Lynden / Bellingham KOA

8717 Line Road

Lynden, WA 98264

Reserve: 800-562-4779

Info: 360-354-4772

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Jun 10, 2015
Jun 10, 2015
Campground & washrooms were very clean & staff friendly.
Jun 09, 2015
The KOA is a beautiful campground for our family. The sites are a decent size and the kids always have a great time. Only complaint is the shower stall is extremely small - need to get rid of door and replace with curtain. thank you
Jun 09, 2015
The KOA is a beautiful campground for our family. The sites are a decent size and the kids always have a great time. Only complaint is the shower stall is extremely small - need to get rid of door and replace with curtain. thank you
Jun 09, 2015
IT WAS GREAT BUT MISSED HAVING THE RESTAURANT OPEN
Jun 08, 2015
It was on first time using our RV. The campground was clean. Lots of activities for kids. Staff was super friendly and helpful. See you again.
Jun 08, 2015
The grounds are kept very clean and tidy.
Jun 08, 2015
Great place for a base camp. We didn't even do mini-golf, movie night, or paddle boats but had a great time. Nice having a lake right in the center of the campground. Forgot to fill one of our propane tanks before our trip but was able to drop it off at the filling station and KOA staff delivered it back to our campsite when it was done. Adult swim time is an added plus, wish more places did this!
Jun 08, 2015
Took the grandkids. All of us had an awesome time. Can't wait to do it again.
Jun 07, 2015
This is a nice KOA close to town. Everything was neat and clean and quiet. Our site not the most desirable as it was in the back of the park by the RV storage. We would go back but ask for a different site.
Jun 07, 2015
Very lovely setting. Nice and clean, very friendly. Will be sure to come again.
Jun 07, 2015
Miniature golf is in very poor condition. Needs to have major repairs. Not worth the money
Jun 07, 2015
The staff is top notch along with all of the amenities. I'm definitely going to come back!
Jun 07, 2015
We ware really impressed by the beautiful treesandthe nice lake and the cleanliness of the washrooms and showers
Jun 04, 2015
Very clean
Jun 03, 2015
We have been going to Lynden KOA for years and have never been disappointed. The park is very well maintained the staff has always been kind and professional. Thank you again!!!
Jun 02, 2015
We love coming to the Lynden KOA! We like how close it is for us to travel too. It's always clean and the staff are very friendly. Lynden KOA has many activities going on all the time. Lastly once you drive into the campground, you would never know your in a ever growing residential area. Thanks to The Martin Family for an enjoyable stay every time we come camping!
Jun 02, 2015
Jun 02, 2015
IMPRESSED WITH CLEANLINESS, FAMILY FRIENDLY ENVIRONMENT & EXTREMELY HELPFULL STAFF.
Jun 02, 2015
We had a great time! The facilities were well kept, the pool was enjoyable, and the family movie night was a nice touch.
Jun 02, 2015
The grounds were clean, staff was friendly and helpful and my kids weren't bored for a min. I've already booked my next trip here.
Jun 02, 2015
very clean loved being in the trees only complaint was one member of the office staff did not appear to know what they were doing so we had some confusion around reservations and payment. i very much appreciated the lady who took the time to work it all out with us and expain clearly what had happened as well as gave us an extra two hours to stay so the kids could use the pool for a bit.
Jun 01, 2015
What a treat this KOA is
May 29, 2015
Great place
May 29, 2015
A great place for a young family.
May 28, 2015
This was our first experience at a KOA. At first I was a little overwhelmed by the volume of people and the individual space provided where we camped ( it was a little cramped)! Other than that, this park is beautiful, the staff was very friendly, the park is clean, and there is so much fun stuff to do. We will come back to camp at the Lynden KOA to make more great family memories! 😃
May 27, 2015
free coffee would be nice!
May 27, 2015
Lynden KOA is always our "GO TO" place for camping. There is always something to do rain or shine. Bingo is awesome!
May 27, 2015
It was a very nice campground. The park was great for the kids and the fishing was fun. Curfew on noise and kids being at their camps by 10 wasn't very good though. A group 2 sites down had music playing outside loud enough for us to hear in our trailer till 1 in the morning. Other than that it was a great fun exciting place to stay.
May 26, 2015
May 26, 2015
very busy campground with tons of kids - great if you have little ones
May 26, 2015
May 26, 2015
It would be nice if other guest would not enter our campsite to fish from. Had a couple of people/kids do that. It's like invading our space. Other then that keep up the great work.
May 26, 2015
May 26, 2015
We love staying at the Lynden KOA. The staff is friendly and helpful. We purchased a new trailer since the time we made the reservation and it was slightly longer than the one identified. The accompanied us to the site to make sure it fit to our standards, and had a back-up plan ready to implement if it didn't.
May 26, 2015
May 26, 2015
We had a great stay . My suggestions would be to have better directions in the campground . Maybe put signs up with site numbers and making one direction traffic. It was difficult to back our trailer in the direction we went , we had to go around and go I another direction . Maybe offering a weekend pass for kids under 10 to play golf, and boats .so they don't have to carry money around . Als
May 26, 2015
The camp ground was clean and we'll serviced. It was Memorial day weekend and packed. Employees were great!
May 26, 2015
We spent Memorial weekend here. There was so much for the kids to do. So fun! Vicki was amazing & so helpful! Can't wait to go back!
May 26, 2015
Great place for kids!!
May 26, 2015
We loved the campground, very kid-family friendly! We had a fun time, we felt safe enough to have the kids ride their bikes around with each other. The one thing I suggest is the toilet paper ran out in two of the stalls one morning, and there weren't extras in the cupboard for anyone. We will be back again!! Thank you, Sarah & Rod
May 26, 2015
This is one of the best KOA campgrounds that we've stayed at, and the people working there were all very friendly and helpful. Thank You.
May 26, 2015
We stayed in FL 5 best location, not crowded
May 26, 2015
Nice week night stay with the right amount of nearby people....0. Great Sunset on the local pond while the campfire was going
May 26, 2015
Destination KOA with so much to do, beautiful scenery and the owners are so friendly. Highly recommend!
May 25, 2015
It is a nice peaceful campground with clean facilities and a nice sites. Well suited for families for a few day stay or just a quick getaway.
May 24, 2015
Its a decent facility with good potential for fun and relaxation in the great outdoors. However, during our visit we were unable to use several of the amenities that were under repair and/or not functioning (especialy) the WI-FI.
May 23, 2015
Great park Great staff. Great stay. Will be back
May 22, 2015
May 22, 2015
excellent facility - really enjoyed it there

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.