Lynden / Bellingham KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-4779

Info: 360-354-4772

Email

8717 Line Road

Lynden, WA 98264

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Sep 08, 2015
What a great place to stay
Sep 08, 2015
Please,please,please fix the WiFi issue.
Sep 08, 2015
Wonderful Kampground, people very friendly and helpful, loved the dance!!
Sep 05, 2015
We have come up every year in August for the last 4 years. The grounds are clean and the staff are friendly. This year there was a windstorm and the entire staff worked so hard to clean up. Amazing work. See you again next year.
Sep 05, 2015
Staff is excellent. Activities for children are well thought-out. Consideration should be given to making the sites a little larger and cable should beat every site.
Sep 05, 2015
We have enjoyed your excellent hospitality each time we've stayed! Love the ambiance of your place & very good service! Thank you, The Boyd's😍😍😍
Sep 04, 2015
Lots of stuff for the kids to do.
Sep 02, 2015
We have a 40 foot Newmar with tag axle and were not able to make the turns without hitting curbs. Also tree were not pruned back sufficiently to allow me to pass through the park without hitting branches. Parl was very pretty and if we could be assured of better clearance we would definitely be back.
Sep 02, 2015
Nice park like setting. Well organised and good lay out. Showers and Camp sites very close and cramped. Some things for kids to do but most with an extra charge
Sep 01, 2015
Sep 01, 2015
We didn't get to stay long enough!
Aug 31, 2015
Very large, well maintained and friendly campground, thanks lynden
Aug 31, 2015
this was our 21st yr here. need we say more. love it. !!!!
Aug 31, 2015
Its was great and Fun
Aug 31, 2015
Awesome! Looking forward to next year.
Aug 31, 2015
The spaces are REALLY narrow that we stayed in(18-20)
Aug 31, 2015
Wind storm. Made it interesting. Managed to fit a 28 ft motorhome into a 25 ft assigned space and then you charged a $5.00 surcharge, which when I complained was rescinded .
Aug 31, 2015
Nice location. Lots of camping spaces. Well sheltered. Biggest concern is the weak internet wi-fi access. Apparently, it only reaches out about 300' from the office. Lots of users really slows it down/makes connections intermittent.
Aug 30, 2015
We stayed for one night. We didn't use all of the facilities but it appears to be a very nice, well kept KOA. We had problems with connecting to wi-fi, too many people on the same connection. I would go back and spend another day to explore the grounds.
Aug 29, 2015
Had a great stay as usual however I think there should be more enforcement on noise level, partying after 10 pm. Way out of control
Aug 29, 2015
Site was not ready someone else was in it
Aug 29, 2015
very impressed with how clean it is.would be nice to get the pond cleaned out and stock it with fish for the KIDS to fish.
Aug 29, 2015
Outstanding! Clean campground, helpful staff.
Aug 28, 2015
Great KOA, the pull through sites were quite narrow and hard to get in and out of with a larger motorhome but overall a great place.
Aug 27, 2015
Worst KOA we have ever stayed in. Not enough showers. Would not let us check in early even though our space was empty. Workers sped by in there service vehicles constantly stirring up dirt. Closed office for lunch.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals