Lynden / Bellingham KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-4779

Info: 360-354-4772

Email

8717 Line Road

Lynden, WA 98264

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 29, 2015
Enjoyed the many paths for walking our dogs. Have been here twice and not yet used the putt putt golf or pool.
Sep 29, 2015
We had a wonderful restful time everything was great thanks very much
Sep 28, 2015
Full hookup sites are tight and washrooms where cold to have a shower
Sep 28, 2015
Loved our cabin. Lots of fun for the girls! Clean and easy access. Bathrooms and playground both close. Quiet
Sep 28, 2015
We were packed 4 together, when much of the site was not in use. Ended up with rowdy neighbours. We could have had tons of spaces between us.
Sep 27, 2015
Friendly, helpful owners; nice setting. Perfect for our first night in new travel trailer.
Sep 27, 2015
Wishing they had a wi-fi booster.
Sep 26, 2015
Sep 23, 2015
wonderful spot to stay. Has a good dog walking area.
Sep 22, 2015
Sep 21, 2015
It is a lovely campsite
Sep 21, 2015
Great family campground and a fantastic pond to fish. The kids can bike and play and I have little worries about them being off the camp site.
Sep 21, 2015
Kabin was clean and comfy. Bathrooms were clean and kept up throughout our stay.
Sep 21, 2015
Really good
Sep 21, 2015
Great visit
Sep 21, 2015
Reserved specific site months in advance. Day before check in got email assigning inferior site. Rectified through immediate multi contact efforts and note that other options would be necessary if original site not restored. Fortunately, site restored & enjoyed stay though noticed a surprise charge for site reservation on bill. Recommend only after noting these items. Nice Park. JR
Sep 21, 2015
We loved it and had plenty to do despite the rain. The dog area was a bit disappointing but still a good trip. We loved the ponds and the birds.
Sep 21, 2015
I had heard good things about this KOA, but my family was extremely disappointed. It was the KOA members appreciation weekend, and they had all but closed down the campground. There were absolutely no activities foe the kids, the kamper's den with the cafe and games was locked the entire time, and the service was almost non existent.
Sep 21, 2015
Despite the rain my husband and I had a great weekend.Very relaxing- Staff very friendlly and helpful
Sep 21, 2015
Sep 21, 2015
Everything was great, weather aside, except the Internet. It wasn't even good when I was in the lounge. Also why have an indoor arcade if you're going to have it closed, what was I paying for? My child was bored with nothing to do on site.
Sep 21, 2015
The KOLAand location are beautiful. The bathrooms did not seem to be cleaned at all during our stay. We were told on the phone that we had a specific site reserved and were charged a site request fee,but were assigned another site which had no grass at all and became quite muddy due to rain during our stay. The store is well equipped with necessities and the pool is very nice. Overall a very nice
Sep 21, 2015
Sep 21, 2015
I really loved it
Sep 21, 2015
Sep 20, 2015
staff are friendly and helpful Almost every time we come here there is someone-usually in the cabins that decides to stay up past midnight drinking and talking loud. Truly wish a park employee was assigned to warn them AND THEN RETURN LATER to make sure they have turned in.
Sep 18, 2015
We enjoyed our stay at a clean site with clean restrooms and friendly people who stay several nights a year close by who invited us to share their fire and visit with them that evening. I can see why that couple spend so much time there. I would, too!
Sep 14, 2015
Sep 14, 2015
Nice and quiet. Beautiful spot by the pond.
Sep 14, 2015
Sep 13, 2015
This is the 3rd time staying here. Totally enjoyed the stay. Washrooms are very clean, staff is friendly. swimming pool was great. Would like to see recycling.
Sep 13, 2015
Sep 13, 2015
Everything was excellent except the tent sites were a little too close together, felt like there was no privacy.
Sep 12, 2015
very nice,people were friendly,alot to do
Sep 11, 2015
We have stayed at this KOA many times over the last 20 years but this last weekend maybe our last. The manager put some of the blame on us for one of there staff members not knowing there job on taking our reservation. The manager on the sat. came by our site and up set us by attacking our integrity. By saying we were trying to not pay the $5/person for our visitors.
Sep 11, 2015
Very happy with the check-in service & condition of the grounds as usual.
Sep 10, 2015
We had the best weekend of the summer at your campground! We were so impressed by all the activities and the community atmosphere. The staff were great, the kids loved the paddle boats and mini-golf. My husband and I had a great time playing horse shoes, competing in the water balloon toss and we all loved movie night under the stars, bingo and the 80's dance. We can't wait for next summer!
Sep 09, 2015
The pool was grimy around the edges and really cold.As the weather had changed and was cooler the pool should of been heated especially as it was a long weekend! Funky smells emu bating from the green water behind the cabins!The mini golf needs some work.
Sep 09, 2015
always great - campsite is starting look a little tired now - so a bit of spending on new amentites like washrooms and activity center would be good
Sep 09, 2015
The best summer as always! :)
Sep 09, 2015
Sep 09, 2015
Sep 09, 2015
For the most part we enjoyed our stay except when we had to change sites. We're seniors & there was too much noise. Handicapped stall in Men's tent area facilities didn't lock. Wifi is terrible.
Sep 09, 2015
Great people that created a warm and friendly atmosphere from the time we arrived to the time we were leaving. Most of the staff were at the end of the driveway to say goodbye and saying see you next year. Lots of fun activities our whole family, from grandma to the kids, look forward to This is our 11th year and we look forward to many more with Marty, Vickie and the KOA crew
Sep 09, 2015
campers are placed very close. Charged the same amount without sewer options. Overall very friendly help! The kids wagon ride issue needs to be resolved....Thank you
Sep 09, 2015
Utterly charming. I love this KOA!
Sep 09, 2015
Happy to see the horseshoe pit
Sep 09, 2015
Enjoyed the stay except the wifi was terrible and couldn't get it in the tent area. The handicap stall in the men's washroom couldn't be locked. The dance was fantastic this year, 100% better than last year.
Sep 09, 2015
I used to come to this KOA as a child and always remembered how fun it was. Now I have returned with my two children and I was very happy to see that they too had as much fun as I did. I would definitely recommend this to friends and in fact already have.
Sep 09, 2015
Very nice with lots of walks to entertain the dog
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 14!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps