Livingston / Paradise Valley KOA

163 Pine Creek Road

Livingston, MT 59047

Reserve: 800-562-2805

Info: 406-222-0992

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Jul 11, 2014
Very nice camp ground. Right next to the river, great walking area.
Jul 10, 2014
Jul 09, 2014
Convenient location, overnight stop for us on route to glacier national.
Jul 07, 2014
MORE SUITED TO A FAMILY STAY THAN A SINGLE..OTHER WISE GOOD

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We take pride in being a welcoming campground for families and for individuals. We are a safe and clean place to stay for everyone, whether for 1 night or for several.
Jul 06, 2014
Very pleasing staff. We used pool, ate their breakfast. And the kids did multiple laps around the park on their bikes.
Jul 05, 2014
Jul 03, 2014
The campground was nice, the bathrooms were very clean. It would be nice to have gravel pads for the campers; and it was a little noisy with the gravel crushing operation next door.
Jul 03, 2014
We have always enjoy this KOA everyone is VERY friendly, we have always noticed the improvements
Jul 03, 2014
Very quit place, off the highway. Friendly staff.
Jul 02, 2014
Jul 02, 2014
Jul 02, 2014
Great Park, but prices are very high as well?
Jul 01, 2014
Everything was fine. Enjoyed the site. The only negative comment is about loose dogs, including the owners dog.
Jul 01, 2014
Good KOA.
Jun 29, 2014
Expensive.
Jun 28, 2014
Jun 27, 2014
Loved the staff. Had a site with wonderful view of the snow capped mountains.
Jun 26, 2014
Staff were great! Clean restrooms & loved the outside athletic equipment for the kids! Thanks for a great stay!
Jun 26, 2014
Jun 24, 2014
We were very disappointed that people moved in next to us at 10 pm and didn't quit making noise until almost 2 am. What happened to quiet hours?
Jun 24, 2014
The Livingston KOA is located along the river, in a beautiful, tree shaded area. The facilities are very good, and the campground was kept neat. We enjoyed the staff and had a chance to discuss Workkamper opportunities. We walked up the road to the Pine Creek Cabin & Cafe, and enjoyed the outdoor band venue Saturday evening. The Livingston KOA is a great place to enjoy camping!
Jun 24, 2014
Jun 23, 2014
The staff and care takers were wonderful and very helpful. Thanks again for a great time.
Jun 23, 2014
We love this KOA! They have the nicest people working here and also the cleanest bathrooms. The whole campground is very well kept.
Jun 23, 2014
Campground is in a great location, well kept with nice sites.
Jun 22, 2014
Jun 22, 2014
Had a wonderful time. Enjoyed the Ice cream social, the free cookies, and the breakfast. I have never seen this before. the staff was very friendly and informative. I will definitely come back :-)
Jun 21, 2014
The KOA is very well managed and is family friendly.
Jun 21, 2014
My daughter says you need a resident cat.
Jun 21, 2014
Jun 20, 2014
Jun 20, 2014
The check in staff was super nice, other campers in area very quiet. It' has a wonderful view of the mountains. The only bad thing I would have to say is a camp ground worker running a weed eater at 7am just outside our motor home for a couple of hours. Other then that it was very nice!
Jun 20, 2014
Jun 17, 2014
Jun 17, 2014
Great location, staff were very friendly and eager to assist, and very customer service oriented. The only complaint I have is the leash guidelines for pets were not being adhered to. We had our dogs on leashes and still did not feel safe taking out dogs out on a walk due the number of large dogs running loose. We had them at our trailer door. Very disheartening.
Jun 17, 2014
Jun 16, 2014
Jun 16, 2014
Jun 16, 2014
Very clean, and inviting. The only thing I would suggest is that weed eating not start before 10 on a Sunday morning, the peaceful morning is what I look forward to the most.
Jun 15, 2014
Jun 14, 2014
Jun 14, 2014
This is one of the best KOA'S I have stayed at. Clean quite friendly. Nice folks wi-fi was good. All you needed in A KOA.
Jun 13, 2014
Quiet riverside camping. Clean restroom with nice showers.
Jun 11, 2014
It was a wonderful KOA with lots of things to offer. The only small complaint I would have is when they have a customer waiting at their desk and they get a phone call. They need to help the folks at the desk first and put the call on hold. Found I had to wait a long time so they could make a reservation for someone on the phone. This was inconvenient and time consuming.
Jun 09, 2014
Very bad signage on a desolate road at night but otherwise, given requested location near restroom/showers.
Jun 06, 2014
out of the way from the interstate, but a nice location. WiFi was hard to access.
Jun 05, 2014
This is a great campground. Wonderful people, explained about our KOA points and let me use them. Just hate the cottonwood trees!
Jun 04, 2014
Friendly staff; clean bright roomy showers and restrooms; peaceful, relaxing, quiet and very scenic with beautiful mountains in the background.
Jun 03, 2014
Jun 03, 2014
Great check In staff, very friendly and knowledgeable. Will come again. Thanks!

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.