Lynden / Bellingham KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-4779

Info: 360-354-4772

Email

8717 Line Road

Lynden, WA 98264

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 28, 2016
Our favourite KOA thus far! Great amenities, friendly helpful staff - we will go back again and again!!
Sep 28, 2016
Very clean and well kept. Located close to a golf course and town is nearby. Only thing I would suggest is that you start recycling.
Sep 28, 2016
Campground was just ok. The internet access was spotty at best. High volume of bees during the daytime. No fire pits at the pull through sites. Office hours at the site were a very narrow window. On weekends, office does not open until 10:00AM. Every other KOA we have stayed at is open no later than 7:00AM on weekends. This was the 6th KOA we have stayed at in th east 6 months, and I would
Sep 28, 2016
Sep 28, 2016
We love KOA Lynden!!!!!
Sep 28, 2016
Dirty bathrooms. Cabin was dirty.
Sep 28, 2016
The Martin family is awesome. Marty, went over and above to help me resolve an issue with my travel trailer. Thanks!
Sep 26, 2016
Sep 24, 2016
This was our second visit and we brought 3 other families with us. The amenities are great for families with children.
Sep 24, 2016
We have always loved Lynden KOA, since going there as a child, and it doesn't disappoint with my own children now!
Sep 24, 2016
Why don't you recycle?
Sep 23, 2016
The cabins were cozy and very comfortable and the campsite was great for kids. We will definitely be back!!
Sep 22, 2016
Sep 22, 2016
We took our grandchildren here for the 2nd weekend in Sept; They were very disappointed that the video arcaded was not open. It was pouring rain and it would have been nice to do something inside.
Sep 22, 2016
Sep 22, 2016
The staff was so friendly and helpful and the site was beautiful. A quiet, clean, delightful stop.
Sep 22, 2016
Best yet and a great location for activities away from this awesome park. We will be back.
Sep 19, 2016
We did not feel the campground was up to its usual standards, my wife had to go into the office & complain about the ladies washroom being filthy plus I also noticed the mens was not up to the usual cleanliness. At one point during the stay noticed the lights took a dip for a second & power gauge went into the red zone. Could not understand why this would happen as campground was empty.
Sep 17, 2016
great stay-excellent grounds well maintained-could use new chairs around the pool....
Sep 16, 2016
Had a great time. Wonderful setting.
Sep 15, 2016
Extremely clean, well-tended, helpful, and friendly. Very impressed but especially family friendly.
Sep 15, 2016
Beautiful park but NOT made for the LARGER TRAVEL TRAILERS & 5th WHEELS!! We had to park our truck sideways in front of the trailer in order to fit. Also, another person backed up into our truck trying to get into their spot. It is a very tight squeeze in there!
Sep 15, 2016
We loved coming to the Lynden KOA, it has pleasant staff and clean facilities. Lynden itself is a huge bonus!
Sep 14, 2016
Nice location and well maintained property. Sites are a bit small and narrow. The wifi is slow and often dropped off. I quit trying to use it after day two.
Sep 14, 2016
Always enjoy camping at Lynden KOA
Sep 13, 2016
Sep 13, 2016
Great place! Well maintained but a bit pricey.
Sep 13, 2016
As always great stay September is the perfect time to go. We enjoyed the pool and the grounds were clean with lots to do. Friendly helpful staff.
Sep 12, 2016
Rented cabin for four nights and had a great time. Used the bathroom near the cabins and it could have been cleaner at times. Other than the bathroom everything was great and we will stay here again when we visit our daughter.
Sep 11, 2016
This was our second stay. We enjoy the park very much! We like the setting and how it's laid out. We stayed in the cabin this time, it wa cute and comfortable. Our only complaint was it got a little noisier on the evening of day two and the cabin does not allow dogs and we boarded ours only to find a few people brought their dogs in. Rules are rules. We will book again.
Sep 10, 2016
Beautiful, serene surroundings. Really liked our site. We love it here & have been coming since 1990.
Sep 10, 2016
After Labor Day the whole park was almost empty and yet they put a huge motor coach right next to us which cut off our view. Extremely upsetting and rude.
Sep 10, 2016
Sep 09, 2016
Well kept grounds, awesome staff, fun place to stay.We camp here often.
Sep 08, 2016
Like all KOA's the wifi sucks! Otherwise this is a very well run and very family friendly place to stay.
Sep 08, 2016
The kids had an absolute blast, and we're occupied with activities 100% of the time. Facilities were clean. I really appreciated the family feel over the Labor Day weekend. We will be back for sure.
Sep 08, 2016
Beautiful surroundings, pleasant staff, nice sites, well kept grounds. Come every year.
Sep 08, 2016
Nice family atmosphere
Sep 07, 2016
Come every year and have a fantastic time!! Always clean-friendly helpful staff and lots for the kids to do. Only change would be wishing the cabins were 2 rooms like the ones in Concrete
Sep 07, 2016
Good time as usuall!!
Sep 07, 2016
we vacationed there last year and liked it so much, that we came back this year, love your family oriented environment, lots of activities to do at an affordable price. thanks for being you. plan on coming back next year, and hopefully with more of our family .
Sep 07, 2016
It would be nice to have Canadian on par every once in awhile even with the KOA discount it makes for a pricey stay
Sep 07, 2016
This is my first time camp at koa so usually my 2nd and 3rd time i will like the site but here at koa even our first time i definitely goin back next yr..my kids love it and i wish im goin to retire so i can stay there all yr but still young😩😩
Sep 07, 2016
Please get better WiFi so I can get some of my work done. Thanks
Sep 07, 2016
Lots of great amazing amenities for kids but didn't feel like a remote camping experience since the site is located in the middle of housing and farm land. More like a resort with a pool and we're used to swimming in a lake with a mountain view!
Sep 05, 2016
great people lots of activities .
Sep 05, 2016
We really like the campsite and have gone for a week each summer for the last three years. However, it is too loud with the leaf blower and power tools going for hours a day starting before 10 am. The mini golf course is in poor repair and, ironically, covered in leaves. The staff are really nice and super helpful. Also the pool was freezing this year. We may try another koa next summer.
Sep 05, 2016
Great fun for all, adults and kids alike!
Sep 05, 2016
Campground layout, very close together when full. We did not use the swimming pool or Whirlpool. Facilities repetitively clean and in good working. order.
Sep 05, 2016
Excellent setting in the Northwest woods. Get your game face on if you are heading south on I-5. Traffic is horrendous at all times. Parking lot at rush hours which seems like all the time
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy