Lubbock KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-8643

Info: 806-762-8653

Email

5502 County Road 6300

Lubbock, TX 79416

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Jun 18, 2016
Jun 09, 2016
Good time had by all
Jun 07, 2016
Had a great time very quiet surroundings and very helpful staff
May 31, 2016
Clean, amazing cabins are so worth the money. Highly recommend this KOA!
May 31, 2016
Great place to stay
May 26, 2016
Love this little cabin ! Cute flowers and a delightful swing..
May 25, 2016
Grounds needed a little care. Staff friendly.
May 25, 2016
I really appreciate the friendly staff and the Cabin was awesome! thanks
May 22, 2016
Great cabin for a one night stay!
May 10, 2016
I e stayed here many times over the last few years. Great location; awesome staff!
May 09, 2016
We visit regularly during football season and this KOA never disappoints. Clean and well maintained with a very friendly staff!
May 05, 2016
Was pleasantly surprised at the cleanliness and comfortable accommodations. Would definitely stay again.
May 03, 2016
Very nice pool and clean bathrooms and grounds. The cabin was cute and clean. Only complaint is the tent sites are right by the highway and oh so small!! And no fire rings! Had a grand time though, thanks!
Apr 27, 2016
Apr 19, 2016
I really enjoy staying in a cabin at the Lubbock KOA. The people are super friendly. The cabin is clean and well maintained. Unfortunately, the hot tub was under repair and internet reception was very poor. But I enjoyed my stay.
Apr 19, 2016
Apr 18, 2016
This is a great place to stay the night. We stayed in the cabin and had tons of fun with a neighboring RV campsite. Everyone was very friendly, and the campsite and cabin were extremely nice and clean. We would recommend them to anyone. We look forward to our stay again.
Apr 18, 2016
Always very pleasant and clean. The staff is very polite and our fellow campers were respectful of the rules. The only problem we have ever have is the water pressure on the lady's side of the bathrooms is very low.
Apr 16, 2016
great place to stay
Apr 13, 2016
Cabin was neat and cosy.
Apr 11, 2016
Cabin was very roomy for one adult, two teen girls, and an infant. Minimal traffic noise. Great AC/heating options.
Apr 01, 2016
Need to fix hot tub
Mar 28, 2016
Front desk staff were the best and the campground was clean and inviting. Thanks for making our short stay a great one:)
Mar 20, 2016
Our stay in the deluxe cabin was wonderful. The grounds were neat and clean and the staff was very helpful. The only downer was that the indoor pool closed too early; however, we did enjoy ourselves.
Mar 13, 2016
Awesome place, friendly people. A very nice place to get away for just a little while.
Mar 11, 2016
Very clean. Beautiful flowers and landscaping. A great experience.
Feb 22, 2016
When we come to visit our son at Texas Tech for the weekend, we always try to rent a cabin if there's one available. Always enjoy it.
Feb 16, 2016
The Staff is always friendly, and we always have a great time!
Jan 30, 2016
Jan 12, 2016
No wifi & the shower curtain didnt keep water off the ground. Also, we were given nasty toilet paper roll that looked like it was eatten by rats. Ew. Dont recommend.
Jan 11, 2016
Jan 04, 2016
Jan 04, 2016
Dec 17, 2015
This was our 5th year of staying @ the Lubbock KOA while visiting our son in college @ Tech & I'm sorry to say our last since he has now graduated...the owners & staff have always gone above & beyond to make sure our yearly 8-10 day stay was as perfect as possible...always neat & clean accommodations...always great & friendly staff...thanks for 5 great years!!!
Dec 02, 2015
The accomidations here are clean, orderly, and as advertised. I would stay again for sure. The bath house was nice and is very well lit. Thanks for a good Lubbock stay.
Nov 10, 2015
Love visiting Lubbock and staying at KOA. My son goes to Tech, so we stay with you several times a year. Please replace light bulbs in cabin. The same light bulbs were out in August and they are still out. It makes it very hard to read at night.
Nov 04, 2015
Just a quick stop. Very friendly staff and helpful.
Nov 02, 2015
We stayed overnight in one of the cabins. It was very cost efficient to a hotel yet with privacy and room that you don't typically get at one. We will definitely stay again.
Oct 26, 2015
This was the third time I have stayed in one of your cabins, and every time has been wonderful! The staff is friendly and helpful, the cabins and campground are well maintained and always clean. Much better than staying in a hotel.
Oct 20, 2015
Oct 12, 2015
Staff is awesome!!!
Oct 06, 2015
Our kabin was really beautiful and great. We very like wooden style! The kabin was very comfortable with enough space. Thank you very much for your care!
Sep 28, 2015
Wifi should be better.
Sep 18, 2015
ok for a quick sleep over but that is about it. Deluxe cabins are actually 1/2 deluxe.
Sep 17, 2015
It was good and relaxing.
Sep 15, 2015
Sep 14, 2015
The cabins were clean and comfortable, and the employees were helpful and friendly. Will definitely stay there again.
Sep 14, 2015
we are from clovis nm when we come to Lubbock we love to stay here my grandson loves the pool
Sep 07, 2015
No hot water in ladies restroom sinks on 9/5 PM and 9/6 early AM.
Aug 31, 2015
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals