Lynden / Bellingham KOA

8717 Line Road

Lynden, WA 98264

Reserve: 800-562-4779

Info: 360-354-4772

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Jun 10, 2014
Extremely happy with the service from check in, with a follow up to see that we got into the site and everything was working. The site around the lake was beautiful and all areas are well taken care of. The restrooms and showers nice and clean. Thanks for making it easy to recommend people to stay and we will definitely be back.
Jun 09, 2014
Jun 09, 2014
As usual, the grounds were kept in great shape. The lake was stocked with fish and the ducks were busy swimming about. The staff is amazing, very friendly. This is one of our favourite KOAs and we've stayed at many up and down the west coast.
Jun 09, 2014
Amazing view at night of camping and the campfires. We will be staying here again soon.
Jun 09, 2014
The staff is the office is just Awesome (Vicki) is the best so,friendly,smiling and educated in the surrounding area (much praise to her). I liked the fishing for the kids,easy catching lake for young kids and more difficult lakes for adults Three different lakes and the miniature golf was a blast with my 4 year old. The community restrooms are ok. Other than that its was fantastic. Great Job KOA
Jun 09, 2014
The fire pits in most of the sites need to be replaced as they are in horrible shape. Very friendly staff. My son enjoyed the fishing.
Jun 08, 2014
Our kids love the Lynden KOA! From riding their bikes, to playing in the park, to catching fish in the pond, they are so excited to be there! The only negative thing about our stay this year was that I stepped in dog crap in both sites that we had!! People!!!! Clean up after your dogs!!!
Jun 05, 2014
Always great to stay here, was a very last minute booking and we were able to get in, look forward to our next trip
Jun 03, 2014
Fantastic campground!
Jun 02, 2014
The staff is very friendly and helpful, the place is very clean. Retail items are all priced fairly. Had a great time!
Jun 02, 2014
Beautiful location. I would suggest the cabins be swept and wiped down better. Also a self serve coffee would have been nice. The pool was great. Thanks for a fun weekend.
Jun 02, 2014
Jun 02, 2014
Great stay and everything you would expect from KOA. Little soggy at our campsite, but that was slowly drying up with the good weather. Pool, play area was great (except the dump station is right beside to the playground. Movie night was awesome!
Jun 02, 2014
We always love this location! great staff and well maintained.
Jun 01, 2014
We always have a great time at this KOA. It is well managed, clean and fun!
Jun 01, 2014
No one told us nothing was open til the weekend not very pleased!! i would like a free stay to compensate...sean NEW MEMBER..
May 31, 2014
Beautiful park-like setting with friendly, helpful staff.
May 31, 2014
It was a nice clean campground but a little difficult to maneuver around for a big rig but we managed.
May 30, 2014
May 30, 2014
Great Kampground. Friendly and helpful staff. Plenty of things to do for the kiddos.
May 29, 2014
Loved it! So much to do with the kids. Swimming, mini golf, colouring contests, parades, dancing, bingo, etc etc!! Not a moment of bordom. And so close to home which was a huge bonus. Will definitely be back.
May 29, 2014
We had a great time! Thanks!!
May 29, 2014
Lots and lots of fun things to do! I'm glad it didn't rain on Saturday night. : ) because we really enjoyed bingo, the movie under the stars, the tractor ride, golf, paddle boats, and fishing. Super weekend!
May 28, 2014
Vicki is AWSOME, GREAT, FABULOUS, etc... !! Beautiful campground, despite the weather....
May 28, 2014
May 28, 2014
May 28, 2014
What can a person say when you are surrounded by such a beautiful when kept park. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay.
May 28, 2014
this is the second time we have stayed at your koa c/g and love it, very maniquired and controlled, love every thing about the area as well, you do an excellent job caring for it.
May 28, 2014
May 27, 2014
Was great!!!!! Everything was amazing. Lynden thank you
May 27, 2014
May 27, 2014
We had a great time over the Memorial weekend. Our camp site was by the lake. We enjoyed all your amenities and events. Especially heart the outdoor family movie night.
May 27, 2014
Great place to stay!!
May 27, 2014
May 27, 2014
Great facility and staff. Only issue was wireless internet. Never could get it working.
May 27, 2014
May 27, 2014
May 27, 2014
Wonderful place to camp! You keep the grounds up so well. Great staff!
May 26, 2014
May 26, 2014
lots to do for the whole family!
May 26, 2014
Have made several visits to this Kampground, this being the very best todate. infact in my opinion the best KOA.
May 25, 2014
May 24, 2014
Not enough fully hookup sites. The more the best.
May 23, 2014
Love staying at this Koa, it's our favorite campground.
May 23, 2014
As always, great place to stay. Clean, friendly & fun place to camp!!
May 23, 2014
extremely clean and very pleasant people
May 23, 2014
Great stay.Last time we stayed there was a man chopping wood at 7am.He wasn't very kind when asked to stop.you need a new rule about chopping wood so early!!
May 23, 2014
2 year over the May longweekend look forward to 2015 stay
May 23, 2014
May 23, 2014

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.