Lynden / Bellingham KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-4779

Info: 360-354-4772

Email

8717 Line Road

Lynden, WA 98264

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jun 15, 2017
An absolutely wonderful park, extremely impeccable Thank for the nice park
Jun 14, 2017
Jun 14, 2017
Beautiful site, had a very nice stay.
Jun 14, 2017
I've been coming here for about 30 years having met Dan & Shirley Martin way back when. Seemed to be more "homey" or "friendlier" then and now, run more like a business which I understand and maybe that is the new reality. Pluses are still the well kept grounds, clean bathrooms, maintained pool. What I really miss is the gigantic fountain that was in the middle of the pond. Pond also had fish
Jun 13, 2017
Beautiful park with great campsites. I was on the lake this weekend and it was so peaceful with the ducks, geese and a resident bull frog singing to us. Loved it so much, we've booked for four additional weekends this summer.
Jun 12, 2017
Gorgeous campground. Friendly, helpful staff. Cleanest campground we have visited. Loved our stay!
Jun 12, 2017
I came here as a child and this was our kids first camping experience.. we will be back as much as possible
Jun 12, 2017
Clean, beautiful, friendly and fun. We will definately be going back!
Jun 12, 2017
Very nice area. One suggestion would be if you charge for Putt Putt, you may want to do some maintenance on the course. Had a nice stay though.
Jun 12, 2017
Quite good and beautiful setting but a broken soap dispenser in men's room meant no soap where it was important to have it. Noisy campers after 10pm on Saturday night also detracted.
Jun 12, 2017
Nice family place. We stayed one night and our site was well set up and clean. Desk staff was very nice. Had it been warmer, we might have tried the pool and the miniature golf.Lots of kids were about as we were near the playground. We would visit again.
Jun 11, 2017
It was awesome! the only small thing is that we arrived after hours and although there were likely 50 or more sites available with hookups, the only thing on the late arrivals board was a tent site. In retrospect we should have called ahead, or at least called the after hours line. This park is BEAUTIFUL and I love the safety KOA brings. I highly recommend it!
Jun 10, 2017
Great place to stay prior to crossing the border on way to Alaska.
Jun 08, 2017
Very well groomed, extremely clean, wonderful staff.
Jun 08, 2017
Very friendly staff!
Jun 07, 2017
We had a wonderful time! The delux cabin is great! There are trails to walk and the creek is so peaceful! The staff there are very professional! This place will not disappoint
Jun 05, 2017
Perfect place to take children. Our five year old grandson never stopped! He had a ball and met lots of friends. Felt very safe.
Jun 04, 2017
Worked well for us.
Jun 04, 2017
Nice landscaping great staff
Jun 03, 2017
Nice and clean. Check in was a breeze. Great friendly staff
Jun 02, 2017
Very nice campground with ponds and trees. It was very crowded on Memorial Day weekend and was tight getting our 40' motorhome into site. Beautiful area. Would definitely stay here again, but would schedule arrival on weekday.
Jun 02, 2017
We enjoyed our stay except we had electrical problems with the box by our sit. The owners were very helpful.
Jun 02, 2017
Absolutly amazing
Jun 01, 2017
Very helpful staff. Nice grounds and amenities. Would be nice to have an off leash dog park.
Jun 01, 2017
Great place, well run and clean
Jun 01, 2017
Our only complaint is the wifi that is advertised is really really bad. I would think with the number of people staying with you that you would be able to afford the best in service in this department.
Jun 01, 2017
What a great place. Just amazing customer service and knowledge. Always a pleasure.
Jun 01, 2017
We loved our stay and had a great time with the family. Really appreciate how well maintained the campground is and how friendly the staff is. We'll definitely be back!
Jun 01, 2017
Thank you for the fun clean time!
Jun 01, 2017
We had a wonderful time at this campground! The staff are wonderful and helpful. The putt putt golf course could use a little fixing up but the rest of the campground was lovely. We will be back for sure.
Jun 01, 2017
We had a great stay, again! This campground is ideal for kids and grandkids. Long weekends always have tons of activities to keep everyone happy. Highly recommend a visit!
Jun 01, 2017
Too many people live there and they treated as it is a residential place like running their blowers and lawn mowers that's not camping
Jun 01, 2017
We had a beautiful spot on the back side of the lake. We had two problems. Over the weekend when the campground was full, there weren't enough bathrooms back by the tents and cabins. Also, noise continued til 1:00 am. Otherwise, the grounds are lovely.
Jun 01, 2017
This was a great site right on the lake. My only complaint which caused me to rate lower was half of our campsite was mosh pit and unusable. We made it work but would of been nice to use the entire site.
Jun 01, 2017
Jun 01, 2017
Location of this Koa is really nice. MT Baker view is around any corner on a way to campground. It was pleasure to have sinks with warm water and nice clean showers. Little pond is really looking sad, dirty and shallow. Too many people and rediculous policy about having only one tent on 6 people site!
Jun 01, 2017
This was a clean and friendly place, and we look forward to going back.
Jun 01, 2017
Great campground,can't afford to go as often as I would like because of our weak Canadian dollar.
Jun 01, 2017
Stayed here last year . Clean grounds and campsites . Very friendly staff . Pretty setting . We would definitely recommend it to others .
May 31, 2017
This is the nicest KOA we have stayed in. Very clean, very nice staff and a beautiful campground. Hope to stay there same time next year.
May 30, 2017
So much to do for the kids and so clean and friendly!!
May 29, 2017
We had a great time, as usual! Lots of things to do, the staff was friendly and helpful, and the awesome weather didn't hurt either!
May 29, 2017
The only down fall was how wet and muddy our camp ground was.
May 29, 2017
Lots of activities to do.
May 29, 2017
Simple, they went above and beyond. Very friendly at the desk. Very hopeful at the desk. Excellent site. Beautiful grounds. What more can you ask?
May 28, 2017
Love this campground, but getting expensive with the exchange rate and was not able to connect to wifi at all the entire weekend.
May 27, 2017
Great staff!
May 26, 2017
We love going to the KOA in Lynden Wash. as the staff if very friendly and helpful and the grounds are well kept. There is lots to do for the kids and it's a very family oriented campground. Love it!!!!!
May 26, 2017
Absolutely the best for a weary traveler just returning the US. Space 142 is the ideal spot and will be requested on every visit.
May 25, 2017
Great stay, thanks Lynden KOA!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals