Logan / Hocking Hills KOA

Open April 1 - November 1

Reserve: 800-562-0251

Info: 740-385-4295

Email

29150 Pattor Rd

Logan, OH 43138

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

May 23, 2016
I really enjoyed the weekend. The cabin was nice and all of the employees were nice and please tell. I can't wait to come back!
May 23, 2016
Wonderful visit - start to finish. From the cleanliness of the kampground, to our fun little cabin. Staff were helpful and you must try the pizza! We are biting at the bit to return!
May 16, 2016
May 11, 2016
We rented the outdoorsman cabin and it was perfect! It has everything we needed and was very clean. The staff is very friendly too.
May 08, 2016
Clean updated quiet very impressed
Apr 25, 2016
It was nice place and everyone was real friendly!
Apr 23, 2016
Great time and will be back
Apr 08, 2016
We had a great time! We came to celebrate my husband's birthday and get away from our busy lives, and we did just that. We relaxed at the cabin and took advantage of all the new, clean facilities. We loved our time and are planning trips already for this summer and fall! Every employee was so nice and sweet as well.
Apr 05, 2016
We had a great time at the cabin. Our family loved every minute. My only suggestion is to offer a military discount to all military families. We were fortunate enough to receive a discount but we would like it offered to ALL military families. :)
Apr 05, 2016
Beautiful camp, well kept and a great staff!
Apr 04, 2016
Was great for the stay. Didn't do much at camp ground, which just opened up the day we came. Nice location :)
Nov 02, 2015
I am just so overwhelmed with how wonderful the entire experience was at this camp ground. My children and I had such a grand time saying in the outdoorsman cabin next to my best friend and their camper. The playground was the perfect distance and the traffic was so safe they could ride their bikes all over! I can not wait for it to open back up in the spring! Many more memories to be made!
Nov 02, 2015
This is one of the best KOA's in our state. The place is very clean, the staff and family that runs it are outstanding. We have never had a bad stay here.
Oct 28, 2015
Had another great long weekend at this beautiful KOA!
Oct 25, 2015
Service was awesome and cabin was clean and ready for us. Just wish families weren't so close together - no privacy or quiet to be had here with lots of noise from families, children and pets.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thanks for staying with us. Our last 3 weekends in October include Trick-or-Treating for the kids along with other great activities for everyone. We enjoy seeing kids outside enjoying being kids and playing. This is what camping is about - enjoying the great outdoors!
Oct 22, 2015
Had a fabulous time! We were blessed with beautiful weather. Lots of fun activities in the area. We stayed in the deluxe cabin so I can't say that we "camped." It was all the comforts of home. Such a pretty cabin,it made our weekend a great getaway and worth the long drive from Illinois.
Oct 20, 2015
I absolutely loved it....so clean too..will be back for sure
Oct 19, 2015
The site was kind of downhill to grill and picnic table. It was not safe for people with mobility issues that I would suggest to move the grill and table to flat level by the cabin on other side of the site.
Oct 19, 2015
We were estremely impressed by the cabins - both deluxe and camping. They were impeccably clean and had so many thoughtful touches. The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable!
Oct 19, 2015
The camping cabins and bathrooms were super clean. Staff is friendly. Kids loved the place!
Oct 19, 2015
Great stay very clean and staff was extremely helpful and welcoming.
Oct 13, 2015
Oct 09, 2015
Nice camp ground but very pricey! Always super clean and well kept.
Oct 06, 2015
My studio cabin was very clean and nicely decorated. The grounds were well kept and staff was friendly and knowledgeable. I will definitely be coming back!
Oct 06, 2015
Had a great family vacation. Was our second year in a row. Will go back in 2016!
Oct 05, 2015
The campground was very nice, the facilities were very clean and the staff very friendly
Sep 28, 2015
We luv ur campground! So accommodating, friendly, helpful smiles everywhere! All areas were so clean & taken care of...I really can't think of anything u can do better there, we will be back to camp every year! I loved the coffee station and food availability, kids always have something to do without ever even leaving the campground. Favorite spot for the kids is gem mining!!!
Sep 19, 2015
Sep 15, 2015
We stayed in a cabin. It was very clean and in a great location on the campgrounds. The staff was extremely pleasant and courteous.
Sep 14, 2015
Loved the cabin so comfy it was perfect weather cool enuff for a great campfire. We roasted hotdogs and jumbo marshmallows. The pizza though was the best from the store the fudge was fantastic too. We had great time and hope to get back. Thanks again for all your kindness.
Sep 03, 2015
Great Park Friendly+prompt when there is a problem AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++
Sep 03, 2015
Great cabin. Great amenities. Bathrooms and showers very nice. The only complaint I have is the pool was too warm. I highly recommend this place.
Sep 02, 2015
Everyone was extremely nice and helpful with anything needed. The area is nice and the campground beautiful. The only bad experience was the road in/out of the campground as it was extremely bumpy
Sep 01, 2015
We had a great time. The Deer Trail cabin comfortably fit our family of 4 (plus our dog). The views were spectacular and the staff was great. They deliver firewood and pizza. We lived everything!
Aug 31, 2015
Super clean, very friendly and helpful staff, overall excellent experience and we will be back!
Aug 31, 2015
This KOA was the best one we have stayed at yet! Thanks for a wonderful time.
Aug 30, 2015
Aug 23, 2015
Our cabin was clean and the workers were super friendly and great!!!
Aug 21, 2015
Awesome place to stay! Thank you for allowing a pet inside the cabin, he enjoys the stay just as much as we did. Couldn't ask for a better palce to stay while in Hocking Hills. See you again next year!
Aug 18, 2015
The staff was great & accomodating. The cabin we stayed in was beautiful and very clean, we can't wait to come back!
Aug 16, 2015
Very nice. .public bathrooms were upgrade clean and nice. The sites are small and road are too close to you sites to feel at ease with children
Aug 16, 2015
We stayed in a one room cabin for three nights. The cabin was clean and very nice,it even had a small TV! Bath house was very clean and close by. They have pizza and wings available for delivery to your site. The wings are among the best I have ever had. This KOA is the Best!
Aug 10, 2015
I like the friendly atmosphere, cleanliness and enjoyment and relaxation that comes from visiting a well-maintained campground.
Aug 10, 2015
Very friendly staff and clean cabins. Was a nice stay would absolutely love to come back.
Aug 05, 2015
Great time, place and staff. Kids loved the gem mine!!!
Aug 05, 2015
As always the Kampground is very clean and the staff are wonderful. They even deliver pizza to your site now as well!
Aug 03, 2015
Great campground! Clean, maintained. Friendly staff. This is our 5th stay here. I have never been disappointed I would recommend it to everyone.
Aug 03, 2015
We had a great time! So much for the kids to do! The campground, bathrooms, and pool were very clean and comfortable. Everyone was so friendly and accommodating. Our little cabin was perfect. I wish we could pick our favorite site though. We will be back :)
Jul 31, 2015
For the price of the cabin you would think that the beds would @ least have sheets on them and maybe an a/c unit like some others I've seen, I could have stayed in the comforts of a motel or a lot bigger cabin for that price, I was not informed of any of this @ the time of reservations, very disappointed:(((()

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Our camp cabins are a basic sleep cabin which our guests provide their own linens. Rates for these cabins are half of what local hotels charge during the busy summer months. Our deluxe cabins offer all the features this guest was looking for but at a rate that reflects the additional amenities.
Jul 28, 2015
We stayed in a rustic cabin and LOVED it. Very clean. Campground well maintained and in a beautiful setting!Located close to all the hiking and sights of Hocking Hills! Bathrooms/showers gorgeous! Staff were very friendly and helpful. We can't wait to go back! The tent sites did look a little uneven, so we would be sure to stay in a cabin if we can again.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award