Lynden / Bellingham KOA

8717 Line Road

Lynden, WA 98264

Reserve: 800-562-4779

Info: 360-354-4772

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

May 27, 2014
Was great!!!!! Everything was amazing. Lynden thank you
May 27, 2014
May 27, 2014
We had a great time over the Memorial weekend. Our camp site was by the lake. We enjoyed all your amenities and events. Especially heart the outdoor family movie night.
May 27, 2014
Great place to stay!!
May 27, 2014
May 27, 2014
Great facility and staff. Only issue was wireless internet. Never could get it working.
May 27, 2014
May 27, 2014
May 27, 2014
Wonderful place to camp! You keep the grounds up so well. Great staff!
May 26, 2014
May 26, 2014
lots to do for the whole family!
May 26, 2014
Have made several visits to this Kampground, this being the very best todate. infact in my opinion the best KOA.
May 25, 2014
May 24, 2014
Not enough fully hookup sites. The more the best.
May 23, 2014
Love staying at this Koa, it's our favorite campground.
May 23, 2014
As always, great place to stay. Clean, friendly & fun place to camp!!
May 23, 2014
extremely clean and very pleasant people
May 23, 2014
Great stay.Last time we stayed there was a man chopping wood at 7am.He wasn't very kind when asked to stop.you need a new rule about chopping wood so early!!
May 23, 2014
2 year over the May longweekend look forward to 2015 stay
May 23, 2014
May 23, 2014
May 23, 2014
May 23, 2014
May 23, 2014
A great time as always!! Our home away from home :)
May 23, 2014
Our family had a great time and will be returning soon.
May 23, 2014
My daughter and I had a fabulous weekend, as always. We enjoy staying at the Lynden KOA and plan to return.
May 23, 2014
Beautiful sites - ponds and a stream. Well maintained. Only issue is internet was down. Friendly staff.
May 19, 2014
Beautifully landscaped park with creek and ponds. Clean restrooms and showers and friendly staff. We loved our stay and would use again. Only problem was internet was down at the time and we heard that is often a problem.
May 14, 2014
Very helpful staff - very personable. Clean and we loved our site! Happy experience.
May 14, 2014
This KOA has the perfect atmosphere for families. It's bright, clean and the staff is friendly.
May 14, 2014
May 14, 2014
May 14, 2014
May 14, 2014
We were surprised to see all the residential around the CG. But its almost 15 years since last visit. Still you maintain the rustic friendly well run resort we remember.
May 13, 2014
Difficult to get a reply from staff day before visit. Wife was saturated. Playground was nice.
May 13, 2014
May 13, 2014
May 13, 2014
the Facilities are all neatly kept and clean some of the sites are very damp .some fire pits neeed upgrading.
May 13, 2014
May 13, 2014
Good clean campground. Have told family its a great place.
May 13, 2014
May 13, 2014
Always one of the nicest KOA campsites around. The hosts are awesome!
May 13, 2014
May 13, 2014
Camp ground very neat and clean. Lakes/Ponds very relaxing to walk around. Grandkids loved playing and riding their bikes. Staff very helpful. Thank you for a good stay.
May 13, 2014
Great people, great campground.
May 13, 2014
In midweek in early May we had the grounds almost to ourselves-so beautiful, peaceful, and relaxing. And we love the town!
May 13, 2014
Had a great time.Lynden KOA staff is awesome. They bent over backwards to accomidate our family and I am sure all others that were staying there. We fished, played miniature golf, the paddle boats were fun and our family time was so special to us. Best mothers day ever. We definetly will return soon. We found every thing we needed that didn't make it into the camper at home.
May 13, 2014
My family really enjoys this campsite but it would be nice if the store opened at 7am not 9.
May 13, 2014
May 12, 2014
Beautiful and clean park. Sorry we had to check out so early but were able to stay with kids at the fairgrounds with their horses.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.