Lordsburg KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5772

Info: 575-542-8003

Email

1501 Lead Street

Lordsburg, NM 88045

Get Directions

Camper Rating 3.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jan 15, 2016
Very clean park, groomed well around trees, would stay again
Jan 15, 2016
Just stayed over night and it was ok. Not many options in that part of state.
Jan 14, 2016
Very sullen and discourteous attendant at the propane tank, so much so that we terminated the process and moved our Motorhome away with out the desired LP.
Jan 13, 2016
Jan 13, 2016
It was fine for an over night. The people in the office were friendly and helpful
Jan 13, 2016
Very nice staff and good site. Just overnight stay, but worked very good for us.
Jan 12, 2016
Staff receptionist was curt and not customer friendly.Facilities were great.
Jan 11, 2016
Functional and friendly, just not the nicest of surroundings.
Jan 07, 2016
very nice
Jan 07, 2016
We Checked in around 6 pm on New Years Day and after checking in they gave us dinner! This was our second winter, one night stay! Wonderful experience!
Jan 06, 2016
Rude front desk male, not clearly marked.
Jan 06, 2016
Directions on this site were confusing. Had to wait for receipt due to computers being down.
Jan 06, 2016
Jan 06, 2016
the wife said we would have to thaw something out they said they had cooked a turkey and offered us some
Jan 06, 2016
Terrible location. Registration clerk spoke very little english, couldn't find our reservation, therefore didn't have 50 amp site, had to move sites 2 times. Bathroom not accessible.
Jan 05, 2016
Jan 05, 2016
Large sites, clean doggie park, friendly staff. Desert area, no grass.
Jan 04, 2016
No one in the office when we arrived at 12:30pm, note on door stated "be back at 2" He was not very friendly, we were considering stating another night but decided not to... Nothing open or available at all...
Jan 04, 2016
The mgr was rude and read me the riot act about using to much electricity before I hooked up. He accused me of faking 30amp when that is what I have.
Jan 04, 2016
Great host!
Jan 03, 2016
Owners very friendly. Park very clean. Easy to park our unit. Would return if in the area.
Jan 01, 2016
Easy in, easy out.
Jan 01, 2016
Nice large sites and wide roads or paths within the campground for pulling fifth wheels.
Jan 01, 2016
Dec 30, 2015
Every thing was very neat & clean. We would stay again if we were coming through that area.
Dec 30, 2015
Very good and friendly Campground will stop here again.
Dec 29, 2015
In spite of our late arrival, the manager kept the office open and met us upon arrival (and it was Christmas day!). Kudos to the team at Lordsburg for making a friendly place to stay overnight.
Dec 27, 2015
Price too expensive for one night of hook up to electric only.
Dec 27, 2015
Dec 25, 2015
Nice place to stay, but not a destination stop. Cable was really fuzzy. We watched over the air instead. Staff was really nice the night we arrived but the guy in there during the next morning was rude.
Dec 25, 2015
Office closed ar 1:45 PM, was not told where the bath house was, was not informed that they had cable TV, I ire tatted the host when I ask about eating places and if I could use my rewards points
Dec 23, 2015
Friendly staff, good internet and warm washrooms!
Dec 23, 2015
Beautifully maintained delightful personnel!
Dec 21, 2015
one night stay was OK.
Dec 18, 2015
This was an overnight place for us to stay in our 43' motorhome. Have stayed there before and will again when passing through. Nothing exceptional, just a nice level site with good utilities and ok wifi.
Dec 18, 2015
the agent was very helpful
Dec 17, 2015
Our usual stop on the way to Casa Grande. Neighbourhood looks a little shakey park is nice.
Dec 15, 2015
We stop here to and from Ca. each year and the stay is always a pleasant one. Only issue we had this year was the attendant didn't know how to handle the KOA gift card we had.
Dec 10, 2015
Not one of the easy to get to KOAs, but decent enough for one night on our way across I-10 to Arizona. I'd give 4 stars instead of 3 if our site had been level, but there was a noticeable and vertigo-inducing tilt towards the passenger side of our trailer. And the (lack of) water pressure made showering a challenge.
Dec 10, 2015
Access roads very bad.
Dec 09, 2015
The person at the desk could not understand English and was very rude. The location not good and would not stay here again. Thanks
Dec 02, 2015
We always enjoy our time at Lazydays KOA.
Dec 01, 2015
Thought I was in the ghetto
Dec 01, 2015
Good stopover campground. Nothing fancy but neat and clean.
Dec 01, 2015
Dec 01, 2015
Dec 01, 2015
Good over night stay. Some grass for dogs which is hard in this area. Friendly sraff.
Dec 01, 2015
We came in late at night but were able to get well situated. We ran out of propane but the owner made special efforts to get our tanks filled when he opened. He was very friendly and cooperative. A convenient spot, we will use again.
Dec 01, 2015
Fine for an overnight stay. Not dog friendly though (no grass). I would stay here again if traveling through the area.
Dec 01, 2015
the owner was incredibly nice. he site was clean and the dog yard was a great help. I stay there every year when I go from WI to AZ. it's always a pleasant experience
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy