Logan / Hocking Hills KOA

Open April 1 - November 1

Reserve: 800-562-0251

Info: 740-385-4295

Email

29150 Pattor Rd

Logan, OH 43138

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Aug 22, 2016
The BEST KOA we have ever camped!
Aug 21, 2016
I love the Hocking Hills KOA. I always feel safe and loved like family there.
Aug 15, 2016
Very enjoyable, the campgound staff was extremely friendly and helpful. The campground was very clean and family friendly.
Aug 14, 2016
Aug 10, 2016
We had a great stay. The campground was beautiful and very well maintained.
Aug 09, 2016
Loved all the room between sites, pool was amazing. Playground could use an upgrade. Overall its a great family campground!
Aug 09, 2016
When we did the evaluation at the campground the only question we couldn't answer was what didn't we like. The bathrooms were beautiful and always seemed to be clean (they also had A/C and music!). We loved the dishwashing station, dishwashing disposal can, pizza delivery, pool. The cabin was very comfortable and clean. The staff very friendly & helpful. We will be back, for sure!
Aug 01, 2016
We had a great time. The staff was VERY friendly and helpful. We just needed time to get away and relax. Mission accomplished.
Aug 01, 2016
Jul 31, 2016
great!
Jul 31, 2016
Jul 29, 2016
Great camp grounds. The temperature was very hot during out stay and the pool was most refreshing. Excellent staff who were quite helpful. I recommend trying the fudge.
Jul 26, 2016
Staff was excellent and the camp is clean. I thought the herb garden was awesome!
Jul 23, 2016
Extremely well kept campground. Staff was very efficient and friendly.
Jul 18, 2016
We had never stayed at a KOA before, so did not know what to expect. My sons and I were very pleased with everything there. We cannot wait to stay there again! We loved the little sleep cabin, the pool, the store, everything about KOA.
Jul 17, 2016
.
Jul 16, 2016
Very friendly, and accommodating very nice camp store and reasonable prices
Jul 14, 2016
Very friendly staff, Clean and very comfortable Cabins. Family had a great time.
Jul 13, 2016
Everything about our stay was wonderful. From the extremely clean cabins, to the most friendly and helpful staff...I would recommend this KOA to anyone!!
Jul 11, 2016
This camp ground was great.. I would give it 5 stars, but our cabin was not very clean. The wood frame on our beds was sticky, and the fridge didn't look like it gets wiped out. Also the bunk beds had cob webs under it, around it and above it. I know its a cabin but you still expect it to be clean. Be sides that this camp ground was great.
Jul 10, 2016
It was very clean and everyone was very helpful !
Jul 10, 2016
Mice and spiders everywhere in the cabin. Dirt bikes next door are very loud and disruptive. Wifi is slow.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

As you can see from our other reviews cleanliness is something we strive for. Unfortunately if you experienced mice or spiders in your camp cabin they were never reported during your stay, found when the cabin was cleaned behind you or seen by the guest who checked in the same day you departed.
Jul 06, 2016
Everyone was very friendly and helpful. The deluxe cabin was so cute! Everything was clean and well maintsined
Jul 06, 2016
Loved the campground. Everything was very clean and well maintained.
Jul 06, 2016
Super clean, very friendly staff, lots of fun events! Very close to gorgeous hiking and other outdoor activities. Just a great overall stay!
Jul 06, 2016
The Logan / Hocking Hills is the best operated campground I have ever stayed at. It's very clear why this is an award winning campground, the service, facilities, and experience is second to none! I will be planning to return in the near future.
Jul 05, 2016
It was very nice!!!! Cabin was very cute and clean! Nice extras
Jul 01, 2016
Jun 27, 2016
The KOA in Hocking hills is the cleanest we have ever stayed in. All of the staff are very helpful and friendly. We have stayed here many times and will again.
Jun 26, 2016
Nicely maintained campground with very clean bathrooms. Great location for access to a variety of outdoor activities.
Jun 23, 2016
Wonderful campground! Well-run, fantastic accommodations, very clean
Jun 20, 2016
We had a wonderful time at your KOA. The cabin was very clean and comfortable. Kids enjoyed the gem mine and the pool! The location is great, too. You will be the first place we look to stay next time we visit the area. Thank for the hospitality!
Jun 17, 2016
Campground was beautiful and very well taken care of. Would definitely come here again.
Jun 14, 2016
Clean and well taken care of and courteous service, Very enjoyable weekend.
Jun 10, 2016
Clean. Friendly. Fun. Only one suggestion...softer toilet paper!
Jun 09, 2016
We really enjoyed the pool. It was nice that it was heated. The little store was convienient and fun to look around in.
Jun 09, 2016
Friendly people and lots to do in the campgrounds
Jun 06, 2016
Jun 03, 2016
My friend and I came and stayed in the Kamping Kabins. We loved our stay at this KOA. I was very impressed with the staff and cleanliness. I knew the cabin didn't have an air conditioner, but was disappointed in the fact that an AC was not included in the price of the cabin. Other KOA's offer AC units in their cabins and this should be considered for yours. But overall the stay was perfect!
Jun 01, 2016
We were unable to get a site for our camper but there was a cabin available so we opted to reserve the cabin. Small, 1 bed, bunk and refrigerator. We made due! We always enjoy our stay! Very quite, clean and peacefull! We have already booked a reservation for first week of July! See ya then!!
May 31, 2016
Friendly staff and very clean facilities. Will be back for sure!
May 24, 2016
Great stay as always very nice grounds....clean showers and restrooms.
May 24, 2016
The staff is always so friendly and helpful
May 23, 2016
I really enjoyed the weekend. The cabin was nice and all of the employees were nice and please tell. I can't wait to come back!
May 23, 2016
Wonderful visit - start to finish. From the cleanliness of the kampground, to our fun little cabin. Staff were helpful and you must try the pizza! We are biting at the bit to return!
May 16, 2016
May 11, 2016
We rented the outdoorsman cabin and it was perfect! It has everything we needed and was very clean. The staff is very friendly too.
May 08, 2016
Clean updated quiet very impressed
Apr 25, 2016
It was nice place and everyone was real friendly!
Apr 23, 2016
Great time and will be back
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award