Lynden / Bellingham KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-4779

Info: 360-354-4772

Email

8717 Line Road

Lynden, WA 98264

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

May 06, 2017
We had a great time. The campsite and washrooms were very clean. The Easter egg hunt was a lot of fun.
May 03, 2017
Nice place
May 03, 2017
I love the staff at this KOA. They are so friendly and helpful. The campground is very nice and clean too. Our family loves coming here.
Apr 22, 2017
Always a great stay
Apr 22, 2017
A very nice campground-love the lakes and areas to walk. A quiet time of year & the store came in handy too for some cooking supplies.
Apr 19, 2017
It is always a great place. My only complaint was the easter egg hunt. My 6 year old collected 20 plastic eggs and not one had anything inside when opened. She was very upset and didn't understand what the point was. Poor set up in my opinion. Would be better to not even do one.
Apr 18, 2017
Awesome!
Apr 18, 2017
Apr 18, 2017
Apr 18, 2017
Apr 18, 2017
We had an awesome time with family and friends. We were going to go to the Mt. Baker Easter egg hunt but slept in so it was nice that Lyndon KOA put one on. And it was amazing kids had a blast. First time there and we will be back again.
Apr 12, 2017
Our stay was comfortable, and all the hookups worked well. Check-in process was easy.
Apr 11, 2017
Absolutely Grand!
Apr 11, 2017
Clean and great staff!
Apr 09, 2017
We had a great stay. The campground was very clean and well maintained. It was the first time we stayed in one of the cabins and we just loved it. We will be back soon.
Apr 08, 2017
Friendly, helpful people.
Apr 07, 2017
Not very convenient for big rigs. The pull throughs need to be wider. Beautiful setting & stall were very polite & helpful!
Apr 02, 2017
We came in after hours so put our money in the box. no one was around it was clean very pretty with the little lakes etc
Mar 29, 2017
We stayed here last fall and when we made another trip through this area we stayed again and just like our first visit we love this park. The staff was gracious, the park is clean, it is a great KOA and we will stay again.
Mar 29, 2017
Very nice hosts - nice pads
Mar 29, 2017
Mar 24, 2017
Beautiful campground with ponds and trees, yet easy enough to park a large RV. We will definitely stay here again in the future.
Mar 14, 2017
It is the nicest koa we have ever stayed in. The lady who checked us in was very nice and very helpful.
Feb 25, 2017
Beautiful site, friendly and helpful staff!
Feb 02, 2017
Great place to stay! Had a lot of fun! Was a little expensive though. Would stay more often if I could get in cheaper.
Jan 10, 2017
Winter stay, no bathroom access, water pipes froze first night. Nothing else to say probably better in warmer weather.
Dec 24, 2016
It was great. Had a great Thanksgiving. Thanks
Dec 21, 2016
Staff is always very friendly!
Dec 21, 2016
Went in off season. I understand not having any services but there wasnt info pack or anything. Met up with managers last day very nice people. Will go back again when everything is open and get full experience.
Dec 21, 2016
Spectacular in every way.
Nov 18, 2016
Nov 17, 2016
Off season for them, but appreciate that they let us stay anyway.
Nov 13, 2016
It was a quick stay. Unluckily being winter the store was closed which was a bummer.
Nov 10, 2016
Almost no one was there during this time of year. It seemed like a nice place. A real veriaty of places to camp. Big rigs to tents and cabins
Nov 09, 2016
The office had closed for season and a bit confusing on how to pay balance. Suggest to future that if KOA open but office closed, all night should the office be closed.
Oct 28, 2016
I can only imagine how nice this KOA is in the summer. I don't mind not having all the services that are not open in the winter as the price is very reasonable. However, I was very disappointed to find out that also meant "No" internet. Just like when the pool is not going to be open, all KOA sites should announce if the internet is going to be available as sometimes it is very necessary to know.
Oct 25, 2016
You should not charge full price if the water is not running. If we knew it we would have stayed at a hotel.
Oct 12, 2016
The staff is very helpful and friendly. The sites are kept tidy but could be levelled better.
Oct 11, 2016
Great time as always. Special thanks to the lynden Koa for allowing us to use their downstairs facility for our big group dinner. The way the weather was that night it was much appreciated. 24 years coming to lynden for thanksgiving ( and eater and summer vaca) looking forward to our 25 year. Great hosts great people great campground.
Oct 11, 2016
Great facility.
Oct 11, 2016
We were there for the Canadian Thanksgiving and we had a great time. We have always had a wonderful experience there and the staff are all so friendly and helpful.
Oct 11, 2016
A lovely KOA. Beautiful grounds, safe, comfortable and friendly.
Oct 11, 2016
Everything was awesome...beautiful campground.
Oct 11, 2016
We always enjoy the Lynden KOA. Their grounds are beautiful and well-kept. Staff is friendly. We always know what to expect and enjoy our stay.
Oct 06, 2016
Had a wonderful time in the cabin! Thank you for a great stay m!
Oct 06, 2016
We really enjoyed this park. We are traveling with my mom and after coming down through Canada on the Cassiar Lynden was a wonderful treat. My mom loved playing mini golf and paddling around the pond in the paddle boats. Everything was clean and wonderful.
Oct 04, 2016
NOT BIG RIG FRIENDLY. We had a 38 ft 5th wheel and all the sites were too short for us, even though the staff assured us it was. KOA needs to have more specific rules regarding "big rig friendly"
Oct 04, 2016
Excellent, clean facility. Staff was friendly
Oct 04, 2016
We have stayed at this KOA several times and it is great. Once we had trouble with loud campers but other than that it was great. Will stay again.
Sep 30, 2016
I think for the price you should over cable and you need better internet.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy