Logan / Hocking Hills KOA

Open April 1 - October 31

Reserve: 740-385-4295

Info: 740-385-4295

Email

29150 Pattor Rd

Logan, OH 43138

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jul 03, 2017
... I'll be back ....
Jul 02, 2017
Very well maintained considering the steep slopes. Very clean. The firewood was reasonably priced and dry. Looks like sewers and utilities connections were all updated recently. Our WiFi service was good. Water pressure good water quality good. Except for an extended family group in a camping cabin ONE night the campground was extremely quiet at night. Only negative is loud hum from sewage plant.
Jul 02, 2017
We had the best time at the Hocking Hills KOA. It is an exceptionally beautiful park, plenty of room between sites, very neat and tidy. Bathrooms are super clean and the staff are just wonderful. All of them. We will definitely be back......and we recommend this campground to all our family and friends. Thank you so much for such a pleasant stay.
Jul 01, 2017
My wife brought some hanging flowers . One afternoon we seen a humming moth feeling on her plants have not seen since a trip to up in mi
Jul 01, 2017
Really nice place to stay with good proximity to Hocking Hills area. Beautifully maintained, quiet and the staff were all friendly. Entrance road is a challenge, this township road could use some work. We will probably be back.
Jul 01, 2017
Beautiful campgrounds, camp lots were on the small side, and had trouble making reservation on the phone.
Jul 01, 2017
Great location, nice facilities, clean restrooms and friendly staff.
Jun 29, 2017
Weekday stay with pop up, quite peaceful stay. Grounds are clean well lit and staff very accommodating the pool was nice and the bathrooms and shower house are the cleanest and nicest I have ever stayed at! They don't want u to bring in own wood so they sell to you-- this is the only negative. Way to expensive for little wood. Great place though.
Jun 29, 2017
Very well kept. Very quiet.
Jun 29, 2017
ALL GOOD EXCEPT DID NOT LIKE NOT BEING ABLE TO BRING IN FIREWOOD. OHIO STATE PARKS DO NOT HAVE RESTRICTIONS ANYMORE, SO CAN ONLY GUESS KOA JUST WANTS TO SELL WOOD.
Jun 29, 2017
Short family camping trip with my new granddaughter. I enjoy this KOA the staff is fabulous and the campground is spotless.
Jun 28, 2017
We stayed here for 3 nights with our grandkids. They were so impressed with the showers that they looked forward to taking one. :) Upon arrival Grant offered us a different site than where we were supposed to stay. There had been a cancellation and it was a bigger and better site. He also would drive by and ask if we needed anything. A super nice employee you have there!! We will be back!!
Jun 27, 2017
The staff, grounds, bathrooms, and everything was clean and wonderful! Plenty of kids activities and all the amenities mom and dad want!
Jun 27, 2017
Great place...please drive around Sunday afternoon firewood for sale. Maybe a last call on firewood.....
Jun 27, 2017
Always a beautiful campground. Very well maintained and new updates almost every year when we arrive. Staff is great.
Jun 27, 2017
Only issue was no late check-ins
Jun 27, 2017
Bathrooms were so clean, the staff was very friendly and professional. Loved the whole experience
Jun 26, 2017
I was very pleased with our stay at Hocking hills. The campground is very well maintained and the facilities were very clean. Location of the campground is in a beautiful area and located in close proximity to all the major attractions that Hocking hills has to offer. We have stayed there previously and will definitely be back. I would like to thank you on behalf of myself, my wife and my children
Jun 26, 2017
Quite pleasent stay well maintained clean everywhere
Jun 26, 2017
The best campsite we have ever stayed the staff always helpful curtious and really nice hope to see you again next year .
Jun 26, 2017
very clean and the staff was great!
Jun 25, 2017
Jun 24, 2017
This campground was the best one we have ever stayed at. All the staff was extremely friendly and helpful. The campground was extremely well maintained. We highly recommend this campground and are sure to return in the future.
Jun 23, 2017
An absolute joy to stay here. Everything was clean and just perfect. Thanks for a memorable trip!
Jun 23, 2017
The service was excellent and the campground was very clean. A great place to stay.
Jun 22, 2017
Jun 21, 2017
Came in for the Washboard Music Festival. We stayed here a few years ago and it was fantastic so we decided to stay here again this year. Staff are helpful and friendly and the place is super clean.
Jun 20, 2017
We came to relax and found the perfect campground..Plenty to do in CG and in area. We came to relax and found the right place. Nice pool,clean bath house large sites and peaceful. We will be back soon. If in area stop for a night or 2,,, you will be back...
Jun 19, 2017
Great campground! Pool was nice and warm and friendly staff!
Jun 19, 2017
Jun 19, 2017
Campsite very clean and reps on site very nice and helpful. Very clean restrooms and grounds.
Jun 19, 2017
We will definitely be back! Nice campsites, bathrooms and friendly staff.
Jun 15, 2017
This is a beautiful campground. The staff was super friendly and knowledgeable about the area. We'll definitely stay here again.
Jun 15, 2017
We enjoyed our stay at the Logan/Hocking Hills KOA Campground. Very Clean, Friendly Owners and staff, many things to do on the property or just relax. We enjoyed having our Breakfast order delivered to our Camp site. We were on Site 30. We will definitely be visiting this campground again. We would recommend anyone visiting this part of Ohio to stay at this KOA. Thank you All
Jun 14, 2017
Great campground and location !!!
Jun 14, 2017
We loved your KOA and so did our granddaughters! They found lots of gems sluicing, loved the playground and pool too! And getting ice cream! My only complaint is that we had an end piece stolen off of our camper back bumper/storage while we left for a few hrs. I was surprised since the campground staff seemed to be out and about quite a bit.
Jun 14, 2017
Absolutely fabulous stay!
Jun 12, 2017
The Hocking Hills area was recommended to us by a friend. Being new TT owners we were looking for a place to stay that was centrally located within the HH area...this KOA site fit the bill perfectly. Campground is kept VERY clean, bath house is immaculate and the staff are always available to help with whatever request you may have. Will definitely stay here again and will refer to others!
Jun 12, 2017
Had an amazing stay..already planning our next trip up!
Jun 12, 2017
Had a very nice stay, the campground is beautiful and very comfortable. The staff very helpful and friendly.
Jun 12, 2017
The hosts were very personable and the campground was very clean and organized.
Jun 11, 2017
Clean camp ground, friendly staff. Had a fabulous stay!
Jun 11, 2017
We were very impressed with Logan KOA. Beautiful campground, very clean. Excellent showers and rest rooms. Very helpful and friendly staff. There isn't a single negative to say about the campground. Have already recommended it to friends,
Jun 10, 2017
Very well run and maintained KOA. In the top 10 of the KOA's I have visited.
Jun 09, 2017
Very friendly staff, place.was well kept, nice patio sites,easy leveling, VERY NICE CAMPGROUND
Jun 09, 2017
clean, neat, friendly staff, nice setting in the woods
Jun 08, 2017
Courteous staff. Everything was clean and well kept. Lots of activities in the area, great for kids and adults.
Jun 08, 2017
The amenities were top notch and the General Store was excellent with non-gouging prices. The fudge is amazing. Maneuvering room for a larger rig is on the tight side and spacing between camp sites is also pretty close. We had a deluxe pull through site. Very nice, but recent rains left a fine silt on the pavers which tracked everywhere. a hose down would have been nice. overall very good.
Jun 07, 2017
Can't say enough about this place! Very clean,well kept. Nice store with good prices. But best of all is the owner and staff,they took us in like family. They go above and beyond. Thanks again Lori Matt and Cindy
Jun 05, 2017
I love this koa. I reserved online and requested a shady spot due to cancer medication reactions and they called me directly to make sure I had what I needed. Awesome people and place!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award