Lordsburg KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-5772

Info: 575-542-8003


1501 Lead Street

Lordsburg, NM 88045

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 3.5 out of 5

Based on 802 Reviews

RV Reviews

Aug 18, 2015
Friendly staff, well kept park great place
Aug 14, 2015
Replace shower head and loose hose clamp. Just Say'in !
Aug 12, 2015
We stopped here for one night, the park was well kept, the bathrooms were clean but could use some updating and better bug management. The pool hours were minimal and not conducive to use it for the little bit of time we were there.
Aug 03, 2015
Clean, pleasant park. Felt secure. Good level site
Jul 23, 2015
On our way to Mesa az. Only stayed one night. Very friendly and helpful staff
Jul 18, 2015
Hard to find in the back streets of this small town, but worth it. Once inside you don't feel cramped. Spaces are really spread out. Nice dog walk on perimeter of property.
Jul 18, 2015
Jul 17, 2015
The park was mostly empty but it had large sites and was very well maintained.
Jul 13, 2015
quite and relaxing
Jul 07, 2015
Jul 06, 2015
We really enjoy our stays here. The staff is super helpful and friendly and the entire place is really well kept and clean. Will definitely come back!
Jul 04, 2015
Jun 30, 2015
Jun 30, 2015
Don't book a premium site cause there is not any. Little deceiving on line because they do not show them either only list them. It was a ripe off. Traveling with KOA this last trip was very disappointing.
Jun 28, 2015
Jun 26, 2015
While the campground was adequate the neighborhood is really run down and pretty scary. Felt like I needed to be under lock down the entire time I was there.
Jun 26, 2015
Clean n roomy nice hosts
Jun 24, 2015
Jun 22, 2015
Nice campground and staff was good.
Jun 20, 2015
Jun 12, 2015
very friendly staff, sites are gravel and are very level. For me, the showers do not support handicap people. Grab bar's or chairs were not available. for that reason I gave it 4 stars. I will stop by again, this was my second time here.
Jun 12, 2015
peaceful we stayed in our fifth wheel and showered in it also. I don't know how the bathrooms were. Wish they had breakfast but oh well. will stay there again next summer on the way to Texas
Jun 08, 2015
Nice, clean rv park. Perfect for an overnight stay. Manager was very helpful. We arrived just before closing with a 10 year old who wanted to use the pool after a long day in the RV. Although the pool was closing he offered to leave it open for a while so that she could swim.
Jun 05, 2015
Came in late with no problem. The pool was not open in the morning.
Jun 03, 2015
Liked the wide pads.
May 28, 2015
This is fine for an overnight stay. Had some trees and fairly large sites. Had a pool and playground. Not much to see or do.
May 26, 2015
Redo direction turn sign with small white arrow pointed right, almost turn left and would have been wrong.
May 22, 2015
Very clean. Enjoyed the pool.
May 21, 2015
Flat sites, ample room, clean and quiet.
May 21, 2015
Overnighter. Adequate.
May 19, 2015
High price compared to similar parks.
May 17, 2015
May 11, 2015
May 11, 2015
Very clean park. Everything is painted and orderly and the store is adequately stocked. It's good to know there is a nice KOA we can use in the middle of a long ride across New Mexico.
May 05, 2015
Would definitely recommend for an overnight stop. Bathrooms clean, easy on off highway 10
May 04, 2015
clean, helpful
May 02, 2015
May 01, 2015
Only stayed ovEnright but it was clean and friendly staff.
Apr 29, 2015
Simple, easy for Class A RV towing.
Apr 23, 2015
Nice spot, city entrance road pretty rough
Apr 23, 2015
The rest rooms and showers were clean as was the camp grounds. This is a place to stay as an operations area for visiting the points of interest
Apr 23, 2015
Nice campground in the middle of nowhere. Makes a perfect stopover between Phoenix and El Paso. The homemade breakfast was a real treat. People were nice.
Apr 23, 2015
Apr 23, 2015
In short, None of the staff was very helpful.
Apr 22, 2015
Nice clean campground, nice staff, quiet, great landscaping, easy in and out to the highway.
Apr 22, 2015
very nice, level sites, clean rest rooms, just a little early for the pool as it snowed just north of town.
Apr 21, 2015
very nice and the people were very helpful
Apr 21, 2015
tough area to be really nice. Too much stone and gravel not enough green. Larger dog walk would be nice,. a little small.
Apr 20, 2015
Easy in and out
Apr 18, 2015

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.

Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy