Logan / Hocking Hills KOA

29150 Pattor Rd

Logan, OH 43138

Reserve: 800-562-0251

Info: 740-385-4295

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Jun 17, 2014
Very clean campground! Very friendly and helpful staff! We loved that the RV site had water, cable, electric and SEWER! I liked all the family activities too! I only gave it 4 out of 5 because a good deal of the RV sites aren't very well shaded, if at all.
Jun 17, 2014
Jun 16, 2014
Nice campground and facilities
Jun 16, 2014
It was out first time with KOA. The staff was very friendly and very helpful. The camp sites were gorgeous and spacious. We will definitely be back!!
Jun 16, 2014
Best restrooms. Thanks to those who clean them so well.
Jun 16, 2014
Jun 15, 2014
Just one small comment, We had site #20 which was fine except for the horseshoe pit. When groups were playing, it was very loud, dust flying, and fear of wild horseshoes hitting our truck & us as we were at that side of our camper. Perhaps it could be moved over by the store/game area. Thanks
Jun 15, 2014
Memorable. Every one was so friendly and helpful. We are thinking about coming back in August with our granddaughter.
Jun 14, 2014
We've been camping here for 12 years and we love it!! Grounds are beautiful, quiet and well maintained. Bathrooms & showers are super clean. Best place ever!!
Jun 13, 2014
Great camp site! Did not feel like we were stacked right next to one another, plenty of room to spread out. The pool was clean and warm. The showers and bathrooms were the best I've ever experienced camping! Thx for great stay!
Jun 13, 2014
Jun 13, 2014
was very clean and friendly
Jun 12, 2014
We've stayed there several times, and is our favorite campground. we can always count on everything being clean and well taken care of with a friendly staff.
Jun 10, 2014
wonderful weather, very friendly, kept us updated all events.
Jun 10, 2014
Hocking Hills KOA is a wonderful campground! We love everything about it. Stayed on a deluxe site which was fabulous. Our kids loved the activities they provided. The owners really care making you feel welcome!
Jun 10, 2014
The staff is professional, accommodating and very friendly. They go the extra mile. Love the facilities...clean, well maintained and you are not stacked on top of each other...we will be back for round four! Thank you!
Jun 10, 2014
Jun 10, 2014
Jun 09, 2014
Jun 09, 2014
The only problem is that I wish they would come around and pick up our garbage. And even that wasn't bad. Just throw it in the dumpster before you leave for a hike...
Jun 09, 2014
I really loved staying here. It was my first time ever camping. The owners were extremely kind and helpful. I felt safe there for myself and family. It was extremely clean the bathrooms, the grounds everything was well taken care of . thank you
Jun 09, 2014
Always a wonderful experience at the Hocking Hills KOA!
Jun 09, 2014
Stayed there June 2014. Very clean and the staff was very friendly. Looking forward to coming back in September!
Jun 08, 2014
This Kampground provided a great experience for us. It is centrally located to all the area attractions. facilities are clean and well maintained. Nice and quiet as well! We will definitely be returning!
Jun 08, 2014
It was so clean. And the owners are very nice. We loved the grounds and all the activities that were included.
Jun 04, 2014
This is not our first stay here, and why we returned, clean friendly and well kept.
Jun 03, 2014
This Is By Far The Cleaneat, Nicest KOA That I've Ever Stayed At. All Of The Staff Is Very Friendly And Knowledgeable. I Will Recommend This Campground To My Friends.
Jun 02, 2014
Sites were well laid out and spacious. The shower room was immaculate. The pool was large and clean. And the staff was very friendly and helpful. Absolutely a great place.
Jun 02, 2014
Quiet camp ground. Very very clean bathroom/ shower house. I do not shower in these places but with this one I did it was that clean. Only improvement that needs to be made is the road coming in. Very close to the attractions. Thanks for the stay.
May 31, 2014
May 29, 2014
We had a wonderful time. The staff was friendly and helpful. Our campsite was very nice and the bathrooms and showers were very clean which is very important to all of us. Thanks for a great weekend!!
May 28, 2014
We love the owners & the campground. It is always well maintained & Kurt & Lori are always making improvements.
May 28, 2014
Great campground and staff.
May 28, 2014
The campground was somewhat sloped. But that should be expected in hocking hills area.The pool was nice,and restrooms were very clean. Staff was very friendly and helpful.We will visit again.
May 28, 2014
FIRST CLASS OPERATION SUMS IT UP WELL - THE PREMIUM SITES WERE IN FACT PREMIUM - BETTER THEN I HAVE SEEN AT SOME OTHER KOA'S - THE WEBER GRILL WAS A NICE ONE AND THE LAWN FURNITURE THEY PROVIDED WAS VERY NICE. SITES WERE ALSO GOOD SIZE - NOT CROWDED
May 28, 2014
May 28, 2014
May 28, 2014
Kurt and Lori were extremely gracious. Also the park is very well organized and disciplined. One of the best overall campgrounds that I have stayed in.
May 28, 2014
We had a great time, with friendly staff and many activities for all age ranges. Campground was clean and neat; we felt very "welcomed" there, and will definitely be back!!!
May 27, 2014
We had a great stay, and we look forward to our return trip. We looked around at other places in the area, no comparison!
May 27, 2014
Great quiet place. only complaint was the packed dirt on our patio that really couldn't be swept off,should have been hosed off ! for price we paid don't believe we should get charged extra for 2 extra people! we only had 4 adults total,!?
May 27, 2014
The staff is friendly and helpful, especially Carolyn. We have stayed there several times and it is always a good atmosphere.
May 27, 2014
Great staff! Very Helpful, especially Dan. Clean and very well kept. We definitely will return! Eva
May 26, 2014
May 25, 2014
The camp was very well run, the staff was pleasant, helpful and most accommodating. In spite of the fact that it was a busy weekend, the constant presence of the staff kept an aura of "peace and good will" among all of us. They were most helpful in making it possible for us to extend our stay through May 25.
May 24, 2014
May 23, 2014
The campground is excellent.Very friendly staff, Getting into the campground is awful.Pattor road is dangerous.Very steep hill and the road is very bumpy.I damaged the underside of my RV getting into the campground.
May 19, 2014
Nice quite campground, very clean facilities.
May 19, 2014
May 19, 2014
This is the cleanest KOA I've ever been too! The staff are so friendly and helpful! The sites are a nice size and beautiful trees/hills everywhere! Can't wait to stay here again

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.