Lynden / Bellingham KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-4779

Info: 360-354-4772

Email

8717 Line Road

Lynden, WA 98264

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

May 11, 2015
This is a great, famliy friendly park. Love the owners and (most of) the fellow campers. :-)
May 11, 2015
We always love staying at this KOA!
May 11, 2015
May 09, 2015
This KOA is conveniently located near the Canadian border with tall pine trees reaching into the sky. The KOA was very clean.
May 07, 2015
Nice Atmosphere overall. I have a 36ft 5th Wheel Toy hauler; So it was a little frisky getting into the park and site as it was built when trailers and trucks were smaller. Very Nice and enjoyed the visit...
May 07, 2015
My family and I truly enjoy staying at this campground,the staff are friendly and they go out of their way to make your stay an enjoyable one.
May 07, 2015
We had not been to this campground for20 years and found it was still as well kept for as before. Very relaxing and enjoyable stay.
May 05, 2015
Our favourite place to stay as always!!
May 05, 2015
very beautiful site and lovely people in the office
May 03, 2015
My stay was excellent as usual. The MARTIN family are always extremely helpful. I couldn't get my sewer hose off & Eddy took it off.The grounds are extremely clean. Vicki is full of sunshine, smiling & goes out of her way to make everyone feel welcome especially the kids & dogs! She went and measured a site to make sure their tent would fit. Marty is always keeping the grounds & grass optimum!
Apr 27, 2015
very satisfactory, the staff try to as helpful as possible
Apr 21, 2015
We thouroughly enjoyed our stay right from the moment we stepped ito your office to register. We were treated royally. We are looking forward to returning to your campsite again this year in the very near future when we will be able to participate in everything that you have to offer. Thank you again for helping to start our camping season off in style!! Bonnie and David MacMillan
Apr 19, 2015
Clean and well maintained.
Apr 16, 2015
We had a great night at this beautiful campground.
Apr 16, 2015
Awesome- greatfolks
Apr 16, 2015
You need more 50 amp sites. Most of the bigger units require 50 amps. As well as larger lots to be able to get in and out without driving over the grass.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy