Lynden / Bellingham KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-4779

Info: 360-354-4772

Email

8717 Line Road

Lynden, WA 98264

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jun 21, 2014
Great KOA! The camping around the pond is beautiful and scenic. Even though there is not much privacy to most sites, the beautiful scenery makes up for it in my mind. All the amenities were super clean and well taken care off. Beautiful pool! Boat rentals and mini golf are adding to the fun! Might get a bit squishy when fully booked but we went mid week and only half the sites were taken.
Jun 20, 2014
Jun 20, 2014
Jun 20, 2014
Jun 20, 2014
Very enjoyable stay. Washrooms, grounds maintenance, checkin service etc were very good.
Jun 20, 2014
Beautiful grounds, great staff.
Jun 19, 2014
This is a great KOA for families. We have stayed here several times: in a tent, a KOA Kabin and now a tent trailer. We always enjoy our stay and will definitely be back again. We love the fact that there I an area to run our dog and the kids loved the baby goslings.
Jun 18, 2014
Was disappointment that our site did not have a fire pit and the original site we were suppose to be in another camper had arbitrarly moved into the site so instead of having the camper that changed sites move we had to go to a different site with no fire pit
Jun 17, 2014
Beautiful and peaceful setting. Friendly and helpful staff. Lovely grounds with many types of camping venues. Great activites for all ages. Well stocked store.
Jun 17, 2014
Lots of activities to keep the family busy, great playground for the kids. Friendly staff, clean grounds. You can have small full service not very private sites, open lake front, or private wooded ones, nice to have a variety of options. Cons-you should have recycling bins, you should also advertise that there are no fire pits in the full hookup sites. We would definitely come back!
Jun 17, 2014
First time there as highly recommended. Our site 98A was a mud pit. We did request on the water when we booked. Then we complained and we're moved to 3 on a open grass field. Not told where hook ups where. Then no matts, fire, vehicle etc on grass area. Very poor communication. Other amenities great. Only stay again if guaranteed a better site (ie) 88A & early 90's!! Concrete here we come!!
Jun 17, 2014
Kids had a great time. Staff were very accomodating and fellow campers were good fun!!!
Jun 16, 2014
We arrived after 9:30PM and the host was very gracious, showed us to our RV site and got my in-laws settled in a cabin. Very clean, quiet, fun with amazing service. Highly recommend!
Jun 16, 2014
Who would have ever guessed I needed to request a afire site? I thought camping and campfires went together without question.... Felt a bit mislead by the website as to the surroundings. Didn't realize I'd be camping in someone's back yard.
Jun 16, 2014
Marty, Vicky and the KOA crew are always helpful and friendly. Lynden is a quiet little town but the shops and activities are minutes away up the road. Keep up the great work!
Jun 16, 2014
Whole family was there this weekend. Saturday night was a hoot when a group of ladies roaming the grounds giving glow bands to every child they came across. I think they had enough glow so bands were not required.
Jun 16, 2014
Great place to stay with the kids or grand kids as there are several activities to keep the little ones busy.
Jun 14, 2014
We had a great quiet time with our family. Ducks were a great experience for my grandson. Facilities were clean, people were friendly and helpful. We are looking forward to our next visit.
Jun 14, 2014
Clean,well kept and friendly service.
Jun 14, 2014
Jun 13, 2014
Jun 11, 2014
not only was the weather great but we again enjoyed the cleanliness and beautiful campground we have come to expect at Lynden KOA. also we loved that the pool is heated and we really enjoyed that as well.
Jun 11, 2014
Jun 10, 2014
This has been our favorite KOA for many years. We were staying this time with friends who had not been before and they liked what they saw. One couple whom usually stay in a hotel have now booked camping cabins for their trip to Madison WI.In late June and back in July.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 14!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps