Lynden / Bellingham KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-4779

Info: 360-354-4772

Email

8717 Line Road

Lynden, WA 98264

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jul 01, 2014
Omg first time at a koa site and it was great and clean! The staff were great always had a smile on their face. Vicky rocks! On etching is the location of the events should be added to the daily event sheet ! Thnks we will be coming again!
Jun 30, 2014
Jun 30, 2014
Very nice location. Clean grounds. The only item I would note, is that this campground is in Lynden. Bellingham is further away.
Jun 30, 2014
Staff are excellent! Extreamly clean sites, well taken care if and organized. Thank you!
Jun 29, 2014
Awesome stay in Lynden. Campground was beautiful and very clean. Also, great amenities and great service !!!
Jun 25, 2014
This KOA is clean and beautiful. All the staff are friendly and helpful. We have been coming here for over 8 yrs and we will continue! Thank you!!!
Jun 25, 2014
The pool could be warmer, and our dogs got tons of fleas from the pet area. Otherwise well kept and well run. Don't agree with charging people to visit though.
Jun 24, 2014
This was our first stay at a KOA camp. We have a motorhome and usually stay at state or DNR parks and are used to greenbelts between sites, so the closeness of the KOA sites and the noise took a little getting used to. The 3 families that were next to us were really nice and kept things on the quieter side. We did enjoy the amenities. The pool,paddle boats,movie night and fishing!
Jun 23, 2014
Spotless clean! Super friendly staff. Great place for families . Love it.
Jun 23, 2014
The pool was clean, the grounds beautiful and kids loved the minigolf and Saturday night movie.
Jun 23, 2014
Its the only place we camp. We love it! Such an amazing family campground.
Jun 23, 2014
The sites and surrounding are were very clean. Staff was very friendly and accommodating.
Jun 23, 2014
Jun 23, 2014
clean, accomodating and freindly
Jun 23, 2014
Excellent time. Kids looooved it!
Jun 23, 2014
After we were redirected to a site with neighbors that were polite, we loved our stay by the water and the fire each night..fire pits should be in other sites.
Jun 23, 2014
Jun 23, 2014
Jun 21, 2014
Jun 21, 2014
Your campground is the best well kept grounds we have stayed at in many a year. Loved the huge old trees, manicured lawns, ponds. The grounds were extremely clean, bathroom/shower very clean. Loved your camp.
Jun 21, 2014
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 14!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps