Lynden / Bellingham KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-4779

Info: 360-354-4772

Email

8717 Line Road

Lynden, WA 98264

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jul 07, 2015
We have a 2 yr old and 6 yr old and they loved it. They didn't want to leave. All the planned activities were great. Along with the pool, playground, and fishing pond. We enjoyed the pool as well but I only wished it was a little bigger since it got crowded at times. I also wish that the camp sites with electric/water hook up area had grass. It became quite dusty at times.
Jul 07, 2015
We love coming here. Its great family campground and sites are decent size and facilities are keep in good repair.
Jul 07, 2015
We had a great time at the KOA in Lynden. We were not 100% happy with our location (site 5) as it was quite busy with foot traffic to/from the bathroom, store and pool, however now that we've been there we can better pick a spot.
Jul 07, 2015
Jul 06, 2015
We stay at the Lynden Koa quite often every year it is wonderful for kids and quite relaxing for parents. I recommend to people all the time.
Jul 05, 2015
My stay at Lynden KOA was good, the only thing that requires attention at this location is the power issues they have!! 30amp is more like 20 to 25 amp and 50 amp is more like 30 amp. This is not good for a big rig and when they are full there are issues all the time.
Jul 05, 2015
It was good. If it had a sewage service we would stay longer. It's very wonderful and busy, it would be nice to see some upgrades done( mini golf and pool especially )
Jul 05, 2015
We love it there!! It's our fav place to stay:)) the mini golf course could use some work though. It was pretty run down:-(
Jul 04, 2015
Had a great time, great site, pool was good, lots for kids to do. Went to Mt Baker one day, breathtaking. Noisy camper at 2am nearby, would be good to have walking patrol.
Jul 04, 2015
Staff are friendly and very helpful. Campground and restrooms (common areas) are kept clean, plenty of things for kids i.e. playground, pool, KOA sponsored events etc. Overall, it was a great few days camping at the Lynden KOA.
Jul 02, 2015
Always a great stay. We will be back. Staff has been better in the past.
Jul 02, 2015
Jul 02, 2015
My Husband and I love your campground everyone is so friendly and the grounds are beautiful
Jul 02, 2015
Father's Day weekend. 24 ft trailer. We were camped next to the pool and office. We were presently surprised at the lack of noise. Campers were courteous. We would definitely return.
Jul 01, 2015
Very crowded,not enough privacy,too many mosquitos,I got eaten alive.Staff was friendly.
Jul 01, 2015
The people who work there are very nice...however the pull through sites are horribly tight to get into and out of...and the wifi is pretty non existent in some of the sites.
Jun 30, 2015
We camped with other families, all with kids. Never heard "I'm bored" once -kids loved the pool, movie night, mini-golf, wagon ride & paddle boats. Our site was along the pond which was perfect. I've already told others how great it was. We'll be back!
Jun 30, 2015
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals