Livingston / Paradise Valley KOA

Open May 1 - October 15

Reserve: 800-562-2805

Info: 406-222-0992

Email

163 Pine Creek Road

Livingston, MT 59047

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jun 13, 2016
The campground looks great! Noticed remodel of store and game room which is a great idea. Also noticed everything is freshly painted. Staff is very attentive to everything going on in the campground, even delivered the firewood we requested. Pool was a little chilly for me but great to have it onsite. Loved the Wilcoxsin's ice cream social!
Jun 13, 2016
The playground needs to be spruced up. There really is not much for the smaller children.
Jun 12, 2016
Extremely friendly place! Great hosts. We stayed RV with our two dogs for almost a week as a base camp for Yellowstone. The Yellowstone River runs along side of this gem. Lots of walking areas for dogs. Highly recommended.
Jun 11, 2016
Beautiful area!
Jun 11, 2016
Beautiful area.
Jun 08, 2016
No cable tv, internet was spotty and we were informed in their check in sheet not to stream or over use the internet or we would be turn off. No BBQ area for those of us that don't travel with a BBQ. no recycling area for trash. the staff was great, sites roomy entire campground was clean and well taken care of.
Jun 07, 2016
awesome clean well run campground great people cant say anything bad. great place to see Yellowstone from.
Jun 06, 2016
The people running the campground are very nice and friendly. The only suggestion. I would make is to remove the grass growing in the campsite gravel.Thank 6ou for a nice stay.
Jun 04, 2016
Words cannot describe how great this KOA is! Beautiful location, great staff, very clean, great playground for the kids.
Jun 04, 2016
Nice KOA.
Jun 04, 2016
Our first trip in our RV. Had a space next to the Yellowstone River-great spot. Spot was immaculate and had a fire pit, Adirondack chairs and picnic table. Staff and owner very friendly and helpful.
Jun 02, 2016
Clean with beautiful views. Friendly staff that keep their smiles on a busy Memorial Day weekend. I live in MT and would still stay here again!
Jun 02, 2016
Jun 01, 2016
great weekend with friends, we have been going to this same koa with our friends for 25 years, that alone should say how much we love it there, Clare and Preston make our stay very enjoyable rain or shine
May 31, 2016
Spaces a little tight.
May 31, 2016
May 31, 2016
Beautiful location just outside Yellowstone. Lake front sites. We were there the first day they were open. Really nice campground.
May 31, 2016
May 30, 2016
Very nice and clean KOA. We enjoyed our spot by the river. Showers were also clean, kids loved the game room and outside toys.
May 28, 2016
This is a beautiful campground. Everything looks great and is well groomed. Very good service
May 28, 2016
Clean, beautiful view and great staff
May 27, 2016
Beautiful place and great staff!
May 27, 2016
Beautiful location, friendly staff, clean restrooms, quiet. What more could you want!
May 26, 2016
Great scenic location. But no cable for the $$?
May 25, 2016
The location was beautiful!! We loved it, but our kids especially loved the playground and pool. We will be back again soon!
May 20, 2016
Great location on the river. It was rainy but there was a great game room/lounge to spend the evening in. Everything was clean and well-maintained.
May 19, 2016
Great campground!
May 19, 2016
May 19, 2016
Would have enjoyed spending an entire day at this KOA, but needed to travel on. Great location on the way into Yellowstone.
May 17, 2016
I love the electric only sites! And the newly added extra bathrooms/showers are wonderful. Preston and his team are doing a great job.
May 17, 2016
Loved the area. it is a beautiful campground. It was extremely quite for the amount of campers.
May 17, 2016
Having no children because we didn't donate we felt we were stuck by in the worst possible spot right by the playground.it was noise til after 10 and before 8 am
May 17, 2016
Friendly and helpful staff added to our weekend.
May 17, 2016
Our stay was basically parking and then we were gone to Yellowstone. We had a site with snow capped mountains as our view in beautiful Paradise Valley.
May 16, 2016
We enjoyed it very much. A very clean camp, with a lot of fun things to do.
May 11, 2016
May 08, 2016
Beautiful and well maintained camping, but very pricey.
May 05, 2016
The only observation would be our fire ring was too close to a propane tank
May 04, 2016
Very friendly and nice staff. Quiet location. Clean. A lot of upgrades in processm
May 02, 2016
Nice facilities and great staff. John and Preston went above and beyond to answer all questions. Very quiet and kid friendly!
Apr 28, 2016
This KOA was not officially open but allowed people to stay. The staff was busy preparing the campground for the season but still managed to help me when I registered for the second night. The staff was helpful. I was very pleased with the location, the campground, and the staff. I plan to stay at this KOA in the future.
Apr 27, 2016
Beautiful campground, nice sites. Beautiful surroundings.
Mar 31, 2016
Very noises campground with the manager and his hired workers making a lot of noise and playing games. Very unprofessional management at this park. I was never given any info on my stay such as wifi availability or any other pertinent information about my stay with them. I would never recommend this park to anyone, a word of advice would be to keep driving to the next place at all cost.
Feb 26, 2016
Jan 04, 2016
Perfect stay and very helpful owners. We had a few issues as beginning campers and will our bumper pull unit and they were right there to assist! The area is very clean and the on site amenities were very nice. We cannot wait to stay there again!
Oct 23, 2015
Very nice Fall weekend!
Oct 20, 2015
Pine Creek KOA, (Paradise Valley) is one of the nicest KOA campgrounds I have stayed at. Lots of trees and space for a real feel of privacy. The new owners are young and very energetic to keep making this place better. I highly recommend staying there.
Oct 16, 2015
Very well done park. Everything about it was pleasurable. Thank you!
Oct 13, 2015
Great location; quiet, reasonable rates. Highly recommend.
Oct 10, 2015
very friendly people. The restrooms where clean
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Trip Advisor Award