Logan / Hocking Hills KOA

29150 Pattor Rd

Logan, OH 43138

Reserve: 800-562-0251

Info: 740-385-4295

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Jun 22, 2013
Jun 22, 2013
Jun 22, 2013
The staff was EXTREMELY helpful in helping us get set up. This was our first time with a new camper! Great, extremely clean place to stay!!!

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thanks for staying with us and we hope you have many more great camping experiences!
Jun 20, 2013
Jun 19, 2013
beautiful camp ground. friendly hosts. poor firewood, burns fast and hot gone in a flash.
Jun 18, 2013
Jun 17, 2013
Jun 17, 2013
Jun 17, 2013
Very Clean, Helpful and friendly staff. thank you.
Jun 17, 2013
Was impressed with the open area and clean well maintained park. Very enjoyable stay.
Jun 16, 2013
Jun 15, 2013
Quiet, clean and well manicured. The sites are large and well spaced and even if the park had been full it would have seemed very private.
Jun 14, 2013
Jun 13, 2013
everybody was friendly and helpful. A very clean place. Wonderful
Jun 13, 2013
Jun 13, 2013
very clean restroom and showers grandchild and wife loved the pool. great place to camp will be back.
Jun 13, 2013
Jun 12, 2013
We didn't get to say hi to the owners Kurt and Lori as they had a busy weekend. We loved the grounds and sites are spaced far apart. Will be back...A beautiful campground!!!
Jun 12, 2013
We had a lovely time at this KOA. This is our 3rd time there and Everytime the staff has been very friendly and helpful. Thank you for a great vacation!
Jun 12, 2013
Nice place. Super clean and hard workers there.
Jun 12, 2013
Everything was really great, but I wish we knew to bring what we would need to get level.
Jun 11, 2013
Awesome hosts, immaculate grounds and the cleanest bathrooms I've ever seen at a campground, oops, I mean kampground!
Jun 10, 2013
First RV excursion for us made wonderful because of exquisite facilities and people at KOA, Hocking Hills.
Jun 10, 2013
Jun 10, 2013
well run operation all you had to do is ask and what you wanted was there, very clean and tidy kudos to the management for their effort in running a well oiled machine!
Jun 10, 2013
Very nice well maintained campground. Excellent facilities and staff.
Jun 09, 2013
Friendly, clean first class operation. Staff was attentive and friendly, gave lots of good tips on things to do in the area. We'll be back in the future.
Jun 08, 2013
Jun 07, 2013
Jun 06, 2013
This is a great KOA. Clean and quiet - just what a camping experience should be.
Jun 06, 2013
Jun 04, 2013
We always feel like family & love Kurt, Lori, Tyler & the whole gang! We have camped with them for 10 years or more.
Jun 04, 2013
Jun 03, 2013
Very clean and quiet, we love KOA
Jun 03, 2013
Jun 03, 2013
We enjoyed our stay very much, the site was large and laid out nicely which makes it convenient and easy to set up. We are already planning a return trip.
Jun 03, 2013
had a wonderful time.Very people friendly campground.
Jun 03, 2013
people were great and it was a great place to stay
Jun 02, 2013
Very clean,
May 31, 2013
kurt and lori always make the camping outing a pleasure. Again this year, they have added upgrades to the sites and grounds and keep the facility well manicured and clean.
May 30, 2013
Well maintained campground.
May 30, 2013
Our first trip to Hocking Hills. When we arrived at the KOA we were greeted by their friendly staff. The lots were very spacious. Restrooms and showers were very clean. We would definately go back and would recommend this KOA. In fact, we commented that this KOA would be in our top three.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

WOW - thanks for the high rating! We look forward to having you stay with us when you are in the area again.
May 29, 2013
Great location and great campground, we always enjoy our stays here!
May 29, 2013
Our family had a wonderful stay at Hocking Hills KOA. This was our first time for staying at a KOA. Our kids (girls 8 and 10) enjoyed all of the activities offered! Everyone at KOA was very friendly and answered any questions we had. It was very clean with nice amenities. We will definitely be back!
May 29, 2013
May 28, 2013
Friendly staff.
May 28, 2013
Had a great time as always. Thank You.
May 28, 2013
May 28, 2013
May 28, 2013
The facilties, grounds and sites were all exceptionally well maintained, clean and quiet...even on a busy holiday weekend The staff was very informative and friendly. I will definitely stay there again. They do require you to purchase their firewood which is fine...but the wood they supply you with is a joke. Basically a bundle of kindling, burns up in no time.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.