Livingston / Paradise Valley KOA

163 Pine Creek Road

Livingston, MT 59047

Reserve: 800-562-2805

Info: 406-222-0992

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Jun 16, 2014
Jun 16, 2014
Jun 16, 2014
Very clean, and inviting. The only thing I would suggest is that weed eating not start before 10 on a Sunday morning, the peaceful morning is what I look forward to the most.
Jun 15, 2014
Jun 14, 2014
Jun 14, 2014
This is one of the best KOA'S I have stayed at. Clean quite friendly. Nice folks wi-fi was good. All you needed in A KOA.
Jun 13, 2014
Quiet riverside camping. Clean restroom with nice showers.
Jun 11, 2014
It was a wonderful KOA with lots of things to offer. The only small complaint I would have is when they have a customer waiting at their desk and they get a phone call. They need to help the folks at the desk first and put the call on hold. Found I had to wait a long time so they could make a reservation for someone on the phone. This was inconvenient and time consuming.
Jun 09, 2014
Very bad signage on a desolate road at night but otherwise, given requested location near restroom/showers.
Jun 06, 2014
out of the way from the interstate, but a nice location. WiFi was hard to access.
Jun 05, 2014
This is a great campground. Wonderful people, explained about our KOA points and let me use them. Just hate the cottonwood trees!
Jun 04, 2014
Friendly staff; clean bright roomy showers and restrooms; peaceful, relaxing, quiet and very scenic with beautiful mountains in the background.
Jun 03, 2014
Jun 03, 2014
Great check In staff, very friendly and knowledgeable. Will come again. Thanks!
Jun 02, 2014
Very nice to stay, clean and friendly. Was surprised to see pit bulls at cabin but they were very well mannered. Close tonlivingston. Thanks again for a great place to camp.
Jun 02, 2014
Great Place to stay!
May 30, 2014
Another beautiful KOA campground on the border of Yellowstone National park. Close all amenities and great scenery all around us. Lots of birds and wildlife and Pine Creek behind our lot. Bathrooms and showers were immaculate and a great shop for souvenirs. Great campground.
May 29, 2014
5 days of r&r. Always a relaxing stay in Paradise Valley. This is an award winning stay for good reason. Highly recommended!
May 29, 2014
A change in our schedule was professionally handled by the staff and we very much appreciate the staff, friendly, caring, and attentive. Every time we pull in I always say, "Honey, I'm home!".
May 28, 2014
May 27, 2014
have been going here for twenty some years, terry and diane are the best campground hosts. We love it
May 27, 2014
May 27, 2014
Tight turns for big rigs, but very clean, well kept grounds, clean facilities, and courteous staff.
May 27, 2014
Excellent service and amenities. This was our second visit to this KOA and we will continue to come back.
May 27, 2014
Great place to be
May 27, 2014
We were testing out our new camper so were close to home. Beautiful grounds, friendly staff, and wonderful guests. Thanks!
May 21, 2014
Nice for camping or staying to see Yellowstone park. inconveniant for people traveling through the area
May 18, 2014
May 13, 2014
The stay was great, the weather was crummy, no fault of the KOA.
May 13, 2014
Had a wonderful weekend. Thank you.
May 13, 2014
Thank you for another great stay.
May 12, 2014
We love coming up here! We always have a great time and it is perfect for kids! Fishing is great too!
May 12, 2014
The location is beautiful and the playground full of fitness machines was the coolest I have ever seen.
May 12, 2014
Great amenities and location.
May 12, 2014
The views were great. The service was ok. We had to keep our dog on a leash but nobody else had to. Also a bunch of partying at night both nights from cabins and campers. So we did not rest very well. The campsites are cramped way too close together.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We apologize that you had an unpleasant experience during your stay with us. Every afternoon during your stay it was raining/snowing and we thought all our guests had retired to their cabins or sites early because of the weather. We were not aware of a problem or we would have addressed it.
May 06, 2014
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and would highly recommend this beautiful campground and friendly owners, Diane & Terry.
May 05, 2014
Very peaceful area off the highway. Great Hosts. No Complaints at all.
Apr 29, 2014
Great location, friendly staff.
Nov 03, 2013
Oct 14, 2013
I thought this was the nicest KOA campground that I had stayed in. Very well kept, clean, and great trees. The store was well stocked with inventory and very nice young lady working there. My wife and I have already said we will be back in the spring, of course before the tourist season gets going to crazy!!!
Oct 13, 2013
I have stayed at this KOA for 2 weeks for the last 2 years. It is the best of the best. Clean, we'll maintained. The extremely friendly and professional way we were treated was such a pleasure. I consider Diane and her husband my friends. I booked 3 weeks for 2014. Loved the chocolate chip cookies!!
Oct 10, 2013
Oct 08, 2013
Oct 05, 2013
Traveled from Ohio to Glacier staying at mostly KOA's. This location was fantastic! The employees were great! I didn't want to leave.
Oct 05, 2013
Oct 03, 2013
Excellent location, super clean facilities and grounds. Owners on site are great.
Oct 03, 2013
The hosts are fabulous and once again we were not disappointed in the accomodations. Thank you.
Oct 02, 2013
I really like this KOA, the sites are very nice, facility is clean and the staff is very friendly. My only complaint would be I wish they would accept American Express. Had a great time and look forward to coming back again next year.
Sep 30, 2013
Sep 27, 2013

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.