Lynden / Bellingham KOA

8717 Line Road

Lynden, WA 98264

Reserve: 800-562-4779

Info: 360-354-4772

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Jul 30, 2013
We had a great time and will stay at more KOA campgrounds this summer. The only reason I didn't give you 5 stars was the noise level after dark at times and the lack of supervision at the pool where you really need it.
Jul 30, 2013
Friendly owners and staff. Very nice campground, well kept grounds,all the amenities, watching movie under the stars, the lake, the mini golf, boat paddle, fun to go on. Can go fishing also. Just love it there, like a resort closed to home. Well done, keep up the great work. Lynder KOA.
Jul 30, 2013
Jul 30, 2013
Had a great time. Was a little loud on Friday night, but did quiet down. Only complaint was with only 3 washers and 2 dryers, why is KOA staff washing their things during regular business hours. Otherwise GREAT!!!
Jul 30, 2013
Just an overnight-but always made to feel welcome & taken care of!! Good Job Lynden-as usual!!
Jul 30, 2013
Jul 30, 2013
It's our favourite
Jul 30, 2013
staff helpful and friendly. grounds clean but dated playground and pool. not wheelchair friendly. steps leading to bathroom and main store.
Jul 30, 2013
Very nice place
Jul 30, 2013
The staff was helpful and available when needed. The campers were polite and friendly. The grounds were neat, good sized and parking was plentiful. I'd would suggest an hour extension on the adult swim and that that hour include teens (over 13). Movie night was fun.
Jul 30, 2013
Only small issue is about sewer dumping lane...suggest to have large lane to allow other vehicles to get out instead of waiting in dump lane.
Jul 29, 2013
Jul 28, 2013
Jul 28, 2013
KOA at Lynden was very nice. We stayed with our 2 kids, ( 1 year old and 3 month old) The only thing I would recommend to the campground is to have an off leash dog area , as the dogs are bored cause they have to stay tied up all day. Other than that, it was great
Jul 28, 2013
perfect place for kids! friendly people.
Jul 28, 2013
Clean and lots of fun things to do with the family! Note: Not all sites have a fire pit so if you need one best to double check first. Staff was very friendly and the Saturday night outdoor movie experience was great!
Jul 27, 2013
Always a great time! Employees very friendly & helpful. Sites by the pond lovely. We return to your KOA often. Maureen
Jul 27, 2013
Jul 27, 2013
excellent/very clean would stay again and have very nice.
Jul 27, 2013
Great campground, lovely setting, the sites are big and the services are convenient. Great for families. The wifi is not available everywhere but
Jul 27, 2013
We found the sites too close to one another, but the setting was beautiful.
Jul 27, 2013
Jul 27, 2013
The staff was courteous, the Grounds were well keep. The activities were varied. the sites were clean. Thanks for the enjoyable stay.
Jul 27, 2013
Wonderful ! Great friendly people and a fantastic campground !
Jul 26, 2013
Jul 25, 2013
This campground is one of the nicest we have stayed in. The facilities are very clean.and your office staff is very helpful. Thanks again. Harry and Sylvia Harkema Jasper Alberta ,Canada
Jul 25, 2013
Loved our stay. We'll be back.
Jul 25, 2013
Jul 25, 2013
BEAUTIFUL campground...the showers could use some updating.
Jul 25, 2013
Nice and clean! Lots of kids having fun in the pool!
Jul 24, 2013
Jul 24, 2013
Really enjoy the campground; one of our favorites! Just wish that the Women's washroom was closed in the afternoon for cleaning instead of 11 to 12.
Jul 24, 2013
Always enjoy our stays at this park
Jul 24, 2013
Jul 23, 2013
A very clean place and very helpful staff. We did notice that some nights it was quite noisy! Lots of children, very family oriented!
Jul 22, 2013
Love this place
Jul 22, 2013
We had such a great time!
Jul 22, 2013
Jul 22, 2013
The staff was great but the camp sites are to close together and people just walk thru your campsite.
Jul 22, 2013
Great and very clean
Jul 22, 2013
We stayed 3 nights and had a wonderful time. So many things to do, not enuff time. The pool, the boats, fishing, movie nite, bike riding, etc. Wow. Lots of fun
Jul 22, 2013
Jul 22, 2013
Had a great time as usual. Thank you See you in September
Jul 22, 2013
We had a great time camp ground was good little store was good pool area ok only thing was some sites had fire pits and some don't not sure why ?
Jul 22, 2013
This is an excellent place. It is kept immaculately clean and all the staff are competent and honestly friendly. The only complaints are that they desperately need to replace the carpeting on the mini golf and they very often need to have two people on the computers at the check in counter. Neither factor would cause us to hesitate staying there in future. Wonderful place.
Jul 21, 2013
Overall our stay was wonderful, except for the last night. The people beside us stayed up talking loudly around their camp fire until 12:45 am and were back up the following morning making noise before 8 am Had we not been leaving that morning we would have anyways! There should be someone reminding people at night to be considerate when they can't manage their own behaviour.
Jul 21, 2013
Wonderful campground in beautiful location. The staff is great! We checked in on 7/8/13 without a reservation because of my husband's health issues and had to change sites several times the 10 days we were there, but it worked out well. Very clean and well maintained.
Jul 20, 2013
Jul 20, 2013
we had a great stay with the exception of the camper beside us who was having electrical issues. First there was their generator running all night and into the morning then we were invaded by KOA workers and the owners of the bus while they tried to fix the electrical issue. The sites are small and having these people in our small site (even sitting at our table) left us feeling very uncomfortable
Jul 20, 2013

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.