Lordsburg KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5772

Info: 575-542-8003

Email

1501 Lead Street

Lordsburg, NM 88045

Get Directions

Camper Rating 3.5 out of 5

Based on 989 Reviews

RV Reviews

Oct 15, 2015
Did not get my proper discount so I was disappointed I need to call
Oct 13, 2015
Nice place!
Oct 12, 2015
All gravel park, but LOTS of room in site.
Oct 11, 2015
$41 for a 30A W/E site is excessive.
Oct 10, 2015
Very Nice and friendly. Hosts were very amiable and courteous. Sites were clean neat and level. Would stay here again.
Oct 09, 2015
They are great people who run thus KOA. we hav stayed 2 times, 2007 and 2015 october. Great improvements.
Oct 06, 2015
Good for overnight!
Oct 06, 2015
The road to this Koa is deceiving the Camp ground is clean well keep and level sites. We have stayed twice and would again
Oct 04, 2015
Nice and quiet. The owners were very helpful and I will stay here again in the future. Thanks for a good place to stay.
Oct 03, 2015
Oct 01, 2015
o.k. for one night. Not in the best part of town!
Sep 30, 2015
WiFi didn't work, no cell service.
Sep 28, 2015
When we arrived at 1PM there was no one in the office. I found a space and called back at 2PM. I was told the manager was taking a nop and to call back. I called at 4PM and was told that some one was on the way. I walked to the office to find it locked.The park is not bad just the service. How you can run a park and not be in the office from 9AM to at least 5 I do not know.
Sep 25, 2015
Sites very unlevel Fire ants and sand Spurs. Way over priced. Best to stay in a Walmart lot.
Sep 23, 2015
The gentleman who checked us in was extremely rude - not a good example of customer service that one would expect when first checking in.
Sep 23, 2015
a good one night stay only, not much a round.
Sep 22, 2015
The entry area is rough, but the campground is good. Clean and really nice owners.
Sep 18, 2015
Very clean campground, well maintained and level sites. Management very pleasant.
Sep 15, 2015
The campground was well maintained & the staff was pleasant. However the city of Lordsburg was in disrepair & decline & there were very few places to eat or of interest.
Sep 13, 2015
Nice large pull through spaces, easy on and off the interstate. Nice clean facilities.
Sep 13, 2015
It was just a quick overnighter but the park is clean and easy in/out.
Sep 09, 2015
It was our 3rd time. We find this park convenient as an overnite stay on our way to Arizona. Clientele are very friendly and courteous.
Aug 31, 2015
It was okay. Served its purpose.
Aug 26, 2015
nice park, very clean, level spots. Only drawback is the neighborhood you have to drive through to get to the park, not the nicest part of town.
Aug 23, 2015
We stop everytime we pass through. We really really like it their.
Aug 22, 2015
Owners were very hospitable. THANK YOU! This is not a vacay location, but a very acceptable overnight stop. Clean and well kept. Hwy noise not a problem in back where we were.
Aug 18, 2015
Friendly staff, well kept park great place
Aug 14, 2015
Replace shower head and loose hose clamp. Just Say'in !
Aug 12, 2015
We stopped here for one night, the park was well kept, the bathrooms were clean but could use some updating and better bug management. The pool hours were minimal and not conducive to use it for the little bit of time we were there.
Aug 03, 2015
Clean, pleasant park. Felt secure. Good level site
Jul 23, 2015
On our way to Mesa az. Only stayed one night. Very friendly and helpful staff
Jul 18, 2015
Hard to find in the back streets of this small town, but worth it. Once inside you don't feel cramped. Spaces are really spread out. Nice dog walk on perimeter of property.
Jul 18, 2015
Jul 17, 2015
The park was mostly empty but it had large sites and was very well maintained.
Jul 13, 2015
quite and relaxing
Jul 07, 2015
Jul 06, 2015
We really enjoy our stays here. The staff is super helpful and friendly and the entire place is really well kept and clean. Will definitely come back!
Jul 04, 2015
Jun 30, 2015
Jun 30, 2015
Don't book a premium site cause there is not any. Little deceiving on line because they do not show them either only list them. It was a ripe off. Traveling with KOA this last trip was very disappointing.
Jun 28, 2015
jUST ALL AROUND GREAT
Jun 26, 2015
While the campground was adequate the neighborhood is really run down and pretty scary. Felt like I needed to be under lock down the entire time I was there.
Jun 26, 2015
Clean n roomy nice hosts
Jun 24, 2015
Jun 22, 2015
Nice campground and staff was good.
Jun 20, 2015
Jun 12, 2015
very friendly staff, sites are gravel and are very level. For me, the showers do not support handicap people. Grab bar's or chairs were not available. for that reason I gave it 4 stars. I will stop by again, this was my second time here.
Jun 12, 2015
peaceful we stayed in our fifth wheel and showered in it also. I don't know how the bathrooms were. Wish they had breakfast but oh well. will stay there again next summer on the way to Texas
Jun 08, 2015
Nice, clean rv park. Perfect for an overnight stay. Manager was very helpful. We arrived just before closing with a 10 year old who wanted to use the pool after a long day in the RV. Although the pool was closing he offered to leave it open for a while so that she could swim.
Jun 05, 2015
Came in late with no problem. The pool was not open in the morning.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals