Logan / Hocking Hills KOA

Open April 1 - October 31

Reserve: 740-385-4295

Info: 740-385-4295

Email

29150 Pattor Rd

Logan, OH 43138

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 12:00 pm

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Aug 18, 2017
The cabin was nice and clean. We had everything we needed inside it. The staff was helpful and friendly. We enjoyed our stay very much.
Aug 15, 2017
Love, love, love this place...clean and quiet....a relaxing place to get away from it all
Aug 14, 2017
Aug 14, 2017
Love this campground!! Staff is very nice and grounds are very clean!! Will return asap
Aug 10, 2017
Stayed in a cabin this time..it was fabulous..had 2 grandkids with us.they loved it..just one more thing to make Hocking Hills KOA the place to come to. CG has everything you can ask for.,
Aug 09, 2017
Jul 28, 2017
Everyone working here is extremely friendly. Pizza is great. Deer trail cabin was perfect and clean. The whole 5 days we stayed they were working on something at the Kampground so u can really tell they care.
Jul 25, 2017
Very well put together and clean campground. This campground encourages us to want to stay at other KOA's around the country. Well done!
Jul 15, 2017
Very clean and well run. Nice and wooded sites.
Jul 10, 2017
Great service, super clean facilities. Pool was perfect temperature. All good!
Jul 08, 2017
My family and I really enjoyed our stay at the Hocking Hills KOA. The staff was friendly and helpful. The location to the hiking trails was ideal, and all the facilities were well-maintained and always clean. The pool was a great way to cool off after some long hiking!
Jul 05, 2017
Great staff and very clean shower house.
Jul 04, 2017
Great location for exploring hocking hills. Staff are super friendly and the resort offers lots to do.
Jun 30, 2017
We rented a deluxe cabin and it was very clean with everything we needed, the park is nice & staff is friendly.
Jun 30, 2017
Great staff, great amenities for camping, and really pretty campground! We really enjoyed our stay!!!
Jun 29, 2017
love KOA's
Jun 26, 2017
The campground is very clean and the staff is really friendly. My family was disappointed the game room was replaced by the fudge shop and pizza shop. We also preferred the playground over the new remote control car racing track. With the new changes, there aren't as many things for the kids to do.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thanks for staying with us again. We are sorry that you didn't find the updates we made as enjoyable. Although in a different location, our new playground offers much more than the very outdated one our RC track replaced and our Activity Room is stocked with some good old fashioned family board games. Along with our food items the new family baths are popular with many guests. Happy camping!
Jun 23, 2017
This location had the cleanest restrooms we've ever seen at a camp ground. We just wish there were a few more activities for young kids on the camp grounds.
Jun 19, 2017
Wonderful family oriented campground with numerous activities. Lots of trees and ample space between campsites.
Jun 19, 2017
This was our first time at a KOA and we will definitely be back! We had an awesome Father's day weekend!
Jun 18, 2017
Jun 18, 2017
Enjoyed our time at KOA. Everyone is so friendly. Plan on coming back every year...
Jun 11, 2017
The staff are friendly and helpful. The campground is very clean and comfortable.
Jun 08, 2017
We enjoyed our stay, the campground was clean and well cared for. The staff was quick and professional when needed.
Jun 07, 2017
Best koa ever
Jun 05, 2017
Very impressed by all of the amenities and cleanliness of the campground. Will definitely stay here in the future.
Jun 01, 2017
Clean well kept friendly. Would have liked sink in bathroom of cabin. Otherwise fantastic!
Jun 01, 2017
Awesome! Great staff. Beautiful campground. Well maintained facilities.
May 26, 2017
Deluxe Cabin was excellent! Comfortable foam mattress, well stocked kitchen, Weber grill, outside table and fire pit. Close to all caverns and best fudge in the world! Highly recommend this KOA. Staff very friendly and informative. Enjoyed Hocking Hills State Park.
May 16, 2017
Terrific campground run by a great group! Super clean bathrooms and showers! My four year old did not want to leave. We will definitely be back!
May 07, 2017
We had a lovely stay in a cute little cabin.
May 01, 2017
Extremely clean campground! Staff was very helpful as well. Definitely recommend!
May 01, 2017
May 01, 2017
Our stay was very nice. The cabin we rented was what we expected and was very clean with nice amenities for a comfortable stay. The kampground was very well maintained with a friendly staff who accomadated us very well!
Apr 25, 2017
Everything was great. I would recommend putting some space between the last camper lot and the cabins. To close...
Apr 24, 2017
Very nice facilities and pleasant staff. Amenities are great as well. The bed was amazingly comfortable and cabin shower had hot water. We will be back!
Apr 12, 2017
Staff was warm and welcoming. Bathrooms spotless! Perfect for our needs.
Apr 10, 2017
wonderful hospitality-- great Kamp store
Dec 06, 2016
The best camp ground around by far.love the owners ,there wonderful people.
Nov 01, 2016
Perfect in every way!
Oct 31, 2016
Oct 31, 2016
Our stay was very well. The only issue was there was a large group next to us that had two separate cabins and numerous campers. Next time maybe group the two cabins together as they liked to congregate behind our cabin and did not follow the quiet hours. Friday night they went on until 10:30 PM and Saturday well past 11:00 PM.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We are glad you enjoyed your stay - with the exception of your neighbors. We are sorry you had this experience. An after hours number is available for all our guests in paperwork given at check-in. We would have been more than happy to help you with this had we been notified.
Oct 17, 2016
The facility is very clean and well-kept. Clean and warm restrooms and I like the Sirius radio playing. I would like to see a bathroom on the downhill side of the campground so it's not such a long walk up hill just to use the bathroom. Other than that, this is a great place to camp.
Oct 17, 2016
Great service and very clean facilities! All around great resort.
Oct 17, 2016
Very impressed! Well maintained facilities! Bathroom's were exceptional.
Oct 14, 2016
Great facilities and well managed, quiet and family friendly, well kept grounds, ideal location within the Hocking Hills area and lots of activity opportunities at the campgrounds.
Oct 03, 2016
We had a nice family time. The campgrounds and bathrooms were especially clean and orderly. No complaints here!
Oct 03, 2016
The staff was friendly and responsive. The facilities were very clean, new and convenient. The location is excellent. We had a wonderful time.
Sep 29, 2016
very clean, friendly KOA best one yet. we will return
Sep 28, 2016
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award