Lynden / Bellingham KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-4779

Info: 360-354-4772

Email

8717 Line Road

Lynden, WA 98264

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

May 29, 2015
A great place for a young family.
May 28, 2015
This was our first experience at a KOA. At first I was a little overwhelmed by the volume of people and the individual space provided where we camped ( it was a little cramped)! Other than that, this park is beautiful, the staff was very friendly, the park is clean, and there is so much fun stuff to do. We will come back to camp at the Lynden KOA to make more great family memories! 😃
May 27, 2015
free coffee would be nice!
May 27, 2015
Lynden KOA is always our "GO TO" place for camping. There is always something to do rain or shine. Bingo is awesome!
May 27, 2015
It was a very nice campground. The park was great for the kids and the fishing was fun. Curfew on noise and kids being at their camps by 10 wasn't very good though. A group 2 sites down had music playing outside loud enough for us to hear in our trailer till 1 in the morning. Other than that it was a great fun exciting place to stay.
May 26, 2015
very busy campground with tons of kids - great if you have little ones
May 26, 2015
May 26, 2015
It would be nice if other guest would not enter our campsite to fish from. Had a couple of people/kids do that. It's like invading our space. Other then that keep up the great work.
May 26, 2015
May 26, 2015
We love staying at the Lynden KOA. The staff is friendly and helpful. We purchased a new trailer since the time we made the reservation and it was slightly longer than the one identified. The accompanied us to the site to make sure it fit to our standards, and had a back-up plan ready to implement if it didn't.
May 26, 2015
May 26, 2015
We had a great stay . My suggestions would be to have better directions in the campground . Maybe put signs up with site numbers and making one direction traffic. It was difficult to back our trailer in the direction we went , we had to go around and go I another direction . Maybe offering a weekend pass for kids under 10 to play golf, and boats .so they don't have to carry money around . Als
May 26, 2015
The camp ground was clean and we'll serviced. It was Memorial day weekend and packed. Employees were great!
May 26, 2015
We spent Memorial weekend here. There was so much for the kids to do. So fun! Vicki was amazing & so helpful! Can't wait to go back!
May 26, 2015
Great place for kids!!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 13!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps