Lynden / Bellingham KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-4779

Info: 360-354-4772

Email

8717 Line Road

Lynden, WA 98264

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Nov 18, 2016
Nov 17, 2016
Off season for them, but appreciate that they let us stay anyway.
Nov 13, 2016
It was a quick stay. Unluckily being winter the store was closed which was a bummer.
Nov 10, 2016
Almost no one was there during this time of year. It seemed like a nice place. A real veriaty of places to camp. Big rigs to tents and cabins
Nov 09, 2016
The office had closed for season and a bit confusing on how to pay balance. Suggest to future that if KOA open but office closed, all night should the office be closed.
Oct 28, 2016
I can only imagine how nice this KOA is in the summer. I don't mind not having all the services that are not open in the winter as the price is very reasonable. However, I was very disappointed to find out that also meant "No" internet. Just like when the pool is not going to be open, all KOA sites should announce if the internet is going to be available as sometimes it is very necessary to know.
Oct 25, 2016
You should not charge full price if the water is not running. If we knew it we would have stayed at a hotel.
Oct 12, 2016
The staff is very helpful and friendly. The sites are kept tidy but could be levelled better.
Oct 11, 2016
Great time as always. Special thanks to the lynden Koa for allowing us to use their downstairs facility for our big group dinner. The way the weather was that night it was much appreciated. 24 years coming to lynden for thanksgiving ( and eater and summer vaca) looking forward to our 25 year. Great hosts great people great campground.
Oct 11, 2016
Great facility.
Oct 11, 2016
We were there for the Canadian Thanksgiving and we had a great time. We have always had a wonderful experience there and the staff are all so friendly and helpful.
Oct 11, 2016
Everything was awesome...beautiful campground.
Oct 11, 2016
We always enjoy the Lynden KOA. Their grounds are beautiful and well-kept. Staff is friendly. We always know what to expect and enjoy our stay.
Oct 06, 2016
We really enjoyed this park. We are traveling with my mom and after coming down through Canada on the Cassiar Lynden was a wonderful treat. My mom loved playing mini golf and paddling around the pond in the paddle boats. Everything was clean and wonderful.
Oct 04, 2016
NOT BIG RIG FRIENDLY. We had a 38 ft 5th wheel and all the sites were too short for us, even though the staff assured us it was. KOA needs to have more specific rules regarding "big rig friendly"
Oct 04, 2016
We have stayed at this KOA several times and it is great. Once we had trouble with loud campers but other than that it was great. Will stay again.
Sep 30, 2016
I think for the price you should over cable and you need better internet.
Sep 29, 2016
It's a great place.
Sep 28, 2016
Our favourite KOA thus far! Great amenities, friendly helpful staff - we will go back again and again!!
Sep 28, 2016
Very clean and well kept. Located close to a golf course and town is nearby. Only thing I would suggest is that you start recycling.
Sep 28, 2016
Campground was just ok. The internet access was spotty at best. High volume of bees during the daytime. No fire pits at the pull through sites. Office hours at the site were a very narrow window. On weekends, office does not open until 10:00AM. Every other KOA we have stayed at is open no later than 7:00AM on weekends. This was the 6th KOA we have stayed at in th east 6 months, and I would
Sep 28, 2016
Sep 28, 2016
We love KOA Lynden!!!!!
Sep 28, 2016
The Martin family is awesome. Marty, went over and above to help me resolve an issue with my travel trailer. Thanks!
Sep 26, 2016
Sep 24, 2016
This was our second visit and we brought 3 other families with us. The amenities are great for families with children.
Sep 24, 2016
We have always loved Lynden KOA, since going there as a child, and it doesn't disappoint with my own children now!
Sep 24, 2016
Why don't you recycle?
Sep 22, 2016
Sep 22, 2016
We took our grandchildren here for the 2nd weekend in Sept; They were very disappointed that the video arcaded was not open. It was pouring rain and it would have been nice to do something inside.
Sep 22, 2016
Sep 22, 2016
The staff was so friendly and helpful and the site was beautiful. A quiet, clean, delightful stop.
Sep 22, 2016
Best yet and a great location for activities away from this awesome park. We will be back.
Sep 19, 2016
We did not feel the campground was up to its usual standards, my wife had to go into the office & complain about the ladies washroom being filthy plus I also noticed the mens was not up to the usual cleanliness. At one point during the stay noticed the lights took a dip for a second & power gauge went into the red zone. Could not understand why this would happen as campground was empty.
Sep 16, 2016
Had a great time. Wonderful setting.
Sep 15, 2016
Extremely clean, well-tended, helpful, and friendly. Very impressed but especially family friendly.
Sep 15, 2016
Beautiful park but NOT made for the LARGER TRAVEL TRAILERS & 5th WHEELS!! We had to park our truck sideways in front of the trailer in order to fit. Also, another person backed up into our truck trying to get into their spot. It is a very tight squeeze in there!
Sep 15, 2016
We loved coming to the Lynden KOA, it has pleasant staff and clean facilities. Lynden itself is a huge bonus!
Sep 14, 2016
Nice location and well maintained property. Sites are a bit small and narrow. The wifi is slow and often dropped off. I quit trying to use it after day two.
Sep 14, 2016
Always enjoy camping at Lynden KOA
Sep 13, 2016
Sep 13, 2016
Great place! Well maintained but a bit pricey.
Sep 13, 2016
As always great stay September is the perfect time to go. We enjoyed the pool and the grounds were clean with lots to do. Friendly helpful staff.
Sep 10, 2016
Beautiful, serene surroundings. Really liked our site. We love it here & have been coming since 1990.
Sep 10, 2016
After Labor Day the whole park was almost empty and yet they put a huge motor coach right next to us which cut off our view. Extremely upsetting and rude.
Sep 10, 2016
Sep 09, 2016
Well kept grounds, awesome staff, fun place to stay.We camp here often.
Sep 08, 2016
Like all KOA's the wifi sucks! Otherwise this is a very well run and very family friendly place to stay.
Sep 08, 2016
Nice family atmosphere
Sep 07, 2016
Good time as usuall!!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy