Lynden / Bellingham KOA

8717 Line Road

Lynden, WA 98264

Reserve: 800-562-4779

Info: 360-354-4772

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Jul 27, 2013
The staff was courteous, the Grounds were well keep. The activities were varied. the sites were clean. Thanks for the enjoyable stay.
Jul 27, 2013
Wonderful ! Great friendly people and a fantastic campground !
Jul 26, 2013
Jul 26, 2013
I love your KOA! It is the second time I have been here and this time I had my family come also. They loved it and I will come again next year and bring more extended family! The grounds are kept clean and beautiful! Thanks again for a wonderful time!
Jul 25, 2013
Jul 25, 2013
This campground is one of the nicest we have stayed in. The facilities are very clean.and your office staff is very helpful. Thanks again. Harry and Sylvia Harkema Jasper Alberta ,Canada
Jul 25, 2013
Loved our stay. We'll be back.
Jul 25, 2013
Jul 25, 2013
BEAUTIFUL campground...the showers could use some updating.
Jul 25, 2013
Nice and clean! Lots of kids having fun in the pool!
Jul 24, 2013
Jul 24, 2013
Really enjoy the campground; one of our favorites! Just wish that the Women's washroom was closed in the afternoon for cleaning instead of 11 to 12.
Jul 24, 2013
Always enjoy our stays at this park
Jul 24, 2013
Jul 23, 2013
We had the most spectacular visit...from swimming to walking around, playing golf, and sitting in front of the fire, it was so relaxing, which is exactly what we needed as a family!!!!!
Jul 23, 2013
A very clean place and very helpful staff. We did notice that some nights it was quite noisy! Lots of children, very family oriented!
Jul 22, 2013
Love this place
Jul 22, 2013
Very pleasant and relaxing. We'll be back next year.
Jul 22, 2013
Perfect weather, friendly staff, clean camp. Great local attractions.
Jul 22, 2013
beautiful location with nice facilities and very well taken care of. My only note would be that it would be great to have more showers in the women's restroom near the back Kabins. One is not enough. thanks for everything!
Jul 22, 2013
We had such a great time!
Jul 22, 2013
Excellent facilities, was a great time for the kids.
Jul 22, 2013
Jul 22, 2013
The staff was great but the camp sites are to close together and people just walk thru your campsite.
Jul 22, 2013
Great and very clean
Jul 22, 2013
We stayed 3 nights and had a wonderful time. So many things to do, not enuff time. The pool, the boats, fishing, movie nite, bike riding, etc. Wow. Lots of fun
Jul 22, 2013
Since it's a family oriented camp ground I thought there would be stronger enforcement on noisy neighbor rules. We had loud party near us and were up until 2:30 am with little ones. Not to mention somebody started playing guitar at another site around 11:30. Thought there would be a noise restriction at about 10:00ish. Otherwise, great stay.
Jul 22, 2013
Jul 22, 2013
Had a great time as usual. Thank you See you in September
Jul 22, 2013
We had a great time camp ground was good little store was good pool area ok only thing was some sites had fire pits and some don't not sure why ?
Jul 22, 2013
Very picturesque, bathrooms were kept clean. The sites were well shaded. Evening events were fun too!
Jul 22, 2013
This is an excellent place. It is kept immaculately clean and all the staff are competent and honestly friendly. The only complaints are that they desperately need to replace the carpeting on the mini golf and they very often need to have two people on the computers at the check in counter. Neither factor would cause us to hesitate staying there in future. Wonderful place.
Jul 22, 2013
I loved staying at the cabins and have been there several times over the past few years. Very clean and enjoyable. I did not have any luck with the WiFi...it just doesn't work at the cabins as they are surrounded by trees and away from the main source of the WiFi. This was a disappointment as I took time off work during the week but couldn't do any work online while there.
Jul 22, 2013
First camping experience for our kids and they cried leaving because they were having so much fun and didn't want to o home.
Jul 21, 2013
Overall our stay was wonderful, except for the last night. The people beside us stayed up talking loudly around their camp fire until 12:45 am and were back up the following morning making noise before 8 am Had we not been leaving that morning we would have anyways! There should be someone reminding people at night to be considerate when they can't manage their own behaviour.
Jul 21, 2013
Wonderful campground in beautiful location. The staff is great! We checked in on 7/8/13 without a reservation because of my husband's health issues and had to change sites several times the 10 days we were there, but it worked out well. Very clean and well maintained.
Jul 20, 2013
Jul 20, 2013
we had a great stay with the exception of the camper beside us who was having electrical issues. First there was their generator running all night and into the morning then we were invaded by KOA workers and the owners of the bus while they tried to fix the electrical issue. The sites are small and having these people in our small site (even sitting at our table) left us feeling very uncomfortable
Jul 20, 2013
Jul 20, 2013
Jul 20, 2013
Awesome! Can't wait to return.
Jul 20, 2013
We always enjoy our stay here - nice campground with friendly staff.
Jul 20, 2013
Beautifu& extremely clean grounds.. The details and lakes was so so pretty. we even stayed in the overflow one night and thats pretty.Staff was wonderful and so accommitating. Thanks for everyting..
Jul 19, 2013
Awesome. My one suggestion...if it is possible is to clean up the pond.
Jul 18, 2013
Our family of four had such an amazing weekend at the Lynden KOA. The campground was beautiful - lots of shade for the children to play, very clean cabins and nicely kept sites. The washrooms were clean and the staff was excellent. We will definitely be back and are hoping to make this am annual trip!
Jul 18, 2013
this was a very clean and family friendly campsite. love how close it is to the Canada border. loved the little Dutch town and how close a lot of shopping is. Will definitely be coming back.
Jul 17, 2013
It is our first time to go there our family and friends enjoyed our stay, overall it is clean specially the washrooms, great amenities and great stay will go there again
Jul 17, 2013
No Internet wifi at our site but we were able to use our own Virgin Mobile hotspot at 4G speed. It would also have been better if there was a spa for the adults because the kids take over the pool. Good spaces and park isn't too far from the Canadian border so we would stay here again
Jul 17, 2013
What a great place to stay. The upper bathrooms are very clean. Great to have a coffee bar as well. The staff is so friendly and helpful. They claim to have a stocked lake, we were there for many many days and didn't even get a bite! Watched 1 guy real in 1 fish the whole time we were there. This was probably the most disappointing thing to my kids who were so excited to catch a fish.Be back soon!
Jul 17, 2013
Your campsites are awesom... Had a great time and would certainly stay there again!

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.