Logan / Hocking Hills KOA

Open April 1 - October 31

Reserve: 740-385-4295

Info: 740-385-4295

Email

29150 Pattor Rd

Logan, OH 43138

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Jun 23, 2017
This location had the cleanest restrooms we've ever seen at a camp ground. We just wish there were a few more activities for young kids on the camp grounds.
Jun 19, 2017
Wonderful family oriented campground with numerous activities. Lots of trees and ample space between campsites.
Jun 19, 2017
This was our first time at a KOA and we will definitely be back! We had an awesome Father's day weekend!
Jun 18, 2017
Jun 18, 2017
Enjoyed our time at KOA. Everyone is so friendly. Plan on coming back every year...
Jun 11, 2017
The staff are friendly and helpful. The campground is very clean and comfortable.
Jun 08, 2017
We enjoyed our stay, the campground was clean and well cared for. The staff was quick and professional when needed.
Jun 07, 2017
Best koa ever
Jun 05, 2017
Very impressed by all of the amenities and cleanliness of the campground. Will definitely stay here in the future.
Jun 01, 2017
Clean well kept friendly. Would have liked sink in bathroom of cabin. Otherwise fantastic!
Jun 01, 2017
Awesome! Great staff. Beautiful campground. Well maintained facilities.
May 26, 2017
Deluxe Cabin was excellent! Comfortable foam mattress, well stocked kitchen, Weber grill, outside table and fire pit. Close to all caverns and best fudge in the world! Highly recommend this KOA. Staff very friendly and informative. Enjoyed Hocking Hills State Park.
May 16, 2017
Terrific campground run by a great group! Super clean bathrooms and showers! My four year old did not want to leave. We will definitely be back!
May 07, 2017
We had a lovely stay in a cute little cabin.
May 01, 2017
Extremely clean campground! Staff was very helpful as well. Definitely recommend!
May 01, 2017
May 01, 2017
Our stay was very nice. The cabin we rented was what we expected and was very clean with nice amenities for a comfortable stay. The kampground was very well maintained with a friendly staff who accomadated us very well!
Apr 25, 2017
Everything was great. I would recommend putting some space between the last camper lot and the cabins. To close...
Apr 24, 2017
Very nice facilities and pleasant staff. Amenities are great as well. The bed was amazingly comfortable and cabin shower had hot water. We will be back!
Apr 12, 2017
Staff was warm and welcoming. Bathrooms spotless! Perfect for our needs.
Apr 10, 2017
wonderful hospitality-- great Kamp store
Dec 06, 2016
The best camp ground around by far.love the owners ,there wonderful people.
Nov 01, 2016
Perfect in every way!
Oct 31, 2016
Oct 31, 2016
Our stay was very well. The only issue was there was a large group next to us that had two separate cabins and numerous campers. Next time maybe group the two cabins together as they liked to congregate behind our cabin and did not follow the quiet hours. Friday night they went on until 10:30 PM and Saturday well past 11:00 PM.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We are glad you enjoyed your stay - with the exception of your neighbors. We are sorry you had this experience. An after hours number is available for all our guests in paperwork given at check-in. We would have been more than happy to help you with this had we been notified.
Oct 17, 2016
The facility is very clean and well-kept. Clean and warm restrooms and I like the Sirius radio playing. I would like to see a bathroom on the downhill side of the campground so it's not such a long walk up hill just to use the bathroom. Other than that, this is a great place to camp.
Oct 17, 2016
Great service and very clean facilities! All around great resort.
Oct 17, 2016
Very impressed! Well maintained facilities! Bathroom's were exceptional.
Oct 14, 2016
Great facilities and well managed, quiet and family friendly, well kept grounds, ideal location within the Hocking Hills area and lots of activity opportunities at the campgrounds.
Oct 03, 2016
We had a nice family time. The campgrounds and bathrooms were especially clean and orderly. No complaints here!
Oct 03, 2016
The staff was friendly and responsive. The facilities were very clean, new and convenient. The location is excellent. We had a wonderful time.
Sep 29, 2016
very clean, friendly KOA best one yet. we will return
Sep 28, 2016
Sep 28, 2016
Cabins were great, even had a fridge and a fan! The bathrooms were probably the best I've ever seen in all the campgrounds I've stayed in, and I camp a LOT! Love this place!!
Sep 26, 2016
The campground was extremely clean and well kept up. Everything was in close proximity to where you need it and we had a perfect time at your KOA.
Sep 26, 2016
Wonderful campground, very clean & well organized. Courteous staff, we absolutely loved our weekend there!
Sep 21, 2016
We love staying at this KOA. It's very clean and the people are very friendly.
Sep 20, 2016
We absolutely enjoyed our stay and a big reason why is the friendliness of the staff and the campers too. We always feel welcome!
Sep 19, 2016
I really enjoyed my stay at Koa Hocking Hills. The site was extremely clean and well maintained and the staff were all very friendly. My only complaint is that the WiFi was not very reliable. Other than that I would definitely plan on staying here again in the future.
Sep 19, 2016
I love coming here the place is well keeped and the staff is so nice and friendly and the bathrooms are very clean
Sep 14, 2016
I cannot say enough good things about the staff. Every single person that we came in contact with- EVERY ONE- was so nice, so accommodating, and so friendly. Thanks for such a great experience
Sep 13, 2016
Great place to stay. Best bathrooms and showers of all the KOAs I have stayed so far. Beautiful location and great staff.
Sep 12, 2016
very clean inside and out would likely stay again
Sep 10, 2016
Stayed in the Deer Trail cabin and it was worth every penny. It was very clean and comfortable. The camp staff was helpful, courteous, and provided excellent overall customer service, which seems to be a rarity these days. This is now our "go-to" campground in the Hocking region.
Sep 06, 2016
We stayed in a cabin and were so pleased with our stay. Cabin was clean, staff was so kind and helpful. I would recommend KOA to my family and friend!
Sep 06, 2016
We enjoyed our stay so much that we will be back for a week next summer if not before. Very nice people and exceptionally clean facilities. Thank you for providing a wonderful home away from home.
Aug 30, 2016
Helpful friendly staff! Very clean and neat. Friendly neighbors. Wonderful cabin (a bit more expensive than I wold have liked).
Aug 29, 2016
Outstanding facility and even better service from staff members. Deer Trail cabin was fantastic, the camp store was great and delivery service of food/wood etc. to site location an added bonus. Keep up the great work!!!
Aug 29, 2016
We really loved our adorable deluxe cabin!! Clean and cozy!
Aug 27, 2016
Great amenities not found at other KOA's we have stayed at. We would return for a quick trip, but prefer a more secluded camp for longer trips. This is a great, family-friendly campground. Please note, cabins have ceiling fans, but not air conditioner.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award