Lynden / Bellingham KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-4779

Info: 360-354-4772

Email

8717 Line Road

Lynden, WA 98264

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

May 26, 2016
Loved the dance party, bingo, golf and birthday cake. Disappointed with our campsite..wished we were closer to our friends as per our request last October when we booked
May 26, 2016
just as great as we remember this is a fun resort
May 25, 2016
Great place for the kids to run and play safely. Lots of activities for everyone. Great family run place.
May 25, 2016
always enjoyable, love bingo but would like it to be on Saturday night and not Sunday.
May 25, 2016
Great stay, can't wait to come back!
May 25, 2016
Always a great experience with the family! The only thing I would suggest is to have mph painted on the roadways throughout the campground to serve as reminders for vehicles to go slow for the kids at play
May 25, 2016
We have been coming here for several years now and we always look forward to staying in such a friendly clean park. There is always lots to do for the kids. You cater to the Canadians which make it so pleasant and it is a quick trip to the border. Many thanks.
May 25, 2016
Fantastic hosts and wonderful family experience!
May 25, 2016
May 25, 2016
May 25, 2016
As campers we do not want to cause problens with our neighbours. We found that some nights the parties went on after midnight and there were about two large dogs that were barking all the time. Many staff went by and no one said anything. On a lighter note the park was clean, washrooms were terriffic. One other note that was disappointing was the activities for kids advertised cost money.
May 25, 2016
The place was great. I would only say that the spots may be a little small and tight for large rigs
May 25, 2016
May 24, 2016
Our first full camping experience with a trailer...WOW will look for as many KOA Campgrounds as we can!
May 22, 2016
The breaker at our site tripped while we were away for 3 days. The gal said it was because we had a newer RV. The person staying at a site next to us ... said it happened to the last person who stayed in our spot #19. We threw away all our refrigerator contents ... she said nothing.
May 18, 2016
May 18, 2016
May 18, 2016
Most of the park is nice. Miniature golf needs repair. Wi-fi was slow & didn't reach farthest sites. We had full service, but it felt more like an overflow section. No trees, right out in the open.
May 17, 2016
We live close, but it still feels like we are far away. By the end of the summer the staff will be amazing. The only downside was a dog that pooped on our site when we were gone and the owners did not pick it up. Our son decided it would be a fun thing to play in...NASTY!
May 17, 2016
We enjoyed our stay at KOA very much. The staff is always friendly and helpful. The kids had so much fun there and specially liked the playground.
May 17, 2016
The staff is helpful and friendly. I liked the fact that there were many young people working here and keeping the place clean. Some of the mini gulf stations are in need of a little repair and the small lakes need cleaning but we are still in Spring. Thanks for a great weekend!
May 16, 2016
May 16, 2016
May 16, 2016
Lovely location, great hosts!
May 16, 2016
I came here specifically because I needed WiFi to complete some work. The advertised WiFi was not available, so I did not get my work done. Also, the campground management does not enforce their "quiet hours" unless specially requested to do so. I had booked two nights but left because I had been unable to get my work done and had been unable to sleep because of my inconsiderate neighbor
May 16, 2016
Very nice campground. Had anice relaxing time. Miniature golf course could use a bit of improvement but we had fun
May 16, 2016
My kids really enjoyed it. Was happy with the site. The mini golf corse could be worked on to fix sharp edges in the 4x4's and exposed anchor bolts.
May 16, 2016
Another great camping weekend. Great weather, pool was open and perfect temp...
May 16, 2016
Enjoyed our stay. Kids loved the pool. Would have been nice to have fire rings at all the sites. Had to go to an unoccupied site to have a fire.
May 16, 2016
It was a great stay, had a large group and was easily facilitated. One of the grounds keepers was a little abrupt and rude but did not spoil the trip. Would be nice to go for an earlier morning swim :)
May 16, 2016
Friendly and helpful. Clean pool and restrooms. Cafe had great local coffee.
May 16, 2016
Restrooms are clean. There are always going around to help and assist you. However, some staff are still unfamiliar but your trained staff come right away to orient them with questions that were asked. Your map didn't show where the dumping site is. The person who got my call to make reservation for was very patient and helpful too. Overall, we were happy in our stay at KOA.
May 16, 2016
They are always friendly. It is clean and kid friendly. Also, Corey at the front desk was so helpful and patient. This is my favorite KOA. Thank you
May 16, 2016
Disappointed that our friends could not be next door to us as the spot was empty. Pitch and Put needs to be updated and cleaned up. A lot of trees needs to be trimmed up.
May 16, 2016
Well kept, great location, friendly staff, clean pool, and lots of amenities (store, boats, mini-golf, etc.) made for a great weekend. Kids didn't want it to end.
May 16, 2016
Lovely place. Staff very helpful. Clean restrooms, my favorite. You grass and grounds were exceptional. Hope to see you on our way back thru
May 10, 2016
Campground is in a nice setting. Lots of trees around. Showers not very clean. We stayed in a cabin which is the same as other KOAs we have stayed at. There were a lot of cobwebs inside and on the porch which I felt could've been swept away! Overall a good stay though and would stay again.
May 10, 2016
Was disappointed that cafe wasn't open Mother's Day weekend, ( maybe they could have coffee by the cup at the store) but glad putt putt golf and boating was( we weren't brave enough to do pool ) store didnt open til 10:15am 😒 evening staff very friendly and helpful
May 09, 2016
An excellent location to take your family. My parents took me there as a child and I'm now taking my kids there.
May 09, 2016
3rd Annual Mothers Day Weekend and we wouldn't want to spend it anywhere else. We love the Lynden KOA. The staff is amazing & friendly. The campground is pristine and beautiful everytime we go there!
May 09, 2016
Campground was great. Was a little disappointed in the lack of activities planned though. No movie night or kids activities despite the perfect weather.
May 09, 2016
Very clean and beautiful campground
May 09, 2016
Loved it...just wish the spots were a little bigger. If you aren't camping with friends you are pretty darn close.
May 09, 2016
One of the best campgrounds we have ever been to. So calming, relaxing, and lots to do for the kids. We will go back for sure!!!
May 09, 2016
Fiancé and I had a wonderful time. Will definitely come back again.
May 04, 2016
May 01, 2016
We stayed at the Lynden KOA for a week. It's a beautiful park and very well maintained. We will stay there again for sure.
May 01, 2016
Great grounds, They need to get with 2016 and get their WiFi up to date. Campground 1/4 full and the WiFi is almost unusable.
Apr 27, 2016
Apr 26, 2016
This is the best campground we have stayed at so far. We had a wonderful time, on nice clean grounds with lots to do. Staff was friendly & nice & helpful.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals