Livingston / Paradise Valley KOA

Open May 1 - October 15

Reserve: 800-562-2805

Info: 406-222-0992

Email

163 Pine Creek Road

Livingston, MT 59047

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Sep 21, 2015
Love this KOA! The new owners, Preaton and Clare, are great! They have fixed up and updated the campground and are super friendly! It's always clean and has great amemities!
Sep 21, 2015
Very nice campground.
Sep 19, 2015
Our favorite KOA. The location is superb, the facilities are great and the people are wonderful.
Sep 18, 2015
Nice views. bathrooms clean and close to sites. Quite a few long term residents. We had a concrete pad site.
Sep 18, 2015
Enjoyed this campground with natural surroundings. Staff were friendly and helpful. Bathroom was very clean and fixtures all worked.
Sep 17, 2015
Sep 16, 2015
Nice spot by the river. We shared our stay with several deer and a few rabbits..
Sep 16, 2015
Super cute KOA. Very nice and clean and friendly KOA workers. Loved that it was off the beaten path buy still very close to yellowstone and also to the town to get anything you may need. This is so far our favorite KOA. Ok 2nd to the Outer Banks. But love this one!!
Sep 14, 2015
always a pleasure
Sep 14, 2015
Sep 13, 2015
Sep 11, 2015
Thanks for a great summer. The staff is like a 2nd family to me. Even Bill is OK
Sep 11, 2015
Front-desk ladies were pretty clueless, but they muddled through and I got what I needed.
Sep 10, 2015
We were able to meet the new owners. They have really improved the campground quite a bit in just one short summer. We have been staying there for 10 years and will continue to go back. I definitely recommend staying there if you are in the area.
Sep 10, 2015
We were able to meet the new owners. They have really improved the campground in a short time they have owned it. We will continue to go back. I definitely recommend staying there if you are in the area.
Sep 08, 2015
Great stay as usual. New owners are doing a great job. Loved how much they have cleaned up campground and beach area. Loved the great breakfast they had and the music at night
Sep 08, 2015
Campground was clean - loved the new improvements (yellow chairs, fence around the pool, store looked great). Friendly and welcoming staff.
Sep 08, 2015
Excellent could not ask for a nicer place. They gave us 2 extra hours of stay to enjoy without any charge.
Sep 08, 2015
Very comfortable and informal.
Sep 08, 2015
Had a nice large site right on the river. All facilities were clean and well kept. Will stay here again when possible.
Sep 07, 2015
We just purchased a travel trailer and this was our first KOA experience. I doubt all KOAs can be as nice as one that sits on the Yellowstone River, but I am impressed with our KOA experience. Thanks!
Sep 06, 2015
Livingston/Paradise Valley KOA was one of the high points of our KOA experience during our recent vacation. It is a very peaceful place!
Sep 05, 2015
We had an extended stay as we wait for our home to finish. The staff was great!
Sep 04, 2015
Very pleasant setting. It was so quiet and peaceful, the staff so helpful and friendly, we will definatly return and recommend this KOA to other campers.
Sep 02, 2015
We were impressed with the openness of your KOA. We were in site 1 with our Motorhome and only there 1 night but as we left we talked about coming back to stay again. Thanks for a quiet nice stay. Also the KOA staff that checked us in was very friendly, helpful and accommodating.
Sep 01, 2015
We are coming back next year.
Sep 01, 2015
Friendly helpful staff. Large Pull-thru's, very nice grounds and facilities.
Aug 31, 2015
We stayed here to visit Yellowstone National Park. It is further from the park than we would have liked. Grounds were clean and well kept, the pool was nice after a long day in the park and the view was very pretty from our campsite. We had a spot with a patio and table and chairs which was a nice additional. Spots are not very private and are close together however. Staff was very helpful.
Aug 31, 2015
We had a great time with family and friends. I would say that some of the older staff was a little grumpy with us and had no patients. The new owners were great and will be very successful at their new venture.
Aug 31, 2015
Aug 31, 2015
Great location. Owner came out to visit with us before we broke camp - good guy. Good facility.
Aug 29, 2015
The people were so nice and very knowledgeable with areas to visit and things to do...
Aug 29, 2015
Nice site ans excellent service
Aug 29, 2015
Well set up camp, very convenient to Yellowstone. Everything worked well and nice clean bathrooms. Would definitely stay again and will recommend.
Aug 27, 2015
Bathrooms could of been cleaner!
Aug 26, 2015
I give it 9 instead of 10 only because it is so far off the freeway. The campground is great and the staff and amenities are excellent.
Aug 24, 2015
Staff was excellent. We arrived late and the staff was around after hours to lead us to our site in the dark of night. Great location and well kept campground. Great base camp to visit Yellowstone, and surrounding areas.
Aug 24, 2015
Very clean and friendly!
Aug 24, 2015
clean facilities, could use more help, small
Aug 24, 2015
Great place and the people are very friendly! I would definitely recommend this KOA and hope to travel out that way and stay there again.
Aug 24, 2015
Preston and Clare are the best. They make sure that you feel like family and all your needs are met. They are making great upgrades to the campground. We have been there four times this summer with still a couple more to go.
Aug 24, 2015
Turns out the site I reserved on-line wasn't big enough for a RV, so the office person made a big deal out of "correcting" it, then charging me $9 more. Don't know why on-line reservations allowed that. Otherwise, it's a great place.
Aug 24, 2015
Great spot right on the river, very clean facilities and nice host. I stayed in a camper van.
Aug 23, 2015
Everyone was friendly and very helpful. Very clean and well kept. Could not have been better.
Aug 23, 2015
Awesome staff and beautiful location.
Aug 21, 2015
fantastic!!!!!!
Aug 21, 2015
Aug 20, 2015
On the river, nice folks!
Aug 20, 2015
Aug 19, 2015
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award