Lynden / Bellingham KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-4779

Info: 360-354-4772

Email

8717 Line Road

Lynden, WA 98264

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jul 21, 2015
We really love this KOA , the only issue we have is the lack of effort trying to get a certain campsite, meaning I am booking for 8 days and someone else is booking for 2days in the middle of that time we are out of luck...I will not book online without confirming availability again
Jul 21, 2015
This camper comment has been removed by KOA due to profanity.
Jul 21, 2015
Jul 20, 2015
the mini golf is getting worn and needs some repairs.
Jul 20, 2015
It was a lovely campground although the sites are quite close together.
Jul 20, 2015
Jul 20, 2015
Jul 20, 2015
This is a very nice KOA the only thing I found that it lacks and I would give it a 1 on is their internet access. Even in the building I couldn't open streaming video.
Jul 20, 2015
Had a great weekend! Have been frequenting this KOA for 25 years. Brought our two children every summer...now bringing our grandchildren! The staff is friendly and everything is so clean. We love it there!
Jul 20, 2015
Jul 20, 2015
Very hot, on the lake was great, close to cappuccino bar great. Only negative was too many kids, then we were close to the pool
Jul 19, 2015
Jul 19, 2015
Jul 19, 2015
It was fantastic! In every way. Thank you
Jul 19, 2015
Very friendly staff, and a park like setting. Really had a good time. Definitely will come again.
Jul 19, 2015
Staff very friendly and accommodating. Made a difficult visit very enjoyable despite personal health issues.
Jul 18, 2015
A beautifully kept Park. Staff was very accomadating and friendly. Large lots easy for big rigs.
Jul 17, 2015
We stayed in site 140 and it was INCREDIBLY dusty. When we came home after our 2 night stay we had to spend hours wiping down our tent trailer, tent and vehicle inside and out. We expected a lot better for the amount we paid for our stay. Would not return.
Jul 17, 2015
Its a nice clean campground with nice shade trees, pool, playground, clean facilities and friendly staff. Its not a place to fish, the ponds were 14" deep filled with weeds, and no fish to be seen. Disappointing for my boys when they were told lots of Trout, Bass, and Catfish were there.
Jul 16, 2015
This is our favourite KOA. My only real complaint about it is that the one little bathroom is SO full of bugs because they leave the doors open all night. It's just too creepy to use, never mind shower in! Other than that, it's great - handy location, lovely pond, decent wifi, and while the mini golf is in need of repair, the price is reasonable. I expect we'll be back again some time!
Jul 16, 2015
An extremely well organized, clean and maintained campground in a beautiful setting. There is a high level of professionalism and friendliness amongst staff. Also, a lot of activity options for all ages. Well done KOA owners.
Jul 15, 2015
I reserved a spot in a very nice area on line and when we got there we were told they gave it away. S they squeezed us into an odd spot that was not private at all. Every single day we were there we saw a spot where we wanted to be open. Why couldn't they just put us up there and move the people coming for 1 or 2 days. The owners are really friendly, and its great for kids.
Jul 15, 2015
A nice campground,the mini golf course is in need of repairs and should be cleaned from falling debris.
Jul 14, 2015
I am still working on finding a way to book sites here. Seems there is a alternate way beside the app, internet, phone that has presidents over booking weeks ahead of time via those routes (internet this round), with specific sites in mind. This time I mentioned what area I did not wish to be in with my email with a contact for connecting with me just in case and I got put there anyways.
Jul 14, 2015
We had a great time until the last night where there were a bunch of kids playing and screaming in the playground (which we were right next to) until 11PM. We had a hard time getting our little ones to bed and we too had a hard time sleeping over the noise. These kids were quite loud, screaming and yelling at each other. But other than that we enjoyed our stay.
Jul 13, 2015
We have been coming to this campsite for over 25 years. We came with our children and now our children are coming with their children. We love it
Jul 13, 2015
It was awesome as always. I have been camping there for almost 40 years. The only suggestion I have is to put out some type of sign that says slow down kids playing at the first turn from the entrance driveway to the sites 6-15. I was in site 8 and found many cars come around that corner without even breaking and with kids on their bike not paying attention an accident will happen
Jul 13, 2015
I have stayed at many places over the years but always like to return to lynden koa. The staff is so friendly and helpful. I use to take my children and now am taking my grandchildren. Thanks for the fun times koa
Jul 13, 2015
This campground is great for kids. They have it all. The site we were in, needed some grooming. It was a less desirable spot but it could have been great with a little effort. The communication at this park is way below standards for this day and age. 3 days for an email, no return phone calls. Really!
Jul 13, 2015
no internet connection
Jul 13, 2015
Marty was GREAT! the young staff didn't seem to have enough training. when I asked about the outlets in the bathrooms they said they worked but didn't seem to look into it because they never worked the whole stay. didn't know about where to park our car on the sites 1-5.
Jul 13, 2015
Beautiful!
Jul 12, 2015
Your park is very nice and well run. We definitely would stay there again.u2
Jul 12, 2015
We return to the Lynden KOA yearly. The staff are great and the amenities are fantastic. The clean washrooms and resort grounds are a treat. The atmosphere is open, friendly and very enjoyable. Thanks Martin family!
Jul 12, 2015
It was perfect for us and so close to everything. Clean and friendly. Thank you
Jul 12, 2015
Everything is fine except your Wi-Fi doesn't work . it doesn't even work in the middle the night or in the morning writing time I try to use it even get my email
Jul 11, 2015
Jul 11, 2015
We were in the overflow grassed area with hook up it's beautiful up there quiet we loved it
Jul 10, 2015
We thought the campground was immaculate and totally enjoyed our stay. Everything was great!!! Would like to see recycling.
Jul 09, 2015
Wifi is weak even if sitting right in the office. This is problematic when important emails need to be received and answered. I really think the first lane/road (begins with site 6) should be labelled as one way, It's unsafe when two vehicles try to squeeze past eachother by driving partially on campsites. Too many large inflatables in the pool make it hard to see kids. Otherwise great ;) love it!
Jul 09, 2015
It was fantastic service the staff were great the camp site was spotless I will return again
Jul 09, 2015
Jul 09, 2015
OUR GRANDKIDS DIDN"T WANT TO LEAVE AS THEY HAD A GREAT TIME WITH THE POOL BOATS AND MINI GOLF.
Jul 09, 2015
You would be hard-pressed to find another KOA or other campground as immaculate and friendly as Linden KOA.
Jul 09, 2015
Great first time experience! Friendly staff, clean washrooms, location is easy to find. Best of all- very pretty setting.
Jul 07, 2015
Jul 07, 2015
I have a good time and my kids did too
Jul 07, 2015
All staff had Excellent customer service skills! Friendly and always willing to help... even when busy. Great facility for families. We look forward to our stay next year!
Jul 07, 2015
Please,please ,please get better WiFi.
Jul 07, 2015
Enjoyed my stay- only criticism is that the pool was really dirty, and sites were very cramped together.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy