers could easily play in the "puddle" yuck. Nice location in the country the lake sites and grass sites were much nicer than the spot I had
Aug 12, 2014
We enjoyed it very much
Aug 11, 2014
It was wonderful as expected. We've stayed before and have recieved the same great service and welcome we did the first time. THANKS!!
Aug 10, 2014
Each site could use a little overhauling with more maintenance lan
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals