Logan / Hocking Hills KOA

29150 Pattor Rd

Logan, OH 43138

Reserve: 800-562-0251

Info: 740-385-4295

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Free Night May 10!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps

RV Reviews

Oct 15, 2012
Wonderful campground! Friendly and helpful staff. Extremely clean grounds and restrooms.
Oct 15, 2012
Oct 15, 2012
The staff is great! Everyone is so nice and friendly, but we wish it was cheaper to stay there. For two nights we paid more than $150. My kids LOVED doing the camera scavenger hunt
Oct 15, 2012
We choose this one because it is clean, has many activities & centralized to the things we plan. The people are always friendly & helpful.
Oct 15, 2012
Oct 15, 2012
We enjoyed our stay in the Hocking Hills.
Oct 15, 2012
Not our first trip and will not be our last.
Oct 15, 2012
We had a wonderful weekend in the Hocking Hills. The KOA campground was clean and decorated for fall. Kids went trick or treating, with a good time by all. I stayed there when it was Scenic Veiw and and the owners have worked hard to make it what it is today. Thanks I'll be back sometime. Chris Ross
Oct 14, 2012
People were very helpful and courteous. Bathrooms were extremely clean. Definitely would recommend to a friend
Oct 11, 2012
Oct 11, 2012
One of the best I have stayed at. Certainly the best in Ohio
Oct 10, 2012
Kurt is first class, and runs a great place. An emergency forced us to leave 3 days early. We did not expect a full refund, but Kurt issued it without even asking. Looking forward to our return at Hocking Hills. Thanks
Oct 10, 2012
We loved it, clean well kept, friendly. We will be back!
Oct 10, 2012
Oct 08, 2012
As always the perfect weekend. Weather was poor but the host(s) warm and sunny. This campground is the best.
Oct 06, 2012
Oct 05, 2012
This campground has greatly improved from the previous owners (not KOA). Great bathrooms - one of the best shower house/restrooms I've ever seen.
Oct 03, 2012
Stunning views, great facilities and activities. Restrooms/showers outstanding.
Oct 03, 2012
First of all facility was very nice-very scenic site, bathrooms clean, etc. My complaint revolves around one staff person who visited our site while we had a friend over who was playing guitar and singing at 9:10. Staff told us he would have to stop although no other campers complained about noise. Quiet hour starts at 10PM, not 9:10. Once he stopped playing I could hear 3 other camper's TV's. ???
Oct 02, 2012
The staff was very helpful and courteous. The environment is beautiful. The only problem we had was when another camper set up a theater system outside, complete with surround sound and played it until after quiet time. I think that there should be a rule that if you want to watch a movie or television, you do it inside your camper with the volume at a level that doesn't disturb fellow campers.
Oct 02, 2012
We loved this KOA. It had the cleanest and most comfortable facilities that I have been at. We loved the view from the benches on the hill. The staff helped us with our camper electical problem, too. I will be back.
Oct 01, 2012
Had a wonderful time! Very clean and well kept campground.
Oct 01, 2012
The staff was very friendly and courteous. They were very helpful when I needed them. The campgrounds were very well kept. The services and accomodations were the best. We will most likely stay there again when come to the Hocking Hills. Thanks
Oct 01, 2012
So wonderful we booked for a stay NEXT weekend. Can't wait! Curt and Laurie are the best.
Sep 30, 2012
We have stayed at 4 KOAs. This is the best of the 4. The others were very tight in space on the sites. Our trailer was about 1 ft from the slide out of the rv next to us at one KOA. Logan KOA sites were spacious, bathroom very nice, nice location.
Sep 30, 2012
Sep 29, 2012
We found the location to be very clean, with well kept campground and facilities. The staff was extremely cordial and helpful. The area is beautiful, and this campground does well in utilizing "the lay of the land" to create excellent sites. Sure, we'd stay there again!
Sep 29, 2012
Had a great time could make the road comeing in and out better
Sep 26, 2012
Very clean campgrounds and everyone was super friendly. Had a great time...see you next year!
Sep 25, 2012
You cannot go wrong with this KOA campground. Everything from the activities offered to the cleanliness of the entire grounds to the friendly staff, really, there is not much room for improvement! Thank you for a wonderful weekend!
Sep 25, 2012
Best KOA I have stayed in.
Sep 25, 2012
Sep 25, 2012
Entrance road definitely needs improvement
Sep 25, 2012
was disapointed about how unlevel the sites are, they need to be graded.
Sep 25, 2012
The staff is fantastic the facilties are extremely clean and kept up. The activities are fun for kids and adults. We can't wait to visit in summertime
Sep 24, 2012
GREAT customer service, clean with nice amenities. We've stayed multiple times and will stay again in the future.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.