Lynden / Bellingham KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-4779

Info: 360-354-4772

Email

8717 Line Road

Lynden, WA 98264

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 27, 2015
Jul 27, 2015
Of the 3 days - I was able to stay only 1 night as the rain washed out the rest of the vacation. I had a wonderful time while I was there. Pity it rained so heavily.
Jul 27, 2015
Our stay was great as always. Charles set us up with great campsites. His service once excellent along with all of the KOA Lynden staff.
Jul 27, 2015
Jul 27, 2015
We for the most part enjoyed our stay. a few things that we were not thrilled about are...WiFi will only reach campsites close to the small lake, we were outside of the coverage area and was quite frustrating (as many others said aswell) the owner knows about the issues and his response was "I provide service, it just doesn't reach everyone". We also wish there were fire pits.
Jul 27, 2015
Jul 27, 2015
It was nice. They could have better drainage set-up for the tent sites as they flooded during a rain. But other than that it was very nice.
Jul 26, 2015
Although it rained like crazy on July 25th we had a great time at KOA with our friends. The KOA site is absolutely the best...it has all of the amenities and so well maintained and clean!!
Jul 26, 2015
There are not enough Bathrooms, lots of workers driving around in carts trying to look busy.
Jul 26, 2015
Accueil sympa du staff. Très disponible et aimable. Douches en nombre insuffisant.
Jul 26, 2015
It was restful and quiet. Staff were great and friendly. Bathrooms were very clean. Please keep up the good work. Thanks Love the lakeside feeling.
Jul 25, 2015
We started camping there over 25 years ago but hadn't been there in 5 years. It's was nice to see that the campground hasn't changed much. It's still well maintained and beautiful. We had a great relaxing time.
Jul 24, 2015
Nice sites, very clean. Helpfull friendly staff.
Jul 24, 2015
I knew exactly where we were going to, what we would do, what to expect, and the quality I could anticipate. Didn't fail to meet all expectations. Thanks Lynden KOA!
Jul 23, 2015
Very friendly staff, very clean. Nice pool and lake. Quiet. Easy to get to from the highway.
Jul 23, 2015
Love this place, so clean and friendly.
Jul 23, 2015
The most perfect place to camp with our grandchildren. My wife and I travel a lot trueout north america and for the grandkids it is the most perfect rv park we ever encountered. This was our fift stay at the Lynden KOA.Dieter & Lynn M.
Jul 23, 2015
Wow, one of the nicest KOA's we have ever stayed at. Beautiful grounds. Great for families and adults, a nice balance. All of the staff were friendly and customer oriented. Thanks, Dave & Kathie
Jul 22, 2015
Jul 22, 2015
A group of 7 families come evr year.....we LOVE it!!
Jul 22, 2015
Everything was great. The pool was a little murky. I will continue to tell people about the this great little spot.
Jul 22, 2015
The campground is located in a farming area turning into residential area, with homes all around. There is no significant natural attractions close by but the facility iself is nice and relaxing and we would have liked to stay 2 or 3 nights in the cabin rather than just the one night we had time for. Only complaint is that the store was out of milk for breakfast! :)
Jul 22, 2015
This is a beautiful well kept Kampground. We enjoyed our stay here backing on to the pond with ducks and Canada geese. Clean showers and restrooms. We enjoyed our stay. Thank you very much!
Jul 21, 2015
Fabulous like always. Wish we could afford a yearly spot for our kids to go each year. Thanks Lynden koa
Jul 21, 2015
Jul 21, 2015
We really love this KOA , the only issue we have is the lack of effort trying to get a certain campsite, meaning I am booking for 8 days and someone else is booking for 2days in the middle of that time we are out of luck...I will not book online without confirming availability again
Jul 21, 2015
Great stay - just like the last year. No reason not to repeat it the next year
Jul 21, 2015
This camper comment has been removed by KOA due to profanity.
Jul 21, 2015
Jul 21, 2015
Jul 21, 2015
Jul 20, 2015
the mini golf is getting worn and needs some repairs.
Jul 20, 2015
It was a lovely campground although the sites are quite close together.
Jul 20, 2015
Jul 20, 2015
Jul 20, 2015
The facility was beautiful. But we didn't sleep the second night, because rowdy neighbors were partying until 3am.
Jul 20, 2015
The staff was great. Lots of activities. Bathrooms were always clean. Can't wait to go back
Jul 20, 2015
Jul 20, 2015
This is a very nice KOA the only thing I found that it lacks and I would give it a 1 on is their internet access. Even in the building I couldn't open streaming video.
Jul 20, 2015
Had a great weekend! Have been frequenting this KOA for 25 years. Brought our two children every summer...now bringing our grandchildren! The staff is friendly and everything is so clean. We love it there!
Jul 20, 2015
Jul 20, 2015
Very hot, on the lake was great, close to cappuccino bar great. Only negative was too many kids, then we were close to the pool
Jul 20, 2015
We stayed during the fire ban. We respected this ban due to the seriousness of the fire situation. Others ignored the ban and there was no enforcement even when it was reported to staff.
Jul 19, 2015
Jul 19, 2015
Jul 19, 2015
It was fantastic! In every way. Thank you
Jul 19, 2015
Very friendly staff, and a park like setting. Really had a good time. Definitely will come again.
Jul 19, 2015
Staff very friendly and accommodating. Made a difficult visit very enjoyable despite personal health issues.
Jul 19, 2015
Very clean through out the entire campground! Staff was very friendly, knowledgeable with activities for our little ones, curtious and full of energy! Thank you very much and we will see you soon! If you have the time definitely stay here!
Jul 19, 2015
Tent sites were nice and cool located in a large pine grove. Mini-golf was fun but could use a little work. Laundry was a nice service. Overall, a nice place with lots to do and friendly staff. We also had a very close encounter with two owls for a few hours!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy