Lordsburg KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5772

Info: 575-542-8003

Email

1501 Lead Street

Lordsburg, NM 88045

Get Directions

Camper Rating 3.5 out of 5

Based on 980 Reviews

RV Reviews

Dec 15, 2015
We stop here to and from Ca. each year and the stay is always a pleasant one. Only issue we had this year was the attendant didn't know how to handle the KOA gift card we had.
Dec 10, 2015
Not one of the easy to get to KOAs, but decent enough for one night on our way across I-10 to Arizona. I'd give 4 stars instead of 3 if our site had been level, but there was a noticeable and vertigo-inducing tilt towards the passenger side of our trailer. And the (lack of) water pressure made showering a challenge.
Dec 10, 2015
Access roads very bad.
Dec 09, 2015
The person at the desk could not understand English and was very rude. The location not good and would not stay here again. Thanks
Dec 02, 2015
We always enjoy our time at Lazydays KOA.
Dec 01, 2015
Thought I was in the ghetto
Dec 01, 2015
Good stopover campground. Nothing fancy but neat and clean.
Dec 01, 2015
Dec 01, 2015
Dec 01, 2015
Good over night stay. Some grass for dogs which is hard in this area. Friendly sraff.
Dec 01, 2015
We came in late at night but were able to get well situated. We ran out of propane but the owner made special efforts to get our tanks filled when he opened. He was very friendly and cooperative. A convenient spot, we will use again.
Dec 01, 2015
Fine for an overnight stay. Not dog friendly though (no grass). I would stay here again if traveling through the area.
Dec 01, 2015
the owner was incredibly nice. he site was clean and the dog yard was a great help. I stay there every year when I go from WI to AZ. it's always a pleasant experience
Dec 01, 2015
Needs some work, some updated connections, some grounds keeping, and better signage on getting to facility!
Nov 30, 2015
Great overnight stop on our way to Arizona for the winter.
Nov 30, 2015
Nice easy access. Staff was friendly, knowledgable and helpful.
Nov 30, 2015
Easy on and off parkway. Lots of room to move rig
Nov 30, 2015
When we checked in the person at the desk was very friendly and helpful.The park was neat and tidy and a convenient stopover for us.
Nov 09, 2015
Close to I-10, clean, maintained restrooms.
Nov 08, 2015
Nice person at check in.park was clean but old.wi fi not good.easy in and out.good for big rigs
Nov 08, 2015
Was well kept and people were friendly Maybe a little pricey.
Nov 07, 2015
Nov 07, 2015
Lots of train noise.
Nov 07, 2015
Great place, off I-10, good directions, friendly, good basic breakfast, level full hook up site, ease of returning to I-10. Class A big rig with toad
Nov 05, 2015
Nov 03, 2015
Freindly , Clean and Quiet will stay again if in the area
Nov 02, 2015
Site nearer office/restrooms would have been better. wifi very weak farther out.
Nov 02, 2015
They gave a nice free pen, can wash clothes 7 hours a day, internet & TV worked good with no password or messing around required, they have a phone in a phone booth so you can make local & toll-free calls. The Valero gas station is real tight for big rig with tow, the station is very crowded (I think it's the only 1 in this town) I suggest getting fuel on the highway.
Nov 02, 2015
No concerns. Hook-ups good. Restaurant good as well.
Nov 02, 2015
Great place for an overnight stop. Need to put up better signs directing guests to the office. It was confusing even using my GPS.
Oct 31, 2015
very friendly place everything worked fine
Oct 29, 2015
Wonderful location. pleasant staff, neat and well maintained facility.
Oct 27, 2015
Stay was good. Getting to campground late at night a little difficult.
Oct 24, 2015
Staff pleasant and accommodating. Nice size sites. Clean and neat. Easy off and on I-10
Oct 23, 2015
Oct 23, 2015
Don't think it's worth $45. I have stayed at nicer KOA's for less.
Oct 23, 2015
An aging facility in need of a refresh, but everything you need is there. Very friendly and helpful staff.
Oct 21, 2015
Fantastic! Owners are great hosts, made us feel very welcome, very hospitable. Facilities very clean and well maintained!
Oct 19, 2015
Oct 17, 2015
The man in the office was not particularly pleasant. In order to get our MH level, one front tire was off the ground. There was something there that tore a gash in the sidewall of the front tire of our tow car, and since it couldn't be repaired, we had to replace the tire. Also, we paid for a full hook up site, but if we hooked up water & electric, we couldn't reach the sewer hookup. Not great
Oct 17, 2015
We were disappointed in the quality and friendliness of host.
Oct 16, 2015
Terrific managers/staff
Oct 15, 2015
Did not get my proper discount so I was disappointed I need to call
Oct 13, 2015
Nice place!
Oct 12, 2015
All gravel park, but LOTS of room in site.
Oct 11, 2015
$41 for a 30A W/E site is excessive.
Oct 10, 2015
Very Nice and friendly. Hosts were very amiable and courteous. Sites were clean neat and level. Would stay here again.
Oct 09, 2015
They are great people who run thus KOA. we hav stayed 2 times, 2007 and 2015 october. Great improvements.
Oct 06, 2015
Good for overnight!
Oct 06, 2015
The road to this Koa is deceiving the Camp ground is clean well keep and level sites. We have stayed twice and would again
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals