Lynden / Bellingham KOA

8717 Line Road

Lynden, WA 98264

Reserve: 800-562-4779

Info: 360-354-4772

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Cabin Reviews

Oct 16, 2014
We had a wonderful time in cabin 8. It was cozy and warm. Nice fire pit and lake view. Staff were very nice and helpful. We'll be back for sure.
Oct 16, 2014
Amazing Staff and Family that run this campground We have been camping with THE KOA for years and will continue to do so!
Oct 03, 2014
Sep 24, 2014
The first night our smoke detector kept beeping. Low battery... cabins were great, but a little too close together... maybe some bushes between?
Sep 24, 2014
Sep 18, 2014
Wonderful as always!
Sep 18, 2014
friendly check in/out staff. very clean shower area. what a great idea to have customer appreciation weekend! let's have more.... cheers.
Sep 16, 2014
SUPER fun, kids loved it. Beautiful place.
Sep 16, 2014
Sep 15, 2014
Absolutely loved the new mattress! The cobwebs, dirty doormat & dirty railing on the porch needed attention. Also, someone had moved the picnic table to make the parking difficult. The cabin inside & the grounds are wonderful!
Sep 15, 2014
Enjoyed my stay! Campground met my expectations in everyway but please consider upgrading those 40 watt bulbs in the cabins to 60 at least! Otherwise well done.
Sep 15, 2014
KOA have never disappointed. we rented a camping cabin and it was wonderful. Clean, comfortable and a perfect KOA weekend. People are always so friendly and helpful. Will always recommend the KOA
Sep 15, 2014
Wonderfully fun and clean. Kids love the mini golf course (very creative) and the paddle boats.
Sep 12, 2014
very chip of water
Sep 06, 2014
Sep 02, 2014
Great place to camp.Staff very friendly.Lots of different activities for the kids to do.
Sep 02, 2014
Awesome!
Sep 01, 2014
Aug 28, 2014
All of the amenities were great for a family and the location is beautiful.
Aug 25, 2014
Aug 24, 2014
lot of things to do in the area around. from the pazific to high mountains
Aug 24, 2014
We had a wonderful mini vacation and we are looking forward to returning again next August!
Aug 20, 2014
Facilities were excellent and clean. From the pool to the playground the kids had so much fun. A great family atmosphere. Maybe the best part though, was the staff. Always friendly, visible and obviously well trained.
Aug 19, 2014
We really enjoyed ourselves & come here anually with my sister and her family & always stay in the cabins. This year unfortunately was a little different as there was a large group that rented quite a few of the cabins and were quite disruptive to us as the evenings progressed.It will not stop us from coming here but we just hope that it will continue to feel like a "family" atmosphere.
Aug 19, 2014
Aug 17, 2014
These are the best people!
Aug 12, 2014
Aug 11, 2014
Fantastic first experience of KOA - great selection of activities for children and cabins are fantastic.
Aug 09, 2014
The rooms were spotless, comfy mattress and pristine bathrooms! The girls did a wonderful job of keeping it clean and the staff were all friendly :)
Aug 07, 2014
Awesome spot for a family vacation. Lots of activities to keep the kids (small and big) entertained. My only wish would be for a larger pool or water park area!!
Aug 06, 2014
Aug 06, 2014
We had a wonderful time with friends at the Lynden KOA over the August long weekend. Our children loved the pool and amenities and we thought the cabins were adorable. My only complaint is that there needs to be a recycling program in place. It is unacceptable that the KOA did not offer recycling for bottles and cans at the very least, we should be setting a better example for our children.
Aug 03, 2014
Home away from home! We'll be back.
Aug 01, 2014
Aug 01, 2014
Was very impressed!! Will definitely come back again. Very clean and well managed!!
Aug 01, 2014
Everything is awesome for kids with this place but my dislike was the NO recycling at this property along with lack of Garbage pick up.
Jul 29, 2014
Plugged toilets, need for more soap, paper towel dispensers, Check bathrooms more often. Ran out of toilet tissue in one stall. One toilet plugged at that time (it had tp) Sinks very high to high for children to reach to turn on faucets, reach soap or paper towels, parents have to lift children up to wash there hands. Other than bathroom issue no complaints, cabin clean, site clean, quiet.
Jul 28, 2014
Jul 28, 2014
Terrific campground - wonderful facilities and very family oriented.
Jul 25, 2014
Jul 24, 2014
The Martins as always have a beautiful campground, the staff is amazing. Home away from home
Jul 23, 2014
I would definitely recommend this campground to others. Very nicely landscaped with lots of things for the kids to do. Thanks!
Jul 21, 2014
Jul 21, 2014
Jul 21, 2014
The fun my children & friends had was truly outstanding. Very impressed by the cleanliness of the washrooms & the cabs.
Jul 20, 2014
great camp, very clean and staff was very friendly. kids said it was the best camping ever!
Jul 19, 2014
We had a great time, all the staff were very friendly and the lamp ground was very clean. Thank you
Jul 19, 2014
Jul 18, 2014
The staff was very friendly. The cabins were great. The bathrooms need to be cleaned more frequently.
Jul 18, 2014
Always a great stay!!
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.