Lynden / Bellingham KOA

8717 Line Road

Lynden, WA 98264

Reserve: 800-562-4779

Info: 360-354-4772

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Jun 01, 2014
No one told us nothing was open til the weekend not very pleased!! i would like a free stay to compensate...sean NEW MEMBER..
May 31, 2014
Beautiful park-like setting with friendly, helpful staff.
May 31, 2014
It was a nice clean campground but a little difficult to maneuver around for a big rig but we managed.
May 30, 2014
May 30, 2014
Great Kampground. Friendly and helpful staff. Plenty of things to do for the kiddos.
May 29, 2014
Loved it! So much to do with the kids. Swimming, mini golf, colouring contests, parades, dancing, bingo, etc etc!! Not a moment of bordom. And so close to home which was a huge bonus. Will definitely be back.
May 29, 2014
We had a great time! Thanks!!
May 29, 2014
Lots and lots of fun things to do! I'm glad it didn't rain on Saturday night. : ) because we really enjoyed bingo, the movie under the stars, the tractor ride, golf, paddle boats, and fishing. Super weekend!
May 28, 2014
Vicki is AWSOME, GREAT, FABULOUS, etc... !! Beautiful campground, despite the weather....
May 28, 2014
May 28, 2014
May 28, 2014
What can a person say when you are surrounded by such a beautiful when kept park. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay.
May 28, 2014
this is the second time we have stayed at your koa c/g and love it, very maniquired and controlled, love every thing about the area as well, you do an excellent job caring for it.
May 28, 2014
May 27, 2014
Was great!!!!! Everything was amazing. Lynden thank you
May 27, 2014
May 27, 2014
We had a great time over the Memorial weekend. Our camp site was by the lake. We enjoyed all your amenities and events. Especially heart the outdoor family movie night.
May 27, 2014
Great place to stay!!
May 27, 2014
May 27, 2014
Great facility and staff. Only issue was wireless internet. Never could get it working.
May 27, 2014
May 27, 2014
May 27, 2014
Wonderful place to camp! You keep the grounds up so well. Great staff!
May 26, 2014
May 26, 2014
lots to do for the whole family!
May 26, 2014
Have made several visits to this Kampground, this being the very best todate. infact in my opinion the best KOA.
May 25, 2014
May 24, 2014
Not enough fully hookup sites. The more the best.
May 23, 2014
Love staying at this Koa, it's our favorite campground.
May 23, 2014
As always, great place to stay. Clean, friendly & fun place to camp!!
May 23, 2014
extremely clean and very pleasant people
May 23, 2014
Great stay.Last time we stayed there was a man chopping wood at 7am.He wasn't very kind when asked to stop.you need a new rule about chopping wood so early!!
May 23, 2014
2 year over the May longweekend look forward to 2015 stay
May 23, 2014
May 23, 2014
May 23, 2014
May 23, 2014
May 23, 2014
A great time as always!! Our home away from home :)
May 23, 2014
Our family had a great time and will be returning soon.
May 23, 2014
My daughter and I had a fabulous weekend, as always. We enjoy staying at the Lynden KOA and plan to return.
May 23, 2014
Beautiful sites - ponds and a stream. Well maintained. Only issue is internet was down. Friendly staff.
May 19, 2014
Beautifully landscaped park with creek and ponds. Clean restrooms and showers and friendly staff. We loved our stay and would use again. Only problem was internet was down at the time and we heard that is often a problem.
May 14, 2014
Very helpful staff - very personable. Clean and we loved our site! Happy experience.
May 14, 2014
This KOA has the perfect atmosphere for families. It's bright, clean and the staff is friendly.
May 14, 2014
May 14, 2014
May 14, 2014
May 14, 2014
We were surprised to see all the residential around the CG. But its almost 15 years since last visit. Still you maintain the rustic friendly well run resort we remember.
May 13, 2014
Difficult to get a reply from staff day before visit. Wife was saturated. Playground was nice.
May 13, 2014

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.