Lynden / Bellingham KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-4779

Info: 360-354-4772

Email

8717 Line Road

Lynden, WA 98264

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jul 14, 2014
The service was great, and the staff are very helpful
Jul 14, 2014
This campground is beautiful. The only problem was that we got a terrible spot right at the back facing the storage area/guest parking/dog area and it had no trees and we were about 5 feet away from our neighbor. Other than that it was a beautiful campground...just our bad luck.
Jul 14, 2014
it was a great weekend. We were able to upgrade our site at last minute. We enjoyed the waterfront.
Jul 13, 2014
My only issue is the lack of patrols during evening hours to control noise levels in the campground. The pool and it's water seemed a little dirty this time ...
Jul 13, 2014
We LOVED it. The only thing wrong was when you stay two nights, you cant' get in until 1.00 (so lets say that is a Thursday) by the time your set up, its dinner time. Friday you have all day. So Saturday comes and there is no time to do anything because you have to leave at noon. So maybe if you had an area that people checking out could park so they could at least eat lunch, and a swim.
Jul 13, 2014
We really enjoyed our stay at the campground. Nice grassy field, pool was nice, well kept
Jul 12, 2014
Very relaxing .Friendly staff.We keep on coming back.
Jul 12, 2014
Great experience. Lots of different things to do. Wonderful family time.
Jul 12, 2014
i did not like getting charged for saving a spot i liked or paying for our grandson to stay with us
Jul 11, 2014
Great place for families. Lots of things for the kids to do.
Jul 11, 2014
All in all great but some parents have to explain the basic rules of camping to their kids. Don't cut through when the sites occupied!
Jul 11, 2014
Jul 10, 2014
Beautiful campground. Exceptionally clean. Hot showers, friendly staff and nice pool. Wish we knew about the fireworks display though as our tentsite was too shady to see through the trees.
Jul 09, 2014
it was very very very nice! great for families, very quiet after dark, lots of friendly staff to help out,lots of activities andwe very much liked that for the most part every one was driving very slow to and from their sites as there are a lot of very young children playing. We can't wait to be back soon.
Jul 09, 2014
Just an overnight stay. Very nicely treed. Only disappointment is the dog walking area.
Jul 09, 2014
Grounds were pretty. Front desk was less than helpful. Did not five us wifi password or any info re: showers bathrooms cafe etc. put us in rhe smallest pull thru avail and jad to i hook and park venimd our trailer even tho we were staying only one nite
Jul 09, 2014
Another great stay. Always clean facilities. Nice pond and grounds. Recommend kurieg coffee makers in lounge.
Jul 09, 2014
We were blessed by finding you. We hope we can come again n the future. Keith and Lillian
Jul 04, 2014
Had a great time! Better communication on check out would be ideal. Asked for a delayed departure of 1hr, no one was checking in so was told no issue but found a note placed on our trailer.
Jul 03, 2014
We had at great stay! The staff were super friendly and the campground was well kept. We especially appreciated Marty who came by and pulled out our tent trailer so we could hitch it up to our van! Thank you to all the staff for a fun time!
Jul 03, 2014
This is our 2nd annual trip to the Lynden KOA, we expect to be coming here for many more years. The staff is terrific and the facilities are clean and operational. I would like to see a strong WiFi signal and recycling in the future. 10 out of 10!
Jul 03, 2014
Jul 02, 2014
Jul 02, 2014
Great staff and a super location for us Canadians.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals