Lynden / Bellingham KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-4779

Info: 360-354-4772

Email

8717 Line Road

Lynden, WA 98264

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 13, 2016
Always a wonderful experience. I think this KOA sets the bar for all others.
Aug 13, 2016
We love coming here, great well kept campground, wonderful staff Thanks Vicki for all your help with planning our next trip down Lisa/Mike
Aug 13, 2016
Each year, we keep going back because this is the nicest campground. You couldn't ask for a nicer setting. The campsites around the pond are lovely. It is a wonderful place where kids can ride their bikes, swim in the pool and play everywhere!
Aug 13, 2016
I've been coming to this campground for a few years and I have always been very happy with our stay. We love the kamping kabins! I noticed some really nice improvements since our last stay, super cute lights in the cabin and new wood on the picnic tables. This is an extremely well maintained campground with great employees. Everyone working there is always very friendly and quick to help. :)
Aug 13, 2016
It was OK, however the WIFI was less than satisfactory. It would have been higher rated if we had a young family, unfortunately that is not the case and we would have been appreciative if the campers with youngsters would have made their children be more respectful of quiet hours
Aug 12, 2016
Aug 12, 2016
All was great. Very enjoyable thanks
Aug 11, 2016
I have camped here for almost 40 yrs and love it as much now as I did as a kid. The staff are friendly and always waving and smiling. The grounds are clean. People complain about the wifi but when u r camping I like the idea of not being on electronics and have to reconnect as a family the good old fashioned way - talking, board games, walks etc. Will be booking 3 weeks again next year
Aug 11, 2016
We stayed here with our twin toddlers and had an awesome camping trip. Clean bathrooms and showers. Beautiful campground we will definatly be coming back next year. We brought our friends here for the first time and they loved it as well.
Aug 11, 2016
Very nice facilities and super friendly desk staff.
Aug 11, 2016
We had a great time from watching our grandkids playing on the playground to sipping coffee by the lake. Lots of things for the kids to do. Clean friendly place
Aug 11, 2016
KOA is great for kids, clean facilities and the convienience of the store is a plus. The one part that would keep me from coming back is the lack of enforcement on the quiet hours. As a tenter, you don't get much sleep when people party until mid./1am and then kids are up running around screaming at 6:15. A patrol after 11pm would be appreciated.
Aug 11, 2016
Aug 11, 2016
Good cabin. Good crews. good swimming pool.
Aug 11, 2016
Great stay again. You get the extra star once you get decent wifi and some TV service. Still love the place though.
Aug 09, 2016
Park is well maintained & in a beautiful setting. Although sites are mostly dirt they have cement pads. The speed limit needs to be enforced as most campers have children and most everyone was driving too fast.
Aug 09, 2016
Wood chips would be far better for the children's playground instead of sand. We camped in the wooded area and used the bathroom close by. One of the two faucets was broken the entire weekend.
Aug 09, 2016
Great
Aug 08, 2016
Great place! Thoroughly enjoyed our stay!! Will certainly be back!!
Aug 08, 2016
Aug 08, 2016
Really enjoyed it, lots to do. Only one thing, it would be nice if the coffee shop would open at 7.
Aug 08, 2016
I requested a site and was sent a confirmation email stating I was reserved in that site. When I arrived I found I was not in that site, but I was still charged $5 site request fee.
Aug 08, 2016
Great place for kids. They work so hard to keep it clean and it show. This is our 5 year and we love it. Thank you again....Demers Family
Aug 08, 2016
we have stayed here previously over the past 20 yrs and have always had an enjoyable stay. the staff are professional/courteous, the grounds are well kept along with clean restrooms and showers.
Aug 08, 2016
The grounds used to be green and well maintained they now seen unkept and brown. Washrooms aren't kept tidy. The small lake is very weedy and not able to fish. That was a fun thing to do when camping here was throw your rod in the lake. The kids loved it.
Aug 08, 2016
Had a great stay, lots for the kids to do. Clean and well taken care of.
Aug 08, 2016
Very clean and so many things to do. We loved the outdoor movie night! We will certainly be back again!
Aug 08, 2016
Camping ground was clean and lots to do. But the lack of a quiet time had our young kids waking up past 1am. Many others we camping sites were quite drunk and loud and loud music until after 1am.
Aug 08, 2016
Had a great time staying, but did not know that some KOA's charge $5 to reserve a site. Learned not all do that.
Aug 08, 2016
Another awesome weekend. Kids loved the movie.
Aug 08, 2016
Aug 08, 2016
Convenient, but noisey and crowded, and not cheap.
Aug 07, 2016
Stayed five nights and had a great time. Wish the movie nights were on the Friday and Saturday. Awesome place.
Aug 07, 2016
Very well kept. We were here 7 years ago . It is just as nice as it was then.
Aug 07, 2016
Had 3 nites there z& it was great. A little close to your neighbour since most units now have slide out Howver the camp ground was there before the slide outs so the spaces are narrow. Great staff. & we did enjoy it.
Aug 07, 2016
Very busy KOA with lots of kids having fun. Clean and orderly in spite of many campers. Good KOA site.
Aug 07, 2016
My wife use to come here with her parents when she was a kid & this was our first time with our family. We had one of the best camping trips ever & will be back for sure! The staff, resort & amenities were incredible. We were only going to stay for one nite but had such a great time, we stayed another nite. We would have stayed for a third nite if we were able to. We will see you soon!
Aug 06, 2016
Very clean. Friendly staff. Beautiful campground. Wonderful amenities. Pool was a little too chilly but thats my only complaint.
Aug 05, 2016
We had a great time and enjoyed the hospitality.
Aug 05, 2016
We had the most wonderful time. We moved from Colorado and did not want to be a burden on the family when we first arrived. We stayed over the July 4th weekend and it was like Disneyland for the kids. The staff is great! Very good place to land.
Aug 05, 2016
Have stayed here many times. Always fantastic!
Aug 05, 2016
Really enjoyed a change from our go to place. Would recommend bathrooms be cleaned more than once a day
Aug 05, 2016
It was ok. We would like earlier pool time Thanks
Aug 05, 2016
Very clean
Aug 05, 2016
Aug 04, 2016
Aug 04, 2016
Very Nice Campground, lots of trees, Very clean, Nice size lots !! Just a little expensive !!
Aug 04, 2016
We had the best time ever! Met so many new people, pool and playground was great for families with small children. Bathrooms and grounds were always clean and everyone was super helpful and polite. We came for a high school reunion and to visit family but I wish it were closer to Northern CA where we live because I'd come back every single summer....and anyway we still might!
Aug 04, 2016
This park is ok. We were in the overflow area, no sewer hook up. Water & electric only. But the campsites in main area of park were very small and very close together. For us with our 5th wheel with 3 slides, we would not have fit in one of the regular spots. So the overflow worked for us. Would definitely go there again on a holiday weekend. It was packed like sardines in a can!
Aug 04, 2016
Great campground!facilities were great and staff was wonderful.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals